SILVERSTONE VIDEO REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.3)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Silverstone Video

[Visit site]
An incredible site offering pornstar and glamour content. Some well known faces on here such as Anita Blonde, Tera Patrick, Jill Kelly and more.
Site type: Pay site, category: PornStars, Video, Models, Hardcore
Complete review published on 08.19.2012
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Silverstone Video
Click here to visit site
The tour promises high quality digital pictures, ultra sexy porn star babes, DVD quality movies and bonus goodies. This is like a trip to the adult bookstore without leaving your house and with no tapes to return! Incredibly sexy girls on the tour featured in their most well-known films. There is a downloadable trailer of steamy sex scenes that highlight some of the best episodes inside the site.

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on November 19, 2014.

Videos:
Over 914 videos about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (3400kb/s, 720x400)
MP4 (1500kb/s, 640x480)
MP4 (3500kb/s, 1280x720)
Flash (1280x720)
Pictures:
Over 374 galleries about 20 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on November 19, 2014.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.5 / one year (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30
All 6 videos from Silverstone Video  

[v]Sample Galleries

Silverstone Video / Gallery #5403089 Silverstone Video / Gallery #5403085 Tanlined whore with trimmed snatch gets penetrated by hard dicked muscular man Hot white babe with sexy big knockers and black dude with huge cock fucking in nature Sex crazed blonde enjoys wild oral sex followed by pussyfuck with further facial
All 10 galleries from Silverstone Video  

[v]Impression(4.5)

I can tell the minute I logged into this site I was going to love this one! SilverStone Videos shoots an enormous amount of content from some of the hottest and most well-known pornstars in the industry. The feature I was the most excited to take advantage of is the ability to be able to search by model. I'm a big fan of Silvia Saint and I wanted to make sure that I saw every piece of work she has done on this site. Unfortunately, the "search by model" feature was not yet working and said that it was coming soon. So even though I was ultimately disappointed, I will certainly be looking forward to them adding the feature in the near future.

If you navigate onto the movies page, there are only four categories in which they have movies. These include "Pick Up Lines" Series, "Peeping Tom" Series, "Pick Up Babes" Series, and "Latin Eye Candy" Series. I started at the beginning with "Pick Up Lines" and they had an array of movies from that series. However it only starts at "Pick Up Lines #59" and ends with "Pick Up Lines #72" so I'm not quite sure why they don't offer numbers one through fifty-eight. Anyhow I had fourteen different movies to choose from depending on which girl I wanted to view. I started with "Pick Up Lines #60" which was featuring one of my all time favorite ladies, Lola. Viewing options had two initial choices, low bandwidth or high bandwidth. Within the high bandwith you could choose a 228K WMV stream, a 650K MPEG stream, or a 700K WMV stream. Initially, I chose the 228K and I felt the video was quite compressed so I chose the 700K and the video was very clear with deep, rich audio. The entire scene was divided into two 5 minute parts.

The videos themselves are exactly the quality you've come to expect from SilverStone Videos. They are pro-shot, multi-angle clips with several different cock-stiffening positions. Although I thought the music in this particular video was a bit too distracting. I love to hear the girls scream and moan as their pussies are nailed and when the music is playing over the top of it, it just becomes an annoyance sometimes. However the movies are still great enough to make your cock throb and beg for a milking!

After I watched a few of the movies from the "Pick Up Lines" Series, I went to the "Pick Up Babes" Series. There was less of a video selection here as they only offered videos #1-6. I took a peek at a few of these and couldn't see the difference from the "Pick Up Lines" Series. They really should have either came up with a different niche for one, or just combined the two. Anyhow it was still some very intense hardcore fucking, gaping assholes getting stretched, dick sucking sluts and plenty of cumshots all over. Once again, SilverStone has more great quality products with this series.


The next line of videos on the list is called "Peeping Tom" series. This really piqued my interest because I love voyeurism and to watch people when they are not suspecting! A photographer hides in the bushes and catches all the hardcore fuck fests right on tape. Lots of anal prodding, pussy banging, dick swallowing, cum shooting action in this series! Some very hot looking ladies in this series - very nice faces and smokin' little bodies. These fine ladies do not know they're being spied on, and the photographer salivates into the camera as he catches their sex romps on film.

After that I went to watch some of the "Latin Eye Candy" videos. Holy shit, there are some hot tamales in these videos! I'm a sucker for an ethnic babe, so to see a little latina hotty take it up the ass really pushes my buttons big time! These little Hispanic sluts are taking sperm on the face, getting fucked in both ends, choking down cock, and getting their pink tacos pounded! I was the most impressed by this line of videos out of all of them. They saved their finest looking girls for the latin videos and these girls are willing to do anything to please their men. Also one of the clips was a very erotic girl/girl scene by two gorgeous-looking latina females. It was my great pleasure to watch them eat pussy and love every minute of it.

So the videos were wonderful, the pictures from the videos were action-packed, but the site also offered up bonus content. Also with your membership to SilverStone Videos, you are offered a membership to other paysites:

  • Brain Pass — full access to exclusive content sites
  • Shelby Bell — platinum blonde who just loves sex
  • Peter North — pussy throbbing, ass fucking and hot creamy facials
  • Boys Casting — young stallions sucking cocks and getting ass fucked
  • Sweet Amylee — slender Canadian brunette in hardcore action
  • Hardcore Fiesta — blowjobs, anal pounding and candy-coating cumshots
  • Christine Young — a unique perspective into young woman’s sex life
  • Real Squirt — cuties feel the unique pleasures of female ejaculation
  • Melissa Doll — Canadian sweetheart in hardcore action with her friends
  • I want Latina — young and fresh Latinas in hardcore action
  • Peter Cumshots — chicks take huge loads of cum on their faces
  • [v]Conclusion(4.3)

    The content was professional shot, high quality videos by a company who has been in the business for a very long time. They offer some of the most familiar faces in the porn industry today. They put the glamour into porn and do not skimp on a good quality film. I was very impressed by the site design, videos and pictures they had to offer and all of the bonus features within the site.
    Inspector: P.J.
    Click here to visit Silverstone Video
    PornInspector.com
    Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
    My Profile
    *

    Outside reviews

    Overall score, 4.1
    HQ Porn Spots (86.8/100)
    Lil Babes (8.2/10)
    Porn Billy (78.5/100)
    FreeOnes (7.0/10)
    The Best Porn (82.6/100)
    Sex Herald (3/5)
    Sir Rodney (8/10)
    Porn Adept (85/100)
    Self-Lovers World (4/5)
    Porn Living (93/100)
    Rabbits Review (84/100)
    Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
    FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
     
    *
    Top Women