ONE LIFE, TAKE TWO REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

One Life, Take Two

[Visit site]
Have you had to lead a secret life, only to be tossed into real life and having to make your choices as to who you really want to be?This is the story
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs, Bisexuals
Rate One Life, Take Two quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
The man’s name is Jefferson and trying to bet the best person he can be while still being able to be his own person is what this site is all about. Entry after entry of writings that surmise the trials and tribulations that he is going through every day in his “normal” life. He blogs his way through retaining his convictions on this site called, One Life, Take Two. I enjoyed reading through it.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes (stream only)
Format:
Flash
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest One Life, Take Two news
Date: 10.21.2014
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE read more »
 
Date: 10.21.2014
January 17, 2014 marks Jefferson??s fiftieth birthday. To celebrate, during the month of January, he??s performing and hosting shows, as well as organizing sex and play parties in each of four cities that are home to Bare! True Stories of Sex, Desire and Romance: Boston, New York, Philadelphia and Washington, DC. Some of the sex and play events are private and some are open. Bare! is open to read more »
 
Date: 10.21.2014
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 I was at work in Greenwich Connecticut, outdoors, talking on my cell when a co-worker emerged from the office. ???We just lost the power and it??s Friday read more »
 
Date: 10.21.2014
Madison Young read more »
 
Date: 10.21.2014
The Upper Floor read more »
 
Date: 10.21.2014
I moved out on Independence Day. Eight years ago today, I left the suburban home my wife and I had purchased three years earlier. She had not spoken to me since April, when I departed for a business trip she strenuously opposed. I had been offered an opportunity to write two related stories??one for a magazine to which I frequently contributed, the second for The New York Times??requiring a stay read more »
 
Date: 10.21.2014
Kyle read more »
 
Date: 10.21.2014
For spring break a couple of months ago, my ex-wife decided to take our two youngest children on a road trip to New Orleans. By saying ???decided,??? I mean to underscore that she didn??t consult me, or even tell me of her plans. She hasn??t said a word to me since Christmas. I heard of the planned trip when the kids mentioned it. The trip took them through my hometown. Lucy asked our youngest read more »
 
Date: 10.21.2014
If you??d like to hear my smut stories told in my own dulcet tones, you can! The newest installment of Kevin Allison??s Risk! Show, entitled ???Perverse?,??? features the story of the first accidental orgy after the end of my marriage. Listen to Volume Nine of the Standard Issues podcast to hear the woeful tale of my most disastrous date in college. Both are available as free downloads on iTunes. read more »
 
Date: 10.21.2014
The Upper Floor read more »
 
Inspector: Missy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)