FLESHBOT REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating*****

Fleshbot

[Visit site]
Fleshbot is a web magazine about sex and porn that allows you to enjoy the sins of the flesh without feeling like a total perv.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Fiction, Blogs
Rate Fleshbot quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(5)
Fleshbot is the porn-obsessed star in the Gawker Media blog empire. Their team of editors scours the darker corners of the internet to bring back the latest in sex, porn industry news, and online erotica. The site includes contributions from porn reviewer and smut writer, Violet Blue; as well as Porn Valley correspondent, Gram Ponante. Editors contribute several new items per day which may include a round-up of babe blogs, sexy websites, and sex writing across the blogosphere.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes (stream only)
DRM: No restrictions
Format:
Flash
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Fleshbot news
Date: 10.16.2014

Sheena Ryder has a can-do attitude about anal. I heart that.
 
Date: 10.16.2014

If you like raucous gang bangs in public places, you'll have to start hunting for them someplace else. Bound in Public is being phased out.
 
Date: 10.16.2014

Frankly she's in hog heaven.
 
Date: 10.16.2014

Alright Game of Thrones perverts, you can stop imagining what Sansa Stark looks like naked when you feather your sac, and instead check out this model named Michelle from WowGirls. Redheaded Michelle does a sexy striptease, which should get your Littlefinger standing at attention.
 
Date: 10.16.2014

Escaping the stigma of being a child actor isn't easy for anyone, let alone the star of the most profitable franchise in film history, but Daniel Radcliffe has been putting together a hell of a career for himself after hanging up his wand. His latest film, Horns, features Daniel getting frisky with his lady friend, and what's more, he's frequently shirtless in the film.
 
Date: 10.16.2014

Before hottie Lauren Cohan was saving the world against the living dead, she models undies for the short-lived Richard Branson clothing line, Virgin Clothing.
 
Date: 10.16.2014

Personally, I'm not too big on broad way musicals. However, what I am big on is seeing hot chicks wearing nothing but lingerie! When one of those hot chicks is Emma Stone, I have no problem telling my lack of enthusiasm to fuck off! Emma's role's in The Amazing Spiderman and Crazy, Stupid, Love were great and all don't get me wrong, but getting to see Emma all sexified wearing a lacey corset and b…
 
Date: 10.16.2014

Shhh! When it gets too loud and you need a way to block out the noise, just let the silence reign as you look at some of the hottest and sexiest women on the Internet.
 
Date: 02.06.2012
#bestofbabelogs Especially if that neighbor happens to be frolicking naked in the backyard... More »
 
Date: 02.06.2012
#fleshflicks We're happy to see this man give his lady oral pleasure, not just because she sucked him beautifully beforehand, but because he clearly looks like he loves giving head. More »
 
Inspector: Montey Woods
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Bare Maidens (3.6)
Mythic Women (3.6)