GAWKER.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Gawker.com

[Visit site]
This blog is a source of daily Manhattan media news and gossip, reporting live from the center of the universe.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Gawker.com quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
Gawker is a blog that prints daily Manhattan media news and gossip. The site has a cool and scary feature called the Gawker Stalker Map which is a map of celebrity sightings in Manhattan that you can use to figure out where you’re most likely to spot a celebrity. The rest of the site features celebrity news and gossip with a bit of humor thrown in as well.
[v]Content Amount
Pictures:
Yes
Stories:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices

[v]Latest Gawker.com news
Date: 11.27.2014

Former child star Abigail Breslin, who is now 18 and still here guys!! released a music video this week insulting one of the 5 Seconds of Summer guys, angering the all-powerful Teen Twitter with her off-brand-Taylor-Swift opus.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 11.27.2014

A horny old New Yorker's fantasy date with teenage twin sisters relieved him of a large sum of money as well as his ambulatory freedom last month, and though his memory of the affair may fade, the night will live forever thanks to a Penthouse-worthy police report.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 11.27.2014

The Washington Post got a copy of Hillary Clinton's contract for a recent speaking engagementat UCLA* through a creative FOIA request, and for a true boss lady, Clinton's backstage demands are surprisingly mundane.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 11.27.2014

A Pennsylvania mom whose only crimes were caring too much and allegedly giving an undercover cop money to murder someone sadly will not be enjoying Thanksgiving at home this year.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 11.26.2014

Not even the pomp and ritual of the White House can overcome the most powerful force known to man: TEEN CONTEMPT.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 11.26.2014

Yesterday twelve U.S. Congressmen signed, sealed, and delivered a letter (embedded below) to members of the European Parliament lobbying their counterparts to leave Google alone. According to the Financial Times, at least three letters from American legislators were sent as part of a "rare and concerted public intervention" on Google's behalf.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 11.26.2014

Animal rights campaigners in Switzerland would appreciate it if the three percent of the country's population that eats domestic cats and dogs would kindly stop eating them, the BBC reports.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 11.26.2014

Creed has sold something like 30 million albums in the United States, but today lead singer Scott Stapp revealed that he is "penniless" and living in a Holiday Inn.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 11.26.2014

I remember sitting at the table with my parents, my father's parents and his brother, my mother's sister, and a couple of other people whose exact connection to our family I was too young to glean. The only image of Thanksgiving I had at the time, it became quickly became the ideal for the holiday, which all others would be compared. Whatever conversations happened around the table were beyond my grasp, and I wasn't adventurous enough to try every food in front of me, but the warmth of family stuck with me.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 11.26.2014

Gathering around the television to watch football is almost as much of a Thanksgiving tradition as eating half your body weight in turkey and stuffing. The weather can be a make-or-break factor in football games, but will it make a difference this Thanksgiving?

Read more...

read more »
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)