REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 10.01.2014
Chuby Brunette Exgirlfriend Bitch Liz Dancing In Her Nylons For You
Studs, It’s Chuck again, this is Liz I met her at a local Bob’s Huge Boy here in town, she worked mostly days serving food, but who knew she would be serving my cock in just a few short weeks lol, this large little whore was down for just about anything as I quickly found out. All I had to do was ask and she would ’serve me’ I had her shoot these videos for me the day before I dumped her booty, I ended up picking up her sister that worked at the bar lol! check out some more videos of Liz Chuck W. Location withheld
 
Date: 10.01.2014
Bathing Beauty Ex-girlfriend Whore Ami Jordan Smoking And Playing With Her Fat Jugs
Dudes, this little tramp right here is Ami, if you ever run into her STAY AWAY! this bitch took me for everything I had, and she even tried to get back with me a few weeks ago! what a stupid bitch! long story short, she was ‘homeless’ when I met her, she had just gotten kicked out of her parents house, I moved her in with me, hell nothing better then live in muff right? while she was living with me she did nothing but lie, cheat on me and steal from me, when I finally had enough I kicked her ass to the nailing curb! all I have now is these videos I made of her Mark A. Memphis Tenn.
 
Date: 10.01.2014
Sexy Lesbian Girlfriends Loves Cumshot
You asked for them, so, here you have this naughty pictureof this two horny girlfriends! Witch girl do you like the most? I guess they’re both very sexies! She is Kyla, another amateur girlfriend who loves to sucks her boyfriend’s cock and eat all the cum! And her boyfriend loves sharing! lol Want to see more amateur blowjobpictures? Real sex and not plastic porn at SeeMyGF.com- Hot girlfriends and real girls next doorhaving sex and toying her pussies just for you! Cum HERE! Cheap Membership!
 
Date: 10.01.2014
Seductive Ex-girlfriend Bitch Naudia Rio Slurping A Huge Phallus
You might remember this little slut Naudia, I submitted a bunch of videos of her not too long ago, anyway for those of you who have not seen this whore yet, she was wild in the sack, and she let me record XXX videos of her too, but after awhile she started to get a bit on the bitchy side, so I decided to stop money on her and low and behold she left me for some fresh meat, here are some more videos I found of her though lol SLUT! Marcus A. Location Withheld
 
Date: 10.01.2014
Sensational Blondie Ex-girlfriend Bitch Melissa Reed Teasing Us With Her Thong And Bubble Butt
This is Melissa, your typical teen next door type, she was always quiet and shy, and really… kind of like a corpse in the bedroom, well that’s what I thought anyway, what I did not know until it was too late was that Melissa was a stone cold FREAK! and a BITCH to boot, like three weeks after I got fed up with her whining and crying and threw her ass out, I was cleaning up the living room and I found a flashdrive inside the couch, I was humping floored when I popped it into my computer and found THESE videos, maybe I should have kept the whore around after all. Jake S. Location Withheld
 
Date: 10.01.2014
Tender Ex-girlfriend Tramp With Gigantic Boobs Rucca Page Gives Blowjob And Jumps A Big Cock
Hunks this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was delectable it was pumping delectable, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this slut! Rucca was really a lazy wench, and all she seemed to do was tramp and moan at me. sure she humped me almost everyday AND she let me tape our bang sessions, but all the bad issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her ass and go find a new bitch. Here’s some more of the videos of us riding. Mike R. Location Withheld
 
Date: 10.01.2014
My Girlfriend
Rob from Canada sent this hot picture today. She is Vivi her girlfriend. I love this picture! Rob, please send more pictures, your girlfriend is so hot!! Cum See More Naked Girlfriends HERE More Hot Girlfriends Pictures HERE
 
Date: 10.01.2014
Perverse Brunette Exgirlfriend Slut Daisy Gives Felatio On The Camera
You remember my Ex Daisy? The harlot I met at a bar here in town, we hooked up for a bit back in 2006 it was ok I guess, she was wonderful in bed and she LOVED to play games… the good kind of games lol, I took photos and videos of her in various erotic pantyhose, and even got some good videos of her giving a throat job my prick. Well as I said before She lied to me about being pregnant, said she wanted an abortion, I geve her the money and I found out she used it to buy some fucking stud a cell phone, the bitch wasn’t even pregnant! I just found more videos of her blowing me Hank M. Miss.
 
Date: 10.01.2014
My Girlfriend??s Jizzed Pussy
Seth from Virginia sent us this very hot pic of his jizzed girlfriend’s pussy. They get veeeery horny that night and take some pics of how wild they became. Thanks so much for share, guys, please sent us more! See more cumshots, blowjobs, amateur girlfriends and real sex RIGHT HERE!
 
Date: 10.01.2014
Lesbian Girlfriend Pictures
Mark from NYC loves his new girlfriend so much, he can??t stop taking pictures of her. Even when she’s playing with her lover! He loves to see them having lesbian sex, licking their nipples and rubbin clits so, he wants to share his gf -and her lover – with us. OMG! See more right now at SeeMyGF.com Instant Access!! Mark from NYC loves his new girlfriend so much, he can??t stop taking pictures of her. Even when she’s playingwith her lover! He loves to see them having lesbian sex, licking their nipplesand rubbing clits?each other so, he wants to share his GF -and her lover – with us. OMG! See more right now at SeeMyGF.com Instant Access!!
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)