REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 04.17.2014
My Ex Girlfriend Selfpic
This hottie with the round ass is Melanie, Mike’s ex girlfriend. He could sent a pic who shows a little bit more, but…he likes this one, cause he said that this girl has one of the hottest asses ever. Want to see more hotties sluts ex girlfriends? Want real amateur sex and homemade pics sent by our members all over the world? Or maybe you just want to have some sexy and horny pics of real girlfriends? Click HERE and enter at SeeMyGf.com RiGhT NoW !
 
Date: 04.17.2014
Large Meloned Brunette Ex-girlfriend Trollop Liz Showing Her Massive Arse
Hunks, It’s Chuck again, this is Liz I met her at a local Bob’s Large Boy here in town, she worked mostly days serving food, but who knew she would be serving my little buddy in just a few short weeks lol, this chubby little whore was down for just about anything as I quickly found out. All I had to do was ask and she would ’serve me’ I had her shoot these videos for me the day before I dumped her ass, I ended up picking up her sister that worked at the bar lol! check out some more videos of Liz Chuck W. Location withheld
 
Date: 04.17.2014
Erotic Titted Brunette Ex-girlfriend Bitch Tawny Bryant Sucking A Large Schlong
Private Ron here, and this little bitch WAS the love of my life of over 5 years, her name is Tawny and the tramp put me through hell! I had gotten shipped overseas to Iraq and at first we talked all the time online and she sent me these photos and videos we had made prior to me shipping out, to “get me by” so just about a month ago I get a leave and I headed home to surprise her, but it was ME who got surprised, I came home to an empty house, and I mean EMPTY! all the shit was gone, I went next door to talk to my neighbor and ALL the nieghbors were just staring at me like crazy, my neighbor finally came out and check out what that fucking bitch told him and the rest of our friends…. I died over in Iraq! and the whore stole all of my stuff and took off with our roommate to Florida! What a pounding joke! Well, enjoy these videos of us she sent me before she decided to ‘kill me off’ WHORE! Private Ron Location Withheld
 
Date: 04.17.2014
Busty Bisexual Exgirlfriend Bitch Jessica Gives Throat Job And Gets Banged In A Threesome
Well hunks, these double sluts are Jessica & Pystol I actually dated them both at the same time for a few months, now you might thinking that I’m one sexy SOB but I swear to god it was nailing ROUGH! allot more then I ever thought it could be, I mean having just one tramp is taxing enough on your wallet and your free time, now two that shit and get ready to pull out your scwewing hair! There was allot of sexy things though, the sex was unreal, many times it was a threesome AND we taped it. Sadly Jessica and Pystol decided that two was better then three and those sluts ran off together. Check out these videos from one of our ‘party nights’ Andy Y. Phoenix Arizonia
 
Date: 04.17.2014
Large Assed Blonde Ex-girlfriend Bitch Melissa Reed Teasing Us With Her Delectable Bikini
This is Melissa, your typical student next door type, she was always quiet and shy, and really… kind of like a corpse in the bedroom, well that’s what I thought anyway, what I did not know until it was too late was that Melissa was a stone cold FREAK! and a SLUT to boot, like three weeks after I got fed up with her whining and crying and threw her ass out, I was cleaning up the living room and I found a flashdrive inside the couch, I was fucking floored when I popped it into my computer and found THESE videos, maybe I should have kept the slut around after all. Jake S. Location Withheld
 
Date: 04.17.2014
Girlfriend Caught Having Sex In The Car
Sexy girlfriendcaught having sex in the car. This is the last pic sent by Josh, thanks! We really enjoy your amateurpictures guys, keep sending us your homemade content! See More Incredible Hot Girlfriends at SeeMyGF.com!
 
Date: 04.17.2014
Kissing Horny Girlfriends
Jess and Christina are Tommy’s girlfriends! These brunettes and titted girls next door seems so horny that you really want to fuck them. Right now. Maybe 3 times! lol. Tommy saids that there are a little bit crazy girls, in a good way. Is it any bad way to say “crazy girlfriend?” Want to send your girlfriendspics? Or just see amazing amateur and absolutely real girlfriends posing naked, having funor just been themselves? Ok, just ENTER HERE, there??re tons and tons of real girlfriend pics waiting for you to visit them! SeeMyGF.com, enter Right Now!
 
Date: 04.17.2014
Shaved Pussy
Why do we love shaved pussies? We recibed tons and tons of amateurs girlfriends pics and videos?with shaved pussies, and it’s so damn hot! Seems so soft, wetand nasty that we only want to be there, inside! This very hot, wet and sexy girlfriend’sshaved?and pink pussy pic was sent by Marcus from Florida. Want more hot pics of wet and shaved pussies like this one? Click Here right now and enter at SeeMyGf.com!!
 
Date: 04.17.2014
Big Assed Blonde Ex-girlfriend Whore Melissa Reed Teasing Us With Her Picturesque Bikini
This is Melissa, your typical coed next door type, she was always quiet and shy, and really… kind of like a corpse in the bedroom, well that’s what I thought anyway, what I did not know until it was too late was that Melissa was a stone cold FREAK! and a TRAMP to boot, like three weeks after I got fed up with her whining and crying and threw her butt out, I was cleaning up the living room and I found a flashdrive inside the couch, I was drilling floored when I popped it into my computer and found THESE videos, maybe I should have kept the bitch around after all. Jake S. Location Withheld
 
Date: 04.17.2014
Busty Brunette Ex-girlfriend Tramp Liz Dancing In Her Pantyhose
Studs, It’s Chuck again, this is Liz I met her at a local Bob’s Large Boy here in town, she worked mostly days serving food, but who knew she would be serving my little buddy in just a few short weeks lol, this fat little slut was down for just about anything as I quickly found out. All I had to do was ask and she would ’serve me’ I had her shoot these videos for me the day before I dumped her ass, I ended up picking up her sister that worked at the bar lol! check out some more videos of Liz Chuck W. Location withheld
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.2)