Site Rating (3.5)
Site Promises***/*
Site Usability-
Content Amount-
Content Quality-
Users Rating***/*
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 11.25.2015
Playful Busty Redhead Exgirlfriend Gets Humped Doggy, Gives Oral Sex And Swallows Cum
Hunks this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was sexy it was jumping red hot, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this harlot! Rucca was really a lazy whore, and all she seemed to do was bitch and moan at me. sure she drilled me almost everyday AND she let me tape our bang sessions, but all the bad issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her ass and go find a new bitch. Here’s some more of the videos of us banging. Mike R. Location Withheld
Date: 11.25.2015
Sightly Blonde Ex-girlfriend Whore Sandi Gives Handjob And Swallows Fresh Seed
This is Sandi, I met her at the local laundry mat, I know cliche right lol, anyway we hit it off and I swear I was never happier then I was when I was with her, she used to let me take delectable photos and videos of her and send them to my phone while I was at work at least once every few weeks. Well, one night I was out with my buddy Mark and I got drunk as hell, and I ended up fucking this chick I met at the bar, I felt so guilty that I told Sandi what happened, thinking we could work through it, instead she left me, AND she told all her friends that I had herpes! THAT’S A SCWEWING LIE! so, here’s my payback! these are some of those videosI took of that slut! Jason A. Ontraio Ca.
Date: 11.25.2015
Hottie Blonde Ex-girlfriend Slut In Sunglasses Faith Posing In Her Pink Swimsuit At Pool
So hunks check this shit out, this little harlot is Faith she was actually dating a buddy of mine, but he had gotten fed up with her lying to him, he wanted a way to ditch her and still keep all of his shit (they were married) He asked me to help, and being the prominent stud I was I did just that lol. I seduced the trollop and took these photos of her AND I videotaped us having sex, I then gave a copy of the photos and videos to my buddy who then showed them to Faith, they had a adorable quiet divorce and he was HAPPY that I hammered his wide LOL, here are the photos that I took of her Name and Location withheld
Date: 11.25.2015
Girlfriend Blowjob Video
Girlfriend Blowjob Video. Sent by Tommy from Michigan. We Have TONS of Downloadables Videos Like This. Join SeeMyGF Today (Cheap Membership)
Date: 11.25.2015
See My Facialiced Gf!
Tomas from North Dakota sent us this hot pic of his girlfriend Melinda yesterday night. We guess you might have a very wild night of sex with this beauty…at less, she gets all that jizzin her lovely face See more facials, blowjobs, perky anal sex and many more at
Date: 11.25.2015
Busty Ex-girlfriend Tramp Rucca Page Wanking And Slamming A Fat Cock
Studs this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was good it was fucking good, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this slut! Rucca was really a lazy slut, she she banged me almost everyday AND she let me tape our fuck sessions, but all the issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her butt and go find a new whore. Here’s some of the videos of us banging. Mike R. Location Withheld
Date: 11.25.2015
My Girlfriend
Rob from Canada sent this hot picture today. She is Vivi her girlfriend. I love this picture! Rob, please send more pictures, your girlfriend is so hot!! Cum See More Naked Girlfriends HERE More Hot Girlfriends Pictures HERE
Date: 11.25.2015
Busty Exgirlfriend Whore Kimmy Wanking A Large Cock
I have been dating this tramp Kimmy for 5 months, a few weeks ago we went to a Halloween Party, sadly my Uncle Frank had passed away early that Friday morning. That Saturday night after the party I spent the night at her house, and we made these videos but I had to get up really early to get home and get ready for the visitation with family. Now, I did the family thing on Sunday and Monday. Tuesday night I went to see her and when I left I accidentally grabbed a receipt that was on the table with some of the shit I took out of my pocket…when I got home I found it and it was a receipt from Applebees for two individuals dated the Sunday that I was at my Uncle’s visitation….she told me he did not do much that day and never mentioned Applebees at all… So when I confronted Kimmy about it, she straight up told me, she went out with her ‘pal’ from work and she penetrated him. no remorse, no regrets WHAT A FUCKING WHORE! Terry H. Paradise RI.
Date: 11.25.2015
Pigtailed Blonde Exgirlfriend Whore Chloe Plays The Slutty Cheerleader And Shows Boobs Outside
Studs, allow me to introduce to you my ex slut Chloe, I met her while I was in collage, She was a varsity Cheerleader, AND I shit you not she was STILL a riding virgin! Little did I know that from the time I popped her magnetic she would then turn into a stone cold sex starved sensual! There was NOTHING Chloe would not try with me, we took photos, videos, fucked in public the whole nine fucking yards. Then in her Junior year she decided to join a sorority, during her rush week she got drunk and ended up drilling half the fucking football collective, she left me after that and last I heard she’s a stone cold whore! Here are some of the photos I took of her. Robert P. Missouri
Date: 11.25.2015
Prominent Breasted Blonde Ex-girlfriend Bitch Armani Wanking A Monster Little Buddy
This is Armani I dated her for almost 5 years, and I gave this tramp the nailing world! I supported her AND her pounding mom for half the time we were together and all this whore did was use me! It started out small, taking money for this and that, staying out for days at a time, and never cleaning up a fucking thing around the house, It looked like we lived at the City dump. Then one day I come home early from work and that banging bitch was pounding my neighbor in our drilling bed! I kicked his ass out and told him to take her with him, fuck um both, I do get the last laugh as I took these Videos of her. Rob D. Malibu California
Inspector: Rictor
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1) (3.9)