FLESHBOT REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating*****

Fleshbot

[Visit site]
Fleshbot is a web magazine about sex and porn that allows you to enjoy the sins of the flesh without feeling like a total perv.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Fiction, Blogs
Rate Fleshbot quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(5)
Fleshbot is the porn-obsessed star in the Gawker Media blog empire. Their team of editors scours the darker corners of the internet to bring back the latest in sex, porn industry news, and online erotica. The site includes contributions from porn reviewer and smut writer, Violet Blue; as well as Porn Valley correspondent, Gram Ponante. Editors contribute several new items per day which may include a round-up of babe blogs, sexy websites, and sex writing across the blogosphere.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes (stream only)
DRM: No restrictions
Format:
Flash
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Fleshbot news
Date: 02.06.2012
#bestofbabelogs Especially if that neighbor happens to be frolicking naked in the backyard... More »
 
Date: 02.06.2012
#fleshflicks We're happy to see this man give his lady oral pleasure, not just because she sucked him beautifully beforehand, but because he clearly looks like he loves giving head. More »
 
Date: 02.06.2012
#bdsm Jessie Colter & Josh West More »
 
Date: 02.06.2012
#fleshbotbabes Noleta More »
 
Date: 02.06.2012
#gifoftheday When you think about human anatomy, it seems strange that a single middle finger could exercise total control over someone's spine, but when the mood is right and the ropes are tight, one little phalanx bone can make any back arch. More »
 
Date: 02.06.2012
#fucking Click to view We love a good group scene as much as the next gay, but they aren't nearly as easy to choreograph in real life as they are in the movies. Look here while one guy tries to fuck another and then another guy tries to fuck him. More »
 
Date: 02.06.2012
#review To be perfectly honest, when I saw Julia Ann's lush (but headless) frame on the cover of "jessica drake's Guide to Female Masturbation," it wasn't female masturbation I was thinking about. More »
 
Date: 02.06.2012
#babes It's hard to do anything when your boobs have a mind of their own, so you can imagine what Danielle has to deal with trying to get dressed everyday. Actually, you don't have to imagine it! Here's Danielle getting dressed and undressed over and over. More »
 
Date: 02.06.2012
#butts Decisions, decisions. When presented with two beautiful booties, it's hard to choose just one. When those butts belong to Christopher Daniels and the recently retired Kevin Crows the selection process becomes intolerable. We'll simply take both please. More »
 
Date: 02.06.2012
#daisylowe We know it's a lewd request—especially considering we're talking to the Daisy Lowe—but since she's got her tits up against a window pane for some jewelry shoot, we figure this is an acceptable practice now. More »
 
Inspector: Montey Woods
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Mythic Women (3.6)