REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 08.23.2014
Delighful Brunette Ex-girlfriend Tramp Tawny Bryant Slurping A Giant Schlong
Private Ron here, and this little whore WAS the love of my life of over 5 years, her name is Tawny and the bitch put me through hell! I had gotten shipped overseas to Iraq and at first we talked all the time online and she sent me these photos and videos we had made prior to me shipping out, to “get me by” so just about a month ago I get a leave and I headed home to surprise her, but it was ME who got surprised, I came home to an empty house, and I mean EMPTY! all the shit was gone, I went next door to talk to my neighbor and ALL the nieghbors were just staring at me like crazy, my neighbor finally came out and check out what that fucking bitch told him and the rest of our friends…. I died over in Iraq! and the trollop stole all of my stuff and took off with our roommate to Florida! What a nailing joke! Well, enjoy these videos of us she sent me before she decided to ‘kill me off’ SLUT! Private Ron Location Withheld
 
Date: 08.23.2014
Dishy Blonde Ex-girlfriend Trollop Kendy Rubbing Her Succulent Cooshie On The Couch
This is kendy we dated for a while. She was comely, ruttish looking, but was a bit off…and seemed to be fixated on me. She would always make and send me photos and videos of herself. Well, one night we were drinking, and she got a little too plastered too quickly, pulled me into the bedroom and wanted to have sex.. So of course, we did… she asks me “Are you Jack? ‘my name’ ‘Cuz if you aren’t, he’s gonna be pissed.” I broke up with her a few days later after some more sex lol, because if she was that drunk with me, what the screw was she doing when she was not with me! here are some of the photos she sent me before I ditched the Slut! Jack R. Location Withheld.
 
Date: 08.23.2014
Platinum Blonde Ex-girlfriend Whore Li Ann Getting Dirty On Camera
This little slut is Li Ann, I met her through a friend of mine, she was in a abusive relationship at the time.. .so she told me anyway, and she needed help to get out of it, we would meet about once a week and she would talk and cry about how her boyfriend was mean to her, and would ‘ruff her up’ from time to time, I really wanted to help her, but did not know how, we nice much started to see each other, and whatnot, she would email me delectable photos and videos of herself and tell me that as soon as she could figure out how to get away from her boyfriend, we could be together 100%, so I decided to set her up in an apartment not too far from me, she was actually living a few hours away from me at the time, I got her moved in, and everything was cool. I went over to see her one night, to surprise her really, but it was me that got the surprise when some gigantic bro opened the door, and asked “who the penetrate are you and why are you at MY HOUSE” what a whore! Here are a few of the videos she sent me. Name and location withheld
 
Date: 08.23.2014
Seemygf Amateur Picture!
Wow! really hot girlfriend here! Josh sent this nice pic of his girlfriendwhile she was goofing around only with her blue panties on it. Look at her perfect pair of tits smile! This lovely blondegirlfriends seems very hot, do you have some hardcore pics of this beauty, buddy? Ok, ok, I know, you want more, am I right? Ok, just ENTER HEREand see the most amazing amateurs set of pics and videos ever! The hottest real homemade amateurs girlfriends collection ever! Click here for Instant Access!
 
Date: 08.23.2014
Elegant Brunette Exgirlfriend Harlot Joselyn Giving A Head Job A Prominent Dick On Her Knees
You remember this harlot? her name was Joselyn. I posted some videos of her already, in case you forgot, I met her at the local strip joint here in Trenton She had always told me she was down for threesomes, and that was giant by me! We had killer sex parties with different girls from the club, or random bitches she would pick up wherever. All was amazing till I came home one night and found this note taped to the TV it said “George, I’m leaving you, I’m in love with Shelly” What a fuckin chopper! but at least she did not find these videos I taped of her! George R. Trenton NJ
 
Date: 08.23.2014
Prominent Blond Exgirlfriend Whore In Jeans Sandi Wanking A Fat Cock And Getting Facialized
Hey Hunks, remember Sandi? She’s the slut I met at the local laundry mat, she used to let me take erotic photos and videos of her and she would also send them to my phone while I was at work at least once every few weeks. Well, I ended up getting drunk and cheating on her, and to top it off I was nailing dumb enough to be honest with her about it, she dumped me AND she told all her friends that I had herpes! THAT’S A NAILING LIE! so, here’s my payback! these are some more of those videos I took of that slut! Jason A. Ontraio Ca.
 
Date: 08.23.2014
Siren Blond Exgirlfriend Slut In Jeans Sandi Wanking A Gigantic Prick And Getting Facialized
Hey Dudes, remember Sandi? She’s the tramp I met at the local laundry mat, she used to let me take erotic photos and videos of her and she would also send them to my phone while I was at work at least once every few weeks. Well, I ended up getting drunk and cheating on her, and to top it off I was scwewing dumb enough to be honest with her about it, she dumped me AND she told all her friends that I had herpes! THAT’S A SMASHING LIE! so, here’s my payback! these are some more of those videos I took of that bitch! Jason A. Ontraio Ca.
 
Date: 08.23.2014
Innocent Looking Blonde Ex-girlfriend Bitch In Panties Missy Monroe Vibrating Her Shaved Chopper
Studs meet Missy, I dated this fat little whore for about a year, now normally I don’t date fat or chunky chicks but for Missy I made an exception… ok I just loved her chubby breasts lol. so this little trollop was enticing much down for anything, I had her make these delicious videos for me and she was more then happy to do so. When i finally got tired of Missy I just kicked her ass to the curb, but I did keep these videos she made for me. check um out! Danial L. Traverse City Michigan
 
Date: 08.23.2014
Lusty Brunette Exgirlfriend Slut Lexi Sexton Washing Her Exquisite Boobs In Bath Tube
This little bitch is named Lexi, I was hypnotized by her tight student body, and I would have done damn near anything to keep her.. at least in the beginning. If you JUST looked at our sex life you would have thought I was the luckiest scwewing bro in the world,I mean look at this tramp, she has the perfect baby face, perky little tits, and butt that would stop a truck, and her poonanie.. I really miss that camel! anyway the slut cheated on me more then I care to admit, I guess I just wasn’t enough for her. I did get the last laugh though, I made these videos of her that I’m going to share with you all! Allen C. Vermont
 
Date: 08.23.2014
Pierced Exgirlfriend Bitch In Pigtailed Destiny Giving A Deep Throat A Fat Little Buddy
I know you all want a good story but I just don’t have one lol, this is just what I do, I find a radiant coed in a bar, or at the movies or even the mall, Like this slut here.. Destiny was her name, I date her for a bit, and I talk her into letting me take nude photos or videos of her, then after I get that I kick them to the curb and move on to the next whore, and thanks to sites like ExGirlFriendSluts.com I’m able to share my works with the world! so hunks, here’s my latest Ex Destiny it took me only 5 days to get her to let me take these photos of us lol SLUT! Barry location withheld
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)