SEDUCED BY A COUGAR REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.3)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****

Seduced By A Cougar

[Visit site]
These cock-hungry cougars are on a mission to bag some young meat, and believe you me, they've still got plenty of tricks left up their sleeves.
Site type: Pay site, category: MILF
Complete review published on 10.20.2011
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Seduced By A Cougar
Click here to visit site
The tour for Seduced by a Cougar really got my blood pumping. The whole premise of that these sexy old sluts have to seduce these young, hormone driven males. I know, I know! You have to suspend disbelief. But trust me it's worth it, guys. The porn stars they're using are all easily in their mid-40s some look even older but they're all still very fuckable and, apparently, quite sharp. The tour shows several of their ruses to trick these young dopes into fucking them. In the one I'm looking at now, Amy Fisher says a few things around the house need fixin'. Remember that old gag? Even better, this site is part of the Naughty America network, so you can expect HD video, frequent updates, and lots of bonus sites.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on June 27, 2012.

Videos:
Over 263 episodes about 32 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
QuickTime (8690kb/s, 1920x1080)
WMV (2460kb/s, 850x480)
WMV (720kb/s, 480x360)
MPEG (3300kb/s, 768x432)
Mobile (840kb/s, 480x272)
Pictures:
Over 263 galleries about 140 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Message Board, Blog, Interviews, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on June 27, 2012.

$1.95 / three days (recurring)
$4.95 / one week (recurring)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: DHDMedia
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

3:8 3:56 3:11 3:29 3:30 1:2 0:56
All 50 videos from Seduced By A Cougar  

[v]Sample Galleries

Fine looking tight blonde milf with long legs and small tits takes cock in her hairless pussy Milf with massive tits gets her shaved pussy stuffed full of throbbing cock Gorgeous brunette cougar with tight ass and shapely tits gets hammered Big racked cougar Deauxma seduces a guy and he sticks his rod in her thirsty mature pussy Busty black milf Diamond Jackson has interracial sex with horny white guy in the open air
All 6 galleries from Seduced By A Cougar  

[v]Impression(4)


Once you've entered the ol' login credentials and verified that you're a human being and not some sort of gremlin or robot, you're redirected to the main Naughty America gateway. From here you can access any of the 26 Naughty America sites. A great perk of your membership, if you should choose to sign-up. The sites are really spread out, too, targeting more niches and fetishes than I have time to name. Needless to say, it's a diverse list. But I didn't come here to look at those other sites. No, my mission was strictly Seduced by a Cougar. And with a simple click of the mouse, I was there.

The members page shares a similar layout to most of the other sites on the network. The website's distinctive logo and sexy leopard, err, cougar print, let you know that you're at the right place. That and the lovely older ladies that are on display throughout the page. Gals like Angelica Sin and Tara Holiday are perfect for this kind of gig, what with their legendary sexual prowesses and appropriately aged looks, and I was glad to see the rest of the roster was filled out with porn stars of similar ilk. Of course, there are a lot a few truly haggard looking women in the lot, just for you fellas who prefer GILFs over MILFs.

Anyway, after I did a little digging into the site's archives, it was revealed that they got their start in late 2006, so they've had a considerable amount of time to to build up a pretty hefty collection of videos and photo galleries. In fact, there are 263 all together. Seeing as how the average scene around here lasts a good half hour and the average photo gallery holds well over 100 images, that adds up to a lot of masturbation hours, believe you me. it looks like they starte dout with a weekly update and have done a pretty good job of maintaining it with very little deviation. Although I've noticed in the last few months they've had a little more space than usual between updates. They've been around for a long time, though, so I'll give the benefit of the doubt. After all, they've been consistently reliable for for 5 years.

With the current layout, the movies can be accessed throughout a series of pages(currently around 40 or so). That might not sound ideal, but I assure you that everything is clearly tagged and labeled, with well chosen preview shots. The tags alone make finding similar scenes a breeze. On the downside, the members area is a little cluttered looking and has a few unnecessary ads. Really, though, I don't think this detracts all that much from the overall user-friendly feel of the layout.

If you go really far back into the archive, you'll notice a significent dip in quality to the point that a few of the earliest scenes almost aren't worth bothering with at all. However, the site has been around nearly five years, so you've gotta give them a break. The important thing is, they've made leaps and bounds in terms of improvements throughout the years, to the point that the latest movies are served up in five different formats with a slew of options catering to differnet connection-speeds. The latest Windows Media files, for example, are full on HD quality and look incredibly sharp. The addition of a mobile-friendly format was a nice touch, too, showing they're keeping up with the times. Even the embedded flash-player has four resolution options, including a standard-definition as well as three high-definition choices.

And I'm gonna go out on a limb here and guess that the video pages themselves weren't always so elaborate. In addition to all the standard stuff like a cast-list and synopsis, they've also included a really detailed rating system, a comment box, even the option to favorite or report a scene. That might sound like a big mess, but the windows are all tabbed, making it easy to shift through you them. All in all, a very sleek and modern setup.

As I mentioned earlier, the photo galleries are accessed straight from the video page. But unlike their video counterparts, they haven't improved all that much throughout the years. Take the high-res photos, for instance, they really don't have that high of a resolution. Certainly not by today's standards. Sure they're clear and crisp, but when you compare them to the videos, they just don't jive. On a more positive note, you get a whole lot of them. The average set holds well over 100 photographs. What's more, there's slideshow for hands-free viewing and the option to download whole galleries, if need be.

In addition to the 25 other sites on the Naughty America Network, you'll also be able to access 12 other bonus sites. That's 38 sites in total, covering a number of themes and fetishes. And if you liked this site, you should probably checkout Housewife 1 on 1 and Diary of a MILF.

[v]Conclusion(4.3)

Seduced by a Cougar is a large and constantly growing site on a network with a pretty good reputation. If your idea of having a good time is seeing older women on the recieving end of deep dickings from young studs, then you should definitely consider adding this site to your collection. The membership fee is reasonable, the women are experienced, and the debauchery is in HD. Sounds like a good deal to me.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Seduced By A Cougar
PornInspector.com
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
The Tongue (83/100)
Lil Babes (7.6/10)
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
The Best Porn (73.2/100)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Porn Billy (77/100)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
Porn Reviews (78/100)
Porn Adept (86/100)
Porn Living (87/100)
Rabbits Review (81/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.33/10)
 
*
Top Women