BRAZIL BANG REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.2)
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***

Brazil Bang

[Visit site]
Six big boot Brazilian babes in each gangbang session. It is the biggest bang ever found in a big booty Brazil 100% exclusive content gang bang.
Site type: Pay site, category: Latina, Outdoor Sex, Hardcore, Group Sex, Butts
Complete review published on 05.07.2012
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(3.5)

Visit Brazil Bang
Click here to visit site
This site promises it’s members that six girls will appear in every scene and some real big Brazilian brown booty gangbang action. The promise of 100% exclusive content is alluring and judging by the wild editions and sample videos we could be in for a wild time of hard sex, some bisexual babes and big booty double penetration. Members also have full access to at least seven other bonus sites.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on October 16, 2013.

Videos:
Over 95 episodes about 40 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MPEG (1000kb/s, 352x240)
WMV (900kb/s, 640x480)
iPod/PSP (320x240)
QuickTime (640x480)
Flash (640x480)
Pictures:
Over 90 galleries about 80 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on October 16, 2013.

$29.97 / one month (recurring)
$59.95 / three months (non-recurring)
$89.95 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:38 0:38 0:38 0:37
All 4 videos from Brazil Bang  

[v]Sample Galleries

Black dudes exploring latin holes Brasilian fiesta with rich cumshots Randy latina smokes the black pipe
 

[v]Impression(4)

From the tour to the join page I was surprised to see that the promised bonus sites for members had increased from seven sites to ten. All members get access to exclusive updates with each episode running for approximately sixty minutes in length. The full length DVD quality movies are downloadable and come in different formats. There is also the ability for members to download tons of pictures also or if you prefer to view these online you can do that too.

From the join page I went back to the tour and slipped inside the members’ area and was greeted with an easy to use entrance page that had all the links you need to work your way around the site with ease.

Starting at the top and working my way down I had instant access to the bonus sites just by clicking the appropriate screen grab for each site or the link above it.

Next stop the exclusive Brazil Bang content in the form of movies and pictures. At the time of this review there were fourteen exclusive episodes of big booty babes getting banged. Each episode was highlight by a picture from a scene from the movie, they came with a one line description and to the right of each picture were the Windows Media Player clips that you have access to.

This site have provided four versions of these clips for you to cater for low, high and medium download speeds. There is also an Mpeg version which they claim is of high quality… so we’ll see.
Before I check out the video clips I’m going to slip into a few of the pictures sets and see how good they are. Actually what I noticed before I even checked the pictures and movies out was that there were actually episodes here that didn’t have six big booty babes getting gangbanged unfortunately. There were a handful of episodes that only had two girls getting banged by the Brazil Bang squad instead of the promised six.

There are varying amounts of pictures in each video picture set. The quality of all the pictures though is very high, with no details left unseen. All in all there are many horny pictures to get your teeth around when you finish with the movies.

When it comes to the video clips, once again the amount varies, this time from four clips in the smaller video session right up to seventeen in several of the longer running DVD quality video.

After watching both a streaming online Windows Media Clip and also downloading one of the Mpegs, I have to admit that I am impressed with both versions of the movie. The movies are clear and they show the hardcore action along with everyone having fun during the whole time that the sessions went for.

The sound was excellent and I have to admit even though there are only fourteen episodes at the time of this review I was impressed with the quality of the movies that I watched along with the pictures that I viewed.

[v]Conclusion(3.2)

Although there are not of episodes the quality is very impressive. For the small monthly membership fee you pay each month to enjoy the big booty babes in hardcore Brazil Bang action, access to the exclusive content and the high quality certainly makes up for not having hundreds of episodes.
Inspector: Stevo
Click here to visit Brazil Bang
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.9
Lil Babes (7.8/10)
The Best Porn (72.8/100)
Porn Billy (67.3/100)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Planet Climax (8/10)
Rabbits Review (79/100)
Porn Living (83/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women