BUTTS AND BLACKS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.3)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount***/*
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***

Butts and Blacks

[Visit site]
These girls are bringing up the rear, and believe me, they have the rears to do it with! You'll definitely want to get to the bottom of this site!
Site type: Pay site, category: Interracial Sex, Butts
Complete review published on 09.08.2010
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Butts and Blacks
Click here to visit site
Consider this your booty call for interracial porn! They claim that this site contains the biggest and roundest asses getting pounded and drilled by the biggest black monster cocks you will see on the internet, with every scene being 100% exclusive. They let you know that membership will get you in to start downloading the movies immediately. It’s all about Butts and Blacks on this website.

[v]Content Amount(3.5)Last updated on August 09, 2013.

Videos:
Over 74 videos about 25 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
MP4 (1200kb/s, 650x480)
WMV (2100kb/s, 640x480)
WMV (472kb/s, 640x480)
MPEG (530kb/s, 480x320)
Flash (640x480)
Pictures:
Over 74 galleries about 250 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on August 23, 2013.

$1 / two days (recurs at $29.95/month)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:36 0:20 0:20 0:20 0:19 0:20 0:21
All 7 videos from Butts and Blacks  

[v]Impression(4)

They bring those round asses high into the air, looking like a tantalizing target that’s ready to be bombarded by some enormous ebony cock. I really like the presentation that Butts and Blacks is giving to you on this site. Yes, there are bonus sites to accompany membership here, but they make it all easy enough to zip your way through so you don’t have to think about anything except how messy you’re going to get your keyboard when you cum. They have a system that works so you don’t have to, which consists of, high quality pictures, screen caps, full movie in streaming and download and also one minute clips for the slower connections out there.

If you think the joy you feel from seeing the behind side of these girls on this site gives you a mammoth sized joy, I can’t help but say that size also pertains to the cocks you’ll find here. I really don’t know how these models are taking that size girth into their mouths or their other body parts, most of them are small framed and yet they open up wide and say “Ah” for the joy of sucking on this hugely hung hunks. They have definitely grabbed the right screen cap to advertise each set with, because the expressions and the action will let you know you’ve come to the right place for interracial porn.

Natasha is our latest update and she has her mouth full and then some with her lover. The images are called high quality on this iste, and they do speak the truth! The thumbs hold a nice size, not just in the presentation but also in the count per gallery. Hundreds of high quality pics greet you in each folder, and that’s not counting a high count on screen caps as well. You do have the option for some ZIP action to take place and when clicking on specific hot shots that I wanted to see a bit more detail of, I found pixel sizes to the tune of, 900x598, which was great.

The camera used lighting the way it should be, highlighting the ivory quality of these girls while also capturing the rich, dark skin of their lovers, and all of the hard-core action they’re partaking in. The folders start out concentrating on the models, and their lovely “ass-ets.” From there, we go through a little stripping and spreading fun before their lovers bring the big guns to the camera. There weren’t quite as many video grabbers as there was posed shots, but the quality stayed nice and they show you without words how this site might also be for tit lovers, Natasha is packing a hefty set of knockers on this site!
As I mentioned above, this site does a nice job in the design, and also the choices that are given for video playing. You have the one minute clips that are available through WMV or MPEG format. Even though I count each series as one episode, please note that these one minute particles of porn range in the high numbers, some holding over 30 pieces per installment. You’ll find the ranges in the ball-park of 6-11MB per piece and the quality is great whether you choose to stream or download the deep thrusting action.

The options don’t stop with the one minute clips, if you opt for the full play of the movie, click on that tab and they again break it down, instead of 30+ pieces, it’s in 4 really nice sized increments, or the full movie for those that don’t want any stopping during their stroking. And I really don’t think you’ll be able to refrain from giving a squeeze to please that throbbing in your pants, because these girls have some spectacular asses to flaunt, shaved pussies to share, bouncing boobs to entice you with and a hunger to fill those holes with some of the biggest black cocks you’ve ever seen. The action is great, it supersedes just a label of hard-core, it’s so much more than that.

There are bonus sites included with your membership fee to this site that look to have a presentation done through the same tasteful eye as this site. The included bonus material is; “Baby Got Boobs,” “Big Wet Butts,” “Busty and Real,” “Doctor Adventures,” “Jizz On My Jugs,” “Jug Fuckers,” “Mommy Got Boobs,” “and, “Racks and Blacks.” But keep scrolling downward in the area of Butts and Blacks that advertise their free material, because you’ll also get, “DD Starlets,” “Hardcore Petites,” and, “Teens and Blacks.” Do you feel like you are really getting a lot of bargain for your buck, well, hold on to your money clip because that’s just the beginning, there is a large amount of more feeds as well.

[v]Conclusion(3.3)

I could have spent hours on this website and damn near did. This site just has great quality, so who wouldn’t enjoy hanging around for the well-hung fucking they bring to the computer. There’s not a glitch in the goodness that’s presented throughout every area of this website.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Butts and Blacks
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
Lil Babes (8.2/10)
The Tongue (84/100)
Stroke King (8.2/10)
The Best Porn (78.8/100)
PornPaySites (74/100)
Porn Billy (80.2/100)
Porn Living (84/100)
Planet Climax (8/10)
Rabbits Review (82/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women