MY FIRST SEX TEACHER REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.4)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

My First Sex Teacher

[Visit site]
Put on your freshest uniform, pack yourself a nice lunch(Red Delicious apple for delicious Mrs. Diamond) , hop on that bus and don't forget to wear a smile 'cause you're gettin' laid after class today, big boy!
Site type: Pay site, category: MILF, Reality, Hardcore
Complete review published on 09.08.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit My First Sex Teacher
Click here to visit site
No one ever forgets their first sexual encounter with a teacher, but for you naughty boys who weren't fortunate enough to experience such pleasures, My First Sex Teacher could very well be your vehicle on a road to class-room sexcapades. Talk about a private education, this veteran site, founded in 2003 and legendary among MILF-enthusiasts, boldly proves that some lucky women have aged just like a fine Chianti and it just so happens that they're teaching today's kids some very bad things! MFST(as those in the field refer to it) and its 32 sister sites on the Naughty America network offer over 2,800 scenes and 1,600 different girls which, to me, is completely mind-boggling.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on October 31, 2014.

Videos:
Over 557 episodes about 28 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (30000kb/s, 4096x2160)
MP4 (5200kb/s, 1920x1080)
Flash (1920x1080)
WMV (2100kb/s, 850x480)
Pictures:
Over 557 galleries about 80 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Interviews, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on October 31, 2014.

$1.95 / three days (recurring)
$4.95 / one week (recurring)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (recurring)
Billing: DHDMedia
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

3:42 3:55 3:0 3:24 1:20 0:58 1:1
All 21 videos from My First Sex Teacher  

[v]Sample Galleries

Well-stacked sex obsessed milf teacher bounces on student's cock with passion Lovely blonde haired milf teacher with perfect tits gets her pink pussy boned Hot bodied milf teacher in nylon stockings gets banged by hot student Desperate to fuck milf drilled Black teacher fucks her student
All 6 galleries from My First Sex Teacher  

[v]Impression(4.5)

When you first log into My First Sex Teacher you are redirected to the main portal for Naughty America which is as much a blessing as it is a curse. If you're a specialist, like me, you want to cut straight to the chase and see what this latest batch of teachers have up their skirt. If, on the other hand, you're a dilettante and a dabbler in all fields of fine porn then you may wish to see the latest updates throughout the network. But I'm on a scholarly assignment, one with strict guidelines and a very clear focus, so, like any disciplined student (thanks, Mrs. Starr), I must concentrate solely on the task at hand. Luckily, I found our sexy teachers' quite easily from the All Sites drop-down menu in the navigation toolbar and now all the scenes are displayed 10 at a time in order of the most recent, adding up to 557 glorious scenes of extra-curricular activity.

One of the most striking qualities of this site is these MILF teachers are all model material with a certain star quality. Even the worst-looking of the bunch are to a great extent better than most amateurs within the same age bracket. Many of these women will be familiar faces to you, they are oft-name-dropped in schoolyards among horny teenage boys who probably swap their DVDs like trading cards; there's Flower Tucci, India Summer, Sienna West, Ava Devine and the lovable Lisa Ann, among others. Their pedagogic attire manages to pull off both sophistication and sluttiness in a brilliant juxtaposition that is sure to titillate any teacher's pet.

An empty classroom, teacher's desk, the ubiquitous green chalkboard: these images might give some folks bad flashbacks of the anxiety that came from being sent to detention or having your parents find below-average report cards. Perhaps it is for that reason that they've include scenarios where a teacher makes a house call for a tutoring session, or the horny piano instructor who makes a few more visits than is necessary. The camera work is on point in terms of fluidity, the editing precise, and the frontal lighting is gorgeous in its lack of restraint; nothing at all is left out here, nothing finds its way past the cameraman's viewfinder. You can clearly tell that everyone from the all-star cast to the crew behind the scenes take much pride in their work and and strive to bring their fans a polished, yet genuine product.
The episodes are all presented with steamy teaser images, a list of the inappropriate student-teacher contact involved, and the members of the cast. Clicking one of these babies only intensifies matters, taking you to a page a full-blown synopsis, user-commenting system, and one of the most intricate rating systems I've ever seen. Scenes are judged by specific elements instead of as a whole. I think this is great approach, and one I can say quite honestly that I've never seen done before. They've even included a trailer, making selecting viewing material all the more simple.

The files themselves are served up in a slew of formats. There are multi-bandwidth options offered up in the Windows Media, QuickTime, an MPEG formats. There's also a mobile-device friendly format included. The others range from HD and DVD quality to your more middle-of-the-road encoding. Overall, however, play-back quality was excellent and the high-end options were true High-Definition level. They even added in a mobile-friendly format. Videos can also be streamed, via a good-looking and finely-tuned embedded player, in three separate resolution options: 480P, 720P, and 1080P. Streaming went off without a hitch, and direct downloads did too. The average rate was an impressive 1 megabyte-per-second, which makes even the portliest of files reach you in a reasonable time-frame.

Each video is also accompanied by a photo gallery, usually loaded with around 100 high-res JPEGs. The images are presented with an optional java slide-show. The images are clear and crisp, with vibrant colors and look quite good. I also have to give them props for avoiding those pesky watermarks that often ruin otherwise lovely photography. Speaking of which, I'd rate the skill level here at least above average. Most sets show adequate lighting, good model direction, and an eye for composition. There's also the option to download full sets, if you happen to run across one that really sparks those High-School memories.

If you're looking for extras, you've come to the right place, friend. As I mentioned ealier, this site is part of the Naughty America, a large and powerful network who has been pumping out quality smut for years, so it goes without saying that you can expect a number of freaky and varied bonus sites some 30 sites in total, actually! And that's not counting the nine additional archive sites, featuring sought-after relics rescued deep from within their vaults. Who knows what other treasures await us?

[v]Conclusion(4.4)

Perhaps I'm being a bit presumptuous and pompous, what with myself being the mere student here. But, nevertheless, it's my job to critique this establishment and, well, teach, you've earned yourself high marks in my book. The content is theme-based and does and never, ever strays from its main focus, the seduction and eventual ravaging of obscenely-attractive members of their local teaching faculty. What's more, they've been in the business some 8 years, so they've got a fairly steady and time-tested track record. With Weekly updates and and ever-growing stable of models, I can only see bigger and better things for My First Sex Teacher. A truly wise investment, indeed.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit My First Sex Teacher
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
FreeOnes (7.0/10)
Porn Billy (75/100)
The Best Porn (77.4/100)
The Tongue (87/100)
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
Lil Babes (7.5/10)
Porn Living (85/100)
Mr.Soprano (9.00/10)
ePorn Review (3.5/5)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Sex Herald (4.5/5)
Porn Reviews (80/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women