EXTREME NATURALS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.6)
1
Site Promises**/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount***/*
4
Content Quality***
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating**/*

Extreme Naturals

[Visit site]
This site features the world's biggest natural tits, and these boobs are so big it's hard to believe these ladies can even stand up.
Site type: Pay site, category: Breasts, Hardcore
Complete review published on 05.13.2010
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(2.5)

Visit Extreme Naturals
Click here to visit site
Extreme Naturals is a site thatís similar to Big Naturals only the girls are even more busty here, if thatís possible. These girls have tits so big theyíre too good to be true. If you get off on girls with giant hooters, then you owe it to yourself to check out this site and download their big tit picture sets and videos.

[v]Content Amount(3.5)Last updated on December 31, 2013.

Videos:
Over 87 videos about 8 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (540kb/s, 480x360)
MP4 (1300kb/s, 720x480)
Flash (800x600)
Pictures:
Over 87 galleries about 30 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on December 31, 2013.

$1 / two days (rebills $39.95/month!)
$17.95 24.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.95 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

1:0 1:0 1:0 1:0 0:41 0:40 0:21
All 10 videos from Extreme Naturals  

[v]Sample Galleries

Nasty blonde with oiled monster boobs gets her loose pussy seriously fucked Hot lady with huge natural tits gets her soaking wet horny pussy hammered Katie getting cumshots on her boobs Big boulders Sonia doggy banging Darla getting her hairy twat fucked
 

[v]Impression(4)

Well, looking at the tour, this site had lots of potential. I love tits as much as the next guy, especially natural tits, as Iíve never really been fond of the fake ones, so I always look forward to reviewing big tit sites. The girls on the tour are all hot and their tits are so big itís almost too good to be true. In fact, it is too good to be true.

Once you step into the members area (or before if you have a good eye), youíll realize that these images have been Photoshopped to make the girlsí tits look bigger. I recognized some of the ladies from Big Naturals, so I headed over to that site to compare bust sizes. The first girl I checked was Brandy, since sheís one of my favorite big boob models. Sure enough, she magically gained a couple cup sizes on this site when compared to the same set inside Big Naturals.
So the titties on Extreme Naturals are faked, which isnít that big of a deal unless you have ďNaturalsĒ in the title of your site and youíre trying to claim these are real, natural big boobs. There are lots of paysites that provide fantasy porn, such as fake celebrity nudes and hardcore pics that have been Photoshopped. We all know Britney Spears has never done anal porn, but that doesnít mean we canít get off looking at a fake picture of her taking it in the pooper. I just donít like it when a porn site doesnít come out and say they are messing with the photos, like people arenít smart enough to figure it out on their own.

So what do you get on this site for your money? A members area full of big tit models that you may have see on their other site, Big Naturals, only theyíve all been modified as I mentioned earlier. Youíll see busty girls stripping, masturbating, and in hardcore action, and all of their busts have been digitally enhanced. Now all these girls were gifted in the chest department to begin with, so the photo manipulation really isnít necessary to begin with. I guess if people get off on the pictures, then it really doesnít matter if theyíre real or not. After all, all porn is fantasy and all fantasies are good if they make you happy or help you bust a nut.

So, Iíve told you the bad news about the site, but hereís the good news. Membership to this site includes free access to several other sites in the same network, including Busty Naturals, which is one of the best natural big tit movie sites on the web. Theyíve got hundreds of exclusive movies starring girls with big racks sucking cock, titty fucking, and getting jizz all over their tits and faces. If you like huge natural breasts, then youíve probably heard of Busty Naturals and know what a great site it is.

So if you join Extreme Naturals, itís not a waste of money since you also get access to Busty Naturals and 17 other paysites in the same network. These are some great reality porn sites, including Cum Fiesta, 8th Street Latinas, Captain Stabbin, Round & Brown, Mikeís Apartment, We Live Together, Mike In Brazil, Milf Next Door, Tranny Surprise, Street Blowjobs, In The VIP, Milf Hunter, Wives In Pantyhose, Euro Sex Parties, Top Shelf Pussy, and more.

[v]Conclusion(2.6)

While the photos on this site are digitally enhanced, the ones on Busty Naturals, another site you get access to with membership to this one are not. While I donít feel this particular site is a good value, the company does run a great networks of sites and when you join any of them, you gain access to them all. The bonus reality sites are what make this site worth joining.
Inspector: Rictor
Click here to visit Extreme Naturals
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.8
Porn Billy (80.2/100)
The Best Porn (68.9/100)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
FreeOnes (6.8/10)
Lil Babes (7.8/10)
HQ Porn Spots (73.3/100)
Rabbits Review (75/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.00/10)
Sir Rodney (6/10)
Porn Living (78/100)
Sex Herald (4.5/5)
Porn Adept (73/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women