MOMS ANAL ADVENTURE REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.9)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount**/*
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating**/*

Moms Anal Adventure

[Visit site]
Stretch those sphincter muscles, spread them cheeks and say ahh as they Bang Bros. encourage and exploit horny hot MILFs to pucker up and open wide as they slide their cock deep inside. Sphincter stretching madness only at this site!
Site type: Pay site, category: Anal Sex, Video, Older Women, Interracial Sex
Complete review published on 01.01.1970
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Moms Anal Adventure
Click here to visit site
The Bang Bros promise 100% anal to the members of Momís Anal Adventures. 50 gigs of hot anal MILFs and movie clips are available. All these moms are natural MILFs. They go all out promising up to an hour of downloadable movies and 250 plus horny pics with each up along with a crazy .0038% chance of seeing your mom banged on film. The Bang Bros take a punt and give free access to all their Bang Bros Sites including Monsters Of Cock.com, FartHammer.com and SpringBreakSpyCam.com

[v]Content Amount(2.5)Last updated on March 22, 2013.

Videos:
Over 16 episodes about 35 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (500kb/s, 320x240)
MPEG (600kb/s, 352x240)
Pictures:
Over 16 galleries
+ Video captures
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on March 22, 2013.

$1 / two days (recurs $39.95/month!)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.95 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: Cancel policy is 3 days notice
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:59 1:3 1:3 0:45 0:45 0:45
All 6 videos from Moms Anal Adventure  

[v]Sample Galleries

Stimulating clit while ass corned Taking pounding in ass like a lady Enter face, then arse, & back again
 

[v]Impression(4)

I have to admit I am a bit partial to anal which helps when it comes to reviewing an anal site. Judging by the trailers on the tour I was impressed with the amount of fun the MILFs have when it comes to filming them. They take that huge cock in so many holes but the ass is a place where sphincter paradise is found.

The Bang Bros. make it known on the tour, that they are out to exploit MILFs, but at the same time the women appear to enjoy the hot session they end up having. The sound and the excellent quality of the trailers may have spoilt me so Iím looking forward to viewing the downloadable movies and movie clips that Moms Anal Adventures have on offer.

I made my way into the site and found myself on a page listing the most recent updates for this site. There were many updates with moms of different nationalities, personalities and characters that help set the different scenes when it comes to this site.

First up the navigation around the site is pretty good. Itís easy to navigate around and you wonít get lost even if you have one hand on your crotch and the other on your mouse. I was a little disappointed with the not so frequent updates but the movies and the images that are found inside the site helps a little to get over that bad point.

The guys from this site have gone out of the way to make this site fun to watch. Picking up the moms, they tend to make the site enjoyable and pleasurable for both the members watching and the babes and crew. The quality of the movies and the movie clips are pretty good. I wouldnít say they are of excellent quality but they are clear, the sound is good and they are fun to watch.
The movies can be viewed in either Windows Media or as an Mpeg. Members also have the choice of watching online or downloading onto your computer and viewing the movie later. WMV (windows media) downloads a lot faster for members who are on dial-up or for those who have a download limit. I compared the two and the mpeg movies take at least 3 times longer to download than the wmv.

This site has made the movies viewable to all members regardless of whether they have fast or slow connection. For members not wanting to wait for the movies to download, they can check out the movie clips instead.

Now remember I mentioned that the site promised at least 250 plus pics with each update. Well I was a little disappointed when I found that the pictures were all video screencaps and not the clear picture images I was expecting. However they do give you the video screencaps for each girl. The video screen caps are ok in quality and if you remember to hit your back button when viewing each you should be ok. They donít offer a next button to check out the images unfortunately.

One thing the biggest pluses with the site is the bonuses for all members. Moms Anal Adventures along with the Bang Bros. give all members access to all their Bang Bros sites. This means you do not have to grab your credit card out again and sign up for another site it means all you need is your username and password that you acquired when you signed up with this site and head on into the bonus sites for hours of movies. The bonus sites include Fart Hammer, Bang Brothers Worldwide, Tug Jobs, Boob Squad, Bang Bros, Real Butts and more.

Moms Anal Adventure, great for movies of moms getting their daily sphincter stretching massaged and for the horny bonuses which helps get over the lack of regular updates.

[v]Conclusion(2.9)

Hot anal movies, video screencaps of babes seduced for anal sex and wild facials. Natural Milfs exploited, ass fucked all on film for the members of this site. This one promotes itself as exploiting moms getting their sphincter stretched to the max and for lovers of anal the quality movies will keep your motors running hot.
Inspector: Tman
Click here to visit Moms Anal Adventure
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.5
The Best Porn (67.2/100)
Planet Climax (7.5/10)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.6/10)
Sex Herald (2/5)
Porn Living (85/100)
Big Boob Links (59/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.84/10)
Porn Adept (59/100)
Rabbits Review (67/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women