NS ALL ACCESS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

NS All Access

[Visit site]
Rumor has it there's a network that gives its members unrestricted access to 14 of the filthiest sites on the web. To top it all off, it's reasonably priced!
Site type: Pay site, category: Site Networks, Hardcore
Complete review published on 10.06.2011
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit NS All Access
Click here to visit site
NS All Access is the conglomeration of 14 different websites. Unlike most networks, however, this one isn't filled with cookie cutter sites made almost as an afterthought. Instead they've scoured the web and accumulated desirable preexisting sites over time, meaning each corner has its own distinct flavor and hook. For what it's worth, the previews from Squirting 101, 'Lil Latinas, and Papaloads Blowjob Babes were certainly enticing. And rumor has it that members have daily updates, multi-bandwidth formatting, crystal clear play-back quality, and 24/7 customer support to look forward to.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on May 26, 2013.

Videos:
Over 4490 videos about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1400kb/s, 640x480)
RealVideo (350kb/s, 320x240)
WMV (580kb/s, 444x240)
WMV (1582kb/s, 888x480)
iPod/PSP (1600kb/s, 640x480)
Pictures:
Over 3685 galleries about 140 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites

[v]PricesLast updated on January 20, 2014.

$14.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:45 0:15 0:19 0:15 0:15 0:20 0:16
All 7 videos from NS All Access  

[v]Sample Galleries

NS All Access / Gallery #3201908 NS All Access / Gallery #3201907 NS All Access / Gallery #3201906 Lovely kitty with big innocent eyes giving head Victoria tastying a monster-size chocolate cock
All 6 galleries from NS All Access  

[v]Impression(4)


One major plus in the site's design is that through its simplicity it adds a certain level of appeal for those, shall we say, 'less than experienced' users. You can pretty much login and be jacking off in no time. Just pop in your login credentials and you're taken to the main hub, from which even the slowest of users could quickly surmise how to access any of the 14 sites on the list. And scanning through the titles, it's a strong and diverse list, indeed. Often times networks will focus in one distinct area, such as porn stars or BDSM, but here they've done an awesome job of mixing it up whilst maintaining a high level of quality. There are some themed and scripted type sites, and tons of niche-based stuff to round it out -- breasts, threesomes, Latinas, D.P, P.O.V., and facials. You get the idea. When you add up all the content from these sites, you get some pretty impressive numbers. Somewhere in the neighborhood of 4490 videos and 3685 photo galleries. Not bad at all.

To be honest, when I was looking over the list of all these niche sites, I figured there had to be a couple of duds in there, material wise. I was pleasantly surprised to find, though, that there was spank worthy material on all of the sites. Papa Loads had some of the biggest cocks I've seen since I drilled that hole in the The Giants locker room back in '76. Speaking of which, I think Doug Kotar would agree, the fellas at Jizz Bomb really know how to do facials with class. And the cats at P.O.V. Fantasy really know how to give you that first-person perspective that, with a little imagination and an adequate level of enthusiasm, almost makes it feel like the real thing. I guess what I'm tryign to say is, from site to site, the content on this network is consistently hot. Something that's pretty rare here lately.

One glaring weakness I noticed right off the bat was the lack of any real model index. There isn't a network wide one, and I don't recall seeing one on any of the individual sites, either. It seems odd to me that they wouldn't want to show off the high number of hotties that have graced their pages over the years. I suppose I could do without a bio for some of the big name porn stars, but for the lesser known gals, it'd be great to know a little more about them. They really missed a great opportunity here.

Another problem is that, quite frankly, some of these sites seem a little unreliable.There are sites like Butt Divers , for example, that haven't been updated since 2008. 2 Dicks 1 Chick stopped updating, too, about a year later. Then there are other sites that have update schedules that are just plain out inconsistent. I noticed a few that weren't even date marked at all, making it pretty much impossible to tell how often they add sets. Sure, these sites lend plenty of numbers to the network's large library of content, but to find out that some of them probably aren't ever going to put out another update is heartbreaking. Imagine, if you will, some poor old soul in a his retirement home or hospital room, refreshing the site over and over to no avail. The real shame of it all is, the sites that no longer update were actually putting out a heck of a product. I mean, really, are a few more D.P. updates too much to ask for? Think of your Grandfather.

As you probably expected, some of the older video offerings look a little silly compared to the crystal clear HD quality files of today. Now, I'm not knocking them for not going back and updating all of their older episodes. That would be unreasonable. However, I have to say I'm I think they could have done a little better with the quality on their latest scenes. The best of the bunch is far from high-definition quality, and with some of the sites, the best they have to offer is a 640x480 Windows Media file. Download speeds weren't the most impressive I've seen, averaging around 750 kilobytes per second. With files sometimes in excess of 300 megabytes, this makes multiple simultaneous downloads a drag. In their defense, though, streaming video seemed to go off without a hitch and looked pretty good, too.

The photo galleries have a very basic and consistent setup. Nothing too high-tech or fancy. Just your traditional row-of-thumbnails setup with the additional option of downloading the whole thing in a ZIP. Nothing new here, we've all seen it a thousand times before. You're usually offered up an abundance of images per gallery and, not surprisingly, there's some hot shots in there. What bothered me, though, was that the quality just wasn't that great. Most of the time you get nothing more than low-res screen caps. Even the "High-Res" galleries on some sites were only around 640 x 480 pixels. So, if you're big into pictures, you might want to give this one a pass.

[v]Conclusion(4.4)

NS All Access is a great little network with the advantage of having unique sites their own distinctive character instead of the cookie cutter, assembly-line approach you've no doubt become accustomed to. True, some sites are updated more often than others, and the current numbers are a bit uneven, but these are natural occurrences on any megasite. All in all, this is a fabulous little network. The members here are damn sure getting than their money worth. A real bargain!
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit NS All Access
PornInspector.com
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.5
FreeOnes (8.8/10)
The Best Porn (86.3/100)
PornPaySites (90/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (9.4/10)
Porn Billy (89.7/100)
Porn Living (93/100)
Pussycat Reviews (95/100)
Rabbits Review (92/100)
Planet Climax (8.8/10)
 
*
Top Women