REAL DOGGING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Real Dogging

[Visit site]
This blog is focused on dogging, which is a British pastime involving real people having sex in public places.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Real Dogging quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
Real Dogging is a free blog that features picture and movie galleries of real people fucking in public places. You’ll see drunk cheating wives and girlfriends, amateur babes of all kinds, and even some famous porn hotties like Raven Riley. The focus is on dogging but there’s a lot of other types of adult content here as well.
[v]Content Amount
Videos:
Yes
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Real Dogging news
Date: 04.19.2015
Short Haired Exgirlfriend Bitch In Jeans Sandi Gives Hand Job In Bedroom
Hey Dudes, remember Sandi? She’s the slut I met at the local laundry mat, she used to let me take sexy photos and videos of her and she would also send them to my phone while I was at work at least once every few weeks. Well, I ended up getting drunk and cheating on her, and to top it off I was fucking dumb enough to be honest with her about it, she dumped me AND she told all her friends that I had herpes! THAT’S A POUNDING LIE! so, here’s my payback! these are some more of those videos I took of that wench! Jason A. Ontraio Ca.
 
Date: 04.19.2015
Massive Boobed Blonde Exgirlfriend Tramp Jenni Lynn Fucking A Toy On The Couch
Guys, this is Jenni Lynn she was a dirty little slut I met at the bowling ally,she really had a thing for testicles lol. we dated for damn near 5 years and yeah it was full of ups and downs, but that’s every relationship, she was an eager taco in the bedroom though, and she went out of my way to try and please me, she made these spicy videos for me so I could jack off to her while she was away visiting her mother but for some reason I just got tired of pounding her, so one day while she was at work, I packed up my shit and these videos lol and I left, I’ve never seen her since Name and Location Withheld
 
Date: 04.19.2015
Queen Girlfriend
Nasty Pic! is she your girlfriend, Michael? Wow, she has a great ass and so hot curves! Thanks a lot for share this pic buddy, do you have another ones? It would be awesome! Want to send your girlfriendspics? Or just see amazing amateur and absolutely real girlfriends posing naked, having funor just been themselves? Ok, just ENTER HERE, there’re tons and tons of real girlfriend pics waiting for you to visit them! SeeMyGF.com, enter Right Now!
 
Date: 04.19.2015
Platinum Blonde Ex-girlfriend Bitch Li Ann Getting Nasty On Camera
This little harlot is Li Ann, I met her through a friend of mine, she was in a abusive relationship at the time.. .so she told me anyway, and she needed help to get out of it, we would meet about once a week and she would talk and cry about how her boyfriend was mean to her, and would ‘ruff her up’ from time to time, I really wanted to help her, but did not know how, we scenic much started to see each other, and whatnot, she would email me erotic photos and videos of herself and tell me that as soon as she could figure out how to get away from her boyfriend, we could be together 100%, so I decided to set her up in an apartment not too far from me, she was actually living a few hours away from me at the time, I got her moved in, and everything was cool. I went over to see her one night, to surprise her really, but it was me that got the surprise when some big dude opened the door, and asked “who the fuck are you and why are you at MY HOUSE” what a tramp! Here are a few of the videos she sent me. Name and location withheld
 
Date: 04.19.2015
Fine Looking Blonde Ex-girlfriend Slut Sandi Gives Handjob And Swallows Fresh Seed
This is Sandi, I met her at the local laundry mat, I know cliche right lol, anyway we hit it off and I swear I was never happier then I was when I was with her, she used to let me take spicy photos and videos of her and send them to my phone while I was at work at least once every few weeks. Well, one night I was out with my buddy Mark and I got drunk as hell, and I ended up drilling this chick I met at the bar, I felt so guilty that I told Sandi what happened, thinking we could work through it, instead she left me, AND she told all her friends that I had herpes! THAT’S A PUMPING LIE! so, here’s my payback! these are some of those videosI took of that slut! Jason A. Ontraio Ca.
 
Date: 04.19.2015
Trashy Exgirlfriend Carma Giving A Throat Job A Hard Cock On Her Knees
Carma and I hooked up while I was on vacation in Hawaii a few summers ago, I had been on the island for about 3 days, trying my hardest too hook up with a slutty freak, and then one night I got my wish when I met Carma, she was a smoking hot ‘native’ who moved to the island that same year, she was working at a hotel on the island, but not the one I was staying at. We heated things up for about a week or so, I made these videos of her giving head my penis, when it was time for me to leave I had to choose, Carma or going back home, I chose to go home and I left her behind, but I kept these videos! Mark T. Ottawa Ca.
 
Date: 04.19.2015
Coquettish Brunette Ex-girlfriend Harlot Joselyn Gives Blowjob And Slurps Sperm
You remember this whore? her name was Joselyn. I posted some videos of her already, in case you forgot, I met her at the local strip joint here in Trenton She had always told me she was down for threesomes, and that was red hot by me! We had killer sex parties with different girls from the club, or random bitches she would pick up wherever. All was erotic till I came home one night and found this note taped to the TV it said “George, I’m leaving you, I’m in love with Shelly” What a fuckin muff! but at least she did not find these videos I taped of her! George R. Trenton NJ
 
Date: 04.19.2015
Blue Eyed Blonde Exgirlfriend Bitch Allie Showing Her Sweet Camel Toe
I went on a date with a seemingly good chick Allie, who responded to my personal ad. I fell in love and we dated for over a year. One day I was browsing the ads for a friend, and discovered that her personal ad was STILL active. It had been active the WHOLE time we were dating, even after we agreed to be monogamous. She claimed that it was careless stupidity, but admitted that she had received messages from other men, and even dated a few of them as well. I dumped her right then what a nailing whore she was! I DID save the nymphet videos she had sent me, although she most likely sent them to the other hunks as well lol. Brent C. Plymouth Mi.
 
Date: 04.19.2015
Pierced Brunette Ex-girlfriend Tramp Lexi Sexton Washing Her Round Jugs And Fuckable Ass In Bath Tub
This little bitch is named Lexi, I was hypnotized by her tight college teen body, and I would have done damn near anything to keep her.. at least in the beginning. If you JUST looked at our sex life you would have thought I was the luckiest scwewing guy in the world,I mean look at this harlot, she has the perfect baby face, perky little breasts, and ass that would stop a truck, and her taco.. I really miss that slit! anyway the harlot cheated on me more then I care to admit, I guess I just wasn’t enough for her. I did get the last laugh though, I made these videos of her that I’m going to share with you all! Allen C. Vermont
 
Date: 04.19.2015
Superb Exgirlfriend Harlot Vanessa Lynn Giving Throat Job On Her Knees
Sup Fella’s This trollop is my ex Vanessa, she was a riding freak in the sheets, we used to tape every time we slammed, and she was constantly sending me nude photos of her. On the surface it looked like we were a perfect fucking fit, she loved to screw, I loved to penetrate, BUT it turned out she liked to penetrate my boys, and that shit just don’t fly with me, I had to kick that whore to the curb, cause I ain’t one to be stepped out on! I don’t know where the bang she is now, and I really don’t give a screw! the slut better cross the street if she sees me rollin! Here’s the videos of her suckin my penis! Andre Los Ageless Ca.
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)