GIRL WITH A ONE TRACK MIND REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Girl With A One Track Mind

[Visit site]
There are a lot of people out there that want to share their lives with strangers, if you're one of those people that enjoy reading it, tune in here.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Girl With A One Track Mind quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
I didn’t find any real images to speak of on this blog site, but what I did come across was an area that is a self professed diary of a sex fiend. Now that has to tell that Girl With A One Track Mind is writing some heavy duty journal type entries that may surprisingly make your dick start to rise. This is a check out site, I really enjoyed going through and reading what was offered here.
[v]Content Amount
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Girl With A One Track Mind news
Date: 02.22.2017
I was annoyed by the Tories paying lip service to the Telegraph's campaign for better sex ed, so I wrote a piece for the New Statesman about it. /rant read more »
 
Date: 02.22.2017
I am very pleased to announce that Girl with a One Track Mind is now available here as an eBook; you can instantly download it to your Kindle, iPad, or other e-reading device. To those people unfamiliar with the book, or this blog, I want to warn you not to expect fluffy sex, like Fifty Shades of Grey; it's more about the Bully Wank. And, unlike that fictional trilogy, my book is a memoir read more »
 
Date: 02.22.2017
I've often wanted to write a homage to Diamond Geezer's wonderful Single Life posts, but his succinct descriptions of single vs. coupled life are far better than I could ever come up with.But I've been thinking about this quite a lot recently, and here are some I'd like to share:Single: You can have sex with whoever you want, whenever you want.Coupled: You have the best, most intimate, sex ever read more »
 
Date: 02.22.2017
THE GIRL??S GUIDE TO?? Men: How To Get Laid When You Place An Advert On A Casual Sex Website.1. Be grammatically correct. Placing an ad that is badly spelled or with terrible sentence construction doesn't bode well to anyone reading it; it just makes you appear stupid. Plus, you'll look like you're typing with only one hand, which although might be true, really won't assist you: horniness is no read more »
 
Date: 02.22.2017
PRESS RELEASEZOE MARGOLIS VS. THE INDEPENDENT ON SUNDAYOn 7th March 2010, The Independent on Sunday newspaper seriously defamed Ms. Margolis by referring to her as a ???hooker??? in the title of an article that she wrote for them, published in both the paper and online editions.The resulting effect of this libel was immeasurable, and Ms. Margolis was forced to issue legal proceedings against read more »
 
Date: 02.22.2017
Dear Men,Yes you. All of you. We need to talk.Allow me to bring something to your attention, if I may. That being the problem of how you sit. Everywhere you are, you always seem to sit in the same way: with your legs spread widely apart; whether on the tube, in an office, or in that coffee shop in Soho last week, where you distracted me from my writing a post on my blog.Here??s the thing: unless read more »
 
Date: 02.22.2017
???Social networking?? can really be such a double-edged sword.After meeting, you become friends on Facebook. You follow one another on Twitter, add each other as Flickr contacts and share your Upcoming events info. Soon you??re reading each other??s blogs, and sharing links you think are interesting, or pictures you hope they??ll enjoy. You view their private Tumblr with relish, and smile when you see read more »
 
Date: 02.22.2017
It's that time again. That stupid bloody day where everyone's talking about turning over a new leaf, and how they have great plans and resolutions for the upcoming year, and it's annoyingly also the same day as this blog's origin date. Happy blog birthday to me. 13 years: blimey. I posted something on Twitter just now, about how I feel wordless, that I have nothing to say about this anniversary, read more »
 
Date: 02.22.2017
Ten years ago today, I joined Twitter. When I signed up, on December 22nd 2006, my life was a roller coaster. It was just a few months after the Sunday Times outed me as the author of Girl with a One Track Mind, and it's fair to say I was still traumatised. I'd become mistrusting of everyone in my life (because I didn't know how the press found out my identity - I still don't) and I had hidden read more »
 
Date: 02.22.2017
I'm running a 10k race this evening and am stupidly nervous - to the point of feeling like vomiting. This is not because I've haven??t done this distance before - I've run three 10k races in the last year - but because I'm so scared of failing and being disappointed. My body is shaking with nerves.When I ran this same race a year ago, I achieved my personal best time and was very proud of my read more »
 
Inspector: Missy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
TMW VR Net (4.9)
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.2)
HunGirly.com (3.9)