FLABBER.NL REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Flabber.nl

[Visit site]
The real name of the blog is Totally Flabbergasted but you may just know it as Flabber.nl! It's a wild variety blog with daily entertainment for you!
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Flabber.nl quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
If you're bored and looking for some time to kill, why not visit Flabber.nl? All of the text is foreign, but the pictures and videos make the blog completely hysterical. It's updated each and every day with new videos and pictures to check out, plus the best in pop culture and totally fun stuff! Update your bookmarks, folks, this is one that you definitely don't want to miss!
[v]Content Amount
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Flabber.nl news
Date: 04.23.2014
Nu is het nog leuk. Maar wat nou als bloedhond en jochie een duo willen vormen? Dan zit je de hele dag naar dit soort oefensessies te luisteren. read more
 
Date: 04.23.2014
Iedere woensdag maken we een selectie van de beste webcomics van de afgelopen week. Vandaag voor de 202e keer met read more
 
Date: 04.23.2014
Een surferdude had een GoPro cameraatje bij zich op zee en zag thuis pas terug dat hij gezellig baantjes trok met een witte haai. read more
 
Date: 04.23.2014
NBC Nightly News presentator rapt ongewild Snoop Dogg's "Gin and Juice". read more
 
Date: 04.23.2014
Waarom Neymar onder contract staat bij een motorolieproducent weet niemand, maar bij Ken Block is dat alweer wat logischer. Het voordeel is dan weer wel dat beide heren mogen opdraven in een promotiestuntje, wat in alle eerlijkheid heerlijke beelden oplevert. read more
 
Date: 04.23.2014
Voor de mensen, die net als wij, geen tijd hebben voor al die nuttige informatie en crap op Wikipedia: TL;DR Wikipedia is een aanrader! read more
 
Date: 04.23.2014
Natuurlijk willen sommigen mensen niet in beeld. Maar dan dien je als cameraman toch ?cht i?ts langer na te denken over alternatieve onherkenbare shots. read more
 
Date: 04.23.2014
Yup, wij zouden ook aan de buis gekluisterd zijn. read more
 
Date: 04.23.2014
De regel is simpel: grote ballen gaat voor kleine ballen. read more
 
Date: 04.22.2014
Dat geeft weer een hele andere betekenis aan het begrip 'kabelbaan'. read more
 
Inspector: P.J.
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.2)