REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 03.02.2015
Brown Haired Exgirlfriend Bitch Rucca Page Gets Drilled Doggie And Gives Oral Sex
Hunks this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was good it was jumping good, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this tramp! Rucca was really a lazy harlot, and all she seemed to do was whore and moan at me. sure she screwed me almost everyday AND she let me tape our screw sessions, but all the bad issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her ass and go find a new whore. Here’s some more of the videos of us drilling. Mike R. Location Withheld
 
Date: 03.02.2015
Massive Assed Blonde Ex-girlfriend Whore Melissa Reed Teasing Us With Her Sensual Bikini
This is Melissa, your typical student next door type, she was always quiet and shy, and really… kind of like a corpse in the bedroom, well that’s what I thought anyway, what I did not know until it was too late was that Melissa was a stone cold FREAK! and a TRAMP to boot, like three weeks after I got fed up with her whining and crying and threw her ass out, I was cleaning up the living room and I found a flashdrive inside the couch, I was humping floored when I popped it into my computer and found THESE videos, maybe I should have kept the slut around after all. Jake S. Location Withheld
 
Date: 03.02.2015
Stunning Ex-girlfriend Whore With Immense Boobs Rucca Page Gives Blowjob And Jumps A Siren Prick
Studs this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was delicious it was drilling huge, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this harlot! Rucca was really a lazy whore, and all she seemed to do was tramp and moan at me. sure she penetrated me almost everyday AND she let me tape our penetrate sessions, but all the bad issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her ass and go find a new trollop. Here’s some more of the videos of us drilling. Mike R. Location Withheld
 
Date: 03.02.2015
Elegant Brunette Exgirlfriend Tramp Joselyn Giving Head A Giant Prick On Her Knees
You remember this whore? her name was Joselyn. I posted some videos of her already, in case you forgot, I met her at the local strip joint here in Trenton She had always told me she was down for threesomes, and that was good by me! We had killer sex parties with different chicks from the club, or random bitches she would pick up wherever. All was good till I came home one night and found this note taped to the TV it said “George, I’m leaving you, I’m in love with Shelly” What a fuckin beaver! but at least she did not find these videos I taped of her! George R. Trenton NJ
 
Date: 03.02.2015
Hot Blonde Exgirlfriend Ami Jordan Playing With Her Large Breasts And Smoking After The Bath
Hunks, this little bitch right here is Ami, if you ever run into her STAY AWAY! this bitch took me for everything I had, and she even tried to get back with me a few weeks ago! what a stupid whore! long story short, she was ‘homeless’ when I met her, she had just gotten kicked out of her parents house, I moved her in with me, hell nothing better then live in slit right? while she was living with me she did nothing but lie, cheat on me and steal from me, when I finally had enough I kicked her ass to the fucking curb! all I have now is these videos I made of her Mark A. Memphis Tenn.
 
Date: 03.02.2015
Really Hot Brunette Girlfriend
Super sexy brunettegirlfriend posing naked at bed! Enjoy more amateur content at SeeMyGF.com SeeMyGF.com Real Amateur Girlfriends Not just porn!
 
Date: 03.02.2015
Enchanting Blonde Ex-girlfriend Slut In Stockings Missy Monroe Vibrating Her Pink Pussy
Guys meet Missy, I dated this large little tramp for about a year, now normally I don’t date fat or chunky chicks but for Missy I made an exception… ok I just loved her fat boobies lol. so this little slut was fine looking much down for anything, I had her make these delicious videos for me and she was more then happy to do so. When i finally got tired of Missy I just kicked her ass to the curb, but I did keep these videos she made for me. check um out! Danial L. Traverse City Michigan
 
Date: 03.02.2015
Sexual Brunette Ex-girlfriend Whore Tawny Bryant Giving A Boner A Fat Schlong
Private Ron here, and this little whore WAS the love of my life of over 5 years, her name is Tawny and the tramp put me through hell! I had gotten shipped overseas to Iraq and at first we talked all the time online and she sent me these photos and videos we had made prior to me shipping out, to “get me by” so just about a month ago I get a leave and I headed home to surprise her, but it was ME who got surprised, I came home to an empty house, and I mean EMPTY! all the shit was gone, I went next door to talk to my neighbor and ALL the nieghbors were just staring at me like crazy, my neighbor finally came out and check out what that banging harlot told him and the rest of our friends…. I died over in Iraq! and the slut stole all of my stuff and took off with our roommate to Florida! What a scwewing joke! Well, enjoy these videos of us she sent me before she decided to ‘kill me off’ TROLLOP! Private Ron Location Withheld
 
Date: 03.02.2015
See My Facialized Girlfriend
Alan from Colorado told us that he mets Rita in a hostel party in Europe last year. Then, they felt in love and here they’re, sending pics of her eating cum after a hot blowjob ! lol He just sent?this very hot pic of his girlfriend enjoying all the cum in her face ! This is a very big load, buddy! You really jizzed her face with that cumshot ! Have more pics of your facialiced girlfriend? Oh, do you want to see lots of jizzed and facialiced girlfriends , also tons of real amateur girlfriends having sex? Just ENTER HERE and discover a new and facinating world of amateur action! ?
 
Date: 03.02.2015
Inviting Exgirlfriend Bitch Kimmy Vibes Pink Vagina And Gives Titjob
I have been dating this bitch Kimmy for 5 months, a few weeks ago we went to a Halloween Party, sadly my Uncle Frank had passed away early that Friday morning. That Saturday night after the party I spent the night at her house, and we made these videos but I had to get up really early to get home and get ready for the visitation with family. Now, I did the family thing on Sunday and Monday. Tuesday night I went to see her and when I left I accidentally grabbed a receipt that was on the table with some of the shit I took out of my pocket…when I got home I found it and it was a receipt from Applebees for two individuals dated the Sunday that I was at my Uncle’s visitation….she told me he did not do much that day and never mentioned Applebees at all… So when I confronted Kimmy about it, she straight up told me, she went out with her ‘pal’ from work and she nailed him. no remorse, no regrets WHAT A SCWEWING BITCH! Terry H. Paradise RI.
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)