MILF LESSONS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating***/*

MILF Lessons

[Visit site]
They may not be teenagers anymore, but these women still have a lot to offer. Having recently hit their sexual prime, they're in the perfect position to teach these young studs a lesson or two about the art of arousal.
Site type: Pay site, category: MILF
Complete review published on 05.18.2016
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit MILF Lessons
Click here to visit site
MILF Lessons has me looking at soccer moms in a whole new light. The site is part of the Bang Bros network, so at least in terms of quality there's nothing to worry about. The tour boasts over 260 original, full-length episodes. What's more, for no extra charge you're given full access to the entire network, which houses over 4,000 videos and is updated daily.

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on May 20, 2016.

Videos:
Over 293 episodes about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1040kb/s, 720x404)
MP4 (3000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (1500kb/s, 852x480)
iPod/PSP (800kb/s, 480x360)
Flash (980x552)
Pictures:
Over 293 galleries about 250 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on May 20, 2016.

$1 / two days (recurs $39.95/month) (recurring)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.95 / one year (non-recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

0:44 0:44 0:58 1:3 0:51 0:45 0:55
All 22 videos from MILF Lessons  

[v]Sample Galleries

Guy with big blood filled cock fucks hot milf's shaved pussy till he ejaculates Nasty milf takes off her red panties to get her shaved snatch pounded The salacious brunette milf doesn??t mind giving some hot lessons to her fresh lover Tattooed milf is playing with her big melons and also licking the erected nips Bosomy milf can boast not only with the tit size but also with the sucking skills
All 9 galleries from MILF Lessons  

[v]Impression(4)


If you've been a member of any of the Bang Bros sites in recent history, you're probably already quite familiar with the layout, as it's shared with every single site on the network. Personally, I don't mind this approach. It makes cross-over browsing effortless, and the stock layout is easy enough on the eyes. What I would have liked, though, is a few more browse tools. At minimum they could do with a little updating. I think a lot of these issues stem from the site and network being too interwoven. The model index, for instance, only allows for network-wide viewing. There's no way to get just the models from the site you specifically signed up for. Don't get me wrong, the site design is user-friendly enough and there aren't any broken-links or annoying scripts. I just think they could have done a tad bit more.

In their defense, however, they do allow you to choose from a list of over thirty niches, as well as organize content in a variety of different ways. While we're on the subject of models, I'm happy to report that the women here are of the appropriate age. Aside from one or two questionable girls, they all look to at least be in their early thirties. If you're looking for a site that's strictly amateur, though, you may as well stop reading now. There are plenty of professionals in this line-up, many of whom have been used on other sites from the Bang Bros lineup. I actually watched Lexi Love take a shot to the face no more than five minutes ago. And off the top of my head, I remember seeing Jayden James, Sienna West, and the always lovely Alana Evans.

But if that sort of thing doesn't bother you, you should feel right at home with the content here. There really isn't a whole lot of plot or acting going on here. The older lady comes in, shows the goods, and gets slammed. And, if both performers are feeling particularly daring, they raw dog it. You'll see some genuinely energetic, fun to watch fucking. Often when I see older stars on-screen, it's totally uninspired. The performers here were all very energetic and, acting or not, looked like they were having fun. The production quality, as expected, was quite good. They also changed locations quite a bit, with gorgeous outdoor settings mixed in to keep it fresh.
MILF Soup . Admittedly, neither has any new updates passed 2010, either. But I think the overall package deal is too much to pass up. I mean, who doesn't love
Bang Bus ?

[v]Conclusion(3.5)

MILF Lessons is a very solid site, indeed. Unfortunately, they haven't had an update since April of 2010, which is a shame considering their obvious talent for rounding up hot older women. But don't write this one off just yet if you're big into the MILF genre, it may still be to your advantage to sign-up. In addition to the near 300 videos and galleries the site created in their 7 year run, you'll also get access to the entire Bang Bros network, which has at least two MILF themed sites.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit MILF Lessons
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
The Tongue (84/100)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
Lil Babes (8.4/10)
The Best Porn (76.7/100)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Porn Billy (75/100)
Stroke King (8.4/10)
Rabbits Review (87/100)
Sir Rodney (10/10)
Sex Herald (4/5)
Porn Living (88/100)
Porn Reviews (66/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.50/10)
Honest Porn Reviews (9.1/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women