BLACK MOTHER FUCKERS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.6)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount***
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***/*

Black Mother Fuckers

[Visit site]
This site will show you how older women just seem to know what they want with sex, and in this case it's huge black cocks to make them satisfied.
Site type: Pay site, category: Interracial Sex, Older Women
Complete review published on 04.12.2012
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Black Mother Fuckers
Click here to visit site
This site opens up to long fingernails and opened mouths while these MILFís are in the throes of passion. They claim youíll find giant black dicks with older white chicks. Itís promised youíll find Selena Steele, Tiffany Mynx, Lisa Ann and many more of your favorite MILFís on Black Mother Fuckers. Advertised are 100% exclusive, DVD quality videos of desperate wives who need black cock.

[v]Content Amount(3)Last updated on November 21, 2013.

Videos:
Over 63 episodes about 25 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (1150kb/s, 640x480)
MPEG (4000kb/s, 720x480)
QuickTime (1500kb/s, 640x480)
Flash (1200kb/s, 400x300)
iPod/PSP (1600kb/s, 720x480)
Pictures:
Over 30 galleries about 80 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on November 21, 2013.

$29.97 / one month (recurring)
$59.95 / three months (non-recurring)
$89.95 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:44 0:44 0:45 0:35 0:35 0:35 0:35
All 7 videos from Black Mother Fuckers  

[v]Sample Galleries

Black dick stuffing white hot pussy Tiffany eating chocolate cock-cream Buxom Kayla has mixed race hardcore
 

[v]Impression(4)

The memberís section opens up to what seems to be an easily navigated page. There is a site jump area available for those of you that want to hop between the bonus sites offered here. There wasnít a mention of images on the tour page, but once you open up the paid area, pictures are listed. There is a model index introducing you to the 14 mature models of Black Mother Fuckers that want to bring the heat of interracial sex to your computer screen. This is definitely a nice looking site, well designed and maintained. Of course, weíll start with pictures.

I chose Stacey as my investigative subject. Well, actually, I tried to work with Kayla, she was the most recent update lady, but her images wouldnít open, there was an error page instead, so I moved on to Stacey. The thumbs are offered in small, medium and large, and the page opens up to the medium sized, which are nice and the lighting shows up the horny subjects well. To me, this looks like screen caps, so I did want to make you aware of that. The largest size available brings you hot shots in the pixel size of, 750x563. They donít fill the screen but they do enlarge nicely and the image projects well on this site, even though Iím more convinced now that these are not stand alone posed shots. There is a slide show effect available for your hands-free ability.

Ok, Iím a bit confused in the video section. It was promoted on the tour page that there were full length movies available, but Iíve opened up all 14 galleries and each one holds approximately 5 clips each, with nothing being said about one of those selections being the full run. Also, on a few of the galleries when the page loaded with the clips offered there were bright lime green stripes going through the screen cap of that particular clip, all 5 were that way on numerous choices, so Iím not sure what thatís all about. Going back to Stacey since we started with her, we find that all of the clips are offered in MPEG hi, WMV hi, low, and medium. Shall we see if the quality really is DVD like?
The MPEGís came up immediately in a self supporting play page, and the clarity was definitely a very nice touch. I was impressed with how well everything blended together, all of the elements just melded as one and made for an enjoyable viewing. As for the technical information on the MPEG, it had a run time of, 4:14 and a video size of, 352x240. I decided to try the WMV low option and the clip took a bit longer to load, again in a self supporting page, and the quality was maybe 20% less than the MPEG played, there was a bit of choppiness going on, but over all, for low quality I was impressed. This particular clip played for 4:55 minutes, it had a bit rate of, 341Kbps and the video size was, 320x240. Stacy is a very pretty redhead that gets her rocks off by the tender loving care of some interracial sex on this site. The movie clips are streaming and downloadable.

I found the full length DVD type of movies that they advertised on the tour section. Itís found under the Video On Demand link. Here you will be taken to an area that is a pay per view choice that offers no membership fees, no recurring billing pay per minute movies, streaming movie rentals, and downloadable movies. So, the feature they promoted as a part of their site, is a part of their site basically, but itís a fine line, itís actually a part of the bonus material to their site. Along with a toy and DVD store that you can access with membership.

There are bonus sites to go along with Black Mother Fuckers. A few of those exclusive sites are; Whore Wagon, Bubble Butt Orgy, Black Dicks Latin Chicks, Phat White Booty, A Lucky Stranger, Thugs and Juggs and Real Arizona Amateurs just to name a few.

[v]Conclusion(3.6)

Over all this was a nice site, not an over abundance of content here, but enough to keep you happy and with all of the bonus sites offered, that will make your billfold happy. You are getting a lot of bang for your buck here. Navigation was easy, just a few links to follow brought you everything they had to offer. A little bit of tricky advertising on tour pages about full length movies, those are only found in the Video On Demand section, not as a choice for this siteís content.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Black Mother Fuckers
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.8
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
The Best Porn (71.7/100)
Lil Babes (7.6/10)
Porn Billy (71.3/100)
Porn Living (71/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Rabbits Review (74/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women