BANG BUS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Bang Bus

[Visit site]
Flashing, blow-jobs, unlubricated anal in a moving vehicle these unsuspecting passengers are in for the ride of their life.
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore, Video, Reality
Complete review published on 04.03.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Bang Bus
Click here to visit site
I doubt there are any serious fans of internet porn that haven't heard Bang Bus, arguably the go-to site when it comes to a benchmark for judging reality porn. In fact, I'd wager a high percentage of guys in the 18-35 range have wacked their bag at least once whilst watching these naughty hitchhikers being ravaged. In edition to over a decade of classic porn that is, surprisingly, still regularly updated, your membership also affords a generous amount of bonus network access. Not to mention frequent updates, HD video, and the prestige of the brand.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on October 27, 2014.

Videos:
Over 546 episodes about 45 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1500kb/s, 852x480)
MP4 (1500kb/s, 852x480)
Flash (1100kb/s, 960x538)
iPod/PSP (1299kb/s, 480x360)
MP4 (4200kb/s, 1280x720)
Pictures:
Over 546 galleries about 80 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on October 27, 2014.

$1 / one day (recurring)
$14.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$119.4 / one year (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

1:33 1:37 2:1 1:19 1:43 1:49 0:59
All 14 videos from Bang Bus  

[v]Sample Galleries

Bang Bus / Gallery #5670459 Bang Bus / Gallery #5670454 Bang Bus / Gallery #5670452 The big titted bimbo is so deeply taking the hard piston inside her mouth The salacious gadget is rubbing the cock between nice tits in the hardcore action
All 9 galleries from Bang Bus  

[v]Impression(4.5)


For those of you who were wowed by over-the-top videos of sex in a moving vehicle over a decade ago, you might expect the site to have a dated, overly simplistic design. But seeing as how the site is part of the Bang Bros network and actually still updated, it's actually has a rather sleek, modern looking design albeit a tad cookie-cutter. Nevertheless, the page is well organized, and allows the user to organize content in a number of ways, including a list of over 30 niches. They covered all the basics, like interracial, MILFs, foot fetish, and bukakke. Nothing earth shattering, but a a pretty well rounded list. All in all, it's a pretty solid setup, and aside from the link to that dating site, I have no complaints.

One thing thing I found quite useful, and that I hadn't really considered going in, was their model index. They've used a lot of girls over the years, a good number of which were amateur for reasons that are obvious, and giving the girl's background information a good once over really helped me in picking scenes that suited my own personal tastes. Instead of useless measurements, hobbies, and head shots, they give a short and sweet bio. I don't know about you, but I like to get to know a girl before seeing her soul ripped apart.

And in that respect, the Bang Bus really hasn't changed all that much in the past decade. Sure, video quality has improved tremendously, but the spirit of the material is virtually identical to those first episodes. Frankly, I'm glad they left it alone. It's easy to ruin a great premise by trying to modernize it. The latest update was actually a few days ago, and much like the classics, it opened up with the boys cruising around town, making crude jokes and looking for a suitable piece of ass. As chance would have it, they found a super cute marine. To make a long story short, she gets a load in the face, then they ditch her and the cum rag at some dingy dumpster. Good times.

Just in case you're not familiar with the concept, basically a group of guys ride around in a van searching for a hot target. Once they've found their mark, they lure her into the van with a rouse. Usually it's under the guise of a payed interview. Running time is usually around an hour, and there's a whole lot of build up. This may bother some, because you have to do a ridiculous amount of fast-forwarding to get into the action. Personally, I enjoy it. All of the chit-chat might seem pointless, but I think the ultimate payoff is well worth it. By the time she's got her pants off and a cock in her mouth, you actually care. The acting is, admittedly, hit and miss, but when everything comes to come it's really a thing of beauty.

The archive dates all the way back to the year 2000, and updates are still being put out at a weekly rate. As I write this, there are 546 scenes, each of which is accompanied by a photo and screen cap galleries. Obviously, video quality has improved dramatically since the earlier updates. At the moment there are over 5 different bandwidth-friendly options in the Windows Media and MPEG formats including a mobile-friendly file. Not surprisingly, the older scenes aren't the that great when it comes to play-back quality or resolution, but I think they're still more than watchable. The new HD MPEG-4 looks quite good, though I think they could have done with a larger resolution.

Download speeds were impressive, hanging on at a steady 1.4 megs-per-second. This was also evident whilst streaming, as there was absolutely nothing in the way of buffering hiccups. Which would have been a real pain in the ass with the chapter-selection, which, by the way, I thought was a really nice touch. It's also worth noting that the synopsis, as well as the likes and number of views, really help in making a selection.

The photo galleries are really the only disappointing aspect of the site. As I mentioned earlier, each video is accompanied by screen cap galleries, and they're every bit as underwhelming as you'd expect. Expect 80 images on average, with a resolution around 700 x 800 pixels and a very grainy appearance. You'd think the HD caps would be at least halfway decent.

Your membership also affords you access to the Bang Bros Network, which houses over 40 hardcore sites, including Ass Parade and Blowjob Ninjas.

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

I think it's fair to say that this site has stood the test of time. Their earliest works still hold up today. I often find myself going back to them, and I can honestly say they get me off just as good as they ever did. The video quality and production values may have changed, and some of the faces have, too, but the overall spirit of the videos hasn't changed much in the past decade. Highly recommended for fans of reality porn, even just hardcore in general. Another great thing about this site is, unlike a lot of other classic sites, Bang Bus actually still updates. The original content alone is worth the price of admission, but once you factor in the bonus sites, joining is a real no-brainer. Highly recommended.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Bang Bus
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
FreeOnes (8/10)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
Lil Babes (8.4/10)
The Tongue (83/100)
The Best Porn (86.8/100)
Porn Living (94/100)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Rabbits Review (91/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Self-Lovers World (3/5)
Honest Porn Reviews (9.0/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women