GUY TV BLOG REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.1)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Guy TV Blog

[Visit site]
A very interesting personal blog of a gay man in the Dallas, Texas area and his thoughts on current events, pop culture, and the details of his intimate life!
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Gay, Blogs
Rate Guy TV Blog quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
The man behind Guy TV Blog will never show you his face, that's because he's not out yet! He lives a secret gay lifestyle and now you can get a first hand account of what it's like to live this double lifestyle! He's got a thing for Oprah and he loves to watch reality TV! Mr. Guy TV Blog is also currently looking for a boyfriend, could you be the one? Get to know his personal life inside this amusing blog!
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes about 1 minutes each (stream only)
Format:
Flash
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Guy TV Blog news
Date: 09.18.2013
Um... while he did piss me off with his unnecessarily vile game moves and backstabbing, I mean that IS a valid way to play the game. He won fair and square. And killed Gina with his final HOH debate and speeches. That moment alone I knew he won over the jury, especially if any of them were wavering. Andy deserved this win. Just like when Maggie won her season, she was the most deserving. When Drew won against Cowboy, he was the most deserving. No matter how close the votes or landslide the votes came in... the jury seems to always award the correct winner. I'm still happy Ian won last year and Rachel won the year before. This year I clearly stopped watching closely and could give a shit who won. Once Amanda and Elissa were evicted I was DUNNNN with this season. I am watching the backyard interviews. I'll write up some insights. David wants nothing to do with Aaryn and basically called her a "bitch" before he left the game while also talking about how she started to get under his skin before he was evicted. Nick talked about crying twice in the house before the live feeds started and how he had crying moments with Gina. Nick thinks it didn't make the live feeds but it did. Gina talked about her bulimia issues and Nick cried with her about it. He did say he promised her a "date" at some stupid Monster Truck show and he already got the tickets but so far no discussion of the "kiss" she was hoping for at the finale. Katilin talked and she loves Elissa now. She also was not happy that Andy won and wanted Gina to win the game. She says if she was in the jury she would have voted for Gina. Jeremy was also interviewed but fuck him, who gives a shit what he says. Well, I will say he did mention he would love to go on Survivor to play and he and Katilin are not a couple but they are seeing each other and he would be "bummed" if she was dating another guy. Howard is now getting interviewed by Big Jeff of Jeff and Jordan. He did say he just filmed something with the Bold and the Beautiful. Howard has to leave in the morning to Canada for some project but does mention he will "hang" with Candice because tomorrow is her 30th birthday. Jessie is next. She gave a good dish about the Jury house. Elissa and Amanda got into it again at the jury house but it didn't air. DAMN IT! She says she didn't click with anyone in the house at the beginning, a partner to play the game with. Jessie laughs that her tag for the whole season was "unemployed". LOL! She says she will move to Los Angeles to hopefully get more time on TV. Okay. She also doesn't regret going after Amanda because that's what America wanted her to do. Candice is next. She does reveal that she loves to keep calling Howard "Howie" because he told her he hates it and doesn't like it yet she keeps on doing it just because. Maybe not her exact words but anyway you put it up the girl is STUBBORN and gets on men's nerves and she won't back down. She says Aaryn is not a "racist" but "ignorant" and how Aaryn saw the movie "The Help" with Candice in the jury house. Candice says Aaryn was "speechless" and even asked "did that really happen?" regarding the film's racial moments. BITCH REALLY? She says that when Gina brought Candice's mom into the insults that she was more than happy that Andy won. Candice still hates Gina and I don't blame her. ELISSA! She's every "honored and flattered" that America gave her America's Favorite Player. So technically Elissa came in 3rd for the season. She says she will put the money towards her "wellness center". Oh Elissa. she says she will stay in contact with Candice and Helen and even ANDY because she got along with them "really well". Girl if you only knew how much Andy hated you. Still clueless as ever Elissa. She then goes on to LIE saying she enjoyed "every minute of Big Brother". LIAR! Still love you Elissa. Judd is now next. GOOD GAWD he's a mess. Fuck whatever he had to say. Can't stand that asshole. It was fucking great watching him get evicted twice this year. LOL! Double Loser! McCrae is now up. He calls his and Amanda's gameplay this season "good cop, bad cop". He says Amanda called him the "Jordan" of their relationship. LOL! They are still together and he mentions he "might" visit Florida for Amanda this Winter. He says he's going back to delivering... LOL! Oh McCrae. Now he's "begging" America to get the chance to come back and play again... hint All Stars. Either he and Amanda are coming back next summer for All Stars or Amanda is coming back with Elissa. No one else this season deserves the chance to come back. NO ONE! I fear though that Amanda and McCrae will both come back as a couple for next summer's All Stars 2 and then the Reilly sisters will come back together and play as a duo. I hope that's not the twist for next summer's All Stars... duos. Helen's turn! Helen's talking a mile a minute. Jeff tried to joke with her about how good of a game she played and she took him seriously and didn't get that he was playfully mocking her. Helen believes she has "great taste" in picking players to play Big Brother. Andy won the game and Elissa won America's Favorite Houseguest. Those were her 2 main alliance members. UH OH. Aaryn is up. She says after the Big Brother experience it is "shocking". She was also shocked by Julie Chen's interview. She regrets the "Texas" comment and says she's sorry Texas. She says she was the youngest in the house and says she grew "100 percent" from this experience. She says she owns up to what she said and will watch what she says from now on. She also says she will be back for another season if they ask her to. She also tied for the most HOH wins with Janelle. Amanda is now getting grilled. Jeff basically calling Amanda a "bully" and she accepts it. Now she says about the things she has said in the house, she claims they were taken out of context and that, at least to her, people can say things bad but it has to do with the "intent" behind the sayings. UM. OKAY. Jeff then says that her season was "ehhh" and she says she heard it was really bad. She also says she wants to come back immediately to play the game. Spencer is talking now. He says he doesn't have "hate" in his heart and he used poor judgment and acted like an immature something... I'm drifting off listening to him. LIAR. He says he wasn't surprised that Andy didn't take him and how he saw Andy and Gina as being "very close". He just basically connect the dots of him never wanting to nominate or go after Gina. Spencer admits that the house never wanted to go after Andy. He broke a record for being nominated the most of any houseguest in a single season, nine times. Jeff admits, as I did, that Spencer was going to get 2nd place no matter who won the final HOH but was shocked to see Andy evict Spencer. FINALLY Whack Job Gina Marie is next. She says she used Nick for "moral support" throughout the game. GAWD she sucks at this interview, repeating what she said at the final 2 speeches. Feeds keep freezing. CBS sucks at this live shit. Jeff gets Gina to admit that getting out Amanda was the biggest move of the entire season. She thanks him for that. She then jokes that us watching have jobs to get to in the morning... maybe she's been told she got fired from her "dream job" for her fucking vile rude comments. Gina is nothing but smiles but is she crying in the inside... is she dying in the inside. Why is Nick leading her on still? Fuck them both. Moving on. Andy is the final interview. He better address the shit he said in the house. He's happy his hard work paid off and he's overwhelmed. He said he was a strong "mental" player, the strongest this season. He CLAIMS that his "day one" alliance with Gina was his last card to play but really, LET'S BE REAL, how the cards played out in the end, he just used that as a tatic to help with his final speech. This was planned from the beginning, shut up already about how "great" you were from the beginning. Andy says he's going to travel with the money and help his family out but he was "spend it wisely" and be careful. Oh FUCK YOU, Andy says he doesn't want people to associate those "comments" this season that were made with him! ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME? His comments were horrid and vile regarding Elissa and other houseguests. FUCK HIM. OWN that you were a dirty player, just FUCKING OWN IT! At least he admits that he took "weak" people with him to the end. And that's it! Season over, game over! ADIOS! read more
 
Date: 09.18.2013
Um... while he did piss me off with his unnecessarily vile game moves and backstabbing, I mean that IS a valid way to play the game. He won fair and square. And killed Gina with his final HOH debate and speeches. That moment alone I knew he won over the jury, especially if any of them were wavering. Andy deserved this win. Just like when Maggie won her season, she was the most deserving. When Drew won against Cowboy, he was the most deserving. No matter how close the votes or landslide the votes came in... the jury seems to always award the correct winner. I'm still happy Ian won last year and Rachel won the year before. This year I clearly stopped watching closely and could give a shit who won. Once Amanda and Elissa were evicted I was DUNNNN with this season. I am watching the backyard interviews. I'll write up some insights. David wants nothing to do with Aaryn and basically called her a "bitch" before he left the game while also talking about how she started to get under his skin before he was evicted. Nick talked about crying twice in the house before the live feeds started and how he had crying moments with Gina. Nick thinks it didn't make the live feeds but it did. Gina talked about her bulimia issues and Nick cried with her about it. He did say he promised her a "date" at some stupid Monster Truck show and he already got the tickets but so far no discussion of the "kiss" she was hoping for at the finale. Katilin talked and she loves Elissa now. She also was not happy that Andy won and wanted Gina to win the game. She says if she was in the jury she would have voted for Gina. Jeremy was also interviewed but fuck him, who gives a shit what he says. Well, I will say he did mention he would love to go on Survivor to play and he and Katilin are not a couple but they are seeing each other and he would be "bummed" if she was dating another guy. Howard is now getting interviewed by Big Jeff of Jeff and Jordan. He did say he just filmed something with the Bold and the Beautiful. Howard has to leave in the morning to Canada for some project but does mention he will "hang" with Candice because tomorrow is her 30th birthday. Jessie is next. She gave a good dish about the Jury house. Elissa and Amanda got into it again at the jury house but it didn't air. DAMN IT! She says she didn't click with anyone in the house at the beginning, a partner to play the game with. Jessie laughs that her tag for the whole season was "unemployed". LOL! She says she will move to Los Angeles to hopefully get more time on TV. Okay. She also doesn't regret going after Amanda because that's what America wanted her to do. Candice is next. She does reveal that she loves to keep calling Howard "Howie" because he told her he hates it and doesn't like it yet she keeps on doing it just because. Maybe not her exact words but anyway you put it up the girl is STUBBORN and gets on men's nerves and she won't back down. She says Aaryn is not a "racist" but "ignorant" and how Aaryn saw the movie "The Help" with Candice in the jury house. Candice says Aaryn was "speechless" and even asked "did that really happen?" regarding the film's racial moments. BITCH REALLY? She says that when Gina brought Candice's mom into the insults that she was more than happy that Andy won. Candice still hates Gina and I don't blame her. ELISSA! She's every "honored and flattered" that America gave her America's Favorite Player. So technically Elissa came in 3rd for the season. She says she will put the money towards her "wellness center". Oh Elissa. she says she will stay in contact with Candice and Helen and even ANDY because she got along with them "really well". Girl if you only knew how much Andy hated you. Still clueless as ever Elissa. She then goes on to LIE saying she enjoyed "every minute of Big Brother". LIAR! Still love you Elissa. Judd is now next. GOOD GAWD he's a mess. Fuck whatever he had to say. Can't stand that asshole. It was fucking great watching him get evicted twice this year. LOL! Double Loser! McCrae is now up. He calls his and Amanda's gameplay this season "good cop, bad cop". He says Amanda called him the "Jordan" of their relationship. LOL! They are still together and he mentions he "might" visit Florida for Amanda this Winter. He says he's going back to delivering... LOL! Oh McCrae. Now he's "begging" America to get the chance to come back and play again... hint All Stars. Either he and Amanda are coming back next summer for All Stars or Amanda is coming back with Elissa. No one else this season deserves the chance to come back. NO ONE! I fear though that Amanda and McCrae will both come back as a couple for next summer's All Stars 2 and then the Reilly sisters will come back together and play as a duo. I hope that's not the twist for next summer's All Stars... duos. Helen's turn! Helen's talking a mile a minute. Jeff tried to joke with her about how good of a game she played and she took him seriously and didn't get that he was playfully mocking her. Helen believes she has "great taste" in picking players to play Big Brother. Andy won the game and Elissa won America's Favorite Houseguest. Those were her 2 main alliance members. UH OH. Aaryn is up. She says after the Big Brother experience it is "shocking". She was also shocked by Julie Chen's interview. She regrets the "Texas" comment and says she's sorry Texas. She says she was the youngest in the house and says she grew "100 percent" from this experience. She says she owns up to what she said and will watch what she says from now on. She also says she will be back for another season if they ask her to. She also tied for the most HOH wins with Janelle. Amanda is now getting grilled. Jeff basically calling Amanda a "bully" and she accepts it. Now she says about the things she has said in the house, she claims they were taken out of context and that, at least to her, people can say things bad but it has to do with the "intent" behind the sayings. UM. OKAY. Jeff then says that her season was "ehhh" and she says she heard it was really bad. She also says she wants to come back immediately to play the game. Spencer is talking now. He says he doesn't have "hate" in his heart and he used poor judgment and acted like an immature something... I'm drifting off listening to him. LIAR. He says he wasn't surprised that Andy didn't take him and how he saw Andy and Gina as being "very close". He just basically connect the dots of him never wanting to nominate or go after Gina. Spencer admits that the house never wanted to go after Andy. He broke a record for being nominated the most of any houseguest in a single season, nine times. Jeff admits, as I did, that Spencer was going to get 2nd place no matter who won the final HOH but was shocked to see Andy evict Spencer. FINALLY Whack Job Gina Marie is next. She says she used Nick for "moral support" throughout the game. GAWD she sucks at this interview, repeating what she said at the final 2 speeches. Feeds keep freezing. CBS sucks at this live shit. Jeff gets Gina to admit that getting out Amanda was the biggest move of the entire season. She thanks him for that. She then jokes that us watching have jobs to get to in the morning... maybe she's been told she got fired from her "dream job" for her fucking vile rude comments. Gina is nothing but smiles but is she crying in the inside... is she dying in the inside. Why is Nick leading her on still? Fuck them both. Moving on. read more
 
Date: 09.10.2013
Both are just BB Gods among men. Of course the strip show is cheesy and the song makes my ears bleed BUT their bodies are so fucking nice. read more
 
Date: 09.10.2013
Amanda has repeatedly boasted how big McCrae was and how shocked she was by him. From the looks from it he could be 8 to 9 inches... definitely a little bit of a SHOWer and more so a grower. Too bad his ugly pubes are in the way. Shave it all off and his dick would look larger. Even fully bathed fresh out of a shower it looks gross and this is coming from a SUPER DUPER GAY BLOGGER! It's too bad Nick never got to have his own dick slip. Maybe he did and Gina Marie saw it and THAT'S why she's so obsessed over Nick. I mean in these shots here you can cleary see his large nut sac and his member girth. There was talk in the house of Nick having his own large penis dick schlong but alas we will never see it now... and neither will Gina Marie. read more
 
Date: 09.07.2013
Aaryn seems frustrated that they have overshadowed her gameplay. She's never happy and always angry over something. Her Andy The Rat impression is spot on though! The daily rankings comes one day after the double eviction... It seems Big Brother All Stars don't like the "top five" and neither do the gents and ladies over at Jokers Updates. I will still give them credit for taking out both Amanda and Elissa in one evening through lies and winning comps and staying strong together BUT seriously, there was no need for it to be so dirty, just be upfront and let them know how it is. Andy lying to Elissa and he and Gina attacking her during the live show to frazzle her is gameplay I DO NOT respect. Andy keeps telling Elissa in the house after she has left, "Fuck You Elissa", he's repeating this over and over again... well don't worry Andy... you'll get plenty of FUCK YOU's right back at you. So... Fuck You Andy. read more
 
Date: 09.06.2013
Usually these parodies are just not funny but this one is really a gem in the mix of duds. I mean holy fuck I was laughing pretty hard at the PRAISE JESUS! part. Wil, a former gay houseguest, I think from last season, is hardcore trying to make himself part of this year's shitty year with his "saga" videos. The only other episode that made me laugh was the first one when you see his version of Elissa and Rachel and how they are witches and suddenly flying off into the sky! read more
 
Date: 09.05.2013
Ahhh the love story between the 2 "straight" men in the Big Brother Australia house was tear jerking and just a heart melting moment. Big Brother, that format, just does things to people, to hunky built men in small tight living quarters. read more
 
Date: 09.05.2013
Holy Fuck... Like seriously. This is Big Brother 15's final 5? Andy, Gina, Spencer, Judd and McCrae? Now you know why I stopped updating and just gave up on this season. This HORRIBLE excuse for a double eviction got out the only interesting players that should have been the final 2. Elissa versus Amanda. That should have been the final 2 this season. Andy is the most "disgusting" vile rancid pile of rat shit that ever played this game. I get though that he is playing a game for himself but he didn't have to play it so damn dirty. But just like RAT BOY has every right to play a VILE game, I have every right to scream FUCK YOU in his face. What's left for this season is watching Andy's new alliance turn on him, for fear that he has it too good playing both sides and that no one can win against him. I want him to be public enemy number one, evicted next or worst, out at final 3. That would make my anger I'm feeling right now simply just float away. Andy's eventful eviction has to happen. IT HAS TO! As for Gina RACIST Marie, Spencer RACIST, Judd ASSHOLE TO WOMEN or PUSSY PUSSY RANCID SMELLY FISHY PUSSY McCrae, I just could give 2 shits who wins the money. I would love to say "it's not my money they are winning" but since I paid for the feeds this summer, like I always do, I do feel duped into giving my share to one of these douche bags. Let's face it, Amanda and Elissa WILL be in All Stars 2 next summer. STAMP this SHIT OUT OF THAT ONE. It should be their redemption season. None of these final five shit stains from this current season will be asked to return next season. This is their last and only shot left. I would, I guess, actually be happy to see McCrae win the season and escape Andy's fuck stain alliance but then I would hope that Gina wins it all because I mean she has no job (her own damn fault), I actually do see that she'll do right and give her mom a shitload of the money and help her family and hopefully put herself in school to better herself but then again some big dicked Italian stud in her neighborhood will suck the money from her leaving her one dry empty deep pussy. If she wins expect Nick to be there waiting to hug her and bleed her dry of her money!!! LOL! I'm gay, I really don't want Andy to be the first ever Gay houseguest to win Big Brother. I wouldn't mind if we had to keep waiting for another gay guy to win Big Brother in a future season. No need for Andy to win. None. I'm just ranting now. I will say I have had a better time watching Big Brother UK, which ended with a shitty winner, a fucking deaf guy who played it safe all year long and won due to his disability... Dexter should have won that season. But that season was still fun to watch and I thought that deaf guy was so fucking dreamy, his body was to DIE FOR. Now I'm watching Big Brother Australia and I'm LOVING Mikkayla playing the game and WINNING AND SURVIVING every fucking week. I want the SUPER HANDSOME Ed evicted along with that SUPER BITCH Tully. Mikkayla won this week, their version of POV and she saved herself from eviction and put up a replacement to ensure that Tully gets evicted this week! HERE'S HOPING TULLY GETS EVICTED!!! Back to Big Brother 15. Here's a taste of all the tweets from Big Brother players who pretty much all feel the same way I do. This season's final five sucks and it sucks pretty hard. FUCK YOU Big Brother... fuck you. (Source of tweets, Jokers Updates) Will Wikle 08:43PM, Sep 05 in reply to @MandyDesrochers ????@MandyDesrochers: @willwikle and see the nick/gm.reunion... ;)????? OMG yes!!! Rachel Reilly 08:40PM, Sep 05 in reply to @Lilcorey1986 ????@Lilcorey1986: I agree! There is NO REASON to watch without Elissa! @ElissaReillyS made the show NOW I WON'T WATCH! #BB15 @CBSBigBrother????? Rachel Reilly 08:39PM, Sep 05 The only good person is gone #bb15 Judd & Mccrae call girls the c word - GM & spencer slur hate remarks and Andy just No he's a flip flopper Rachel Reilly 08:38PM, Sep 05 #bb15 oh and yes I dont like JUDD & he came back in lets be real does he derisive to be back- and lets be real he says hate remarks too Rachel Reilly 08:35PM, Sep 05 At least I don't have to watch anymore this Seaosn #bb15 Brendon Villegas 08:35PM, Sep 05 So proud of our sis! @ElissaReillyS she did amazing! Just like her older sis, my beautiful bride of 1 yr, @RachelEReilly (Sunday #proudbro Will Wikle 08:26PM, Sep 05 Now that Elissa is gone I can't watch again until the finale to see Julie go hard on the racists #BB15 Mr. PEC-Tacular??????? 08:26PM, Sep 05 The @IMPACTWrestling Tag Champs just got beat! Us #BroMans @RobbieEImpact & I took notes. We won't stop until WE get the title #PERSEVERANCE Will Wikle 08:25PM, Sep 05 Andy is the fugliest/most ratchet gay in the history of reality tv, let alone BB #bb15 Natalie Lynn Cunial 09:43PM, Sep 05 The season is D-U-N......dunnn. #bb15 Natalie Lynn Cunial 09:41PM, Sep 05 It's official I have no one left to root for on #bb15 Screw you Judd=spineless jellyfish & McCrae you just made a stupid move with your hoh! Julie Chen 08:07PM, Sep 05 in reply to @LizzieGrubman .@LizzieGrubman Thanks Lizzie! The west coast misses you and so do I! You need to come to our finale!!! Ian Terry 08:05PM, Sep 05 Really looking forward to seeing Maggie Ausburn on next week's episode. She's a real character! #BB6 #BB15 David Big Brother 15 08:05PM, Sep 05 So yeah im pretty much over Big Brother now its just going to be capital BORING! #BB15 Kalia 08:04PM, Sep 05 another work drinks. sheesh. #exhausted #lifeoftv Howie Gordon 08:03PM, Sep 05 Love this show. Fast Forward me to next WEDNESDAY already.. @CBSBigBrother #BB15 Howie Gordon 08:02PM, Sep 05 in reply to @dmavsgirl Yeah That LoL ... #BB15 RT @dmavsgirl @JediBBHowie @CBSBigBrother You mean next Wednesday (that's when the next eviction is). David Big Brother 15 08:02PM, Sep 05 The season where it was supposed to be no floaters and a big float a rooooon is about to WIN lame! #BB15 Enzo Palumbo 08:02PM, Sep 05 A bunch of rats running around in that house !!! Lol bb15 Rachel Reilly 08:02PM, Sep 05 in reply to @baeske1978 ????@baeske1978: @RachelEReilly Well McCrae just got rid of his only ally in the house and you can't play for HOH. Worst final 5 ever.????? #bb15 Danielle Alexis M 08:02PM, Sep 05 So you're telling me the Final 5 is GM, Spencer, McRae, Judd, and Andy?!! Really?! #BB15 Rachel Reilly 08:01PM, Sep 05 #bb15 I'm sorry but yes I'm bitter but that's my baby sister!!!!!! David Big Brother 15 08:01PM, Sep 05 Get that motor boat rolling looks like we got a bunch of floaters left in the house! #BB15 Dan Gheesling 08:01PM, Sep 05 Join me now for a #BB15 Live Video Q&A! Tune in here: http://t.co/LXg6y46zB1 ashley iocco 08:00PM, Sep 05 On a lighter note homemade oatmeal face masks are amazing! Howie Gordon 07:59PM, Sep 05 Love this show. Fast Forward me to next Thursday already.. @CBSBigBrother #BB15 Big Brother on CBS! 07:59PM, Sep 05 Thanks for tweeting with us! Tune into for an all new episode of #BB15 on Sunday at 8/7c! Dan Gheesling 07:59PM, Sep 05 Elissa fought hard and was fun to root for! Sad to see her go. #BB15 Big Brother on CBS! 07:59PM, Sep 05 Got a question 4 @jeffschroeder23? Join him & Lawon aka @MrUNotReady at tomorrow?????s #BBLiveChat @ 3pm ET/12pm PT http://t.co/XdvnfybgAp Rachel Reilly 07:58PM, Sep 05 #bb15 Mccrae took out the ONLY PERSON THAT was on his side - not happy! Yuck yuck lets give racist homophobes 500k or the rats Ronnie Talbott 07:58PM, Sep 05 Man... If McRae is evicted... Wow, no words. He better win veto next week and then the following HoH and he's in good shape. Janelle Pierzina 07:57PM, Sep 05 So pissed #TeamElissa #AndySucks #BigBrother #bb15 Kalia 07:57PM, Sep 05 yuck to this top 5. bonkkkkkk - nexxxxttttt Dan Gheesling 07:57PM, Sep 05 This Final 5 is like shooting fish in a barrel. How did this happen?!? #BB15 Kalia 07:57PM, Sep 05 in reply to @kaliabalia till pacific time Ronnie Talbott 07:57PM, Sep 05 That sound you just heard was the ratings plummeting because the two watchable people just got evicted. Kalia 07:56PM, Sep 05 can i get a link for #BB15 ...i'm still at work and don't feel like waiting Michelle Costa 07:56PM, Sep 05 Wow what did you think about elissa's exit Nick Uhas 07:56PM, Sep 05 Super stoked to watch tonight's #bb15 episode with @brendonvbb12 & @MattColeWeiss ...it's gonna be a game changer!! Ronnie Talbott 07:56PM, Sep 05 Judd better not win this game!! I'd seriously rather see ANYONE over him. It's utter crap and NOT fair that he's back in there. Rachel Reilly 07:56PM, Sep 05 #bb15 worst final 5 ever this is a joke-- lets reward the hate language and the disgusting people I'm over it -- this is horrible Howie Gordon 07:56PM, Sep 05 Candice, Jessie, Helen, Aaryn, Amanda,.. AND Elissa.. is definitely my kind of Jury House!! @CBSBigBrother #BB15 Kalia 07:56PM, Sep 05 saw that coming a mile away. bonk. kinda jacked that mccrae put her up after she voted to keep your girl. Tevs. let's wrap this season up Dan Gheesling 07:55PM, Sep 05 Judd trying to get that last jury word in LOL. Elissa not having it. #BB15 ashley iocco 07:55PM, Sep 05 I officially have no one to root for. #bb15 Ronnie Talbott 07:55PM, Sep 05 Oh... Who saw that coming? Anyone with a brain, that's who. Dan Gheesling 07:55PM, Sep 05 The highs of #BB15: Seeing Amanda evicted. The lows of #BB15: Seeing Elissa leave. Only have Judd to root for now & Andy needs to go. #BB15 Kaitlin Barnaby 07:55PM, Sep 05 Elissa is next?!? Nooooooooo #BB15 damn McCrae Danielle Alexis M 07:54PM, Sep 05 Oh no!! :-(( geez shut up Andy... You wouldn't like someone saying that about you... ashley iocco 07:54PM, Sep 05 Nooo!! Keep Elissa!!!! #bb15 Howie Gordon 07:54PM, Sep 05 Spencer might just get himself nominated all the way to the Final Two @CBSBigBrother #BB15 Ronnie Talbott 07:54PM, Sep 05 Anyone else think The Extermina… read more
 
Date: 09.05.2013
Holy Fuck... Like seriously. This is Big Brother 15's final 5? Andy, Gina, Spencer, Judd and McCrae? Now you know why I stopped updating and just gave up on this season. This HORRIBLE excuse for a double eviction got out the only interesting players that should have been the final 2. Elissa versus Amanda. That should have been the final 2 this season. Andy is the most "disgusting" vile rancid pile of rat shit that ever played this game. I get though that he is playing a game for himself but he didn't have to play it so damn dirty. But just like RAT BOY has every right to play a VILE game, I have every right to scream FUCK YOU in his face. What's left for this season is watching Andy's new alliance turn on him, for fear that he has it too good playing both sides and that no one can win against him. I want him to be public enemy number one, evicted next or worst, out at final 3. That would make my anger I'm feeling right now simply just float away. Andy's eventful eviction has to happen. IT HAS TO! As for Gina RACIST Marie, Spencer RACIST, Judd ASSHOLE TO WOMEN or PUSSY PUSSY RANCID SMELLY FISHY PUSSY McCrae, I just could give 2 shits who wins the money. I would love to say "it's not my money they are winning" but since I paid for the feeds this summer, like I always do, I do feel duped into giving my share to one of these douche bags. Let's face it, Amanda and Elissa WILL be in All Stars 2 next summer. STAMP this SHIT OUT OF THAT ONE. It should be their redemption season. None of these final five shit stains from this current season will be asked to return next season. This is their last and only shot left. I would, I guess, actually be happy to see McCrae win the season and escape Andy's fuck stain alliance but then I would hope that Gina wins it all because I mean she has no job (her own damn fault), I actually do see that she'll do right and give her mom a shitload of the money and help her family and hopefully put herself in school to better herself but then again some big dicked Italian stud in her neighborhood will suck the money from her leaving her one dry empty deep pussy. If she wins expect Nick to be there waiting to hug her and bleed her dry of her money!!! LOL! I'm gay, I really don't want Andy to be the first ever Gay houseguest to win Big Brother. I wouldn't mind if we had to keep waiting for another gay guy to win Big Brother in a future season. No need for Andy to win. None. I'm just ranting now. I will say I have had a better time watching Big Brother UK, which ended with a shitty winner, a fucking deaf guy who played it safe all year long and won due to his disability... Dexter should have won that season. But that season was still fun to watch and I thought that deaf guy was so fucking dreamy, his body was to DIE FOR. Now I'm watching Big Brother Australia and I'm LOVING Mikkayla playing the game and WINNING AND SURVIVING every fucking week. I want the SUPER HANDSOME Ed evicted along with that SUPER BITCH Tully. Mikkayla won this week, their version of POV and she saved herself from eviction and put up a replacement to ensure that Tully gets evicted this week! HERE'S HOPING TULLY GETS EVICTED!!! Back to Big Brother 15. Here's a taste of all the tweets from Big Brother players who pretty much all feel the same way I do. This season's final five sucks and it sucks pretty hard. FUCK YOU Big Brother... fuck you. (Source of tweets, Jokers Updates) Will Wikle 08:43PM, Sep 05 in reply to @MandyDesrochers ????@MandyDesrochers: @willwikle and see the nick/gm.reunion... ;)????? OMG yes!!! Rachel Reilly 08:40PM, Sep 05 in reply to @Lilcorey1986 ????@Lilcorey1986: I agree! There is NO REASON to watch without Elissa! @ElissaReillyS made the show NOW I WON'T WATCH! #BB15 @CBSBigBrother????? Rachel Reilly 08:39PM, Sep 05 The only good person is gone #bb15 Judd & Mccrae call girls the c word - GM & spencer slur hate remarks and Andy just No he's a flip flopper Rachel Reilly 08:38PM, Sep 05 #bb15 oh and yes I dont like JUDD & he came back in lets be real does he derisive to be back- and lets be real he says hate remarks too Rachel Reilly 08:35PM, Sep 05 At least I don't have to watch anymore this Seaosn #bb15 Brendon Villegas 08:35PM, Sep 05 So proud of our sis! @ElissaReillyS she did amazing! Just like her older sis, my beautiful bride of 1 yr, @RachelEReilly (Sunday #proudbro Will Wikle 08:26PM, Sep 05 Now that Elissa is gone I can't watch again until the finale to see Julie go hard on the racists #BB15 Mr. PEC-Tacular??????? 08:26PM, Sep 05 The @IMPACTWrestling Tag Champs just got beat! Us #BroMans @RobbieEImpact & I took notes. We won't stop until WE get the title #PERSEVERANCE Will Wikle 08:25PM, Sep 05 Andy is the fugliest/most ratchet gay in the history of reality tv, let alone BB #bb15 Julie Chen 08:07PM, Sep 05 in reply to @LizzieGrubman .@LizzieGrubman Thanks Lizzie! The west coast misses you and so do I! You need to come to our finale!!! Ian Terry 08:05PM, Sep 05 Really looking forward to seeing Maggie Ausburn on next week's episode. She's a real character! #BB6 #BB15 David Big Brother 15 08:05PM, Sep 05 So yeah im pretty much over Big Brother now its just going to be capital BORING! #BB15 Kalia 08:04PM, Sep 05 another work drinks. sheesh. #exhausted #lifeoftv Howie Gordon 08:03PM, Sep 05 Love this show. Fast Forward me to next WEDNESDAY already.. @CBSBigBrother #BB15 Howie Gordon 08:02PM, Sep 05 in reply to @dmavsgirl Yeah That LoL ... #BB15 RT @dmavsgirl @JediBBHowie @CBSBigBrother You mean next Wednesday (that's when the next eviction is). David Big Brother 15 08:02PM, Sep 05 The season where it was supposed to be no floaters and a big float a rooooon is about to WIN lame! #BB15 Enzo Palumbo 08:02PM, Sep 05 A bunch of rats running around in that house !!! Lol bb15 Rachel Reilly 08:02PM, Sep 05 in reply to @baeske1978 ????@baeske1978: @RachelEReilly Well McCrae just got rid of his only ally in the house and you can't play for HOH. Worst final 5 ever.????? #bb15 Danielle Alexis M 08:02PM, Sep 05 So you're telling me the Final 5 is GM, Spencer, McRae, Judd, and Andy?!! Really?! #BB15 Rachel Reilly 08:01PM, Sep 05 #bb15 I'm sorry but yes I'm bitter but that's my baby sister!!!!!! David Big Brother 15 08:01PM, Sep 05 Get that motor boat rolling looks like we got a bunch of floaters left in the house! #BB15 Dan Gheesling 08:01PM, Sep 05 Join me now for a #BB15 Live Video Q&A! Tune in here: http://t.co/LXg6y46zB1 ashley iocco 08:00PM, Sep 05 On a lighter note homemade oatmeal face masks are amazing! Howie Gordon 07:59PM, Sep 05 Love this show. Fast Forward me to next Thursday already.. @CBSBigBrother #BB15 Big Brother on CBS! 07:59PM, Sep 05 Thanks for tweeting with us! Tune into for an all new episode of #BB15 on Sunday at 8/7c! Dan Gheesling 07:59PM, Sep 05 Elissa fought hard and was fun to root for! Sad to see her go. #BB15 Big Brother on CBS! 07:59PM, Sep 05 Got a question 4 @jeffschroeder23? Join him & Lawon aka @MrUNotReady at tomorrow?????s #BBLiveChat @ 3pm ET/12pm PT http://t.co/XdvnfybgAp Rachel Reilly 07:58PM, Sep 05 #bb15 Mccrae took out the ONLY PERSON THAT was on his side - not happy! Yuck yuck lets give racist homophobes 500k or the rats Ronnie Talbott 07:58PM, Sep 05 Man... If McRae is evicted... Wow, no words. He better win veto next week and then the following HoH and he's in good shape. Janelle Pierzina 07:57PM, Sep 05 So pissed #TeamElissa #AndySucks #BigBrother #bb15 Kalia 07:57PM, Sep 05 yuck to this top 5. bonkkkkkk - nexxxxttttt Dan Gheesling 07:57PM, Sep 05 This Final 5 is like shooting fish in a barrel. How did this happen?!? #BB15 Kalia 07:57PM, Sep 05 in reply to @kaliabalia till pacific time Ronnie Talbott 07:57PM, Sep 05 That sound you just heard was the ratings plummeting because the two watchable people just got evicted. Kalia 07:56PM, Sep 05 can i get a link for #BB15 ...i'm still at work and don't feel like waiting Michelle Costa 07:56PM, Sep 05 Wow what did you think about elissa's exit Nick Uhas 07:56PM, Sep 05 Super stoked to watch tonight's #bb15 episode with @brendonvbb12 & @MattColeWeiss ...it's gonna be a game changer!! Ronnie Talbott 07:56PM, Sep 05 Judd better not win this game!! I'd seriously rather see ANYONE over him. It's utter crap and NOT fair that he's back in there. Rachel Reilly 07:56PM, Sep 05 #bb15 worst final 5 ever this is a joke-- lets reward the hate language and the disgusting people I'm over it -- this is horrible Howie Gordon 07:56PM, Sep 05 Candice, Jessie, Helen, Aaryn, Amanda,.. AND Elissa.. is definitely my kind of Jury House!! @CBSBigBrother #BB15 Kalia 07:56PM, Sep 05 saw that coming a mile away. bonk. kinda jacked that mccrae put her up after she voted to keep your girl. Tevs. let's wrap this season up Dan Gheesling 07:55PM, Sep 05 Judd trying to get that last jury word in LOL. Elissa not having it. #BB15 ashley iocco 07:55PM, Sep 05 I officially have no one to root for. #bb15 Ronnie Talbott 07:55PM, Sep 05 Oh... Who saw that coming? Anyone with a brain, that's who. Dan Gheesling 07:55PM, Sep 05 The highs of #BB15: Seeing Amanda evicted. The lows of #BB15: Seeing Elissa leave. Only have Judd to root for now & Andy needs to go. #BB15 Kaitlin Barnaby 07:55PM, Sep 05 Elissa is next?!? Nooooooooo #BB15 damn McCrae Danielle Alexis M 07:54PM, Sep 05 Oh no!! :-(( geez shut up Andy... You wouldn't like someone saying that about you... ashley iocco 07:54PM, Sep 05 Nooo!! Keep Elissa!!!! #bb15 Howie Gordon 07:54PM, Sep 05 Spencer might just get himself nominated all the way to the Final Two @CBSBigBrother #BB15 Ronnie Talbott 07:54PM, Sep 05 Anyone else think The Exterminators are the worst Alliance in BB history??? Mingle Mixx 07:54PM, Sep 05 How much you think Julie's shoes cost? #BB15 Ronnie Talbott 07:54PM, Sep 05 The Exterminators is way worse than any Nerd Herd... At least they had members who played. CHEF JOE B… read more
 
Date: 08.01.2013
sorry, personal matters to deal with for lack of updates this week. REAL QUICK UPDATE. Gina nominated Jessie and Candice. The "Racist" Bitches want Candice out while Amanda wants Jessie out. Amanda and Jessie got into a HUGE fight because Amanda found out that Jessie was trying to flip the house to evict her. Candice had ratted out Jessie and Candice had also gotten into it with Amanda and Helen about flipping the house and making Helen, Elissa, McCrae and Amanda the "miniority" of the house. Amanda REVEALED what Howard said to her in the kitchen, what she claims he said, about wanting to fuck her after the show was over. Candice doesn't really believe it but admits she was just playing the game, in terms of trying to take out Amanda. But Amanda feels like NO ONE should attempt to go after her and her "alliance". Amanda's fight with Jessie also got really personal when they started going after each other in terms of who is the biggest slut and "man stealer". Low blows and very personal attacks that had nothing to do with the game. Not even sure it'll get aired and we LIVE FEEDERS didn't even get to see it, only hear it. For some reason Big Brother felt it was too much for us to see, I mean we could hear some of it while they shoed a fish camera on the feeds but then they cut away from the fight and we could only get snippets when the sliding glass door was open. POV has come and gone. Spencer and Judd were picked to play and Amanda was picked by "America" has the 3rd nominee. Amanda FREAKED THE FUCK OUT and ran through a hell of emotions back to back. POV was won by Jessie, who was idealy the target this week, either her, Candice or Spencer. Amanda is NOT coming off the block again for the 2nd week in a row and Gina has already mentioned that Spencer may go on the block even though her and Aaryn have agreed that Candice is their racist target and they are afraid that if Spencer goes up that he goes home. So a pawn may go up. Hopefully Andy! Punishments were handed out during the POV comp as well as prizes. Judd won $5,000 dollars, Spencer won a trip to the Bahamas, Candice, who may be leaving this week has to wear a "Clowney" unitard for a whole week. Apparently the curse is whoever gets the unitard gets evicted. Also Gina has a wear a dog cone, the ones that dogs wear around their necks so they don't pick at their healing wounds. And now even though there is talk of saving Candice, mostly from Elissa, the target spear headed by Aaryn is to get Candice out. But she hasn't won anything and really isn't a threat. It's time to break up a couple in the house, that's the smart move. Just like it was smart to take out Kaitlin some weeks ago. This week you either break up Amanda, McCrae or Helen, Elissa. They are 2 pairs in the house that are openly working as pairs in the house. GO AFTER THEM! What the fuck?!?! Gina's HOH has become "personal" because of Aaryn's BITCH ASS emotional gamplay this season. Who gives a fuck about Candice, WEAKEN A PAIR THIS WEEK! And no one has figured out that this Thursday coming up is Double Eviction. Okay that's it for now. Hopefully the house is smart enough to figure out to break up a pair this week, they have the FUCKING VOTES, just do it. There's only a final 2 at the end, you don't want a pair to take up both spots and leave you out! Update: Gina is A BITCH this HOH. Best moment this week so far was today, Wednesday, Jessie being summoned up to the HOH to AXED by Gina who she is going to vote for tomorrow. Jessie says that it is her decision and she doesn't want to discuss it with her. LOL! Jessie leaves the HOH and Gina flips her the middle finger. Jessie goes downstairs and tells everyone downstairs that Gina's "power" is over and she isn't sure why she is asking everyone for their votes. Now Gina is trashing Jessie to everyone she talks to afterwards. Amanda is still NOT A FUCKING TARGET, idiots. Candice is still the target. The 2 racists get HOH back to back and take out the 2 black people back to back. Talk of Double eviction has started. Everyone is getting ready for it to start this week or next with plans on who to nominate and so on. There's already talk of jury being next week but really Jury starts this week with Candice as the first member of the jury and hopefully Amanda or whoever is the 2nd person voted out in double eviction. There's talk of some people wanting to put up Amanda and McCrae together so that Amanda goes. But who knows what'll happen. Anyways, I'm going on VACATION! I'll be back next week, just before next week's eviction. Sorry guys and gals! Here's hoping Amanda gets kicked out last second and Helen right after her! I'm sick of those 2 already! read more
 
Inspector: P.J.
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Men