REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 10.21.2014
Messy Big Titted Girlfriend
Antony from New Orleans sent this amazing picof his new lover, Jessica. Wow buddy, your new girlfriendis really hot, but I guess she needs to clean up that mess! Well, anyway, she is a nasty brunettewith huge tits, so do her for me, twice Really hot, mmm? Yeah! want more? Well, it’s easy, just Click HERE and enter at SeeMyGF.com here you’ll find tons of amateurs girlfriends picssent by our members daily! Nasty amateurs sex videos, hardcore and real images of the hottest amateurs neighbours girlfriends, and so much more! Cum on! Click Here!
 
Date: 10.21.2014
Innocent Looking Redhead Exgirlfriend Trollop Naudia Rio Giving A Deep Throat A Giant Prick
You might remember this little bitch Naudia, I submitted a bunch of videos of her not too long ago, anyway for those of you who have not seen this harlot yet, she was wicked in the sack, and she let me record XXX videos of her too, but after awhile she started to get a bit on the bitchy side, so I decided to stop money on her and low and behold she left me for some fresh meat, here are some more videos I found of her though lol HARLOT! Marcus A. Location Withheld
 
Date: 10.21.2014
No Nude Pictures Of My New Lesbian Girlfriends
They love eachother. They fuck eachother. And they’re damn hot! See some pics of my new lesbian girlfriends posing on cam. Both are brunettesand they have great boobies! And round asses too…lol. This is soooo hot! ?My lesbian girlfriends posinghere for me and my camera. Wow. I can’t wait to see them naked! Get Your Password Now! - No Site Gives You More - Get Your Password Now!?– No Site Gives You More - SeeMyGF.com – Instant Access HERE!!
 
Date: 10.21.2014
Massive Titted Blond Ex-girlfriend Slut Missy Monroe Vibes Vag Through Panties
Hunks meet Missy, I dated this large little slut for about a year, now normally I don’t date large or chunky chicks but for Missy I made an exception… ok I just loved her fat boobies lol. so this little whore was exotic much down for anything, I had her make these siren videos for me and she was more then happy to do so. When i finally got tired of Missy I just kicked her booty to the curb, but I did keep these videos she made for me. check um out! Danial L. Traverse City Michigan
 
Date: 10.21.2014
Busty Ex-girlfriend Whore Rucca Page Wanking And Jumping A Prominent Cock
Hunks this is Rucca, I dated her for almost a year, when it was red hot it was pumping sensuous, but when it was bad I honestly wanted to end this whore! Rucca was really a lazy harlot, she she screwed me almost everyday AND she let me tape our fuck sessions, but all the issues Rucca had just ended up outweighing the sex. so I had to dump her butt and go find a new bitch. Here’s some of the videos of us drilling. Mike R. Location Withheld
 
Date: 10.21.2014
My Girlfriend In Panties!
Wow!?Pink panties in a tight ass are so hot! Brian, your girlfriendis definetely a stuning! Where did you meet her? Please, make sure that you’ll fuck your girlfriend’s pre ttyass?tonight, and tomorrow, and the day after tomorrow! Oh, and…Brian…send more amateurs picsof your girlfriend ass while you are fucking her! Want more of this round asses? ENTER HEREto see hottest girlfriends using nothing but pantiesor just her softly skin. Real girlfriends, maybe your girl next door will be here at SeeMyGF.com
 
Date: 10.21.2014
Perverse Brunette Exgirlfriend Trollop Daisy Gives Felatio On The Camera
You remember my Ex Daisy? The wench I met at a bar here in town, we hooked up for a bit back in 2006 it was ok I guess, she was prominent in bed and she LOVED to play games… the nympho kind of games lol, I took photos and videos of her in various erotic panties, and even got some giant videos of her giving a deep throat my penis. Well as I said before She lied to me about being pregnant, said she wanted an abortion, I geve her the money and I found out she used it to buy some scwewing dude a cell phone, the whore wasn’t even pregnant! I just found more videos of her blowing me Hank M. Miss.
 
Date: 10.21.2014
Giant Breasted Brunette Exgirlfriend Tramp Liz Dancing And Showing Her Large Butt
Dudes, this is Liz I met her at a local Bob’s Massive Boy here in town, she worked mostly days serving food, but who knew she would be serving my little buddy in just a few short weeks lol, this large little whore was down for just about anything as I quickly found out. All I had to do was ask and she would ’serve me’ I had her shoot these videos for me the day before I dumped her ass, I ended up picking up her sister that worked at the bar lol! check out these videos of Liz Chuck W. Location withheld
 
Date: 10.21.2014
Amateur Couples Having Sex After Valentine??s Day??
Great pictures for Valentine’s Day! Gorgeousgirlfriends posing naked to cameras, Boyfriends fucking their round asses and sharing bed with friends! Amateur pictures of real girls next door having sex with boyfriends Incredible hot pics of naughty girlfriends fuckingtheir lovers at home Home alone selfpics of couples fucking in the mirror! Wanna see more amateur hardcore pictures? Enter HERE ! SeeMyGF.com is not just porn! It’s the most incredible site on the net! We have tons of amateur pictures, really hot girlfriends sucking cocks and getting fucked by horny studs…and super hot videos sent by our members! Click HERE for instant access – SeeMyGF.com
 
Date: 10.21.2014
Green Eyed Brunette Ex-girlfriend Tramp Tawny Bryant Licks Nuts And Gives Oral Sex
Private Ron here, and this little whore WAS the love of my life of over 5 years, her name is Tawny and the bitch put me through hell! I had gotten shipped overseas to Iraq and at first we talked all the time online and she sent me these photos and videos we had made prior to me shipping out, to “get me by” so just about a month ago I get a leave and I headed home to surprise her, but it was ME who got surprised, I came home to an empty house, and I mean EMPTY! all the shit was gone, I went next door to talk to my neighbor and ALL the nieghbors were just staring at me like crazy, my neighbor finally came out and check out what that pumping slut told him and the rest of our friends…. I died over in Iraq! and the slut stole all of my stuff and took off with our roommate to Florida! What a fucking joke! Well, enjoy these videos of us she sent me before she decided to ‘kill me off’ WHORE! Private Ron Location Withheld
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)