REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 02.10.2016
You see this girl? here name is Vanessa, this chick is one of the wildest fucks I’ve EVER had in my life! I’m telling you this whore could suck the chrome right off a bumper hitch lol, I met her at a concert, she was trying to get backstage to ‘meet the band’ I was able to hook her up so later that evening she rocked my world in my van in the parking lot, she gave me her number and told me to call her later that week, I did and we hooked up for the best night of sex I’ve ever nailing had! the shit this little bitch could do would blow your mind! I called her about a week after that and the phone was shut off, I’ve never saw her again since, I know this is supposed to be an “Ex Girlfriend” site and we really did not date, BUT I did get these photos of her from that night we banged, so here they are! Name And Location Withheld read more »
 
Date: 02.10.2016
So, this is Maria, she was our High School prom queen, we dated all through high school and we were going to get married a few years ago, she had gotten pregnant and we were so happy, but then the day the baby came, I was in for one hell of a shocker, after 22 hours of labor (and getting my ass yelled and screamed at by her pumping ass) out pops a bouncing baby nubile… a black nubile, I was jumping livid! I stormed out of the hospital and went back home and tossed all of her shit out in the yard, I also lit all her clothes and shit on fire! I did save these videos though HA HA HARLOT! Mark J. (Location Withheld) read more »
 
Date: 02.10.2016
This is Melissa, your typical coed next door type, she was always quiet and shy, and really… kind of like a corpse in the bedroom, well that’s what I thought anyway, what I did not know until it was too late was that Melissa was a stone cold FREAK! and a SLUT to boot, like three weeks after I got fed up with her whining and crying and threw her ass out, I was cleaning up the living room and I found a flashdrive inside the couch, I was drilling floored when I popped it into my computer and found THESE videos, maybe I should have kept the bitch around after all. Jake S. Location Withheld read more »
 
Date: 02.10.2016
My buddy Jim hooked me up with Jerzi few years back, I had just gotten out of a BAD relationship with this total pussy and needed to get my mind off of everything, Jerzi was the perfect cure indeed! she drove me wild sending me these sexy videos of her stripping in front of her webcam, I’d get a new video every few days lol. after a few weeks of this I was compleatly over the other nubile BUT then she called me, told me how sorry she was and that she really wanted to get back together, I was kind of a dumbass and I dumped Jerzi and went back to the muff, needless to say it did not last. check out these videos Jerzi sent me Name and Location withheld read more »
 
Date: 02.10.2016
This is Sandi, I met her at the local laundry mat, I know cliche right lol, anyway we hit it off and I swear I was never happier then I was when I was with her, she used to take delectable photos of herself and send them to my phone while I was at work at least once every few weeks. Well, one night I was out with my buddy Mark and I got drunk as hell, and I ended up banging this chick I met at the bar, I felt so guilty that I told Sandi what happened, thinking we could work through it, instead she left me, AND she told all her friends that I had herpes! THAT’S A HUMPING LIE! so, here’s my payback! these are some of those photos I took of that trollop! Jason A. Ontraio Ca. read more »
 
Date: 02.10.2016
This little bitch is named Lexi, I was hypnotized by her tight girl body, and I would have done damn near anything to keep her.. at least in the beginning. If you JUST looked at our sex life you would have thought I was the luckiest pounding dude in the world,I mean look at this harlot, she has the perfect baby face, perky little boobs, and ass that would stop a truck, and her cunt.. I really miss that camel! anyway the whore cheated on me more then I care to admit, I guess I just wasn’t enough for her. I did get the last laugh though, I made these videos of her that I’m going to share with you all! Allen C. Vermont read more »
 
Date: 02.10.2016
Studs, this little whore right here is Ami, if you ever run into her STAY AWAY! this bitch took me for everything I had, and she even tried to get back with me a few weeks ago! what a stupid bitch! long story short, she was ‘homeless’ when I met her, she had just gotten kicked out of her parents house, I moved her in with me, hell nothing better then live in pussy right? while she was living with me she did nothing but lie, cheat on me and steal from me, when I finally had enough I kicked her butt to the pumping curb! all I have now is these videos I made of her Mark A. Memphis Tenn. read more »
 
Date: 02.10.2016
I know you all want a gorgeous story but I just don’t have one lol, this is just what I do, I find a tender coed in a bar, or at the movies or even the mall, Like this tramp here.. Destiny was her name, I date her for a bit, and I talk her into letting me take nude photos or videos of her, then after I get that I kick them to the curb and move on to the next bitch, and thanks to sites like ExGirlFriendSluts.com I’m able to share my works with the world! so studs, here’s my latest Ex Destiny it took me only 5 days to get her to let me take these photos of us lol SLUT! Barry location withheld read more »
 
Date: 02.10.2016
Carma and I hooked up while I was on vacation in Hawaii a few summers ago, I had been on the island for about 3 days, trying my hardest too hook up with a slutty freak, and then one night I got my wish when I met Carma, she was a smoking dirty ‘native’ who moved to the island that same year, she was working at a hotel on the island, but not the one I was staying at. We heated things up for about a week or so, I made these videos of her giving a boner my dick, when it was time for me to leave I had to choose, Carma or going back home, I chose to go home and I left her behind, but I kept these videos! Mark T. Ottawa Ca. read more »
 
Date: 02.10.2016
Carma and I hooked up while I was on vacation in Hawaii a few summers ago, I had been on the island for about 3 days, trying my hardest too hook up with a slutty freak, and then one night I got my wish when I met Carma, she was a smoking nasty ‘native’ who moved to the island that same year, she was working at a hotel on the island, but not the one I was staying at. We heated things up for about a week or so, I made these videos of her sucking my cock, when it was time for me to leave I had to choose, Carma or going back home, I chose to go home and I left her behind, but I kept these videos! Mark T. Ottawa Ca. read more »
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)