GIRL WITH A ONE TRACK MIND REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Girl With A One Track Mind

[Visit site]
There are a lot of people out there that want to share their lives with strangers, if you're one of those people that enjoy reading it, tune in here.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Girl With A One Track Mind quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
I didn’t find any real images to speak of on this blog site, but what I did come across was an area that is a self professed diary of a sex fiend. Now that has to tell that Girl With A One Track Mind is writing some heavy duty journal type entries that may surprisingly make your dick start to rise. This is a check out site, I really enjoyed going through and reading what was offered here.
[v]Content Amount
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Girl With A One Track Mind news
Date: 02.01.2015
I realise that posting this on here today now just marks an annual event, not another of what used to be my daily writings, and I do feel sad about that. I miss having this as a regular outlet for my thoughts - it was so cathartic for me - and it's a shame I can't write as openly or often on here the way I once did. However, I'm not going to wallow in self-pity about that; I might post here more read more »
 
Date: 02.01.2015
Ten years ago today, I posted my inaugural entry on this blog. It makes me feel quite old and very nostalgic to be looking back to then; a lot has changed in my life since that initial moment I pressed ???publish??. I remember being filled with excitement when I did. Finally, I had a platform all of my own, a soapbox on which I could say what I wanted without fear of judgement. Because my read more »
 
Date: 02.01.2015
I wrote a post for BuzzFeed, critiquing the utterly stupid sex advice found in men's magazines. (Obviously, the sex advice in women's magazines is just as awful.) It's so annoying to see this shit spouted on such a regular basis; whatever happened to just: be nice, be honest, be yourself? The piece is here. read more »
 
Date: 02.01.2015
As many readers will know, before I wrote books, or even this blog, I worked in the film industry; I spent many years working as a runner and assistant director. Before that, however, I was an aspiring writer-director, and worked on my own films (shorts) both prior to, and after, attending film school. It was during this time that I met the British director Antonia Bird, who'd been my idol for read more »
 
Date: 02.01.2015
Sex Appeal is back! Bigger, harder, longer, funnier. Come! read more »
 
Date: 02.01.2015
I've been very busy over the last few months and I'm proud to finally announce what I've been working on: Sex Appeal - a fund raising comedy night taking place in January at London's Bloomsbury Theatre, on behalf of the young people's sexual health charity Brook.Regular readers will know that I'm an ambassador for Brook, and that I am passionate about the wonderful work that they do. So it gives read more »
 
Date: 02.01.2015
Earlier today, I asked for recommendations of female comedians to follow/go and see live. The lovely people of Twitter did not disappoint; here is (in no particular order, but I have eliminated any non-UK based ones, sorry) the full list of recommendations from almost a hundred people:Jen BristerAndi OshoSarah MillicanShappi KhorsandiHelen ArneyJoanna NearyMiranda HartSusan CalmanJosie read more »
 
Date: 02.01.2015
Popping in very quickly to say I'll be doing a talk at Soho Theatre on Wednesday (a few tickets are still available) and also appearing on a panel discussing feminism alongside Kat Banyard and Tessa Walker after Tuesday evening's performance of Eigengrau at the Bush Theatre (sold out, sorry).You can also catch me at the London Twestival on Thursday, where I'll be donating some signed books for read more »
 
Date: 02.01.2015
On the record, and in print.You can read my article of last week (with amended ??though still offensive?? headline) here.I'm incredibly upset and distraught about all this, as you might well imagine.Further info:GawkerNew StatesmanPress GazetteJournalism.co.ukTabloid Watch read more »
 
Date: 02.01.2015
I've been trying to figure out why I'm taking the jealousy thing so hard. I mean, we split some time ago, and I truly thought I was happy with it all, but right now - christ - I'm hurting, and I'm confused as to why the pain seems bad now, when I (and he, for that matter) have already mourned the ending of 'us'.Thinking about it (with my head, as opposed to my pained heart, I mean), I guess it's read more »
 
Inspector: Missy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)