SPANKING BLOG REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.9)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Spanking Blog

[Visit site]
Look out spankos, the Spanking Blog has some hot fetish pics and movies for you to preview! Lots of articles, posts and stories all dedicated to the art of domestic discipline!
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Spanking, Blogs
Rate Spanking Blog quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
All you'll find is tons and tons of adult erotic spanking inside! The Spanking Blog offers a near daily dose of erotic heaven for those who enjoy domestic spanking! OTK, whippings, birchings, girls spanking girls, and tons more can be found here! They've even got links and reviews of some of the better spanking sites on the Internet! This is one blog that cannot by missed by true spank-a-holics!
[v]Content Amount
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Spanking Blog news
Date: 07.22.2016
Remember when Sheldon spanked Amy on The Big Bang Theory? The first three minutes of this video features Jim Parsons talking about the making of that scene while Mayim Bialik sits next to him, basically just holding her face and blushing furiously: See Also:Sheldon Spanking Amy: The .GifSheldon Spanked Amy! On "The Big Bang Theory" read more
 
Date: 07.20.2016
Sometimes one good smack is enough to do the job: Art is fan artwork by “The Golden Smurf” featuring the character Tatsumaki from the One-Punch Man webcomic. See Also:A Good Hentai SmackSmack Her Again!Elvis Smacking A Girl's BottomBottoms Up For SmackingPorno Smacks Versus Good SpankingsThe Bollywood SmackThe Smacking Of Meris read more
 
Date: 07.19.2016
Last month Pandora Blake wrote about the fun she had teaching a new gentleman to cane her: After warming my bottom and thighs, during which I’m a good girl and hardly tell him what to do at all, he asks me what I want. “Actually, I would fucking love a caning,” I confess, letting my […] read more
 
Date: 07.17.2016
The trouble with the spanking art of Bill Ward is that the man often struggled to draw natural-looking human hands, especially on women. And an over-the-knee spanking with elongated claw-fingers is just not the same: See Also:Chased Around The BedroomStrap Spanked While She Sucks HimSpanked in Ward 16Polymorphously Perverse Spanking SceneBill Ward Bondage Spanking read more
 
Date: 07.15.2016
“I know you’re all wondering why I called you to this meeting with a Human Resources representative and the burly guy from Employee Development. Metrics indicate a serious performance gap in your sales departments, and we simply are not willing to tolerate any continuations of such low performance levels.” Photo is from Real Spankings. See […] read more
 
Date: 07.15.2016
Just one sentence, from A Slave To Master: He wrapped a belt around my neck (after I said it was currently my fondest wish) and beat me with the end of it while fucking me. But one sentence is enough. read more
 
Date: 07.14.2016
In this video someone goes around on the street in Mumbai asking women why they like being spanked. They get some great answers: See Also:Amy Anderson's Brad Pitt Spanking FantasyA Mean Dipstick WhippingSpurious Flagellation HistorySpanking In LiteratureSpanking Tips From Exotic India read more
 
Date: 07.13.2016
After her punishment, she’s forced to kneel in a chair and display her welts to the other guests: Art is by Loic Dubigeon. See Also:Spanking Lap-SexOne Good StripeWhipped BottomWelts, And A MartinetAfter the Whipping read more
 
Date: 07.11.2016
I’m not sure those panties are strong enough to support a wedgie-hold that will keep Stevie Rose in position for a proper bath brush spanking, but Jenna Sativa at Spanking Sorority Girls is fixing to try it anyway: See Also:Lily's Bath Brush SpankingSorority Initiation PaddlingPaddling A Sorority GirlThe "Panty Grab" Spanking Hold read more
 
Date: 07.09.2016
In this unknown French comic, there’s a bit of riding-crop “encouragement” during the anal sex. Apparently the man doesn’t like a too-gentle ride: See Also:Anal After SpankingCaning And Ass FuckingWife Spanking And Anal SexMouthsoaping And Punishment AnalSliding Into A Sore Bottom read more
 
Inspector: P.J.
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women