REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 07.23.2014
Doll Redhead Exgirlfriend Whore Naudia Rio Sucking A Gigantic Little Buddy
You might remember this little harlot Naudia, I submitted a bunch of videos of her not too long ago, anyway for those of you who have not seen this tramp yet, she was wild in the sack, and she let me record XXX videos of her too, but after awhile she started to get a bit on the bitchy side, so I decided to stop money on her and low and behold she left me for some fresh meat, here are some more videos I found of her though lol SLUT! Marcus A. Location Withheld
 
Date: 07.23.2014
Milf With Heavy Make-up Eating Cock
Here we have yet another awesome submission for WifeBucket.com – this time it’s a slutty Arizona wife who really loves to go out partying, get drunk like a pig, and then fuck semi un-conscious on the couch! Oh man, these ripe MILFs love to it all and have absolutely no shame! Come get 30,000 of them at WifeBucket.com
 
Date: 07.23.2014
Vote My Girlfriend! ~ Votemygf.com
Hey guys, we just made a new really nice site.. Now we can vote our girlfriends and see who is the hottest Girlfriend on the net! You will love the site and please don’t forget to send your Girlfriend’s pictures too! http://www.votemygf.com/1836312 You can also copy paste the pictures in your website, blog and even boards Take a Look! Enjoy, Vicky
 
Date: 07.23.2014
Busty Exgirlfriend Bitch Kimmy Rubs Pink Beaver And Gets Pierced Tongue Cummed
I have been dating this slut Kimmy for 5 months, a few weeks ago we went to a Halloween Party, sadly my Uncle Frank had passed away early that Friday morning. That Saturday night after the party I spent the night at her house, and we made these videos but I had to get up really early to get home and get ready for the visitation with family. Now, I did the family thing on Sunday and Monday. Tuesday night I went to see her and when I left I accidentally grabbed a receipt that was on the table with some of the shit I took out of my pocket…when I got home I found it and it was a receipt from Applebees for two individuals dated the Sunday that I was at my Uncle’s visitation….she told me he did not do much that day and never mentioned Applebees at all… So when I confronted Kimmy about it, she straight up told me, she went out with her ‘pal’ from work and she pounded him. no remorse, no regrets WHAT A FUCKING TRAMP! Terry H. Paradise RI.
 
Date: 07.23.2014
Trashy Exgirlfriend Carma Giving A Throat Job A Hard Dick On Her Knees
Carma and I hooked up while I was on vacation in Hawaii a few summers ago, I had been on the island for about 3 days, trying my hardest too hook up with a slutty freak, and then one night I got my wish when I met Carma, she was a smoking naughty ‘native’ who moved to the island that same year, she was working at a hotel on the island, but not the one I was staying at. We heated things up for about a week or so, I made these videos of her giving a boner my cock, when it was time for me to leave I had to choose, Carma or going back home, I chose to go home and I left her behind, but I kept these videos! Mark T. Ottawa Ca.
 
Date: 07.23.2014
Nasty Blonde Exgirlfriend Karen Showing Melons And Stroking Pussy On The Chair
This is karen, we were together for almost 3 years, I had THOUGHT that everything was cool, but how wrong was I! I had gotten contacted by my work that they needed me to head to Texas for a few weeks to help oversee a new plant that was opening up, I talked it over with karen and she agreed that I should go, she however would not be able to go, I decided to go cause we really needed the money,while I was gone we talked almost everyday by phone, and online, she sent me these nude photos of herself to help me get by while we were apart, I also sent her some as well. Long story short when I got home I got a MASSIVE surprise, she took off and cleaned my booty out, took EVERYTHING in the house! SO, I’m posting these photos TRAMP! Bro J. Reford Mi.
 
Date: 07.23.2014
Enchanting Blond Exgirlfriend Bitch Sandi Rose Sucking A Prominent Dick Head
Hey Guys, remember Sandi? She’s the trollop I met at the local laundry mat, she used to let me take sexy photos and videos of her and she would also send them to my phone while I was at work at least once every few weeks. Well, I ended up getting drunk and cheating on her, and to top it off I was humping dumb enough to be honest with her about it, she dumped me AND she told all her friends that I had herpes! THAT’S A FUCKING LIE! so, here’s my payback! these are some more of those videos I took of that wench! Jason A. Ontraio Ca.
 
Date: 07.23.2014
Playful Busty Redhead Exgirlfriend Gets Drilled Doggie, Gives Oral Sex And Swallows Cum
Dudes this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was yummy it was riding huge, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this trollop! Rucca was really a lazy tramp, and all she seemed to do was bitch and moan at me. sure she humped me almost everyday AND she let me tape our penetrate sessions, but all the bad issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her butt and go find a new bitch. Here’s some more of the videos of us riding. Mike R. Location Withheld
 
Date: 07.23.2014
Photos De Petites Amies! ?? Oui, French Version!
Hey guys, there is a new SeeMyGF.com French Version for our friends from France! Oui, we made it. In fact, our fans? from France made it so..Merci Same design but in French, we love it: Petites Amies Let me Show you some lines (try to read it, sounds really cool). Fatigu? de l’ennuyant Porno en Plastique? Bienvue sur SeeMyGF.com Que des gens de tous les jours:100% Porno Maison ! Une Collection Enorme de photos bannies de MySpace& des vid?os supprim?es de YouTube. Des photos secr??tes vol?es sur FaceBook. Tout est ici ! Des tonnes de v?ritables vid?os envoy?es : des petites amies amatrices qui sucent, se font baiser dur, par derri??re et des vid?os priv?es! LA plus grande et la plus chaude collection de Vid?os envoy?es est ici : de vraies pipes, de vrais Couples en train de baiser ? la maison dans tous les endroits et positions imaginables. de vraies vid?os maison, Photos de T?l?phones, & Petites Amies pornos..! Noublie pas d’enyoyer les tiennes. Toutes nos vid?os sont t?l?chargeables ! Vid?os de sexe priv?es Tu vas ??tre surprise par la quantit? de VERITABLES COUPLESqui font et partagent leur propre porno maison. SeeMyGF est un example interessant / divertissant de ce dont des amateurs enthousiastes sont capables : Le contenu est envoy? par de v?ritables personnes avec un appareil photo et une Petite Amie cochonne..? Si tu aimes le vrai fait maison sans tromperies, tu aimeras Plus de 42,500 Petites amies Btw, we wish to translate SeeMyGF.com to Italian & Japanese. (tons of fans there too) ? Can you help? Please send an email here Thanks! … or I should say Au Revoir? Official Version in English
 
Date: 07.23.2014
Brown Haired Exgirlfriend Bitch Rucca Page Gets Hammered Doggy And Gives Oral Sex
Hunks this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was good it was banging immense, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this tramp! Rucca was really a lazy whore, and all she seemed to do was slut and moan at me. sure she slammed me almost everyday AND she let me tape our bang sessions, but all the bad issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her butt and go find a new slut. Here’s some more of the videos of us nailing. Mike R. Location Withheld
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)