LIGHTSPEED SORORITY REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.1)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****

Lightspeed Sorority

[Visit site]
Lesbians, Lesbians everywhere! Ok maybe not lesbians, but girl on girl play for sure. From hot pudding parties to steamy sleepovers.
Site type: Pay site, category: Lesbians
Complete review published on 01.26.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Lightspeed Sorority
Click here to visit site
Phenomenal tour they have there. I don't think I have ever seen so many sexy food fights in one spot ever. There aren't any promises really, except that we can expect to see a lot of girl on girl action, tons of initiations, food fights, naughty late nights with the girls and a lucky strap on. From Kissing games to pillow fights, it is all supposed to be in here. Let's go find out.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on August 31, 2014.

Videos:
Over 286 videos about 5 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (1100kb/s, 480x360)
iPod/PSP (830kb/s, 320x240)
MPEG (1300kb/s, 480x360)
QuickTime (1000kb/s, 640x480)
Mobile (3gp)
Pictures:
Over 472 galleries about 60 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Message Board

[v]PricesLast updated on August 31, 2014.

$34.95 / one month +10 additional sites (recurring)
$39.95 / one month +31 additional sites (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Netbilling
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Galleries

Two playful girls take off their tight cotton panties for lesbian fun in the middle of the bed Three playful teen girls with thirsty pussies ride sybian sex machine by turn Young chick with big tits and juicy ass gets fondled by her lesbian friend Three barely legal lesbian teen blondes with small tits and smooth snatches get naked Blonde chicks satisfying themselves
All 7 galleries from Lightspeed Sorority  

[v]Impression(4.5)

Type in your user name and password and you are magically whisked away to... a splash page. This is the page you want to bookmark for future visits, as it beats the pop up ads and you won't need to bother with them. There are a couple of banners here. The first one is there to show you the benefits of staying a member at the Lightspeed Sorority. For members that have stayed with the site for more than seven days, they are offering one week's full access to another one of their sites completely for free. Then after that you are given the opportunity to try a different site each week for free. Meaning you can check out each girl's individual sites, all for free. I am not sure if they lock you out automatically after the week or if it is something you need to cancel before being billed for an entire month. So be on your toes and read the fine print. The other two banner ads are for two other Light Speed Cash sites, Light Speed girls, all the girls in one spot and LightSpeed18, featuring all 18-year-old models. Click the enter the sorority button.

On the inside... not really what I expected to see honestly. The page is extremely plain with the links and a few tailored thumbnail pics to help you find your way, or tease you into a certain direction, hehe. The layout isn't as cut and dry as some are. Most places list all the site's content first and then their extras. This one has their content and other sites mixed together, so be careful. I am going to focus mainly on what we came here to see and the extras are just the extras... I'll touch on them if I have 'extra' time. Ok Ok... I admit it, that was bad.

First link way at the top is a nice shot of the newest content update, Jamie and Michelle 2. One of the girls is having the other suck on the tip of a strap on. Forty-nine pictures are in this latest update. They cover the two girls playing with dildos, a little sixty-nine action and of course tongue to tongue play. Not a bad set at all. Let's hit the other links.

The first row of links under the header, three categories here...Recent Updates, Awesome Stuff and Coming Next. Recent Updates is pretty much what it sounds like. It lists all the most recent updates made to this site dating back to November seventh, with twelve updates. Not a bad ratio there at all. Nice to know that the site is regularly updated and to see it in 'black and white'. The Awesome stuff link takes to a few of this site's links and then a few of them lead to outside this site, but still within Light Speed's zone. There's a live one on one sex, a chat board, a toy store link, a video store link and then a few links to a few hot sets. Then we have the coming next teaser, featuring Raimi and Kori nipple to nipple and smiling rather coyly at the camera. To be added, in just a few days.
That brings us to the Lightspeed Sorority Photos, Videos and Lesbian Action. Nummy Nummy! I can't wait to see what they have waiting to been seen behind those links. First, Sorority Photos. We're shown a list of nine links, then the tenth link to more... I'm going for more, get them all in one shot. Hold onto your hats fellas, there are one hundred and sixty four galleries of pictures on this page. What I think is really cool is that they have listed them neatly as text links, which go all the way back to 2001, but also they give you the choice to look through the different sets with a thumbnail too so you can take a peek at the girls involved and go from there. Each set has a nice amount of pictures and the quality is good as well. Damn all the way back to 2001.

Moving onto the videos... We find the same occurrence of dating back to 2001. Obviously not as many sets as pictures, but a nice collection for sure. First thing... All of their movies are in the Real Media format. You must have the Real Player to be able to view them. You can get a free version of the Real Player at www.download.com. There aren't any choices that I saw to give you a different download of view depending on speed. That is up to a certain point in 2003. After that point they do have them set up to view with Windows Media player and then added connection speed choices. As a cable user myself, I found all the videos that I watched to be very smooth and crystal clear.

Last of all, but certainly not least we come to the lesbian section. They really did a big push on the lesbian action during the tour, let's see if they lived up to it. They do! There are about sixty-seven sets of pictures each containing between thirty-nine and well over one hundred pictures. The average seems to be about fifty. Not bad at all. We're talking just about everything under the sun covered, from study sessions turned naughty to cat fights. Great Stuff here guys.

Oh wait... I found more links showing more of these tender babes. Guess what they got? A Sybian. Lucky damned thing. I can't believe I missed these links earlier. They are near the bottom of the page so I must have over looked the Sybian Pictures and Videos. Nice sets of the girls taking their turns riding that vibrator. They were so eager to get started you can see the extra pieces still in their wrappers scattered on the floor around the girls.

There are other links, extras and here they go... Hustler's Barely Legal site, Light speed State, Cheerleaders Gone Wild, and Amateur College Girls. Of course we get access to all these sites for free with our active membership through this site.

[v]Conclusion(4.1)

Wow. That's all I can say. Lightspeed Sorority really delivered on the hot babes, sticky parties and girl on girl action. Not to mention made me wish for my college days again. The amount of content and quality of content offered is most excellent and the price is right too.
Inspector: Tempest
Click here to visit Lightspeed Sorority
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
The Tongue (88/100)
Lil Babes (7.8/10)
The Best Porn (81.1/100)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
HQ Porn Spots (86.9/100)
Porn Billy (81.5/100)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
Porn Living (81/100)
Rabbits Review (82/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women