SEE MY WIFE REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount**/*
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***

See My Wife

[Visit site]
Sometimes you just feel like it's a crime to keep so much beauty to yourself? Then why not share with you live with – with the people that enjoy it?
Site type: Pay site, category: Amateur, Hardcore
Complete review published on 09.03.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit See My Wife
Click here to visit site
When you’ve got a babe like this at home, you don’t care if the laundry is done, you just want to see her running around in her panties…or less. That’s what See My Wife is all about, amateurs submitting material to show off the ladies that men have been lucky enough to marry. These videos are 100% user submitted of real wives and couples, with money paid for their submissions, with more needed.

[v]Content Amount(2.5)Last updated on October 27, 2014.

Videos:
Over 28 episodes about 27 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
MP4 (1400kb/s, 720x480)
Flash (748kb/s, 770x434)
WMV (1448kb/s, 720x480)
Pictures:
Over 28 galleries about 50 pictures each
+ Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on October 27, 2014.

$1 / two days (recurring)
$17.95 39.95 / one month (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

2:0
 

[v]Sample Galleries

See My Wife / Gallery #4757296 See My Wife / Gallery #4382096 Wife removes her pink bra and black panties then gets her bald pussy filled Sexy wives show their perfectly shaped asses and get their bald pussies fucked Insatiable wife shows her round ass then turns around fingering her shaved pussy
All 7 galleries from See My Wife  

[v]Impression(4.5)

After being greeted by a bit of spam, we’ve arrived at the main membership area to this site, and I like the way they’ve kept an amateurish look to their layout. This is a part of the Reality Kings network, so you should be in for a good time. The most recent updates take center stage for the main membership page to this site, and from there, a link will take you to everything they have to offer. There is a search bar, site news, and other tid-bits of information framing the one side, but it’s all of the naughtiness in the middle that will grab your arousal and attention.

Unfortunately this must be a newer installment to this network, either that or the men out there are shy and reserved about sending in the hot videos of their amateur babes because there are only 28 sets available. Granted there are tons of bonus sites, but if you came here specifically wanting the amateur wife content, you’ll be waiting for updates. This site does display the goods nicely from the look of things so far. Clicking on a set will take you into a new page giving you everything there is to offer.

Salina was the girl I chose to go with for write-up, and she believes in being formal with her fornication because she even came dressed in a top hat. This site found a fun honey here, you can tell by the smile on her face and her eagerness to get naughty that she wouldn’t be afraid to do anything. I’m a bit confused at this point in my journey, there are four different girls sharing this set, no, not as in together for some kinky lesbian enjoyment, but more like 4 separate girls that have been bunched together, and I’m not sure why. There are one minute clips offered through dial-up or broadband, MPEG, or WMV, or there is also the full video as well, streaming and downloadable.
Ok, I can’t help but to reiterate at this point that I’m terribly confused. There are 28 sets, but within those 28 sets are 4 different women, not together, not separate, just like blended through. Why? I’m not sure what this site was going for in their layout, but the further I get into it, the more mind boggling it becomes. Luckily the quality of video play was nice, no complaints from that aspect and the pictures are done just as nicely. Again, you’ll go from shots of one girl right on to the next, no break of any kind. The enlargements hold very nice quality for this being amateur material and they bring in the extended boundaries to measure out at, 900x602 pixels.

You’ll find that most of the images contain solo shots of the See My Wife girls posing either in sexy lingerie or nothing at all, of course there is the joy of having the crotch of a pretty pair of panties pulled to one side to give a hot beaver shot. The videos seem to hold the most in the line of hardcore entertainment, from those you’ll find the penetration and the oral sex that you want to watch. It sort of gives you that feeling of standing outside your neighbor’s bedroom window, just for a glimpse of her swallowing the hard shaft of her husband.

As I mentioned earlier, this site does hold numerous bonus sites with your membership, and to just name a few you’ll find, “MILF Hunter,” “Big Naturals,” “Cum Fiesta,” “Street Blowjobs,” and, “Team Squirt.”

[v]Conclusion(3)

Well, I found ups and downs to this hardcore amateur site. The girls were all lovely, the action was nice, the quality of video play and picture display was well done, but the layout of how they offered these women still have me scratching my head. See My Wife has the right idea on a hot niche, but the way they present it doesn’t make a lot of sense.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit See My Wife
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.8
Amateur Sites (76/100)
The Best Porn (73.0/100)
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
HQ Porn Spots (69.0/100)
Lil Babes (7.8/10)
Adult Reviews (7.0/10)
Mr.Soprano (8.00/10)
Porn Adept (75/100)
Rabbits Review (74/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women