FLESHBOT REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating*****

Fleshbot

[Visit site]
Fleshbot is a web magazine about sex and porn that allows you to enjoy the sins of the flesh without feeling like a total perv.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Fiction, Blogs
Rate Fleshbot quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(5)
Fleshbot is the porn-obsessed star in the Gawker Media blog empire. Their team of editors scours the darker corners of the internet to bring back the latest in sex, porn industry news, and online erotica. The site includes contributions from porn reviewer and smut writer, Violet Blue; as well as Porn Valley correspondent, Gram Ponante. Editors contribute several new items per day which may include a round-up of babe blogs, sexy websites, and sex writing across the blogosphere.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes (stream only)
DRM: No restrictions
Format:
Flash
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Fleshbot news
Date: 10.30.2014

With host James Deen in place since June, the only thing that remained to be seen regarding this year's XBIZ Awards was who was going to host the red carpet portion of the ceremony. Well wonder no more, as XBIZ has announced Stoya and Steven St. Croix as co-hosts for the opening segment of the January 15 event.
 
Date: 10.30.2014

I am cool with squirt in my face. Just not my eyes. Otherwise, please go ahead.
 
Date: 10.30.2014

It doesn't matter when you hopped on the Amy Poehler bandwagon, whether it was during her days with the Upright Citizens Brigade, Saturday Night Live, Parks & Rec, or any of the other countless comedic things she's done. What's important is that you're on her bandwagon because she is one seriously smart and funny actress, and she's apparently not shy when it comes to talking about sex and porn.
 
Date: 10.30.2014

This hot amateur guy I found in an XHamster video clip is Turkish, and he's hairy. He's got hairy legs and bushy pubes, and a furry chest, a full beard and moustache and black curtly hair.
 
Date: 10.30.2014

For starters, I've never heard of DANSK Magazine; however, after seeing these photos taken by DANSK Magazine's photographer Signe Vilstrup, I have to admit that I am incredibly intrigued! The magazine's website states that they're "The World's Most Independent Fashion Magazine". Okay.
 
Date: 10.30.2014

Two weeks ago, we brought you this story about Kink.com founder Peter Acworth's plan to rebrand his site by consolidating and renaming some of its sites to focus more on the fantasy element of their content. The reaction has been relatively, if not overwhelmingly positive, and after some interviews with industry sites like XBIZ, Acworth recently chatted with Salon.com about the changes to the comp…
 
Date: 10.30.2014

If a new study is to be believed, that guy right there has got a supremely low risk of getting prostate cancer.
 
Date: 10.30.2014

I'll bet you didn't even know it, but we're in a bit of a renaissance period for naked people walking about. Sure, some call it walking, some call it ramblin', but whatever it is that you call it, people are doing an awful lot of it these days. Britain's "Naked Rambler" has been getting press lately, but a naked woman in Siberia is out to steal the walking naked crown. How about we break all this …
 
Date: 10.16.2014

Sheena Ryder has a can-do attitude about anal. I heart that.
 
Date: 10.16.2014

If you like raucous gang bangs in public places, you'll have to start hunting for them someplace else. Bound in Public is being phased out.
 
Inspector: Montey Woods
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Bare Maidens (3.6)
Mythic Women (3.6)