REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 09.21.2014
Superb Exgirlfriend Slut Vanessa Lynn Giving Blowjob On Her Knees
Sup Fella’s This slut is my ex Vanessa, she was a scwewing freak in the sheets, we used to tape every time we humped, and she was constantly sending me nude photos of her. On the surface it looked like we were a perfect fucking fit, she loved to penetrate, I loved to screw, BUT it turned out she liked to fuck my boys, and that shit just don’t fly with me, I had to kick that whore to the curb, cause I ain’t one to be stepped out on! I don’t know where the pump she is now, and I really don’t give a pump! the bitch better cross the street if she sees me rollin! Here’s the videos of her suckin my shaft! Andre Los Ageless Ca.
 
Date: 09.21.2014
Enchanting Blond Exgirlfriend Slut Sandi Rose Giving A Deep Throat A Giant Penis Head
Hey Studs, remember Sandi? She’s the bitch I met at the local laundry mat, she used to let me take nympho photos and videos of her and she would also send them to my phone while I was at work at least once every few weeks. Well, I ended up getting drunk and cheating on her, and to top it off I was slamming dumb enough to be honest with her about it, she dumped me AND she told all her friends that I had herpes! THAT’S A NAILING LIE! so, here’s my payback! these are some more of those videos I took of that slut! Jason A. Ontraio Ca.
 
Date: 09.21.2014
Superb Brunette Exgirlfriend Slutin Nylons Maria Toro Slurps And Wanks A Huge Schlong
So, this is Maria, she was our High School prom queen, we dated all through high school and we were going to get married a few years ago, she had gotten pregnant and we were so happy, but then the day the baby came, I was in for one hell of a shocker, after 22 hours of labor (and getting my booty yelled and screamed at by her drilling ass) out pops a bouncing baby college girl… a black nubile, I was drilling livid! I stormed out of the hospital and went back home and tossed all of her shit out in the yard, I also lit all her clothes and shit on fire! I did save these videos though HA HA TRAMP! Mark J. (Location Withheld)
 
Date: 09.21.2014
Voluptuous Brunette Exgirlfriend Bitch Vanessa Licking And Giving A Throat Job A Giant Dong
You see this teen? here name is Vanessa, this chick is one of the wildest fucks I’ve EVER had in my life! I’m telling you this whore could suck the chrome right off a bumper hitch lol, I met her at a concert, she was trying to get backstage to ‘meet the band’ I was able to hook her up so later that evening she rocked my world in my van in the parking lot, she gave me her number and told me to call her later that week, I did and we hooked up for the best night of sex I’ve ever pounding had! the shit this little whore could do would blow your mind! I called her about a week after that and the phone was shut off, I’ve never saw her again since, I know this is supposed to be an “Ex Girlfriend” site and we really did not date, BUT I did get these photos of her from that night we drilled, so here they are! Name And Location Withheld
 
Date: 09.21.2014
Hockey Player Looks Super Hot And Natural!
Very nice girl next doorplays hockey …naked at home! Sexy girlfriend plays hockey and shows her natural boobs and shaved pussy on camera See more rare amateur pictures at SeeMyGF.com Cheap Membership! Instant Access !!
 
Date: 09.21.2014
My Girlfriend Gives A Horny Tit Job
Rebecca and her boyfriend Jeremy sent this very horny picof them having some tit job sex. Your girlfriendlooks incredible hot, buddy! but her nails are so long that we are a little bit affraid cause your little friend is so close! Anyway, nice pic, nice tits, horny girlfriend, and nice face…can us see another pictures when you covered her facewith cum? Want more? Oh, cum on! you know what to do! Just click HERE and enter to the most amazing siteof homemade porn! cause SeeMyGF.com is all about amateur sex, homemade porn, real ex girlfriend pictures, next door girls, real sex, homemade videos and tons of more!
 
Date: 09.21.2014
Horny Girlfriend
Nicholas from North Dakota sent this very hot picture of his girlfriend Maia. She seems very funny and so nice! also, those perky nipples looks delicious We really love selfpics,?actually we get tons of mails of our members asking by selfpics. If you ask, sure, we like it a lot! but i guess i’d prefer POV pics, like this one, sent by Ronald from Chicago. She is his gorgeous girlfriend Christina, riding his cock!?Wow, looks great! ?Thanks you both for sharing these pics with us, and of course, all of you?are?very welcome if you want to sent pics of yours nasty girlfriends. And, if you want to see lots of pics like these ones, just enter HERE, you’ll find amateur sex, homemade porn, real ex girlfriend pictures, next door girlfriends,sex at home and much more! Click HEREfor real amateur action. SeeMyGF.com
 
Date: 09.21.2014
Doll Looking Exgirlfriend Harlot In Pantyhose Maria Toro Gives Deep Throat And Gets Boobs Cummed
So, this is Maria, she was our High School prom queen, we dated all through high school and we were going to get married a few years ago, she had gotten pregnant and we were so happy, but then the day the baby came, I was in for one hell of a shocker, after 22 hours of labor (and getting my ass yelled and screamed at by her riding ass) out pops a bouncing baby coed… a black teen, I was slamming livid! I stormed out of the hospital and went back home and tossed all of her shit out in the yard, I also lit all her clothes and shit on fire! I did save these videos though HA HA TRAMP! Mark J. (Location Withheld)
 
Date: 09.21.2014
Sensational Ex-girlfriend Bitch Jerzi Taking Clothes Off Babydoll And Thong And Showing Her Fat Arse
My buddy Jim hooked me up with Jerzi few years back, I had just gotten out of a BAD relationship with this total pussy and needed to get my mind off of everything, Jerzi was the perfect cure indeed! she drove me wicked sending me these spicy videos of her stripping in front of her webcam, I’d get a new video every few days lol. after a few weeks of this I was compleatly over the other vixen BUT then she called me, told me how sorry she was and that she really wanted to get back together, I was kind of a dumbass and I dumped Jerzi and went back to the cooshie, needless to say it did not last. check out these videos Jerzi sent me Name and Location withheld
 
Date: 09.21.2014
I Love My Girlfriend Sexy Lingerie!
(.Y.) There are two very important melons things in life. Girlfriends and Tits love . Wow! buddy, is she your girlfriend?! OMG! she is very hot in red lingerie! Nice boobies, humm…Seems like she has a great ass too. Got some more pics of her from behind? Want to see more pics like Nicholas’ girlfriend? Ok, take a look HERE. Cum right now and enter at SeeMyGF.com is all about Girlfriends Pictures, amateur sex, homemade porn, real ex girlfriendpictures, shot myself girls, next door girlfriends, submited girlfriends, real sex, homemade videos, candid pictures, couples having sex, private tapes and private videos, ex-Girlfriends, wives, sex at home, married Couples, swingers, real Amateur Sex, voyeur girls and more! Enjoy SeeMyGF.com Right Now!
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)