REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 09.01.2015
Deep Throat
Rob from Miami, Florida sent us this hot pic of his girlfriend giving a blowjob Click HERE for more amateurs, homemade and real sexy girlfriends pics!!
 
Date: 09.01.2015
Large Meloned Brunette Ex-girlfriend Trollop Liz Showing Her Massive Arse
Hunks, It’s Chuck again, this is Liz I met her at a local Bob’s Large Boy here in town, she worked mostly days serving food, but who knew she would be serving my little buddy in just a few short weeks lol, this chubby little whore was down for just about anything as I quickly found out. All I had to do was ask and she would ’serve me’ I had her shoot these videos for me the day before I dumped her ass, I ended up picking up her sister that worked at the bar lol! check out some more videos of Liz Chuck W. Location withheld
 
Date: 09.01.2015
Sweet Amateur Exgirlfriend Naudia Rio Giving Head A Big Cock With Lust
You might remember this little whore Naudia, I submitted a bunch of videos of her not too long ago, anyway for those of you who have not seen this bitch yet, she was wicked in the sack, and she let me record XXX videos of her too, but after awhile she started to get a bit on the bitchy side, so I decided to stop money on her and low and behold she left me for some fresh meat, here are some more videos I found of her though lol WHORE! Marcus A. Location Withheld
 
Date: 09.01.2015
Coquette Brunette Ex-girlfriend Whore Tawny Bryant Giving Head A Big Schlong
Private Ron here, and this little whore WAS the love of my life of over 5 years, her name is Tawny and the harlot put me through hell! I had gotten shipped overseas to Iraq and at first we talked all the time online and she sent me these photos and videos we had made prior to me shipping out, to “get me by” so just about a month ago I get a leave and I headed home to surprise her, but it was ME who got surprised, I came home to an empty house, and I mean EMPTY! all the shit was gone, I went next door to talk to my neighbor and ALL the nieghbors were just staring at me like crazy, my neighbor finally came out and check out what that fucking slut told him and the rest of our friends…. I died over in Iraq! and the tramp stole all of my stuff and took off with our roommate to Florida! What a jumping joke! Well, enjoy these videos of us she sent me before she decided to ‘kill me off’ WENCH! Private Ron Location Withheld
 
Date: 09.01.2015
Trashy Exgirlfriend Carma Sucking A Hard Shaft On Her Knees
Carma and I hooked up while I was on vacation in Hawaii a few summers ago, I had been on the island for about 3 days, trying my hardest too hook up with a slutty freak, and then one night I got my wish when I met Carma, she was a smoking dirty ‘native’ who moved to the island that same year, she was working at a hotel on the island, but not the one I was staying at. We heated things up for about a week or so, I made these videos of her sucking my penis, when it was time for me to leave I had to choose, Carma or going back home, I chose to go home and I left her behind, but I kept these videos! Mark T. Ottawa Ca.
 
Date: 09.01.2015
Doll Brunette Exgirlfriend Whore Daisy Gives Deep Throat And Swallows Sperm
this humping slut right here is Daisy, a bar fly from here in town, we hooked up for a bit back in 2006 it was ok I guess, she was sensuous in bed and she LOVED to play games… the good kind of games lol, I took photos of her in various spicy panties, and even got some good videos of her sucking my cock. Anyway she got pregnant, I was pissed, I really did not want kids, and I really did not want anything too serious in the first place, she told me she wanted to get an abortion so I was all for it, I gave her the money only to find out the slut was never even riding pregnant! in fact she used that money to buy some other bro a cellphone! check out these Videos I took of her sucking my cock Hank M. Miss.
 
Date: 09.01.2015
Magnificent Blonde Exgirlfriend Tramp Ashley Stripping Pink Lingeria In The Balcony
So check this out, my name is Joe, and the bitch, her name is Ashley, I met her at a company retreat last year, and we hit it off right off the bat, after about 3 months of dating almost every other day or so she moved into my apartment with me, and all was good as gold! now, my job had me working long hours, and sometimes I’d be gone for a few days, it was OK, the money more then made up for it, and I really liked to travel anyway. Well I had been out on the road for I think it was three days, Ashley and I talked each night before I would head to bed. When I got home she was acting kind of strange, she was really really touchy feely, more so then normal. I just thought at the time that she had really missed me, but I later learned the real reason for her odd behavior. I was stripping the bed, and what did I find 3 used rubbers, I knew right away that Ashley had cheated on me, cause well, we never EVER used condoms, when I confronted her with the evidence the harlot had the nerve to say to me “But Joe, at least I was safe about it” GET OUT! was the last two words I said to her. Check out these photos I took of her Joe C. Charlotte NC
 
Date: 09.01.2015
Fine Blonde Ex-girlfriend Bitch Sandi Gives Handjob And Swallows Fresh Seed
This is Sandi, I met her at the local laundry mat, I know cliche right lol, anyway we hit it off and I swear I was never happier then I was when I was with her, she used to let me take erotic photos and videos of her and send them to my phone while I was at work at least once every few weeks. Well, one night I was out with my buddy Mark and I got drunk as hell, and I ended up fucking this chick I met at the bar, I felt so guilty that I told Sandi what happened, thinking we could work through it, instead she left me, AND she told all her friends that I had herpes! THAT’S A FUCKING LIE! so, here’s my payback! these are some of those videosI took of that whore! Jason A. Ontraio Ca.
 
Date: 09.01.2015
Seemygf.com Wishes You A Happy 2012!!
Have the most exciting, amazing, horny and naughty year of your lifes! SeeMyGF.com wishes you a Happy 2012! Have ?a nice year guys
 
Date: 09.01.2015
Elegant Brunette Exgirlfriend Tramp Joselyn Giving A Deep Throat A Fat Prick On Her Knees
You remember this bitch? her name was Joselyn. I posted some videos of her already, in case you forgot, I met her at the local strip joint here in Trenton She had always told me she was down for threesomes, and that was red hot by me! We had killer sex parties with different chicks from the club, or random bitches she would pick up wherever. All was good till I came home one night and found this note taped to the TV it said “George, I’m leaving you, I’m in love with Shelly” What a fuckin pussy! but at least she did not find these videos I taped of her! George R. Trenton NJ
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)