GAWKER.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Gawker.com

[Visit site]
This blog is a source of daily Manhattan media news and gossip, reporting live from the center of the universe.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Gawker.com quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
Gawker is a blog that prints daily Manhattan media news and gossip. The site has a cool and scary feature called the Gawker Stalker Map which is a map of celebrity sightings in Manhattan that you can use to figure out where you’re most likely to spot a celebrity. The rest of the site features celebrity news and gossip with a bit of humor thrown in as well.
[v]Content Amount
Pictures:
Yes
Stories:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices

[v]Latest Gawker.com news
Date: 07.25.2014

Please, do yourself a very small favor and watch this adorable six-year-old roller skate limbo (you'll see) under a possibly world record breaking 39 SUVs.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 07.25.2014

Fuck bees, seriously.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 07.25.2014

The AP reports that wreckage has been found from the Air Algerie plane that disappeared from radar last night while flying from Burkina Faso to Algeria.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 07.25.2014

The San Francisco Examiner reports that a San Francisco State University professor was charged with 15 misdemeanor counts of invasion of privacy after secretly filming students in his home bathroom.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 07.25.2014

Tom Greer, an 80-year-old man from Long Beach, California, told KNBC-TV this week that he fatally shot a woman in the back while she and a male accomplice ran away after attempting to rob his home. He reports that she said, "Don't shoot me! I'm pregnant!"

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 07.24.2014

Welcome, fashion lovers, fashion haters and reality-show junkies, one and all! A new season of Project Runway kicks off tonight at 9 Eastern, and we're live-blogging the premiere episode in the comments. Join us!

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 07.24.2014

Before everyone knew them and loved them, way back in 1999, Tina Fey and Rachel Dratch starred in a two-woman show called Dratch & Fey.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 07.24.2014

The latest tech boom has been inflating commercial rents all across the Bay Area, but nowhere have the impacts been as acute as in San Francisco. The increases are certainly welcome news to the city's commercial landlords, but non-profits, small businesses, and startups are getting pushed out by rents they can't afford.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 07.24.2014

Tonight we've got sacred cows, horny aliens, trenchant opinions about game shows, and gingers taking the "M" outta MPDG, with a vengeance.

Read more...

read more »
 
Date: 07.24.2014

As E! News reports, a disgruntled nanny recently escaped from the Gosselin Circus in order to warn our mere mortal selves of the dark grimoire whose existence threatens the very fabric of our universe.

Read more...

read more »
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)