REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 07.03.2015
Big Tit She-male Grazielle Giving Blowjob
Blonde hair shemale Grazielle has some great big perky tits and a big tranny penis to match it! Best of all, she loves getting a nice oral sex as much as she loves giving one! See this hot tranny in a sizzling fishnet outfit as she takes a hard cock in her mouth and dishes out her own she-male cock to get sucked on! VIEW THE GALLERY | START YOUR FREE TRANNY BLOWJOBS TOUR
 
Date: 07.03.2015
Musical Brunette Ex-girlfriend Whore Tawny Bryant Giving Head A Massive Schlong
Private Ron here, and this little wench WAS the love of my life of over 5 years, her name is Tawny and the wench put me through hell! I had gotten shipped overseas to Iraq and at first we talked all the time online and she sent me these photos and videos we had made prior to me shipping out, to “get me by” so just about a month ago I get a leave and I headed home to surprise her, but it was ME who got surprised, I came home to an empty house, and I mean EMPTY! all the shit was gone, I went next door to talk to my neighbor and ALL the nieghbors were just staring at me like crazy, my neighbor finally came out and check out what that smashing whore told him and the rest of our friends…. I died over in Iraq! and the bitch stole all of my stuff and took off with our roommate to Florida! What a pounding joke! Well, enjoy these videos of us she sent me before she decided to ‘kill me off’ WHORE! Private Ron Location Withheld
 
Date: 07.03.2015
Firm Bodied Blonde Exgirlfriend Harlot Li Ann Showing Her Assets On The Chair
This little whore is Li Ann, I met her through a friend of mine, she was in a abusive relationship at the time.. .so she told me anyway, and she needed help to get out of it, we would meet about once a week and she would talk and cry about how her boyfriend was mean to her, and would ‘ruff her up’ from time to time, I really wanted to help her, but did not know how, we tender much started to see each other, and whatnot, she would email me delectable photos and videos of herself and tell me that as soon as she could figure out how to get away from her boyfriend, we could be together 100%, so I decided to set her up in an apartment not too far from me, she was actually living a few hours away from me at the time, I got her moved in, and everything was cool. I went over to see her one night, to surprise her really, but it was me that got the surprise when some fat bro opened the door, and asked “who the penetrate are you and why are you at MY HOUSE” what a wench! Here are a few more of the videos she sent me. Name and location withheld
 
Date: 07.03.2015
Erotic Titted Brunette Ex-girlfriend Bitch Tawny Bryant Slurping A Big Schlong
Private Ron here, and this little trollop WAS the love of my life of over 5 years, her name is Tawny and the whore put me through hell! I had gotten shipped overseas to Iraq and at first we talked all the time online and she sent me these photos and videos we had made prior to me shipping out, to “get me by” so just about a month ago I get a leave and I headed home to surprise her, but it was ME who got surprised, I came home to an empty house, and I mean EMPTY! all the shit was gone, I went next door to talk to my neighbor and ALL the nieghbors were just staring at me like crazy, my neighbor finally came out and check out what that humping tramp told him and the rest of our friends…. I died over in Iraq! and the bitch stole all of my stuff and took off with our roommate to Florida! What a slamming joke! Well, enjoy these videos of us she sent me before she decided to ‘kill me off’ SLUT! Private Ron Location Withheld
 
Date: 07.03.2015
Large Boobed Blonde Exgirlfriend Slut Armani Gives Handjob And Gets Facialized
This is Armani I dated her for almost 5 years, and I gave this bitch the nailing world! I supported her AND her nailing mature for half the time we were together and all this tramp did was use me! It started out small, taking money for this and that, staying out for days at a time, and never cleaning up a banging thing around the house, It looked like we lived at the City dump. Then one day I come home early from work and that drilling trollop was banging my neighbor in our pounding bed! I kicked his ass out and told him to take her with him, fuck um both, I do get the last laugh as I took these Videos of her. Rob D. Malibu California
 
Date: 07.03.2015
Doll Looking Blonde Ex-girlfriend Bitch In Lingerie Missy Monroe Vibrating Her Shaved Chopper
Guys meet Missy, I dated this chubby little whore for about a year, now normally I don’t date fat or chunky girls but for Missy I made an exception… ok I just loved her fat boobies lol. so this little bitch was handsome much down for anything, I had her make these fine videos for me and she was more then happy to do so. When i finally got tired of Missy I just kicked her butt to the curb, but I did keep these videos she made for me. check um out! Danial L. Traverse City Michigan
 
Date: 07.03.2015
My Girl Has The Hottest Ass Ever!
Last night, Matthew from Delaware sent this very hot pic of his girlfriend showing her hot ass! Wow men, this girl has one of the hottest asses ever! He invited this hottie girl to the bedroom while parents were away on weekend..I guess you both have lots of fun , don’t you? lol Thanks for sent this pics, Matt, your girlfriend seems lovely and hot! the high heels makes her ass even tight and round ! Come on, guys, send yours too! We love to post your girlfriends in our blog and if you got sets , you can also see your own pics at SeeMyGf.com
 
Date: 07.03.2015
Uninhibited Exgirlfriend Tramp Daisy Gets Throat Fucked By A Big Cock And Swallows Jizz
this pumping harlot right here is Daisy, a bar fly from here in town, we hooked up for a bit back in 2006 it was ok I guess, she was good in bed and she LOVED to play games… the good kind of games lol, I took photos of her in various delicious nylons, and even got some good videos of her giving a boner my shaft. Anyway she got pregnant, I was pissed, I really did not want kids, and I really did not want anything too serious in the first place, she told me she wanted to get an abortion so I was all for it, I gave her the money only to find out the wench was never even fucking pregnant! in fact she used that money to buy some other hunk a cellphone! check out these Videos I took of her giving a boner my cock Hank M. Miss.
 
Date: 07.03.2015
Lusty Brunette Exgirlfriend Trollop Lexi Sexton Washing Her Sassy Boobies In Bath Tube
This little trollop is named Lexi, I was hypnotized by her tight college girl body, and I would have done damn near anything to keep her.. at least in the beginning. If you JUST looked at our sex life you would have thought I was the luckiest scwewing stud in the world,I mean look at this bitch, she has the perfect baby face, perky little tits, and ass that would stop a truck, and her taco.. I really miss that chopper! anyway the wench cheated on me more then I care to admit, I guess I just wasn’t enough for her. I did get the last laugh though, I made these videos of her that I’m going to share with you all! Allen C. Vermont
 
Date: 07.03.2015
Fine Brunette Exgirlfriend Harlot Joselyn Slurping A Massive Dong With Lust
You see this harlot? her name is Joselyn. I met her at the local strip joint here in Trenton She had always told me she was down for threesomes, and that was gigantic by me! We had killer sex parties with different girls from the club, or random bitches she would pick up wherever. All was fair till I came home one night and found this note taped to the TV it said “George, I’m leaving you, I’m in love with Shelly” What a fuckin slit! but at least she did not find these videos I taped of her! George R. Trenton NJ
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)