REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 11.21.2014
Fat Breasted Blonde Ex-girlfriend Slut Armani Wanking A Monster Penis
This is Armani I dated her for almost 5 years, and I gave this tramp the fucking world! I supported her AND her fucking milf for half the time we were together and all this whore did was use me! It started out small, taking money for this and that, staying out for days at a time, and never cleaning up a riding thing around the house, It looked like we lived at the City dump. Then one day I come home early from work and that jumping bitch was scwewing my neighbor in our pumping bed! I kicked his ass out and told him to take her with him, penetrate um both, I do get the last laugh as I took these Videos of her. Rob D. Malibu California
 
Date: 11.21.2014
Adorable Ex-girlfriend Bitch Naudia Rio Gives Felatio And Swallows Jizz
This little trollop is Naudia, I met her at the mall last year, she really was only into my wallet but I was WAY into her hot body and tight pussy, I’d have her make me siren videos and in return I’d take her back to the mall and take her shopping, it was a adorable sensual trade, she’d fuck and suck my silly AND I got some killer XXX videos of her too, after awhile she started to get a bit on the bitchy side, so I decided to stop taking her shopping and low and behold she left me for some fresh meat, I bet she never thought those videos would end up online though lol SLUT! Marcus A. Location Withheld
 
Date: 11.21.2014
Hardcore Threesome With Blonde Girlfriend
Enjoy this great picof amateur blonde girlfriend in threesome! She’s licks her BFF pussy while is getting fuckedby her boyfriend This pic? has been sent by Greg from Texas…OMG, that’s him! lol Enjoy More Aamteur Content at SeeMyGF.com- Right Now! SeeMyGF.com – Not just Porn!
 
Date: 11.21.2014
Fat Meloned Ex-girlfriend Tramp In Stockings Karen Washing Her Huge Ass At The Shower
This is karen, we were together for almost 3 years, I had THOUGHT that everything was cool, but how wrong was I! I had gotten contacted by my work that they needed me to head to Texas for a few weeks to help oversee a new plant that was opening up, I talked it over with karen and she agreed that I should go, she however would not be able to go, I decided to go cause we really needed the money,while I was gone we talked almost everyday by phone, and online, she sent me these nude photos of herself to help me get by while we were apart, I also sent her some as well. Long story short when I got home I got a LARGE surprise, she took off and cleaned my butt out, took EVERYTHING in the house! SO, I’m posting these photos BITCH! Bro J. Reford Mi.
 
Date: 11.21.2014
Andreia Oliveira Gives Great Head!
Sizzling big tit latina she-male Andreia Oliveira has an amazing body and an even more amazing mouth! Watch her strip down and show off her big boobs, round butt, and rock hard shemale dick! What tranny fantasy would be complete without blowing your huge sperm on her hot tranny breasts! VIEW THE GALLERY | START YOUR FREE SHE-MALE BLOWJOBS TOUR
 
Date: 11.21.2014
Kinky Ex-girlfriend Whore With Immense Breasts Rucca Page Gives Throat Job And Jumps A Big Prick
Guys this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was spicy it was scwewing siren, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this bitch! Rucca was really a lazy slut, and all she seemed to do was bitch and moan at me. sure she drilled me almost everyday AND she let me tape our bang sessions, but all the bad issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her ass and go find a new bitch. Here’s some more of the videos of us scwewing. Mike R. Location Withheld
 
Date: 11.21.2014
Funny Girlfriend Sucking My Cock At Home
This blonde amateur and pretty funny girlfriend sucks my cock at home every day. See more incredible hot videos and pictures of amateur girlfriends sucking cocks and having hardcore sex at SeeMyGF.com – Click HERE!
 
Date: 11.21.2014
Platinum Blonde Ex-girlfriend Slut Li Ann Getting Nasty On Camera
This little whore is Li Ann, I met her through a friend of mine, she was in a abusive relationship at the time.. .so she told me anyway, and she needed help to get out of it, we would meet about once a week and she would talk and cry about how her boyfriend was mean to her, and would ‘ruff her up’ from time to time, I really wanted to help her, but did not know how, we radiant much started to see each other, and whatnot, she would email me siren photos and videos of herself and tell me that as soon as she could figure out how to get away from her boyfriend, we could be together 100%, so I decided to set her up in an apartment not too far from me, she was actually living a few hours away from me at the time, I got her moved in, and everything was cool. I went over to see her one night, to surprise her really, but it was me that got the surprise when some massive stud opened the door, and asked “who the fuck are you and why are you at MY HOUSE” what a whore! Here are a few of the videos she sent me. Name and location withheld
 
Date: 11.21.2014
Spicy Titted Brunette Ex-girlfriend Whore Tawny Bryant Slurping A Fat Schlong
Private Ron here, and this little slut WAS the love of my life of over 5 years, her name is Tawny and the harlot put me through hell! I had gotten shipped overseas to Iraq and at first we talked all the time online and she sent me these photos and videos we had made prior to me shipping out, to “get me by” so just about a month ago I get a leave and I headed home to surprise her, but it was ME who got surprised, I came home to an empty house, and I mean EMPTY! all the shit was gone, I went next door to talk to my neighbor and ALL the nieghbors were just staring at me like crazy, my neighbor finally came out and check out what that riding whore told him and the rest of our friends…. I died over in Iraq! and the bitch stole all of my stuff and took off with our roommate to Florida! What a smashing joke! Well, enjoy these videos of us she sent me before she decided to ‘kill me off’ BITCH! Private Ron Location Withheld
 
Date: 11.21.2014
Seemygf.com Free Video ?? Dancing Girlfriends!
More Girlfriend Videos: www.SeeMyGF.com Just Real Amateur Girlfriends
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)