MIDGET CUM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.6)
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability***
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality***
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating**/*
 
Total Rating**/*

Midget Cum

[Visit site]
How large do you want your men to be, not just in height but also behind the zipper of their jeans. Will these guys measure up in your opinion?
Site type: Pay site, category: Fetish, Midgets
Complete review published on 05.03.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(3.5)

Visit Midget Cum
Click here to visit site
The purchase of membership to this site will bring you 9 more reality sites, and other bonus footage as well. There is a model index introducing you to the ladies that love these little men with hard cocks. The circus seems to be in town and they want to raise your tent with hard-core footage of midget men and full sized women. Will their promises hold up until the end of my voyage through?

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on July 18, 2014.

Videos:
Over 220 videos about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (1000kb/s, 400x300)
WMV (300kb/s, 400x300)
QuickTime (1000kb/s, 400x300)
Pictures:
Over 220 galleries about 200 pictures each
+ Video captures
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on July 18, 2014.

$19.95 / one month (recurring)
$2.95 / 2 dyas (recurring)
$99.95 / six months (recurring)
Billings: Epoch, Netbilling
Payment options: Credit Cards, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:15 0:14 0:15 0:15
All 4 videos from Midget Cum  

[v]Sample Galleries

Midget Cum / Gallery #5288019 Pigtailed midget girl in stockings gets her tiny pussy filled with normal size dark cock Midget Cum / Gallery #2924486
 

[v]Impression(3)

First of all I want to mention one thing. I was under the impression that the normal fee for membership to this site brought you the other 9 as well, which I guess in a way it does, but you are purchasing an all access site pass, and then there is the gold, which allows you Midget Cum and 4 other sites, and then the silver is for this site only. In my opinion the way it was approached teetered on being a bit of a mis-conception.

There is a model index of 385 models as of the date of this review. They are lovely, shapely and into the “short cummings” of midget men. They do promise the content is exclusive and there are updates of new episodes every Tuesday, so surely that will help you get through Mondays.

When the membership area opens up you are greeted by the latest update, the coming next installment and then a list of episodes, 220 to be exact. With 385 models you’d think they would be bursting at the little people seams with content, but I guess until we actually explore we don’t know everything that’s held here. I had to choose a model by the name of, Paola Rivera, she just looked so sweet, innocent and almost too young to be doing porn, however we know better, it’s just her coyness radiating into the camera. Easy navigation greets us on Paola’s page. There are links for pictures, in video screenshots and also high quality photos, along with the video links, a few images to show you what the movie holds and a note in small print at the bottom that says, “ *Reminder* DO NOT click on the file. It will prompt you for your username and password each time. Instead, right click your mouse and select to download the movie to your computer.”

Ok, I’m a bit confused on the image area on this site that I wanted to go into first and foremost. The “High quality photos” was an active link, but when clicking on it….nothing came up but the same page once more. Hmm, wonder where the pictures went? Shall we try the video screen shots? Well, in this area we do find content, some images are blurred from movement as they were taken from the movie, the thumbs are, 76x76 and they do enlarge into a separate window in the size of, 720x480 pixels, however the quality is bad folks, I don’t want to lie to you. They make you want to reach for your glasses even when you don’t wear any! Fuzziness, blurs, and just plain poor quality in what I’ve seen so far. Let me do a bit more browsing. There are nearly 600 video screen shots, which is nice, but clicking on about 100 of them, I found the quality of the image never really improved. Just for the sake of maybe choosing a bad one to start with, I’m sliding over to, Marybell Smith, a pretty girl with a hefty set of hooters.

Again, no high-quality photos here, even though the link says it will take you somewhere. Maybe an over-sight, or maybe it’s still a work in progress? Either way, I must admit it’s a disappointment. That mixes with the fact that the same little man does all the models on this site is a bit of a let down, I was hoping for different little people to make the site fun to explore. And just to answer your questions, yes, he is hung in normal size, which he could almost trip on because of his short legs. He’s large enough to give these girls a cum bath to be remembered and penetration of a pint sized man seems to be what they are interested in.
Maybe the videos will give us something to work with. Since I started with Paola, I’m going to choose her video/chapters to watch as well. This update was done on 12/6/2005. You have the option of watching the chapters, which there are 4 per gallery, and as I mentioned before, there are 22 models with the goods on the screen here. Or, you can watch the full length video. Your available choices are to view in WMV or QuickTime. They have options to either watch or download, with what they call video quality being measured for Paola’s pick 1000k (WMV 171.72MB), and also, 300k (WMV 57.56MB). If you are interested in watching the full length movie, then you have to scroll down the page a bit to find the format WMV for this one is in a file-size of, 171.72MB.

I couldn’t help but be a bit confused here, but I’ll give you all the stats and we can figure them out together. I decided to try one of the chapters first, it opened up to a screen that had a “Pick Size” option, a drop down box lets you choose one of, 450x350, 350x272, 250x230 for your size of video. I chose the 450x350, and was able to gather the information of, the clip runs 3:56 in time, and the bit rate was, 1.07Mbps. I tried all choices but unfortunately the clip never did run all the way through for me. Maybe in a download it will…..the clip size is, 30.6MB and it did play finally through the download process. Trying to watch the full movie proved to be a challenge as well, but I was able to find out that the entire length of this particular film is, 22:23 in run time. These were all of my attempts on WMV, now for QuickTime. Well, thank goodness at least it did come up in this format, but the pay was choppy and not the clearest.

Well, so far in this reviewers opinion this site is striking out and not in a small way. I tried clicking on the link for bonus footage, and the page opened with a graphic image and a promise to see what really goes on at a porn shoot, but I guess we may never know because there was no active link and this page is basically just taking up web space. Thinking that maybe the “Links” section would give us something to look at, I clicked on it, but you don’t have to worry about getting carpal tunnel from all the clicking on this page, there is one lonely link for Planet Hardon.

Well, the only thing I can say with my own personal honesty here folks is this, save your money if you are more interested in the Midget Cum site than the bonus ones that are offered. The list of extras include, The Boss XXX, I Love Black Cum, The Amputee, Cum Brushers, Human Toilet Bowls, Big Tits Curvy Asses, Moms A Cheater, Daddy I’m A Whore, and Co-eds Love Big Dicks. Maybe these sites are enough to lure you into membership, the all in one access pass that is, or you won’t get all ten for the money. Let’s hope their sites are a bit better than this one. I will give kudos though to the models, they were good sports, great looking ladies and willing to lay there while the short little man with the hard dick took a marker to their foreheads to brand them of sort, making them his conquered property.

[v]Conclusion(2.6)

Midget Cum was a big disappointment to this reviewer. When I first received this task I got a smile on my face thinking this would be a lot of fun to watch midgets getting their little man groove on, but what I ended up with was only one midget doing all 22 girls in videos that didn’t play properly and video screen shots that were blurry. The intro promises did not hold up.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Midget Cum
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
HQ Porn Spots (85.6/100)
The Best Porn (73.3/100)
FreeOnes (7/10)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.4/10)
Rabbits Review (82/100)
Porn Billy (78.2/100)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women