REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 05.28.2015
Trashy Brunette Ex-girlfriend Babe Daisy Gives Oral Sex And Swallows Nasty Seed
You remember my Ex Daisy? The bitch I met at a bar here in town, we hooked up for a bit back in 2006 it was ok I guess, she was delectable in bed and she LOVED to play games… the delicious kind of games lol, I took photos and videos of her in various graceful stockings, and even got some good videos of her giving a boner my little buddy. Well as I said before She lied to me about being pregnant, said she wanted an abortion, I geve her the money and I found out she used it to buy some banging stud a cell phone, the tramp wasn’t even pregnant! I just found more videos of her blowing me Hank M. Miss.
 
Date: 05.28.2015
Bonny Blonde Exgirlfriend Whore Melissa Reed Shaking Her Round Ass On The Couch
This is Melissa, your typical nubile next door type, she was always quiet and shy, and really… kind of like a corpse in the bedroom, well that’s what I thought anyway, what I did not know until it was too late was that Melissa was a stone cold FREAK! and a SLUT to boot, like three weeks after I got fed up with her whining and crying and threw her butt out, I was cleaning up the living room and I found a flashdrive inside the couch, I was fucking floored when I popped it into my computer and found THESE videos, maybe I should have kept the slut around after all. Jake S. Location Withheld
 
Date: 05.28.2015
Platinum Blonde Ex-girlfriend Trollop Li Ann Getting Dirty On Camera
This little trollop is Li Ann, I met her through a friend of mine, she was in a abusive relationship at the time.. .so she told me anyway, and she needed help to get out of it, we would meet about once a week and she would talk and cry about how her boyfriend was mean to her, and would ‘ruff her up’ from time to time, I really wanted to help her, but did not know how, we seductive much started to see each other, and whatnot, she would email me red hot photos and videos of herself and tell me that as soon as she could figure out how to get away from her boyfriend, we could be together 100%, so I decided to set her up in an apartment not too far from me, she was actually living a few hours away from me at the time, I got her moved in, and everything was cool. I went over to see her one night, to surprise her really, but it was me that got the surprise when some big stud opened the door, and asked “who the fuck are you and why are you at MY HOUSE” what a bitch! Here are a few of the videos she sent me. Name and location withheld
 
Date: 05.28.2015
Sensational Brunette Ex-girlfriend Bitch Whitney Showing Large Knockers And Slick Vagina In The Mirror
This bitch’s name is Whitney, we were MARRIED almost three years, I had suspected for over a year that the whore was cheating on me, so one day I got into her laptop while she was in the shower and I found this email that said “Hi yummy, thanks for that naughty night of passion we had last week in that hotel, and for taking me out to that Italian restaurant!! Let’s go to another swanky hotel, and have a nasty night of passion, your fat ass husband will never know about!! email me some more nude pictures and videos please, it gives me such a hard on! anyway, meet me soon for another humping night of naughty sex – better than the frank eh coed? Luv Jeremy xoxoxo” I searched a bit deeper and found these photos she had sent to Jeremy, The bitch is now gone, but I saved these photos enjoy them! Frank C. Location Withheld
 
Date: 05.28.2015
Brunette Girlfriend Getting Fucked At Home
This beautiful and sexy brunette girlfriend is getting fucked by her boyfriend on his table. She loves sitting on his huge and long cock! If you want to see more incredible hot videos of naughty couples fucking at home, please enter at SeeMyGF.com SeeMyGF.com has the largest collection of real amateur porn! Enjoy real porn. Enjoy SeeMyGF.com!
 
Date: 05.28.2015
Hot, Sexy And Funny Girlfriends At Home
Prepare yourself to get wet and nasty! Cause SeeMyGF.com brings you some?Water Sex Lesbian Amateur Pictures! Blondie girl is Brian’s?Girlfriend. She is?Jennifer and her best friend Cristie having a sexy bubble bath at home. They are very close, as you may see. They both are 22 y.o. Mmmmhh they love Water Sex! Here, Natacha and Melissa are having wild sexin the shower, and also they are having some fun! Ummm! I’d love to be there too! Want more horny pics of Water Sex? Enter HERE ! SeeMyGF.com ?- Pure real amateur girlfriends dancing drunked and doing crazy things, shaking tits, giving head, taking shower, fucking hard, taking strong cocks in pussies and asses, enjoying wild threesomes, swallowing warm jizz and taking it on their cute faces. All REAL!! Just for you! SeeMyGF.com – Real amateur Porn Site – Not just Porn!
 
Date: 05.28.2015
Big Tits And Ass Kyara Dias She-male Blowjob
Kyara Dias has a dream shemale body. She’s got a big round booty, smooth perky tits, and the hottest curves ever! And to go along with all of that she is one horny tranny! Check her out as she sucks on some hard dick and gets her own tranny penis sucked too! VIEW THE GALLERY | START YOUR FREE SHE-MALE BLOWJOBS TOUR
 
Date: 05.28.2015
Stimulating Brunette Ex-girlfriend Whore Daisy Gives Throat Job And Swallows Sperm
this pounding tramp right here is Daisy, a bar fly from here in town, we hooked up for a bit back in 2006 it was ok I guess, she was huge in bed and she LOVED to play games… the good kind of games lol, I took photos of her in various yummy stockings, and even got some massive videos of her sucking my little buddy. Anyway she got pregnant, I was pissed, I really did not want kids, and I really did not want anything too serious in the first place, she told me she wanted to get an abortion so I was all for it, I gave her the money only to find out the slut was never even fucking pregnant! in fact she used that money to buy some other bro a cellphone! check out these Videos I took of her smoking the bone my prick Hank M. Miss.
 
Date: 05.28.2015
Sensational Blondie Ex-girlfriend Whore Melissa Reed Teasing Us With Her Thong And Bubble Ass
This is Melissa, your typical nubile next door type, she was always quiet and shy, and really… kind of like a corpse in the bedroom, well that’s what I thought anyway, what I did not know until it was too late was that Melissa was a stone cold FREAK! and a BITCH to boot, like three weeks after I got fed up with her whining and crying and threw her ass out, I was cleaning up the living room and I found a flashdrive inside the couch, I was nailing floored when I popped it into my computer and found THESE videos, maybe I should have kept the slut around after all. Jake S. Location Withheld
 
Date: 05.28.2015
Bathing Beauty Ex-girlfriend Bitch Ami Jordan Smoking And Playing With Her Gigantic Jugs
Studs, this little tramp right here is Ami, if you ever run into her STAY AWAY! this tramp took me for everything I had, and she even tried to get back with me a few weeks ago! what a stupid slut! long story short, she was ‘homeless’ when I met her, she had just gotten kicked out of her parents house, I moved her in with me, hell nothing better then live in camel right? while she was living with me she did nothing but lie, cheat on me and steal from me, when I finally had enough I kicked her butt to the scwewing curb! all I have now is these videos I made of her Mark A. Memphis Tenn.
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)