Site Rating (2.3)
Site Promises***/*
Site Usability-
Content Amount-
Content Quality-
Updates Frequency*
Users Rating***/*
Total Rating**

Erotic Updater

[Visit site]
This is blog heaven for those of you that enjoy the realistic spin that these bring to life.There are tons of links taking to you everything porn here
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Softcore, Blogs
Rate Erotic Updater quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
On this site youíll find a header that letís you know you are browsing Erotic Updater soft-core edition, but there is an available link to take you into the hard-core. Both ends are good, and they have so much material here and it doesnít cost you a thin dime. This site focuses on erotic blogs, pictures and also erotic stories. Itís hot, itís sexy and itís easily navigated, what more is there?
[v]Content Amount
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Erotic Updater news
Date: 10.25.2016
Crazy Babes is a long time favorite in these parts. Bob Coulter consistently turns out great photographs; hyper-stylized photoshoots in cool settings with plenty of processed colors and a bunch of crazy babes. Its not the typical explicit but well captures a real sense of profane alt-beauty.CrazyBabeI wont even give you a thumbnail, you have to see the wall to wall goodness for yourself. Yes, it read more Ľ
Date: 10.25.2016
Yikes... been a long time since I last updated. Working on some new posts as we speak.If you are an erotic blogger let me know about your site and I'll give it a review / mention / link if I think it fits the style here. read more Ľ
Date: 10.25.2016
Got some time to kill at a boring job?The development of these sorts of accessories is very interesting to me. I like technology. When it can reach out and really touch you all the better. The future of sex toys looks bright. I have no idea if this one is any good, but I love the idea.OhMiBodMy recommendation would be Ministry Psalm 69. read more Ľ
Date: 10.25.2016
Here are a few of the nicer links that have been sent my way recently.Wants And Needs."Bite-sized erotica with some personal observations thrown into the mix. Yum!"A well known and long running erotic writing blog. It is an entertaining and enjoyable read and it is easy to get lost (enjoyably so) in it."And more you shall get, I thought to myself, eyeing the leather paddle that I'd recently read more Ľ
Date: 10.25.2016
Please accept this quality fake porn link as a token of my esteem.Since the ole erotic creative well seems to have dried up here, why not tell me about your blog? I'd like to see what you are doing. Here is you job if you choose to accept it:First write up a short description of your blog.Second find my email address (lower left column).Third email me said description and the url.If I like your read more Ľ
Date: 10.25.2016
Having a tiny technical difficulty. Just testing. More soon.Tag: erotic read more Ľ
Date: 10.25.2016
The rumors of my death are greatly exaggerated.The latest fruits of my labor can be found at, Erotica Archive, in the form of a Erotica Aggregator. Yes, yes I know - aggregator.Erotica Archive is essentially a searchable, categorized aggregator and eventually will also be a web directory for erotic sites.What is an aggregator? An aggregator is a piece of software that collects (and hopefully read more Ľ
Date: 10.25.2016
No this is not about Russian girls...It is about a the lovely plastic wonder camera, the Lomo. This funky little camera has been increasing in popularity to achieve cult status in the last few years. It is the only camera I regularly shoot actual film in anymore (you know that stuff we used to put into our cameras before the era of digital).The Lomo's claim to fame is in its appealing candid read more Ľ
Date: 10.25.2016
Date: 10.25.2016
The spammers have stuck the Erotic Updater - leaving dozens of comments that I cannot keep track of. I have turned off comments for the time being. Feel free to contact me via email (I have been known to reply). 90% of my mail is spam also, so if you do not hear back from me just try again. It is doubtful that I am ignoring you.*rawr* read more Ľ
Inspector: Missy
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
Top Women
Featured Reviews
Met Art (5)
Hegre Art (5)
Abby Winters (4.9)
Mr. Skin (4.9)
FTV Girls (4.8)
MPL Studios (4.8)
Fem Joy (4.8)
MC Nudes (4.8)
Amour Angels (4.8)
WOW Girls (4.8)