EROTIC UPDATER REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.3)
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating**

Erotic Updater

[Visit site]
This is blog heaven for those of you that enjoy the realistic spin that these bring to life.There are tons of links taking to you everything porn here
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Softcore, Blogs
Rate Erotic Updater quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
On this site youíll find a header that letís you know you are browsing Erotic Updater soft-core edition, but there is an available link to take you into the hard-core. Both ends are good, and they have so much material here and it doesnít cost you a thin dime. This site focuses on erotic blogs, pictures and also erotic stories. Itís hot, itís sexy and itís easily navigated, what more is there?
[v]Content Amount
Pictures:
Yes
Stories:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Erotic Updater news
Date: 09.16.2014
Yikes... been a long time since I last updated. Working on some new posts as we speak.If you are an erotic blogger let me know about your site and I'll give it a review / mention / link if I think it fits the style here. read more Ľ
 
Date: 09.16.2014
Here are a few of the nicer links that have been sent my way recently.Wants And Needs."Bite-sized erotica with some personal observations thrown into the mix. Yum!"A well known and long running erotic writing blog. It is an entertaining and enjoyable read and it is easy to get lost (enjoyably so) in it."And more you shall get, I thought to myself, eyeing the leather paddle that I'd recently read more Ľ
 
Date: 09.16.2014
Please accept this quality fake porn link as a token of my esteem.Since the ole erotic creative well seems to have dried up here, why not tell me about your blog? I'd like to see what you are doing. Here is you job if you choose to accept it:First write up a short description of your blog.Second find my email address (lower left column).Third email me said description and the url.If I like your read more Ľ
 
Date: 09.16.2014
No this is not about Russian girls...It is about a the lovely plastic wonder camera, the Lomo. This funky little camera has been increasing in popularity to achieve cult status in the last few years. It is the only camera I regularly shoot actual film in anymore (you know that stuff we used to put into our cameras before the era of digital).The Lomo's claim to fame is in its appealing candid read more Ľ
 
Date: 09.16.2014
This fine site was brought to my attention. The New Age Harlot is a softly written account of a harlot / whore / courtesan sexually healed - from a woman who enjoys shooting a gun. The details come and go like a tide. It is as much poetry as prose - alternating from near free association to solid story.I don't seem to be the only person enjoying it. Try it."In London I leave my life and the world read more Ľ
 
Date: 09.16.2014
Here is a fine new (ok 6 months old... ;-) site Fred and Wilma's Fun.Fred & WilmaLocation: Florida, United StatesWe are a couple who love to let others in on our secret lives. Hot sex and romance are laced among the erotic photos.And this is a hot site. Nicely written with a pleasant descriptive pen. A picture inserted here and there really make it come to life (so to speak). read more Ľ
 
Date: 09.16.2014
The new Erotic Updater (which isn't all that new anymore) has 23 links to some wonderful free porn (just for you ;-)Enjoy!Tags: sex free porn pics read more Ľ
 
Date: 09.16.2014
More at Guineveres Secret SpotI liked the 70's. read more Ľ
 
Date: 09.16.2014
Crazy Babes is a long time favorite in these parts. Bob Coulter consistently turns out great photographs; hyper-stylized photoshoots in cool settings with plenty of processed colors and a bunch of crazy babes. Its not the typical explicit but well captures a real sense of profane alt-beauty.CrazyBabeI wont even give you a thumbnail, you have to see the wall to wall goodness for yourself. Yes, it read more Ľ
 
Date: 09.16.2014
Got some time to kill at a boring job?The development of these sorts of accessories is very interesting to me. I like technology. When it can reach out and really touch you all the better. The future of sex toys looks bright. I have no idea if this one is any good, but I love the idea.OhMiBodMy recommendation would be Ministry Psalm 69. read more Ľ
 
Inspector: Missy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Hegre Art (5)
Met Art (5)
Abby Winters (4.9)
Mr. Skin (4.9)
ATK Galleria (4.8)
MPL Studios (4.8)
Fem Joy (4.8)
MC Nudes (4.8)
Pin-up Wow (4.8)
David Nudes (4.8)