MY SEXY KITTENS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.3)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability***/*
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****

My Sexy Kittens

[Visit site]
If you find a tight pussy, firm breasts, and the inexperience of youth to be extremely arousing, then look no further, my friend.
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore, Teens
Complete review published on 01.29.2012
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit My Sexy Kittens
Click here to visit site
My Sexy Kittens specializes in bringing you the finest in teen poontang. And from the looks of their tour, they're doing an excellent job. The teaser images showed beautiful and appropriately young looking girls engaged in a wide array of carnal sins. In addition, I noticed a number of the scenes were touted to be HD. In fact, they promise a collection that has over 500 movies, 50,000+ pictures, and bonus sites to boot. Did I mention content is 100% exclusive?

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on August 15, 2012.

Videos:
Over 857 videos about 18 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (5120kb/s, 1280x720)
WMV (2200kb/s, 640x480)
Silverlight (720x548)
WMV (600kb/s, 320x240)
MPEG (5200kb/s, 720x540)
Pictures:
Over 706 galleries about 50 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on August 15, 2012.

24.95€ / one month (recurring)
34.95€ / one month (non-recurring)
49.95€ / three months (recurring)
69.95€ / six months (recurring)
99.95€ / one year (recurring)
Billings: EZbill, VXSBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

3:0 3:0 3:0 3:0 3:0 3:0 3:0
All 14 videos from My Sexy Kittens  

[v]Sample Galleries

Brunette hottie in yellow mini dress and black nylons fucks her juicy pussy with thick red dildo Dark haired teen girl gets her shaved pussy slammed POV style in front of her dog My Sexy Kittens / Gallery #5830327 Beautiful teen brunette in white stockings sticks red dildo in her incredibly tight pussy Two clothed lesbian brunettes swim in the pool and dildo each others wet pussies
All 34 galleries from My Sexy Kittens  

[v]Impression(3.5)


The pink color scheme, bubbly letters, and cartoon characters of the members page all come together to provide an appropriately "teen" atmosphere. What's more, they've done well in organizing everything. The main menu is pretty straight forward, containing all the basics: movies, photos, models, bonus sites, etc. In addition, they give you quick access to a search engine that lets you search either by site or niche. There's 39 kinks altogether everything from masturbations to rim-jobs. They've also included some notable fetishes, such as feet and body hair. It's a fairly well rounded list. It does, admittedly, lean a bit more toward the hardcore side than I had initially expected. And that's fine by me.

As I write this there are just over 230 gals in their model stable. Like any "teen" site there are, inevitably, a few girls in the bunch who look a little more like moms than cheerleaders, but I'd say over 90% of these hotties fit the bill. I have to applaud them for their taste. They really accentuate the young look by choosing girls who are lean and have smaller breasts. Not to mention the pigtails or occasional lollipop. Indeed, this is a fine group of ladies. Which makes me all the more saddened to see they really don't give much information on the model pages. Every now and then you might get a paragraph. Most girls pages, though, contain no information whatsoever and instead serve only to link you to their content. Personally, I think these beauties deserve more.

The Live Chat button takes you to cams. There's usually a minimum of five girls online. The chat link is a little slow to load. You'll also want to have credits, as these babes are often in "showtime mode." The only way to view them at that point is with credits, and those cost extra, obviously. Maybe I just have terrible luck, but it seems anytime I check, all of the models are already occupied. All in all, a nice extra if you can afford it.

If you're into softcore, you might want to find another site. Though I have seen some nice strip-tease and solo masturbation sets/scenes, the majority of the action here seems to be relatively hardcore. There's lots of lesbian scenes, complete with strap-ons and major attitude. There's also double penetration, and fisting. I recall one scene where a girl who looked as innocent as could be licked the ass hole of some dirty looking jerk off. Very, very hot. Not exactly softcore, though.

One thing My Sexy Kittens really has going for it is a great update schedule. You can expect a minimum of 2-3 galleries and scenes per week. And they've been at it since 2004, which explains their hefty archive. By my count there are 857 scenes and 706 photo galleries. With stats like that and content going so far back, I think this one is worth it even without the bonus sites. It's hard finding a site you can really depend on.

I checked out the videos first. Each scene comes with a detailed synopsis, partial cast-list, rating, and descriptive tags. In addition, you can stream the scene in multiple resolutions in formats. Downloads are served up in the Windows Media format in a high, medium, and low quality files. The latest "high quality" files are HD and have stellar play-back quality. The farther back you go, though, you're going to run into lower quality videos.

Naturally, the farther back you go into the archive, you're going to see video quality diminish quite a bit. Seeing as how the site is nearly 10 years old, though, it's pretty hard to fault them. Some may go in expecting an archive that's 100% HD, though, so I figured it was worth throwing tha tin. The tour really wasn't 100% clear on what percentage of the archive was HD. To be honest, at the moment it's a small but growing number. Nevertheless, video quality was excellent across the board both in terms of hotness and playback quality.

There's also 45 DVDs. They're served up in similar video quality options to the current scenes. On the downside, though, you can't download them in their entirety. Instead, your only option is to download each movie in a series of clips. Either way, it's a welcomed addition. But be warned: most of these flicks are on the hardcore side.

Galleries have a pretty basic setup. Don't let that fool you, though, because these images are anything but ordinary. A lot of the shots are from far away, making use of a very strong zoom lens. They have kind of a stalkerish feel to them, which is quite hot. What's more, the latest updates are served up in a hefty resolution. You'll see your occasional blurry shot here and there, but for the most part the galleries are full of clean, gorgeous images. I really enjoyed the relaxed, playful atmosphere most sets seemed to have. My only complaint would be that there's no option to download a set in its entirety. I can live without a slideshow, but that's just too much.

In addition to all the teen debauchery, your membership grants you access to 6 bonus sites, including Seventeen Shop and Teens from Tokyo. You also get full-access to 3 similar sites. My favorite was Teen Sex Secrets. Very hot.

[v]Conclusion(4.3)

If you like your teen content HD and extremely hot, you might consider giving My Sexy Kittens a chance. Their girls are high-quality and, unlike a lot of other sites, most of them actually look quite young. Whats more, they've got a pretty large archive that, thanks to regularly recurring updates, is growing at a pretty rapid pace. It also doesn't hurt that you're given access to several bonus sites. All in all, this one's a great investment.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit My Sexy Kittens
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
FreeOnes (8/10)
HQ Porn Spots (90.5/100)
The Best Porn (80.5/100)
Adult Reviews (7.0/10)
Amateur Sites (85/100)
Lil Babes (8.0/10)
What Porn Site (83/100)
Porn Adept (81/100)
Porn Billy (82.9/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Rabbits Review (87/100)
Sex Herald (4/5)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women