ASIAN 1 ON 1 REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount**
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency***/*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Asian 1 On 1

[Visit site]
Though they can be a bit on the feisty side, these Asian babes are, if anything, totally loyal and obedient no matter how perverse your desires.
Site type: Pay site, category: Asians, Hardcore
Complete review published on 11.17.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Asian 1 On 1
Click here to visit site
In the mood for something exotic? Well, word on the street has it that Asian 1 on 1 has a whole gaggle of "horny women of the Orient" who are capable of "subtle, submissive seduction." And judging by their tour page, that translates to sex in just about every position imaginable. What's more, they promise multiple weekly updates, 4k HD video, and just shy of 40 bonus sites.

[v]Content Amount(2)Last updated on November 20, 2014.

Videos:
Over 66 episodes about 26 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV(older update) (2000kb/s, 850x480)
MP4 (4800kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (latest updates) (26000kb/s, 4096x2160)
MP4 (2400kb/s, 1920x1080)
WMV(older update) (2155kb/s, 720x548)
Pictures:
Over 66 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Message Board, Interviews, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on November 20, 2014.

$1.95 / three days (recurring)
$4.95 / one week (recurring)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (recurring)
Billing: DHDMedia
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:35 0:47 1:4 0:35 0:53 0:20 0:20
All 11 videos from Asian 1 On 1  

[v]Sample Galleries

Sexy damsel undressing in a toilet and fucking Asian kitty riding lad's penis and sucking it dry Asian hottie lifting leg up sideways banging
 

[v]Impression(4)


Finding your way around is not an issue. Once loggd in, I was redirected to Naughty America's main site portal. From there, accessing the Asian 1 on 1 members' area was a breeze. And for that matter, navigation here is so user-friendly and intuitive I'm confident that, if given login credentials, even my computer illiterate grandfather would be knee-deep in Asian poontang in no time.

Speaking of which, whoever is in charge of casting deserves a goddamn medal. I mean it, too, because this site has enough far eastern hotties to treat even the most dire of Asian fever cases. And I also appreciate the fact that the selection is so diverse. I mean, it probably would have been easy to go all Chinese or Japanese, but they've also included some tasty Vietnamese and Filipino chicks as well. And don't get me started on the island babes. Another excellent touch was the addition of full-fledged porn stars, including one of my personal favorites, Asa Akira.

But as much as I enjoy just looking at these babes, I find that things can get a lot more interesting if you throw another person into the mix. And they do just that. In addition to being paired up with big dicked studs of a wide variety of ethnicities and position preferences, they're also paired up with other women sometimes even fellow Asians. Double your pleasure, eh? I should warn you, though, this content is very hardcore. So, if balls to the wall suckin' and fuckin' ain't your thing, you might as well stop reading now.

I also dig the fact that each episode has its own little plot which, more often than not, involves a coy little Asian babe seducing or being seduced by a well endowed stud. To be honest, after a while it can be feel a little repetitive, but the action is always intense and the lighting, sound, and camera angles have the market of true professionalism.

But before get too deep into the particulars of their videos, I think the photography section of the site also warrants a mention. As it turns out, there's 66 photo sets, each containing around 100 images that can be viewed on the site with the help of a nice slideshow or, if you're a collector, downloaded in their entirety. And while most of these shots aren't the highest resolution I've ever seen(most are a slightly below average 1,000 x 600 pixels), they are professional lit and shot, and many of them rival what you'd find in most skin mags.

Of course, the real prize here is the videos, and as I was getting at earlier, the action packed into each 30-minute episode should do a fine job of pleasing even the most discerning of Asian porno enthusiasts. The video quality, on the other hand, is definitely hit-and-miss. While the latest updates on the site are available in absolutely stellar 4k high-definition(4,096 x 2,160), the majority of their archive is stocked with very average looking standard-definition video. In fact, only 9 updates come in HD quality, and only 2 in the aforementioned 4K option. To make matters worse, since this site started all the way back in '06, there are a few older updates that some would consider poor quality.

And not to get too negative here, but I also have to say I was none to pleased to find this site had nothing in the way of a model index. I mean, if you're specializing in Asian babes, it stands to reason you'd want at least a little focus on your models. On that note, navigation in general is really lacking some of those bells and whistles one comes to expect from large, modern networks.

Still, with models so hot and scenes so intense, I'm willing to overlook a few minor hiccups. What I find damn near impossible to overlook, however, is the fact that for a period of nearly 4 years, they didn't produce a single solitary update. Worse yet, once they started updating again in 2013, they instantly petered out, only providing the one episode that entire year. Well, last month they started up again, supplying their membership with two new installments. But given their less than stellar track record, I can't help but wonder if this was yet another false start.

On the other hand, bonus sites are certainly not an issue. As a matter of fact, your membership affords you full access to the Naughty America network, which, as I write this, houses just shy of 40 bonus sites, including some real dandies, like Seduced by a Cougar and SoCal Coeds. And if those don't tickle your fancy, chances are you'll find something else that does amongst the over 2,000 models, 6,000 scenes, and damn near 7,000 galleries. Hell, with numbers like that, I might be willing to tolerate yet another 4 year gap between updates.

[v]Conclusion(3.5)

Asian 1 on 1 certainly delivers on its promises of high quality, highly arousing Asian themed content. Nevertheless, its extremely spotty update history and inconsistent video quality are difficult to overlook. But if you're so inclined you might take comfort in the 38 bonus sites included with your membership.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Asian 1 On 1
PornInspector.com
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.9
Lil Babes (7.6/10)
Porn Billy (78.5/100)
The Best Porn (73.3/100)
FreeOnes (6.5/10)
Adult Reviews (6.5/10)
The Tongue (83/100)
Porn Reviews (69/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.33/10)
Sex Herald (5/5)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Porn Living (87/100)
Porn Adept (70/100)
Rabbits Review (80/100)
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Jav HD (4.8)
Thai Chix (4.7)
Idols 69 (4.7)
JAV Model (4.6)
AV9898 (4.5)
88 Square (4.5)
Jp MILFs (4.5)