EURO TEEN EROTICA REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Euro Teen Erotica

[Visit site]
Great looking teens appear on this exclusive site in solo, lesbian and hardcore videos and galleries that are high definition and good quality.
Site type: Pay site, category: Teens
Complete review published on 07.06.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Euro Teen Erotica
Click here to visit site
You never want to go by first impressions when it comes to sex, because as innocent as these hot teens seem to be, they are dirty little devils in disguise! Euro Teen Erotica pledges throughout intro theyíve traveled across Europe to find those barely legal babes that have the itch needing scratched through sexiness and uninhibited offerings. HD is pledged for their naughty, naked ways.

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on December 13, 2014.

Videos:
Over 493 episodes about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
Flash (6000kb/s, 1920x1080)
Flash (1500kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (1200kb/s, 640x360)
MP4 (4500kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (8000kb/s, 1920x1080)
Pictures:
Over 493 galleries about 90 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Model Index, Blog, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on December 13, 2014.

$19.98 26.95 / one month (recurring)
$69.98 87.5 / three months (recurring)
$119.99 199.95 / one year (non-recurring)
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:43 0:43 0:43 0:43 0:43 0:43
All 6 videos from Euro Teen Erotica  

[v]Sample Galleries

Euro Teen Erotica / Gallery #5599833 Euro Teen Erotica / Gallery #5599830 Euro Teen Erotica / Gallery #5519783 Euro Teen Erotica / Gallery #5519782 Euro Teen Erotica / Gallery #5294714
All 8 galleries from Euro Teen Erotica  

[v]Impression(5)

Iíve always heard it said that girls are the weaker sex, but there doesnít seem to be anything weak about the content Iím finding from this site, in fact, when the membership doors open, I was immediately greeted with set after set of sensuality and tease, proving that with the lovely attributes these barely legal babes are bringing to the bedroom, they are going to make the male gender the weaker one, they would do anything to inhabit their sexual space! This site is going to span the gambit of goodness by bringing you a mixture of softcore and hardcore demonstrations of their dirtiness, and each one will infiltrate your mind and go right to the area that will set off the red swirling lights that means an erection is in progress!

They have cornered an area of the moisture filled market that is sometimes overlooked when it comes to porn, many sites hold that harsh, wham-bam sort of demonstration and display, thinking that men wouldnít/couldnít possibly be interested in something that holds a bit of glamour and charm, but in my opinion, I think it all plays out nicely when there is beauty surrounding the bareness. Theyíve kept this entire membership area not only filled with a user friendly interface, but a very hot, romantic presentation to their porn. Yes, itís going to be naughty, downright dirty in areas, but they keep a little class with the ass that will be making your dreams come true.

I am extremely impressed with 95% of this site, what it offers and how itís offered. For example, when you click on a set that holds what youíre looking for, youíre going to find they offer huge slide show sort of images that give you those gooey glimpses into what this particular teen is giving up for the notoriety of her nookie content. From there, itís streaming or downloadable content, with multiple formats, all of which hold high technical numbers. Now personally I found the footage offered with wonderful quality, but even with my DSL connection, the wait times for downloading these clips did run long, but, it canít be helped, not with the clarity you get along with the length of the installments. For me, I enjoyed viewing the streaming material, which I did not find buffering issues from to carry me through my wait, but, if you happen to be running a dial up connect, please do keep in mind they donít offer anything in a low quality, so youíre going to have quite a bit of time involved.
The freshness of the girls from Euro Teen Erotica is breathtaking! The light shimmers from the subtle highlights in their hair, their complexions are so smooth, their bodies are built for that sexy action theyíre receiving and to top it all off, they carry a carefree, natural display, meaning there wonít be tons of make-up to make them look older, in fact, they do display that barely legal look of lust ready to bust from their bodies. Whether theyíre slipping their short denim skirts off, showing off their pretty cotton bikini panties before reaching down to touch themselves, or they have panties pulled to one side as thick, engorged and older cock invades their most intimate areas, they are giving it all up for the sake of your orgasm, and theirs Iím sure in many cases. Thereís no way they couldnít be producing true wetness from the footage Iíve viewed, a girl canít be rammed and jammed while coaxing that load from the luggage of their lover and not be feeling their own stimulation building.

Along with the lovely quality of the content, they make sure you have the highest tag words pertaining to what the footage holds, they donít mince the ability of finding just what you want, even though they have unfortunately neglected the addition of the dates when the content was added. The count for this site, as of the day of this review is nice, which tells me it is indeed getting updates, but letting members know with certainty how often it happens is a big deal.

I am in a state of complete admiration of the image section to this site. Not only do they offer nicely sized thumbs with easy access to the galleries themselves, but once you arrive, you can opt for a small, medium or large presentation of their expansions. The large was of course my favorite spot, but everyone knows Iím a true fan of the pictures when done well, and these are as close to perfect as you can get. With pixel sizing of, 1333x2000, each and every tone is warm, welcoming and wonderful! Itís only fitting for me to reiterate once more that not only are these barely legal teens stealing the sexual show of this site, but the backdrops and the action itself is running a close second to the outstanding quality it all derives from. Unfortunately and surprisingly, Iím not finding a ZIP option.

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

What can I say about, Euro Teen Erotica except for, once youíre here, youíre not going to want to leave! They have done most everything correctly in the design of this site, itís user friendly through tones and shades of color that speaks volumes to the fact that itís all about the female teens themselves. Itís softcore and hardcore alike with exquisite quality. Only a couple of drawbacks were found in my research, such as no dates being added to show when the new content goes online and for the outstanding image galleries, there is no ZIP option.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Euro Teen Erotica
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
Lil Babes (8.3/10)
The Best Porn (84.5/100)
PornPaySites (79/100)
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
HQ Porn Spots (86.0/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.6/10)
What Porn Site (83/100)
Rabbits Review (81/100)
Porn Reviews (84/100)
Porn 101 (81/100)
Amateur Sites (83/100)
Porn Adept (84/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women