REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 01.29.2015
Sabrina From Germany :)
She is Sabrina, from Germany. Tom just sent these amazing pictures today. These guys are real fans of SeeMyGF.com A?lot More of Sabrina’s Pictures in our Members Area
 
Date: 01.29.2015
See My Facialiced Gf!
Tomas from North Dakota sent us this hot pic of his girlfriend Melinda yesterday night. We guess you might have a very wild night of sex with this beauty…at less, she gets all that jizzin her lovely face See more facials, blowjobs, perky anal sex and many more at SeemyGf.com
 
Date: 01.29.2015
Good Looking Exgirlfriend Bitch Kimmy Vibes Pink Pussy And Gives Titjob
I have been dating this bitch Kimmy for 5 months, a few weeks ago we went to a Halloween Party, sadly my Uncle Frank had passed away early that Friday morning. That Saturday night after the party I spent the night at her house, and we made these videos but I had to get up really early to get home and get ready for the visitation with family. Now, I did the family thing on Sunday and Monday. Tuesday night I went to see her and when I left I accidentally grabbed a receipt that was on the table with some of the shit I took out of my pocket…when I got home I found it and it was a receipt from Applebees for two individuals dated the Sunday that I was at my Uncle’s visitation….she told me he did not do much that day and never mentioned Applebees at all… So when I confronted Kimmy about it, she straight up told me, she went out with her ‘pal’ from work and she pounded him. no remorse, no regrets WHAT A DRILLING BITCH! Terry H. Paradise RI.
 
Date: 01.29.2015
Non Nude Girlfriends!
These girls are a little bit shy. So we will only show you these pictures today! I’m sure that these girls will send some naughty pictures very soon! (I’, in love with?the last girlfriend) Vicky. Cum See More Girlfriends HERE ?
 
Date: 01.29.2015
Extremely Hot Double Blowjob
Brian from Nebraska sent this super hot picof his two Girlfriends sucking his big cock. Wow! Thanks buddy! Wanna see more double blowjob pictures? Please CUM HERE ! SeeMyGF.com - Get Instant Access!
 
Date: 01.29.2015
Uninhibited Ex-girlfriend Harlot Naudia Rio Gives Handjob And Throat Job For Fresh Cum
This little bitch is Naudia, I met her at the mall last year, she really was only into my wallet but I was WAY into her dirty body and tight taco, I’d have her make me sexy videos and in return I’d take her back to the mall and take her shopping, it was a tempting good trade, she’d penetrate and suck my silly AND I got some killer XXX videos of her too, after awhile she started to get a bit on the bitchy side, so I decided to stop taking her shopping and low and behold she left me for some fresh meat, I bet she never thought those videos would end up online though lol WHORE! Marcus A. Location Withheld
 
Date: 01.29.2015
Busty Bisexual Exgirlfriend Slut Jessica Gives Blowjob And Gets Screwed In A Threesome
Well hunks, these two sluts are Jessica & Pystol I actually dated them both at the same time for a few months, now you might thinking that I’m one fine SOB but I swear to god it was scwewing ROUGH! allot more then I ever thought it could be, I mean having just one bitch is taxing enough on your wallet and your free time, now two that shit and get ready to pull out your slamming hair! There was allot of good things though, the sex was unreal, many times it was a threesome AND we taped it. Sadly Jessica and Pystol decided that two was better then three and those sluts ran off together. Check out these videos from one of our ‘party nights’ Andy Y. Phoenix Arizonia
 
Date: 01.29.2015
Enchanting Blond Exgirlfriend Harlot Sandi Rose Sucking A Immense Prick Head
Hey Studs, remember Sandi? She’s the slut I met at the local laundry mat, she used to let me take yummy photos and videos of her and she would also send them to my phone while I was at work at least once every few weeks. Well, I ended up getting drunk and cheating on her, and to top it off I was banging dumb enough to be honest with her about it, she dumped me AND she told all her friends that I had herpes! THAT’S A SCWEWING LIE! so, here’s my payback! these are some more of those videos I took of that slut! Jason A. Ontraio Ca.
 
Date: 01.29.2015
Funny And Hot Girl Next Door
Super? funnygirlfriend posing naked for her new boyfriend’s camera She is pretty hot! We’d love to see her shaved pussy and round tits! Enjoy more amateur content HERE ! Real girlfriendsposing and having fun at home! No plastic models, just real girls next door SeeMyGF.com – Instant Access!!
 
Date: 01.29.2015
Large Boobed Blonde Exgirlfriend Whore Armani Gives Handjob And Gets Facialized
This is Armani I dated her for almost 5 years, and I gave this wench the pounding world! I supported her AND her humping mom for half the time we were together and all this bitch did was use me! It started out small, taking money for this and that, staying out for days at a time, and never cleaning up a fucking thing around the house, It looked like we lived at the City dump. Then one day I come home early from work and that fucking harlot was fucking my neighbor in our pounding bed! I kicked his ass out and told him to take her with him, fuck um both, I do get the last laugh as I took these Videos of her. Rob D. Malibu California
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)