COLLEGE HUMOR REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

College Humor

[Visit site]
It's sometimes stupid, sometimes intelligent but always funny! College Humor offers quick links to amusing pictures and videos that will have you rolling!
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate College Humor quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4.5)
Tons of hot college chicks and humorous multi-media files for download inside! Plus tons of pop culture and celebrity talk to keep you occupied! This is the cream of the crop variety blog, there are so many out there but none can surpass the quality of the good folks at College Humor! They also feature articles, games, and other hot items on the blog that you simply can't miss!
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest College Humor news
Date: 12.07.2016
Want full comics in your Facebook feed? Follow?Noob the Loser?and?CHartoons?on Facebook.? Want to catch up on all the Ben & Steph comics??Read the archive, or keep scrolling! read more
 
Date: 12.05.2016
1. He has no plans to prosecute Hillary Clinton A major focus of the contentious election between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump was the controversy around Secretary Clinton's use of a private email server during her time as Secretary of State - with Donald Trump repeatedly promising to prosecute Clinton once he was elected President (forgetting the fact that the President doesn't decide who the Department of Justice does and does not prosecute) and leading chants of "LOCK HER UP!" at rallies. Lo and behold, Trump won the presidency! And as for his plans to prosecute Clinton for her private email server? Trump is pressed if he has definitively ruled out prosecuting Hillary Clinton. "It's just not something that I feel very strongly about." -- Mike Grynbaum (@grynbaum) November 22, 2016 "I don't want to hurt the Clintons, I really don't. She went through a lot and suffered greatly in many different ways." -- Mike Grynbaum (@grynbaum) November 22, 2016 2/2 "I think I will explain it that we in many ways will save our country." -- Maggie Haberman (@maggieNYT) November 22, 2016 Haha, pretty good troll by ol' President-Elect Trump there, riling up his supporters into a fervor of anger at someone and repeatedly claiming he would put her in jail (even directly to her face during one of the debates) and then totally going "lol wut nah not gonna do that." Classic Trump-Troll. 2. He's not gonna build a wall (or get Mexico to pay for it) Donald Trump's presidential bid was largely launched with his promise to finally build an enormous wall along the southern border of the United States, in an effort to curb unlawful immigration from Mexico. The anti-immigration stance he took soon became the cornerstone of his campaign, with consistent and repeated claims that not only would America build a "big beautiful wall", but that Mexico would pay the enormous cost of such a structure. Trump supporters were led to believe this would be a day one priority - and it was a frequent battlecry at Trump's own rallies. Except...NOT! Wow, Trump really pranked his supporters good with that one! He and his aides have since backpedaled HARD on the idea of a continuous wall spanning the entirety of the southern border, with statements saying that: A continuous wall wouldn't be necessary, due to mountains and rivers It'll probably just be a fence in some areas The entire idea of getting Mexico to pay for it was just a "campaign device" that had no bearing on what he was actually planning It's just a 'virtual wall,' primarily focusing on e-Verify Wow, what a funny troll! Good one, Mr. President-Elect! Sounds like the big sell-out is coming. ?Oh well. ?The voters did what we could. ?If Trump sells out, it's not our fault. https://t.co/tdMpAuDaRI -- Ann Coulter (@AnnCoulter) December 2, 2016 3. He's not gonna "repeal and replace" Obamacare One of Trump's (and the entirety of the GOP) biggest platform pushes of the campaign was the need to "repeal and replace" Obamacare as soon as possible (referring to the Affordable Care Act). Trump talked about it repeatedly during the campaign - at rallies, at press conferences, on talk shows, and during the debates. He was 100% clear: on his FIRST DAY in office, he work to repeal and replace Obamacare in its entirety. PSYCH! That was just Trump pullin' one of his trademark pranks on all of his supporters - see, after a single conversation with Obama post-election, Trump's tune changed pretttttttty completely, to the point where he went from "Obamacare is the devil and getting rid of it completely is my number one priority" to "well, mayyybe we'll just amend it a little." Since Trump's statements about "amending" Obamacare, other Republicans have come forward re-establishing that they do intend to repeal the Affordable Care Act, but are now mum on the topic of REPLACING it. The realization that the more popular aspects of Obamacare (like the elimination of pre-existing conditions and expansions in Medicaid) would be very difficult to replace without the overall provisions of the ACA have led many to say it would take "several years" instead of being a simple day one operation, if it happens at all! LOL - nice troll from the future leader of the free world! 4. He's not gonna "drain the swamp" Well, beyond the fact that there is no actual swamp to drain, Trump has no plans to even metaphorically drain the swamp ("the swamp" being Washington DC, which was appropriately built on swamplands). His transition team, advisors, and cabinet are chock full of long-term Washington insiders, lobbyists, and even people who did the same stuff that Trump threatened to jail Hillary Clinton over, including: Reince Priebus, the head of the RNC, as Trump's Chief-of-Staff Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn, who had an unauthorized internet connection in his office at the Pentagon, as Trump's national security adviser Sen. Jeff Sessions, a long-term senator from Alabama who enthusiastically supported the Iraq War and was recently one of only three Republican senators to vote AGAINST additional funding for the Veterans Affairs medical funding, as Trump's Attorney General Betsy DeVos, former chairwoman of the Michigan Republican Party and billionaire, as Trump's Secretary of Education (after he reportedly offered the gig to famed creationist Jerry Falwell Jr.) Steve Bannon, Anthony Scaramucci, and potentially Gary Cohn - all former (or current) Goldman Sachs employees who now have official roles or are up for major positions. A slew of individuals being considered for Secretary of State, including Mitt Romney, Gen. David Patraeus (who was forced to resign from the CIA in 2012 for sharing classified information via unencrypted email with his mistress), and more. The point is, Trump's cabinet is looking pretty expected for a Republican president - in that it's full of very familiar names and faces from around Washington DC, not a cast of outsiders that was promised. It's mostly career politicians and lobbyists filling out the ranks. Epic troll! So far he's not draining the swamp. It's a cabinet full of wealthy insiders.Come on Donald. It wasn't a corny phrase. It got you elected -- Joe Walsh (@WalshFreedom) December 1, 2016 5. He's not gonna "make America great again" Look, he's already dumped the hat! Wow, President-Elect for about a month and he's already trolled the hell out of everyone who bought his OLD red hat. Also, he's claiming the election he won was fraudulent based on a conspiracy theory started by a random guy's tweet, looking to defund NASA's climate research, has an insane level of conflicts of interest with regards to his private businesses, throwing decades of international diplomacy out the window, and - juuust a reminder - still hasn't released any of his tax returns. Trump, ya trolled 'em good! read more
 
Date: 12.02.2016
These travel tips are brought to you by The Grand Tour,?now streaming on?Amazon Prime Video.?www.amazon.com/TheGrandTour (Sponsored By?The Grand Tour) Stream?Fridays on Amazon Prime Video read more
 
Date: 12.02.2016
read more
 
Date: 12.02.2016
Wow! I can hardly believe it, but I finally woke up from that coma I fell into the morning of November 8th (right after voting, don't worry!). It feels great to be up and at 'em - and it feels even better to put on my "I'm With Her" pin and get online to see what President-Elect Clinton has been up to and how her future administration is shaping up. But first, to take a sip of coffee! Mmmmm, this coffee tastes so good in my mouth, I'm not even gonna swallow it! Just gonna let it swish around in my mouth for a while, while my computer turns on and I prepare to log online and google "now that Hillary Clinton is definitely the President-Elect, what has she been up to?". Wow, this coffee is still tasting great. I normally would have swallowed the sip of coffee by now, but I just wanna leave it in my mouth so I can keep on tastin' it - right up until the moment where I discover the latest comings and goings of Hillary Clinton, who most certainly won the presidential election (which I missed seeing the results of, given I fell into a coma prior to the results being tabulated). Mmmm! Coffee! Still good! Also a little curious what Donald Trump is up to, now that he lost and his failed charade of a campaign has concluded. What a fool that Trump was, right? Ha ha! He's likely retreated to reality television, probably hosting another season of The Celebrity Apprentice, now that he has been denied the highest office in the land. Thankfully, that is definitely the case, as there is no possibility that he won the presidency. If I found that to be the case, I would be so shocked that I would expel whatever was in my mouth in a cartoonish "spit take." But again - there is no possibility of that happening! And on an unrelated note, this coffee is truly divine in my mouth! It is no longer very warm, but I am still enjoying it. Perhaps I'll have another sip, to fill my mouth with more warm coffee to compensate for the less warm coffee that's already in my mouth! Ah! The computer has turned on. Now to load up a browser window, swish the coffee around my mouth a bit more, and check out the latest political news! Wow, I'm still lovin' this coff- WHAT WHAT THE FUCK ? ... THEY FUCKING SHUT DOWN VINE?! Note: Doug fell back into a coma immediately after writing this. The coffee is still in his mouth. read more
 
Date: 12.06.2016
read more
 
Date: 12.05.2016
Donald Trump has been making a lot of news recently for his bombastic and frequently baseless tweets. While some people believe the President Elect's social media presence is merely because he's a maladjusted man-baby without impulse control, others have a more sinister explanation: Donald Trump is using his crazy Tweets to distract the media from reporting on his questionable policy decisions. ?At first we thought that this theory was giving the man--who has a notoriously short fuse--more credit than he deserves, but then we did a little digging. Our research turned up 10 tweets that prove BEYOND A DOUBT that Donald Trump is trying to distract us. 1.? 2.? 3.? 4.? 5.? 6.? 7. 8. 9.? 10. 11.? 12.? read more
 
Date: 11.30.2016
1. 2. 3.4. 5.6. Illustrated by Victor Rosas II.? read more
 
Date: 11.30.2016
1. 2. 3.4. 5.6. Illustrated by Victor Rosas II.? read more
 
Date: 11.30.2016
Looking for a fun place to travel? Why not consider the Standing Rock Native American Reservation, located in the Dakotas? It's got all kinds of fun activities for you and the whole family! read more
 
Inspector: P.J.
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
TMW VR Net (4.9)
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.2)
HunGirly.com (3.9)