BIG TITS BOSS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****

Big Tits Boss

[Visit site]
Bring your hungry lips and powerful jaws to this site and then be prepared for a work out! These ladies are heaving while breathing!
Site type: Pay site, category: Breasts
Complete review published on 05.17.2011
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Big Tits Boss
Click here to visit site
A smart looking business suit can’t restrain the mounds these ladies are packing, nor would you want them to. With the buttons on their blouses screaming loud for release, your fingers and mouths will be waiting to give them the attention once they’ve been set free. Big Tits Boss is promising you’ll find pictures and videos inside, which I believe, after all, they’re in charge!

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on August 17, 2012.

Videos:
Over 152 episodes about 36 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1400kb/s, 640x480)
WMV (540kb/s, 480x360)
WMV (1400kb/s, 720x480)
MPEG (800kb/s, 720x480)
Flash (720x480)
Pictures:
Over 152 galleries about 320 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on August 17, 2012.

$1 / two days (recurs $39.95/month!)
$17.95 24.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.95 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

4:3 4:18 4:1 4:0 4:1 4:3 4:1
All 49 videos from Big Tits Boss  

[v]Sample Galleries

Elegant busty blonde in black blouse and sheer stockings gives headjob and gets hammered Glassed charming woman gives fantastic breastjob then takes it in her wet pussy Big titted blonde in sexy nylon stockings gets her pink pussy heavily fucked in the office Big racked lady boss in glasses shows her love for huge rock hard cock Insatiable big breasted woman in glasses wants to have sex with both guys
All 18 galleries from Big Tits Boss  

[v]Impression(4.5)

Get ready for some professional porn coming at you through an office type of atmosphere, these ladies are dressed up and ready to do their jobs, but not before they get rid of that nagging ache between their thighs. This site opens up a membership area that lets you know this is a part of the Reality Kings Network, and you can change sites from a drop down box easily. There isn’t a separated link area for accessing images and/or videos, it’s just showing the most recent updates, and then an area that takes you into all updates, which I found 152 of those, and seemingly that looks to be all of the material you get from this site.

I’ll say one thing for this site, they definitely know how to mix up the executive with the erotic, theses ladies could nearly smother a man with enough breast attention, but when you think about it….what a way to go! Even the advertising images for each of the 152 sets will show the fullness these rounded orbs hold. Their demi bras and pretty lingerie looks extremely sensual covering the flesh, allowing them to fill out over the top of the lace, and they’ll leave you wanting more of them, which you definitely get, and when these piles of plushness cut loose, you are in for some major territory to tend to.

It’s a shame there’s not more material to this site because they have done a nice job in parcel presentation. I chose the most recent update of sexy seniority babes and found a write up of what the film is about and then the ability to view episodes, view or download episodes and the full length movie, and this is also where you find the pictures, screen caps and the ability to ZIP. The breakdowns don’t stop there from these bosom beauties on this site, because when I clicked on the one minute episode area, I was taken to yet another page that gave me 37 installments, all available to watch in broadband, dialup, or download through MPEG or WMV.

The play is excellent no matter whether you opt for the one minute episodes, or the bigger clips, which means for this particular example you’ll have 37 one minute episodes or you can trade those in for 3 twelve minute plays if your connection speed will cater to that. Big Tits Bosses has done a nice job of covering the boob filled bases here, and also with the ladies they’ve chosen to bring it home to you. They all have the stunning beauty like what you would see on a red carpet runway, and they don’t mind playing together while turning on the men that may be sharing the sets with them as well. Quality was high for the video play, there are no complaints coming from me.
The clarity I found in the image section of this site brought me to an upright position in my chair, these really are some of the nicer shots you’ll find. They aren’t huge by any means in the enlargement phase, bringing in 900x602 pixels, but the clarity, the crispness, the color hues, the tones, everything just meld together for a beautiful presentation. I did download a ZIP just to check and see if the pixel sizes remained the same and they did, but there are some sets that I can imagine you wanting to keep on your hard drive.

There is a live cam section to this site that isn’t a third party feed, it actually holds ladies that you’ll find throughout the Reality Kings Network of beauties, which is a nice touch. You have a personals section for maybe allowing yourself to hook up with a honey to spend some one on one time with, and then of course there are the other sites to this group of goodness.

This site will offer with your membership bonus sites that belong to the same collection for your erection. There is, “40 Inch Plus,” “8th Street Latinas,” “Big Naturals,” “Captain Stabbin,” “Pure 18,” “Money Talks,” “Round and Brown,” and, “Team Squirt,” just to name a few. I did check out a few of the other sites, and you get much more material, so it’s not a big washout or anything, and something tells me this might be a newer site, hence the reason for there not being a lot of content yet.

[v]Conclusion(4)

What you’ll find to this website are lovely ladies in charge, not only of the work place, but also of their own bodies. They dress for business and they dress for erotica, and they do it all with a hands down heat. Their heaving breasts are the focal points, but believe me, they use their entire bodies to bring the load from it’s resting place. Big Tits Boss has a winner on their hands with this site.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Big Tits Boss
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
The Best Porn (77.0/100)
Stroke King (8.2/10)
Lil Babes (7.8/10)
FreeOnes (8/10)
The Tongue (84/100)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
HQ Porn Spots (85.5/100)
Porn Living (83/100)
Porn Billy (83.2/100)
Sex Herald (4.5/5)
Porn Reviews (65/100)
Planet Climax (8/10)
Rabbits Review (76/100)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women