GIRL WITH A ONE TRACK MIND REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Girl With A One Track Mind

[Visit site]
There are a lot of people out there that want to share their lives with strangers, if you're one of those people that enjoy reading it, tune in here.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Girl With A One Track Mind quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
I didn’t find any real images to speak of on this blog site, but what I did come across was an area that is a self professed diary of a sex fiend. Now that has to tell that Girl With A One Track Mind is writing some heavy duty journal type entries that may surprisingly make your dick start to rise. This is a check out site, I really enjoyed going through and reading what was offered here.
[v]Content Amount
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Girl With A One Track Mind news
Date: 10.22.2014
Ten years ago today, I posted my inaugural entry on this blog. It makes me feel quite old and very nostalgic to be looking back to then; a lot has changed in my life since that initial moment I pressed ???publish??. I remember being filled with excitement when I did. Finally, I had a platform all of my own, a soapbox on which I could say what I wanted without fear of judgement. Because my read more »
 
Date: 10.22.2014
I wrote a post for BuzzFeed, critiquing the utterly stupid sex advice found in men's magazines. (Obviously, the sex advice in women's magazines is just as awful.) It's so annoying to see this shit spouted on such a regular basis; whatever happened to just: be nice, be honest, be yourself? The piece is here. read more »
 
Date: 10.22.2014
As many readers will know, before I wrote books, or even this blog, I worked in the film industry; I spent many years working as a runner and assistant director. Before that, however, I was an aspiring writer-director, and worked on my own films (shorts) both prior to, and after, attending film school. It was during this time that I met the British director Antonia Bird, who'd been my idol for read more »
 
Date: 10.22.2014
I was annoyed by the Tories paying lip service to the Telegraph's campaign for better sex ed, so I wrote a piece for the New Statesman about it. /rant read more »
 
Date: 10.22.2014
I'm very proud of this talk I gave at The Lost Lectures in May 2012 about sexism of erotic book covers. I even managed to squeeze in feminist issues alongside challenging the hypocrisy of the publishing industry - which is nice. Not to mention talk of cock, obviously: we all need more of that. Enjoy. Credit to Erotica Cover Watch for their inspiration for my talk. read more »
 
Date: 10.22.2014
I am very pleased to announce that Girl with a One Track Mind is now available here as an eBook; you can instantly download it to your Kindle, iPad, or other e-reading device. To those people unfamiliar with the book, or this blog, I want to warn you not to expect fluffy sex, like Fifty Shades of Grey; it's more about the Bully Wank. And, unlike that fictional trilogy, my book is a memoir read more »
 
Date: 10.22.2014
I've been very busy over the last few months and I'm proud to finally announce what I've been working on: Sex Appeal - a fund raising comedy night taking place in January at London's Bloomsbury Theatre, on behalf of the young people's sexual health charity Brook.Regular readers will know that I'm an ambassador for Brook, and that I am passionate about the wonderful work that they do. So it gives read more »
 
Date: 10.22.2014
I've often wanted to write a homage to Diamond Geezer's wonderful Single Life posts, but his succinct descriptions of single vs. coupled life are far better than I could ever come up with.But I've been thinking about this quite a lot recently, and here are some I'd like to share:Single: You can have sex with whoever you want, whenever you want.Coupled: You have the best, most intimate, sex ever read more »
 
Date: 10.22.2014
It's not about 'reclaiming' the word slut; it's about opposing victim-blaming and challenging the sexist double-standards with regards to sexuality.I'll be there on Saturday to make my voice heard, I hope you will too. read more »
 
Date: 10.22.2014
THE GIRL??S GUIDE TO?? Men: How To Get Laid When You Place An Advert On A Casual Sex Website.1. Be grammatically correct. Placing an ad that is badly spelled or with terrible sentence construction doesn't bode well to anyone reading it; it just makes you appear stupid. Plus, you'll look like you're typing with only one hand, which although might be true, really won't assist you: horniness is no read more »
 
Inspector: Missy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)