POV PORN REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.8)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***/*

POV Porn

[Visit site]
There's something about knowing she's old enough to make her way in the world, she's legal in every aspect, which includes flaunting her fornication!
Site type: Pay site, category: Teens, Video
Complete review published on 01.20.2017
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(3.5)

Visit POV Porn
Click here to visit site
They’re luscious and they’re legal! POV Porn promises you’ll find content from this particular site holding naughty hot babes, stripping, licking, sucking and fucking for your enjoyment...and theirs. The claims include content being exclusive, offered in high quality and carrying freshness for membership worthiness, along with bonus sites included to make this a network of erotic offerings.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on July 28, 2017.

Videos:
Over 273 videos about 22 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
Format:
WMV (455kb/s, 640x480)
WMV (3071kb/s, 1440x1080)
WMV (8344kb/s, 1440x1080)
Pictures:
Over 288 galleries about 80 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Blog

[v]PricesLast updated on July 28, 2017.

$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$54.96 / three months (recurring)
$99.96 / one year (non-recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

0:27 0:38 0:33 0:37 0:37 0:38
All 6 videos from POV Porn  

[v]Impression(4)

They huffed and they puffed, blowing out all 18 candles on their last birthday cake and now they’ve found something else to blow! Opening the main membership area for this site will be proof of a few things…the first one being, the young ladies, all legal in age and promised to be totally amateur in their erotic endeavors are ready for orgasms, giving and receiving. There are all types of temptresses found, some will be a bit bold, with the sassy sexiness that’s appealing and arousing, while others will hold a bit of shyness, that demure look in their eyes that says they may have a bit of uncertainty lingering, but hormones will quickly override it.

Another foundling in footage is the fact…there are no date stamps. My first discovery of this detail was almost overlooked, mainly because the pages hold sets to the tally of 72 each and there are 13 pages showing…but, I quickly found not all pages hold anything but blankness. Only 5 of the 13 actually show sets of videos and galleries, at times one or the other while the majority carries both from, POV Porn. So looks are a bit deceiving in that respect.

As a member, you have the choice of browsing all offered morsels, which at the time of my inspection rounds out to 288, or you can break your search down to the categories of, anal, blowjob, full sex, cameltoe, handjob, masturbation, threesome, etc. There are a couple of things I found throughout that allows this softcore, and also hardcore installment to be labeled as fetish as well. They give voyeurs a nice array of excitement. There is a lot of jacking off, blow jobs and also penetration. The yearning of youthfulness, even when it comes in the form of legal age will bring power to the passion.
Much can be said for the advertising set shots from any site, which is why I make mention of them often. When scrolling through the available content, there will be something that jumps out and says, “Pick me!” …and I found POV Porn to be no different in that respect. From page 1 of entries, there’s a set featuring an adorable brunette by the name of, Kacey Lynn. It’s the look they’ve captured as the cover shot that immediately grabbed my attention, her expression is priceless. As it turns out, clad in pink with her rounded booty being the center of her lover’s attention, she begins things with a blow job, goes right into hardcore intercourse while waiting for the blowing of his cum filled load.

Throughout intro claims held true in regard to content structured in high quality. When clicking on the link for video downloading, (no streaming offered), I found 3 choices of clarity from the same format, WMV. A low, medium and high as they’ve labeled things carry a quick saving to the hard drive and a nice presentation through playback. The length of clips will vary but the excitement and action will remain the same with the goal being to make these amateur girls more known to the world, all while getting off and exposing their exhibitionist side.

As I mentioned earlier in my write up, there are galleries offered throughout the sets but nothing is separated for ease. The majority of offered sets will carry video and gallery, but some will be one or the other. When clicking on pictures (from some galleries, not all) I found the thumbs to be a bit on the smaller side and the borders butt up to one another, making it a bit “give it a moment for your eyes to focus” type of scenario. When clicking for expansions however, these are high resolution as pledged and they’ll stretch full screen to, 3000x1999 pixels.

[v]Conclusion(3.8)

Most everything promised throughout intro for POV Porn came true, such as the action being legal teens in hot and hardcore excitement, even fetish filled at times and shot in angles that will make a member breathe hard and possibly drool a bit. There are no date stamps, nor are all pages offered from within membership filled with content. Videos are download only, and no ZIP for galleries.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit POV Porn
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.9
The Best Porn (77.2/100)
HQ Porn Spots (85.1/100)
FreeOnes (7.3/10)
Rabbits Review (82/100)
Porn Living (81/100)
Porn Adept (86/100)
Sir Rodney (6/10)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
Mr.Soprano (7.33/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women