COVER MY FACE REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.3)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***

Cover My Face

[Visit site]
If you're going to do something, always do it right! The ladies through the tour of this site will be the proof of how going all the way makes it hot!
Site type: Pay site, category: Cum Shots, Group Sex
Complete review published on 01.06.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Cover My Face
Click here to visit site
These babes are being buried in ball juice! Cover My Face shows off a tour that will say loudly the lust is going to be flowing….through the shafts and onto the pretty faces! With the pledge of pics and high quality videos as well, not to mention a huge amount of bonuses from this network, they are first and foremost about the gang banging beauty of this fetish site and all of the cum it can hold!

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on February 27, 2014.

Videos:
Over 202 videos about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (2500kb/s, 720x480)
MPEG (750kb/s, 640x480)
MP4 (700kb/s, 320x240)
Flash (876x480)
Pictures:
Over 55 galleries about 20 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Dating:
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on February 27, 2014.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.5 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

3:10 3:10 3:10 3:10 3:10 3:10
All 6 videos from Cover My Face  

[v]Sample Galleries

Cover My Face / Gallery #5407804 Cover My Face / Gallery #5407795 Cover My Face / Gallery #5407786 Huge titted black bitch in corset and stockings takes multiple interracial cumshots on her face Bukkake loving naked babe with beautiful shapely boobs milks all the cock around
All 12 galleries from Cover My Face  

[v]Impression(4)

Well, you’re going to want to pop up a wet one, because after logging into the main membership area, the content immediately exposes the fetish of what they’re going for here, which means, you will be messy! The navigation will not be difficult, they have things laid out well through the linking system of maneuvering, and with the specific niches they carry from this site, you’re surely going to have a rough idea as to whether you’re in the right place or not, even though it won’t matter immediately, the action is hot enough all the way through that your libido is going to respond nicely to it all!

I believe in the tit for tat situation when doing my reviews, meaning that I try to give the highlights of niceness before then allowing the bottom to drop out from any negativities that I may have found….and I did find some. So, allow me to boost the egos and moisten the lips of those reading this review in regards to the hardcore material of this site. The girls are hot, very hot, not just in their naturally nice look and great bodies, with, in most cases there are larger sized boobs swaying to and fro while they assume positions on the floor that will make them more adaptable to the erections awaiting them, but most will have shaved pussies and keep complete nudity for their production.

The ladies begin with a big smile and from there, they have better things to do with their mouths. A constant fury of feeding takes place, the good ol’ fashioned face fucking that keeps cocks hard and jaws aching from the one after another regime. They also include penetration, so yes, you will get the plunging into their vaginal areas as well, doing whatever it takes to make sure those loads begin to bubble and boil. It doesn’t take long before in an almost synchronized manner the meat begins erupting! One cock after another begins spewing and shooting the sperm, covering and glazing over the faces of these hot babes with cum shots that will leave them with closed eyes and dripping chins!
In order to begin my details in regards to the quality, I’m going to have to touch on a few of the things that didn’t ring my bell about Cover My Face, so bear with me as I weave my way through. First of all, I’m not quite sure just how this works, but apparently there’s a way when you sign up that you’ll either have a limited or unlimited membership…if you’re limited, that means all you get to do is stream episodes that are approximately 1 minute long, BUT, if you have the unlimited, then you have the freedom to download in multiple formats, and also the full clip, which ranges in the proximity of, 25 minutes. So, do keep that in mind.

These are pretty much average, no matter how you watch them, nothing that jumped out at me and said, “Wow!” was found by this reviewer. As for the pictures, it was pretty much the same sort of display. You’ll have caps found with the majority of the videos, and then also high resolution shot that doesn’t carry as many galleries as video sets, but the images are decent, with nicely sized thumbs and expansions that are a bit modest….but acceptable.

Unfortunately, as I said, there are things that will put a frown on your face. When you put a site up, any site, no matter the niche, it has to be nurtured on a regular basis or you’re going to find yourself with a lonely place on the web. This site is definitely going to be carried by the bonus sites, because your dollars have stopped working for you a long time ago here, as a stand-alone. In going back chronologically, they have update they state was added 5 years ago, which would have made that 2006, and there’s been nothing, from their own admission that adds freshness for the past 11 months. When you think of there being 202 videos and 55 galleries, for a site that’s 6 years old, yes, that adds up to major updating issues.

[v]Conclusion(3.3)

The premise of this site is a winner, the action will have you wild with excitement, but from there, things went downhill quickly. These girls look extremely hot, down on their knees and being wad shot from all directions, leaving them with a, Cover My Face attitude for this hardcore, fetish installment. Also added to the greatness of the niche and the way it’s filmed, will unfortunately be the fact they are not updating, they’re basically ignoring this site. It’s the bonuses that will appeal for your membership dollars.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Cover My Face
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
The Best Porn (78.3/100)
FreeOnes (7.0/10)
Adult Reviews (9.0/10)
Lil Babes (7.9/10)
The Tongue (88/100)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
Mr.Soprano (8.33/10)
Porn Adept (84/100)
Self-Lovers World (5/5)
Porn Reviews (70/100)
Sex Herald (4.5/5)
HQ Porn Spots (88.5/100)
Porn Billy (85.3/100)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women