FLABBER.NL REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Flabber.nl

[Visit site]
The real name of the blog is Totally Flabbergasted but you may just know it as Flabber.nl! It's a wild variety blog with daily entertainment for you!
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Flabber.nl quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
If you're bored and looking for some time to kill, why not visit Flabber.nl? All of the text is foreign, but the pictures and videos make the blog completely hysterical. It's updated each and every day with new videos and pictures to check out, plus the best in pop culture and totally fun stuff! Update your bookmarks, folks, this is one that you definitely don't want to miss!
[v]Content Amount
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Flabber.nl news
Date: 09.02.2014
Dit is niet de zoveelste Russische dashcam. Dit is iets... bijzonders. read more
 
Date: 09.02.2014
Wees lief voor je PC/laptop/tablet/phone en geef hem even een verse wallpaper. Het is namelijk alweer september. Je hebt er 25 om uit te kiezen, moet lukken. Eerdere edities van de maandelijkse wallpaper. read more
 
Date: 09.02.2014
En die honden denken daar net zo over. read more
 
Date: 09.02.2014
Hoewel deze versie volgens sommigen Dama of Turkish draughts heet, kun je verder wel stellen dat deze oude knar h??l goed weet wat 'ie doet. read more
 
Date: 09.02.2014
Lachlan was bij geboorte aan beide oren extreem slechthorend. Op deze video zie je zijn reactie nadat hij voor het eerst wat hoort. Inmiddels is hij twee jaar oud en doet hij het goed. read more
 
Date: 09.02.2014
We kunnen alleen maar hopen dat de fantastische Mizuchi-engine die Sillicon Studio hier laat zien heel snel ook voor games gebruikt gaan worden. read more
 
Date: 09.02.2014
Is weer eens wat anders dan die haaien van Dr. Evil met lasers op hun harses. read more
 
Date: 09.01.2014
Alhoewel jij het vast beter had kunnen filmen, maar dat zien we even door de vingers. read more
 
Date: 09.01.2014
De getalenteerde Jeff Stahl maakt karikaturen van bekende mensen en dat doet hij zeker niet onverdienstelijk. read more
 
Date: 09.01.2014
De getalenteerde Jeff Stahl maakt karikaturen van bekende mensen en dat doet hij zeker niet onverdienstelijk. read more
 
Inspector: P.J.
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)