REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 12.22.2014
Bonny Brunette Ex-girlfriend Trollop Tawny Bryant Giving A Blowjob A Huge Schlong
Private Ron here, and this little bitch WAS the love of my life of over 5 years, her name is Tawny and the whore put me through hell! I had gotten shipped overseas to Iraq and at first we talked all the time online and she sent me these photos and videos we had made prior to me shipping out, to “get me by” so just about a month ago I get a leave and I headed home to surprise her, but it was ME who got surprised, I came home to an empty house, and I mean EMPTY! all the shit was gone, I went next door to talk to my neighbor and ALL the nieghbors were just staring at me like crazy, my neighbor finally came out and check out what that banging slut told him and the rest of our friends…. I died over in Iraq! and the whore stole all of my stuff and took off with our roommate to Florida! What a pounding joke! Well, enjoy these videos of us she sent me before she decided to ‘kill me off’ BITCH! Private Ron Location Withheld
 
Date: 12.22.2014
Huge Jugged Ex-girlfriend Tramp Rucca Page Gets Hardcored Doggie And Gives Felatio
Guys this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was good it was nailing spicy, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this slut! Rucca was really a lazy slut, and all she seemed to do was wench and moan at me. sure she pounded me almost everyday AND she let me tape our screw sessions, but all the bad issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her butt and go find a new bitch. Here’s some more of the videos of us fucking. Mike R. Location Withheld
 
Date: 12.22.2014
Sensual Titted Brunette Ex-girlfriend Harlot Tawny Bryant Giving A Deep Throat A Fat Schlong
Private Ron here, and this little slut WAS the love of my life of over 5 years, her name is Tawny and the slut put me through hell! I had gotten shipped overseas to Iraq and at first we talked all the time online and she sent me these photos and videos we had made prior to me shipping out, to “get me by” so just about a month ago I get a leave and I headed home to surprise her, but it was ME who got surprised, I came home to an empty house, and I mean EMPTY! all the shit was gone, I went next door to talk to my neighbor and ALL the nieghbors were just staring at me like crazy, my neighbor finally came out and check out what that nailing trollop told him and the rest of our friends…. I died over in Iraq! and the whore stole all of my stuff and took off with our roommate to Florida! What a humping joke! Well, enjoy these videos of us she sent me before she decided to ‘kill me off’ WHORE! Private Ron Location Withheld
 
Date: 12.22.2014
Lovely Ex-girlfriend Bitch With Huge Boobies Rucca Page Gives Deep Throat And Jumps A Huge Little Buddy
Dudes this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was red hot it was drilling good, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this wench! Rucca was really a lazy slut, and all she seemed to do was whore and moan at me. sure she fucked me almost everyday AND she let me tape our fuck sessions, but all the bad issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her butt and go find a new slut. Here’s some more of the videos of us fucking. Mike R. Location Withheld
 
Date: 12.22.2014
Sensational Brunette Ex-girlfriend Harlot Whitney Showing Large Knockers And Slick Chopper In The Mirror
This tramp’s name is Whitney, we were MARRIED almost three years, I had suspected for over a year that the bitch was cheating on me, so one day I got into her laptop while she was in the shower and I found this email that said “Hi yummy, thanks for that dirty night of passion we had last week in that hotel, and for taking me out to that Italian restaurant!! Let’s go to another swanky hotel, and have a naughty night of passion, your chubby booty husband will never know about!! email me some more nude pictures and videos please, it gives me such a hard on! anyway, meet me soon for another fucking night of nasty sex – better than the frank eh girl? Luv Jeremy xoxoxo” I searched a bit deeper and found these photos she had sent to Jeremy, The bitch is now gone, but I saved these photos enjoy them! Frank C. Location Withheld
 
Date: 12.22.2014
Lusty Brunette Exgirlfriend Trollop Lexi Sexton Washing Her Delicate Breasts In Bath Tube
This little wench is named Lexi, I was hypnotized by her tight student body, and I would have done damn near anything to keep her.. at least in the beginning. If you JUST looked at our sex life you would have thought I was the luckiest banging stud in the world,I mean look at this slut, she has the perfect baby face, perky little tits, and ass that would stop a truck, and her cooter.. I really miss that cunt! anyway the whore cheated on me more then I care to admit, I guess I just wasn’t enough for her. I did get the last laugh though, I made these videos of her that I’m going to share with you all! Allen C. Vermont
 
Date: 12.22.2014
Hot Girlfriend Sexting
This hot girlfriend sextingis gonna drive you crazy! The original and hottest sexting technique is sending pictures and images, so I’d love to send some pics of me in the shower!?It’s a huge turn-on for a girl next door to see a man freshly showered. The most effective examples of hot girlfriend sexting is to send her? horny images or clips of the last sexual encounter. As sexy as videotaping is the replay!? Follow it up with sexy narration! Want more sextingtips? Click HERE and see the hottest Real Life Girlfriends SeeMyGF.com – Homemade real life girlfriendspictures and videos Instant Access – Cheap Membership
 
Date: 12.22.2014
Busty Ex-girlfriend Harlot Rucca Page Wanking And Nailing A Giant Dick
Hunks this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was beautiful it was humping good, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this bitch! Rucca was really a lazy slut, she she pounded me almost everyday AND she let me tape our penetrate sessions, but all the issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her ass and go find a new bitch. Here’s some of the videos of us drilling. Mike R. Location Withheld
 
Date: 12.22.2014
Sexual Brunette Ex-girlfriend Tramp Tawny Bryant Slurping A Immense Schlong
Private Ron here, and this little harlot WAS the love of my life of over 5 years, her name is Tawny and the harlot put me through hell! I had gotten shipped overseas to Iraq and at first we talked all the time online and she sent me these photos and videos we had made prior to me shipping out, to “get me by” so just about a month ago I get a leave and I headed home to surprise her, but it was ME who got surprised, I came home to an empty house, and I mean EMPTY! all the shit was gone, I went next door to talk to my neighbor and ALL the nieghbors were just staring at me like crazy, my neighbor finally came out and check out what that fucking slut told him and the rest of our friends…. I died over in Iraq! and the bitch stole all of my stuff and took off with our roommate to Florida! What a fucking joke! Well, enjoy these videos of us she sent me before she decided to ‘kill me off’ HARLOT! Private Ron Location Withheld
 
Date: 12.22.2014
Fat Jugged Blonde Exgirlfriend Bitch Allie Rubs Pussy Through Black Thong
So, you remember my Ex Allie? the one I met on a dating site, we were dating and the whore still had her dating profile up and running, and just like her ad so was she, I found out she was picking up other hunks from the dating site and fucking and slurping them while WE were dating, well I just found some more of those videos she sent me, I’m kinky sure I’m not the only hunk she sent these to but none the less enjoy. Brent C. Plymouth Mi.
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)