MELISSA DOLL REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.1)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount***/*
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***

Melissa Doll

[Visit site]
Sweet and Innocent teen from next door shows everyone just how naughty she really is. She even brings in some of her girlfriends to play with.
Site type: Pay site, category: Single Models, Petite Women, Models
Complete review published on 03.29.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Melissa Doll
Click here to visit site
A very simple tour. I wouldn't be at all surprised to find out that the tour highly resembles the actual inside of this site. As a single model site, they have done a nice job in making it look as thought it'll have at least a nice collection behind the doors. This girl is hot, come fuck me brown eyes, slim body, a nice rack and an ass that just begs to be pounded, I can't wait to get inside.

[v]Content Amount(3.5)Last updated on May 23, 2014.

Videos:
Over 50 videos about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1100kb/s, 640x480)
WMV (700kb/s, 320x240)
Pictures:
Over 51 galleries about 70 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on May 23, 2014.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.5 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:41 0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30
All 7 videos from Melissa Doll  

[v]Sample Galleries

Two hot bisexual chicks with wet juicy pussies share a cock and a cumshot Two girlfriends share even dick Virgin teen filly shows her bikini Slim teen unveiling perky nipples
 

[v]Impression(4)

Ok so once inside I find that the members’ area doesn’t really look as close to the tour as I had thought. It does, however, resemble the tour in a way and at least keeps the same type of flow. They didn’t go all out to blind you with overly done graphics or flashy ads. This is clean and crisp and oh so easy to navigate. I really do like the look of this members' area. The pink and teal really gives you the impression you’re in some teen girl’s bedroom. And since the navigation is so easy, there are absolutely no questions about where everything is. Kudos goes out to Melissa Doll for making a wonderfully easy members’ area.

By looking either at the top or bottom of the page, you’ll find links to the various sections of this wonderfully pink site. Videos, Pictures, Diary, About Me, Live, Bonus Sites, My Extra, Friends, Support (for those of you who might encounter a problem) and also a Contact link where you can comment on the site, make requests or even sign up to be the next guest on her site. I’m sure the three links, bonus sites, my extra and friends will be where we find all the bonus porn for being a member at this site.

In the videos section we get to look through 50 different scenes ranging from Melissa playing with herself after shaving her pink mound to Melissa getting pounded on the side of a mountain, not to mention the girl on girl action throughout the site. In each scene there are both movies and pictures. The average length of video in here is almost 20 minutes between the each scene's clips coupled with the average of 50 pictures per scene. The quality of the videos and pictures in this area is pretty good so you can rest assured you’re not going to spend most of the video trying to figure out what is being used to fill her tight hole. There are a few videos that are a tad on the bad side for audio, but she does apologize for it.
Melissa’s picture section isn’t a let down either! While there are a few sets that are probably repeats of some that were in the videos section, there are tons of new pictures crammed into this little link. She’s got almost anything you could imagine tucked into this spot, playing at the park, nude sunbathing turns masturbation, girl on girl action and a few are of her time spent at the Internext convention (a huge gathering of porn mongrels, porn lovers and porn models) in Miami. The average bundle per each of the 50 scenes is about 50 pictures, so we’re not talking a minimal amount here. The quality of the pictures is outstanding. Not only are they crisp and clear, but the photographer did an excellent job capturing the mood of the scene.

The Diary section is kind of cute. It certainly is nothing like I expected… each entry only contains about one or two sentences, so if you skip it, you’re not missing much. She’s also got a brief bio telling you just how much a nymph she is and to please check out her site. Ummm… aren’t I already doing that?

Wow as if what we’ve seen isn’t enough we’ve got bonus material and if for some odd reason you didn’t find what you liked here at Melissa Doll then you’ll most definitely find it in the bonus sections they’ve so graciously included. They’ve got everything from hardcore hotties to the gay parade to gigantic grannies! I simply cannot believe what all is crammed into these three little innocent looking sections. Rest assured there is more than plenty to satisfy most anyone's particular tastes.

[v]Conclusion(3.1)

Yes she truely is the girl next door gone naughty and her site aptly captures her 'naughtiness'. Melissa Doll is a complete nympho and just dying to show it all. For a site that's only been open for a short while, they sure do have tons of content packed in. A must see!
Inspector: Tempest
Click here to visit Melissa Doll
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
Porn Billy (75.7/100)
Amateur Sites (82/100)
FreeOnes (8.3/10)
HQ Porn Spots (85.1/100)
Lil Babes (8.0/10)
The Best Porn (78.3/100)
Sir Rodney (5/10)
Rabbits Review (72/100)
Sex Herald (4/5)
Porn Living (86/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Club Sandy (4.8)
LeLu Love (4.6)
Miss Luana (4.4)
Babeink.com (4.4)
Miss Hybrid (4.4)
Alison Angel (4.3)
Hot Wife Rio (4.3)
Silvia Saint (4.3)
Joanna Angel (4.3)
Zlata.de (4.3)
Danielle FTV (4.3)
The Nympho (4.3)