FLABBER.NL REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Flabber.nl

[Visit site]
The real name of the blog is Totally Flabbergasted but you may just know it as Flabber.nl! It's a wild variety blog with daily entertainment for you!
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Flabber.nl quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
If you're bored and looking for some time to kill, why not visit Flabber.nl? All of the text is foreign, but the pictures and videos make the blog completely hysterical. It's updated each and every day with new videos and pictures to check out, plus the best in pop culture and totally fun stuff! Update your bookmarks, folks, this is one that you definitely don't want to miss!
[v]Content Amount
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Flabber.nl news
Date: 01.20.2017
In aanloop naar onze verkiezingen legt deze verhelderende video uit hoe de spanningen binnen Europa alles kan gaan veranderen. read more
 
Date: 01.20.2017
Het vreemde geval wil dat de hoogste berg in Scandinavi? in Finland ligt, maar de top juist in Noorwegen. En er is een Noor die daar dit jaar verandering in wil brengen. read more
 
Date: 01.20.2017
Nee, in onze wereld zou Mario het er niet zo goed vanaf brengen. read more
 
Date: 01.20.2017
Eerst hadden we de Inception-bwaaap die overal terugkwam, maar nu is Hollywood verknocht aan de subbass drop. BWOOOMMM. read more
 
Date: 01.20.2017
Wat een oog/hand-co?rdinatie. En mocht je het je afvragen; het is legaal om een puck met je hand aan te raken, maar die moet meteen weer richting ijs, zoals bij deze goal. read more
 
Date: 01.20.2017
Win? Fail? Hoe dan ook blij dat de mannen weer terug zijn en weer een fijn album gaan uitbrengen. read more
 
Date: 01.20.2017
S'kitterend. read more
 
Date: 01.20.2017
In 'Yolocaust' confronteert Shahak Shapira oppervlakkige toeristen die over de rug van miljoenen doden blije foto's maken om wat likes te scoren. Hij photoshopt ze tussen de slachtoffers waar het monument symbool voor staat om ze even een harde realitycheck te geven. read more
 
Date: 01.20.2017
Awesome combinatie van een poolshot en een Rube Goldber-machine. read more
 
Date: 01.20.2017
Van schijfremmen tot carbonfiber: we hebben een hoop handige uitvindingen aan deze sport te danken. read more
 
Inspector: P.J.
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
TMW VR Net (4.9)
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.2)
HunGirly.com (3.9)