FIGGING.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Figging.com

[Visit site]
This blog is all about the anal discipline of figging and contains articles and stories about using ginger root in your sexual adventures.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Anal Sex, Blogs
Rate Figging.com quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
Figging is a sexual practice where you insert ginger root into the anus and the burning sensation induces intense pleasure. This practice is popular with the BDSM crowd and kinky people everywhere. Supposedly, ginger increases blood flow to the genitals, and when the genital muscles are supplied with more energy, they can produce powerful orgrasms. Read all about it on this blog.
[v]Content Amount
Stories:
Yes
Extra:
Message Board, Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Figging.com news
Date: 08.23.2014

A nice closeup of a woman figged from the Erectus tumblr. With this caption: “Carve a ginger root. Insert it in her anus. Figging, it??s that easy!”

read more
 
Date: 05.29.2014

This cute figging photo is via Christy Cutie’s blog:

It’s by Assume The Position Studios (for whom Christy is a frequent model) and I assume it’s from one of their Clips4Sale movies, but I don’t know which one.

read more
 
Date: 01.18.2014

There’s a nice figging photo on Tumblr of a girl with a well-spanked bottom and a ginger fig inserted. Enjoy!

read more
 
Date: 10.03.2013

Hot pepper sauce is not lube. But it will work!

Artwork is by Gary Roberts for Dofantasy.com.

read more
 
Date: 08.09.2013

Buried in a parody-superhero sex comic called Caged Lynx I found this charming little scene involving a power-tool dildo covered in hot sauce, and the anal parts of our misfortunate caged super-heroine:

read more
 
Date: 05.28.2013

Howlin’ Jack’s Lube … what do you want to bet it comes in “Howlin’ Hot Sauce”, “Howlin’ Jalepeno”, and “Special Scotch Bonnet Atomic Fireball” flavors?

Via ErosBlog.

read more
 
Date: 04.27.2013

This tweet is all we know:

The #gruepitt3 begins with @ ropeboi presenting on how to make & use frozen wasabi lubesicles. Yes. That’s right. ow.ly/i/1Z9gG

— Graydancer (@Graydancer) April 27, 2013

From the link, they look like this:

read more
 
Date: 04.25.2013

All of us here at Figging.com — and all of Stoya’s many fans — would probably like more details about this tingly sex mistake:

Laughing together about something awkward and then moving on is a useful skill. It comes in very handy when, for instance … one of your holes starts making weird noises, when a cat jumps on your head midcoitus, or someone thinks the bottle of Tiger Balm on your windowsill is lube. All of these things have happened to me at least once.

read more
 
Date: 04.10.2013

When I saw the phrase “she got something painful squirted in her eyes” in the context of a report on Bondage Blog about a young woman voluntarily undergoing faux cosmetic testing as it is said to be practiced on animals, I had to follow up. Chemical pain play of all kinds is part of the realm of interest we report on here at Figging.com, but usually the eyes are off limits, making them a playground only for abusive police. Squirting painful liquid in her eyes with her consent? That’s rare.

Following the link, we find dramatic pictures:

However, the stuff squirted in her eyes is identified only as “irritants”. Capsaicin this probably was not! My guess would be a mild soap solution…at worst.

read more
 
Date: 01.19.2013

The Wanton Wife recently posted this account of her recent figging:

Methodically i put my cuffs on, turn on the music and kneel on the bed. He comes up behind me. On the bed, He places my pink vibrator and the bowl with the ginger in it.

As the music fills the room, He begins to spank my arse. Warming me up.

Then He stops, leans forward and slides His tongue along the cleft between my cheeks and plunges His tongue in. The warmth of His tongue feels so good as He readies me to take the ginger root up my arse.

Next, He picks up the piece of ginger and i feel the cold droplets of water as they drip on my cheeks.

???I don??t know if it??s going to fit.??? He teases.

You know, in retrospect i was rather ambitious on the size and the next time we try it, the ginger plug will be much smaller. Rough lesson learned!

He spreads my arse cheeks and slowly begins to insert the ginger root into my tight hole. The coldness causes me to gasp out loud. my arse expands painfully to accommodate the girth of the root. Little by little He works the root deeper, almost forcing it in.

???It feels so deep Sir,??? i whimper slightly and He chuckles.

Finally at last, the ginger is embedded in me and He releases my cheeks. He caresses my bottom gently then swiftly spanks me.

I feel a warmth spread through me. It??s similar the feel of the warmth of the sun shining on you during a temperate summer day, but the heat is localized, centralized deep in your core.

i close my eyes as pleasure floods through my body. The delicious heat creeps over me. Little tingles begin in my toes and leisurely travel up me.

There’s lots more, but I think you can see from these excerpts that figging has gained another fan.

read more
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women