REAL ORGASMS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.8)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount**
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating**/*

Real Orgasms

[Visit site]
Are you never sure whether your woman is faking it in the bedroom or not? Just once you'd like to know for sure, so check out this site, you'll know.
Site type: Pay site, category: Toys & Masturbation, Video
Complete review published on 04.09.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Real Orgasms
Click here to visit site
Things are really cumming together on this site. Real Orgasms makes the promise that they video tape actual amateurs making themselves cum by masturbation. Some great advertising images are showing the contorted faces and moist fingers of these ladies while they are in the throes of arousal. Through pictures and exclusive downloadable videos they claim that the orgasms here are the real deal.

[v]Content Amount(2)Last updated on June 19, 2014.

Videos:
Over 33 videos about 18 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1000kb/s, 720x480)
MPEG (1200kb/s, 480x360)
Flash
Pictures:
Over 33 galleries about 150 pictures each
+ Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on June 19, 2014.

$4.95 / three days (recurs $39.95/month!)
$17.95 24.95 / one month (recurring)
Billing: Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:11 0:10 0:10 0:10 0:10 0:10
All 6 videos from Real Orgasms  

[v]Sample Galleries

Blonde hottie in pink mini skirt and black thong shows her horny pussy and asshole Bikini brunette gets her smooth pussy out and rubs it in the middle of the pool Hottie's tight holes in close up Sexy lass fingering her wet pussy Filly bursting into orgasm wanking
 

[v]Impression(4)

Just so you know from the beginning, Real Orgasms offers numerous bonus sites, which means the amount of content on this specific choice might not be abundant, which may solve the quantity question, but now itís time to find out about the quality. Membership opens up to a one page access to everything you could want. The latest update is that of Jessica, and she has made good friends with her dildo and we get to see the relationship forming right before our eyes.

Iím impressed with the layout of the thumbs for this site, they are uniformed, perfectly squared off, evenly placed, nicely sized and bordered to give it a more professional look. And as for the content, well, letís just say that Jessica knows all the things that makes her pussy feel the best. The enlargements opened quickly, from their own page and although they arenít a full page spread, the spread that they give is wonderful. Coming in at, 800x537 pixels the camera is close enough to show every little nook and cranny that this goodie made of glass is doing to this lovely girl, and you can download the Zip file of this gallery. You can almost see the pussy lips quivering with excitement, but I guess the videos may bring that to light a bit better.

This site has taken special care in the video department, you have the options of streaming, download, one minute episodes for dial up or broadband or you can watch the entire movie in one run. Iím not sure if all of these features are offered through the older updates, but weíll find out. To take advantage of being here for Jessicaís moments with the moistness the episodes opened in a self supporting screen and the quality was fantastic. The clarity made the action even more alluring and arousing. Just like the pictures, the videos are laid out with classiness and the fact that each episode is approximately one minute in length, it just brings a nice personal touch. The dial-up didnít bring as large of a viewing screen, which is understandable, but I must say the quality of play was really good, I, personally didnít have any problems with choppiness and it buffered quickly. The download of course was much better in the broadband offer, larger screen and a bit better with clarity, but of course my choice was the downloadable hi-resolution full time play.
One of my favorite girls through this site was Madison, her build, her looks, her excitement, her natural act of masturbation, just everything about her appealed to me and I think sheíll have a hot future in front of her. All of these girls show you some artful stripping and then the toys that take the place of boys on this site are plunging into the deep, dark areas that can do more good then even a man can at times. Thereís not a bad looking beauty to be found on these pages, and as for what is offered through the archives of these movies, they all have the one minute clips, the choice to watch the full length, but not all of them offer the hi-resolution download option. These girls do share some loin wrenching orgasms with you, and I think youíll enjoy the action that gets to that point of play.

There are live cams offered through this site, and the girls that are stripping and spreading for you seem to be incorporated from the sites that are offered through the bonus section. So at least youíll be watching ladies that youíre familiar with, they give a nice breakdown of what site they are from, what girl is showing, the times sheís available and her status at that moment. These are offered in PST, so if youíre in another time zone, take that into consideration. Youíll find personals, special deals on other pay sites and then there are the bonus sites that I mentioned, those include; 8th Street Latinas, Captain Stabbin, MILF Hunter, Cum Fiesta, Big Naturals, Mikes Apartment, We Live Together, Mike In Brazil, In The VIP, Euro Sex Parties, Street Blow Jobs, First Time Auditions, Boys First Time, Top Shelf Pussy, Tranny Surprise, Wives In Pantyhose, Round And Brown and MILF Next Door.

[v]Conclusion(2.8)

All intro promises held up what was found within membership and as with many of these sites that include a ton of bonus areas to go along with, I always end up wishing there was more content, and Real Orgasms was no different. They have a good thing going here, I just hope the updates are frequent to this site.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Real Orgasms
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.8
The Tongue (86/100)
Porn Billy (76.9/100)
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
Lil Babes (7.8/10)
Adult Reviews (7.0/10)
The Best Porn (75.6/100)
Sex Herald (3.5/5)
Planet Climax (7.5/10)
Sir Rodney (7/10)
Porn Living (73/100)
What Porn Site (85/100)
Porn Adept (72/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women