PUBLIC INVASION REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating****

Public Invasion

[Visit site]
Belongs right up there with the hottest of reality sites. Live the high, through this site, of doing all nasty things in public and not getting caught.
Site type: Pay site, category: Nudists, Reality, Hardcore
Complete review published on 01.26.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Public Invasion
Click here to visit site
Small thumbnails spill the contents of the site successfully. It doesnít take you long to realize that itís a ďrealĒ reality site. Explicit details of what to expect inside are not provided and this keeps the curiosity alive.

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on February 06, 2014.

Videos:
Over 208 episodes about 45 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1500kb/s, 852x480)
Flash (980x552)
iPod/PSP (800kb/s, 480x360)
MP4 (3000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (1500kb/s, 852x480)
Pictures:
Over 208 galleries about 30 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on February 06, 2014.

$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$119.4 / one year (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

0:59 0:59 0:59
 

[v]Sample Galleries

Shameless brunette slut with shaved snatch gets penetrated with her clothes on in public place Public Invasion / Gallery #4841836 Beautiful Sue riding massive pecker Cute Justin exposing her cute slit Petra getting hooked on a bus-stop
 

[v]Impression(5)

This site is part of the Bangbros network which automatically raises the stakes of expectation about this site. You canít claim to be a porn lover if you donít know what Bangbros is and what they offer. In case you are new to the field, they are one of the best value for money sites in the porn business. Rarely would you find a veteran porn addict who has not enjoyed all of their sites.

The entrance to the membersí area is not as conveniently located as I would like to see but gets the job done reasonably well.

The bloke of Public Invasion who is hunting these hookers in public is trying hard to speak English and its evident that its not his primary language, but who cares what he is capable of speaking. Its his cock which does the talking in every scene. As you already know by now, the high and rush of doing such a thing in a public place brings is almost hard to beat.

The webpage is beautifully designed as its simple but functional. Once you are viewing the thumbnails of the all chicks, its easy to reach the one of your choice in a jiffy. The videos are available in two download options, twenty small one minute clips or three large downloads for the entire scene. Seemingly Public Invasion has done this to cater to the lower speed internet crowd but since the file size of the smallest files is around 15MB, modem surfers are warned to stay away. The videos are of good resolution and size and the reason for large file size is the MPEG format. The pictures are more than abundant, crystal clear with great resolution.
The only improvements at Public Invasion that I could suggest for this site are download options of WMV instead of or in conjunction with MPEG. It makes the file size small and would cater to the modem crowd also. Although each episode is broken down in 20 clips, still each clip is 15MB or so in size, not exactly modem territory.

The girls featured range from ok to beautiful with most falling towards the former side of range. They perform without any instructions and hence is a great positive.

Following bonus sites are also available for your viewing pleasure:
  • Big Ass Adventure - is all shot by me! it have many hot girls who do all anal sex, I spend lots of time showing girls asses and anal sex! Staring my dick hehe. You for sure enjoy this site as much as I do making it.
  • We Lick Each Other - this site is full of beautiful girls staring my girlfriend and her friend. I not invovled at all in this site, as she do whole thing.. She likes women as much as I do, you will enjoy this site as I have very much hehe.
  • Sticky Adventures - everyone loves handjobs hehe, this site is full of them, it gets updated weekly with a new beautiful girl stroking cock
  • Big Ass Pass - this is our site network, when we add new sites you will see it here, we are constantly shooting new sites our members will enjoy
  • Busty Adventures - this is our biggest site yet, this site features tons of gorgeous and busty girls for your enjoyment, it updates every monday!
  • [v]Conclusion(4)

    Having known Bangbros, I didnít expect anything less from this site. The option of a 3 day trial, though at a steep price, is a great way to find out if its inline with your tastes or not. If true reality sites get your juices going, then you will love it. The bonus content makes this a great deal and it gets my seal of approval.
    Inspector: ghost
    Click here to visit Public Invasion
    PornInspector.com
    Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
    My Profile
    *

    Outside reviews

    Overall score, 4.1
    FreeOnes (7.0/10)
    Porn Billy (80/100)
    The Best Porn (78.3/100)
    Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
    Honest Porn Reviews (8.7/10)
    Porn Living (90/100)
    Rabbits Review (86/100)
    Sir Rodney (8/10)
    Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
    FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
     
    *
    Top Women