CLUB SEVENTEEN REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Club Seventeen

[Visit site]
With a seemingly endless supply of flawless teenage models at its disposal, this site has managed put out a quality product for just over 20 years.
Site type: Pay site, category: Teens
Complete review published on 08.20.2016
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Club Seventeen
Click here to visit site
Sex sales, and let's face it: for most people, the younger the better. Well, you could say that's pretty much the entire philosophy behind Club Seventeen. A site which, I might add, originated from the Dutch magazine of the same name. Unlike the magazine, however, which simply offered photographs and naughty stories, the website promises awesome video footage of its nubile models ó in 1080p HD, no less. And with a new update each week, and over 40 years of back issues to draw upon, that is, naturally, going to make for one hell of an archive. In fact, they currently boast over 4,500 scenes, 8,300 sets, and just over 3,000 teen models.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on January 23, 2017.

Videos:
Over 5068 videos about 18 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
MPEG-4 (5200kb/s, 1280x720)
MPEG-4 (8200kb/s, 1920x1080)
MPEG-4 (12800kb/s, 1920x1080)
MPEG-4(old) (1500kb/s, 960x540)
Pictures:
Over 8915 galleries about 35 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on January 23, 2017.

free / one day free
27.95€ / one month (recurring)
119.4€ / one year (non-recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

5:0 5:0 5:0 5:0 5:0
All 5 videos from Club Seventeen  

[v]Sample Galleries

Young shaved pussy girls strip out of their bikini s on the beach for lesbian fun Teen brunette takes off her blue underwear and dildos her bald hole in the kitchen Tender brunette enjoys big dildo in her tight pussy then exposes her neat hole Pigtailed angelic teen blonde gets her pussy and ass stretched with dildo Two young brunettes dressed in red and yellow strip naked and then have lesbian fun
All 26 galleries from Club Seventeen  

[v]Impression(4)


Upon logging in, the first thing I noticed was that the site was much better organized than it was when I last reviewed it, many moons ago. I remember navigation being quite iffy back then, but it seems most of those issues have been resolved. It's always nice to see a site working toward improving itself. With that in mind, I won't put you to sleep with needless talk of menus and page layouts.

What I find more far more interesting ó and what is obviously the main attraction for anyone joining a teen themed site, anyway ó is the talent. Well, just as promised on their tour page, there's thousands of gorgeous European models to choose from, all of whom, I might add, very much fit the bill of what I think most of us expect when I hear the word "teen." These are slender, delicious young bodies featuring perky, natural breasts, and that blemish free, silky skin that you'll only find on the bods of babes less than a quarter of a century old. What's more, they all seem to share that, for lack of a better word, mysterious form of beauty that I've found is almost wholly unique to European models. But on a more objective note, I was pleased to find that the model index does a fine job of listing bios and stats for each girl.

So far as the content is concerned, it seems the bulk of it is exclusive to the network, with some of it drawing from DVD series dating as far back as 1999. There's a mix of softcore and hardcore here, but you'll definitely find more of the latter, so if you're not a fan of lesbian action, full penetration, and orgies, this isn't the site for you.

Speaking of the content, Club Seventeen has been adding new updates on a daily basis since, well, the very beginning. So, I suppose it should come as no big surprise that, as I write this, there's a whopping 5068 videos and 8915 photo sets. And it's not uncommon for there to be multiple updates each day. With most sites calling it quits well before the 5 year mark, these are impressive stats indeed.

Better still, despite such large numbers and an archive that dates so far back(the site launched in 1995), the bulk of these videos are available in high-definition. The latest offerings are available in a clear and crisp 1080p MPEG-4 file, which looks absolutely stellar. Admittedly, downloads are a bit slower than I would have liked, and the embedded player doesn't let you skip through the scenes very easily, but overall the video archive is very solid.

The picture galleries contained some great looking, professionally shot photographs, just as one would expect from a site with a background in the publishing business. Also, since the photo galleries are member rated, the best of the best is a simple click away. My only complaint would be that there aren't more of them. True, 8915 is an impressive number of sets, but surely they could do better than 20-40 images per gallery(and often it's closer to the former than the latter).

And while navigation has improved leaps and bounds in the past few years, there's still a few things about the layout I was less than pleased with. For instance, there's usually not that many updates contained within each page, which means you'll damn near wear your mouse out if you try viewing the entire archive. I also could have done without the ads on the main membership page. I mean, this is a pay site, after all.

I can also see some being disappointed that nearly every video is in the MPEG-4 format. So, if it's Windows Media files you're after, you might as well forget it. I'd estimate that perhaps 10% are in the WMV format, if that.

Also, there's a considerable drop in quality once you get toward the back of the archive, with the older updates only being available in SD quality. Some, in fact, looked downright grainy. I'm willing to give them a pass for that, though, as it's pretty much inevitable with a site this age that the older videos are going to look a bit dodgy.

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

This site offers a great mix of softcore and hardcore teen content, drawing from the wealth of delicious, age appropriate models housed in its stables. Admittedly, the older content isn't quite up to snuff in terms of playback quality, but I think that simply shows that the site is constantly improving. All in all, there's really not much to complain about here. So, if it's young tail you're after, then I suggest you give Club Seventeen a try. You won't regret it.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Club Seventeen
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.9
Amateur Sites (87/100)
The Best Porn (76.6/100)
Planet Climax (7.5/10)
Lil Babes (8.1/10)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Rabbits Review (76/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.5/10)
Porn Living (51/100)
Sex Herald (4/5)
Porn Adept (85/100)
Richard Realm (62/100)
Porn Billy (77.7/100)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women