FIONA LUV REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.3)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount***/*
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***

Fiona Luv

[Visit site]
Fiona is just 18 and a true free spirit. She's of legal age, sweet young and innocent, fresh and silky smooth. Free in mind body and soul she is hard but flexible. Her tender and pure innocence loo
Site type: Pay site, category: Single Models, Petite Women, Teens, Models
Complete review published on 10.25.2012
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Fiona Luv
Click here to visit site
She’s legal, she’s free, and she’s Fiona Luv the free spirit. The site promises to share her videos with you. She does all the crazy fun stuff an innocent young teenager would do. Her sexy games with toys, fruit insertions, shaving for her members and playing with her firm D cup breasts. Fiona has many cute friends and all her members have access to over 20000 megabytes of video and photos of her friends along with hours of video of Fiona.

[v]Content Amount(3.5)Last updated on August 14, 2013.

Videos:
Over 74 videos about 8 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (800kb/s, 640x480)
Pictures:
Over 112 galleries about 45 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Blog

[v]PricesLast updated on August 14, 2013.

$24.95 / one month (recurs at $19.95)
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

1:4 0:37
 

[v]Sample Galleries

Topless blonde cutie in pink panties does exercises outdoors with her friend Bikini girl shows off her ass cheeks and flashes her tits in the garage B-cups still growing, twat implorin Close-ups of fine wet pink rose Her firm B-cups are still growing
 

[v]Impression(4.5)

When it comes to reviewing sole teen babe sides, I usually shy away but Fiona appears to be a somewhat different babe who happened to catch my eye.

Her innocence, her plain Jane looks and her daring acts of exhibition stood out incredibly. Fiona appears to be very sweet, very innocent and very young which would appeal to members who love teen 18 – 20 year old babes. The Fiona’s section of the members’ area is not daunting, it’s not clutter with loads of up sells and it definitely isn’t filled with the type of hardcore action that most other websites offer.

Fiona Luv gives the members the chance to get up close and friendly with a babe who is 18 years of age, barely legal and eager to show off her slender, firm and almost virginal body.

When members enter the site they are met with a list of photo and video sets that feature the gorgeous teen next door, Fiona. The site is easy to navigate with every photo and every video just a mouse click away.

Looking inside the members’ area I do find the makings of a wonderful site. Personally I am not one to judge a solo babe and in this case it is Fiona by her looks but her sweet innocence is what makes this site what it is. So here I am sitting in front of my computer not only typing up this review but also looking at photos of a babe who radiates her pure looks far better than some adult porn stars.

Ok so some of you will think I am a little crazy but Fiona Luv looks like the true teen from next door. Sure it could be the luck of the Irish. But… Fiona with her long curls along with the brilliance of her featured exhibitionistic ways is captured. The true beauty of a plain Jane, sensual and erotic shows through in her photos.
I picked a photoset randomly first to see just what Fiona had to offer that was different to most solo girls. I found that Fiona loves to be on show, which a lot of guys like. I see a girl, remember she has only just turned 18 showing off so easily in front of the camera. The quality of the photos even though quite large in size feature her in different exhibitionist poses. Sparky Red, features Fiona dressed in an almost see through red dress. It leaves nothing to the imagination and with Fiona so willing to make the photoshoot a success reveals her cute bottom to the world. Leaning against a railing she lifts her dress and shows how sweet and innocent, slender and smooth she really is.

I flicked through the remaining photosets very quickly and was in awe of what I saw. The photographer has gone out of his way to capture Fiona in a very artistic and sensually erotic way, something akin to vintage erotica. An added bonus for members is the ability to download the photo sets that turn you on.

Finally I left the photo sets behind and decided to check out the videos. Now videos have always made me wonder. This site promised 20,000 megabytes of video and photos of her friends and hot videos of herself, so lets have a look…

When I first entered the video section of the site, once again the feel is very artistic. Members can view the video clips either by using Windows Media (WMV) or DivX Video (AVI). Fiona and her designers have given brief descriptions about each individual video clip along with numerous photos from each clip.

The video clips cannot be compared to the photo sets. The video clips take a fairly long time to download even on broadband dsl, and I am sorry to say but I was very disappointed with the quality. The build up to the videos after viewing the erotic, sensual and artistic great photographic work has been let down by the videos.

However I still recommend this site for the guys, who are into the artistic side of the site. The sensually young Fiona radiates her special qualities through the photos. The photographer has captured her teen girl next-door looks and the innocence is definitely what makes the site.

The extra bonus for all members is access to Fiona’s friends. There are hundreds of hours worth of photos and videos for you to view. From pregnant babes to smooth pussy and toys, there is bound to be something in there that you will enjoy. Fiona has a few lesbian friends, friends who love to masturbate. Members will find hours and hours of pleasure all in one site. The photos are brilliant, the video clips long and the quality of Fiona’s friends video clips is The friend’s area boasts softcore to extreme including soft poses to hardcore fisting and squirting pics are bound to impress those who enjoy extreme pleasures. As for the videos, I would love to have viewed them a little more but even though they weren’t that long they certainly took a long time to download.

This is a site for guys who enjoy the erotic sensual photos of an Irish free spirited babe.

[v]Conclusion(3.3)

This is a site for lovers of teen babe exhibitionists. Fiona and her friends entertain the members of the site with sensual desires and erotica. The incredible quality and superb photoshoots certainly shine above the video clips unfortunately. However I would still recommend this site to guys eager to view the erotic side of teen babes.
Inspector: Tman
Click here to visit Fiona Luv
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
Amateur Sites (84/100)
Lil Babes (7.9/10)
FreeOnes (8.5/10)
The Best Porn (80.9/100)
HQ Porn Spots (79.5/100)
Porn Billy (80.4/100)
Porn Living (89/100)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Rabbits Review (76/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (9.0/10)
Porn Adept (72/100)
Sir Rodney (6/10)
What Porn Site (83/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Club Sandy (4.8)
Babeink.com (4.5)
LeLu Love (4.5)
Miss Luana (4.4)
Miss Hybrid (4.4)
Alison Angel (4.3)
Hot Wife Rio (4.3)
Silvia Saint (4.3)
Zlata.de (4.3)
Aaliyah Love (4.3)
Danielle FTV (4.3)
The Nympho (4.3)