SPANKING BLOG REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.9)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Spanking Blog

[Visit site]
Look out spankos, the Spanking Blog has some hot fetish pics and movies for you to preview! Lots of articles, posts and stories all dedicated to the art of domestic discipline!
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Spanking, Blogs
Rate Spanking Blog quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
All you'll find is tons and tons of adult erotic spanking inside! The Spanking Blog offers a near daily dose of erotic heaven for those who enjoy domestic spanking! OTK, whippings, birchings, girls spanking girls, and tons more can be found here! They've even got links and reviews of some of the better spanking sites on the Internet! This is one blog that cannot by missed by true spank-a-holics!
[v]Content Amount
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Spanking Blog news
Date: 09.20.2017
No schoolgirls here, our penitent women are ladies of maturity who should certainly have known better than to misbehave. And from the looks on their faces, they now do! See Also:Three Girls For WhippingHazing The New MembersThree Naughty SchoolgirlsBirching Three PussiesThree Bad Girls read more
 
Date: 09.20.2017
The whipped blonde in this illustration comes from the cover of a promising-looking French publication called Odine #3. read more
 
Date: 09.18.2017
I suppose it wasn’t Bacall’s bad navigation here that made her admit right up front she needed a paddling; probably more how unjustifiably certain she was about it: Bacall has almost no sense of direction. Ask her to point to North and she will wave her arm about and say out there. She can not […] read more
 
Date: 09.14.2017
I can already tell this blonde number is going to need a lot more spanking: Photo is from the cover of Spanker’s World #3. See Also:Leather Couch Of PunishmentSpanked On A Velvet CouchCorporal Cover SpankingSpanked (And Whatnot) Over The Couch BackVintage Spanking Magazine Cover read more
 
Date: 09.13.2017
Long before multiple camera angles were a practical proposition for a spanking photographer, this one understood the potential of a well-placed mirror: See Also:Viola Dana Spanking PostcardSpanking In Front Of A MirrorVintage Wife-Spanking PostcardSpanked And Facing The WallSpanked In Front Of A Mirror read more
 
Date: 09.12.2017
The cane got Kel’s attention, but it was the flogger that turned her bottom that lovely bright pink: Photos are from the recent Kelter Skelter update at Real Time Bondage. See Also:Hooded Bondage Breast CaningThe Steel "Insex" PaddleA Good Caning, EnjoyedSpank The Girl FirstHazel Hypnotic: She Walks The Line read more
 
Date: 09.09.2017
At first glance this looks like a spot of office discipline … but why are they outside, and who is that charging up through the weeds at a furious pace? The art is from the cover of Goldrake #217. read more
 
Date: 09.07.2017
The ropes keep her in place. His heavy hands make her want to move. But all she can really do is yell and squirm: From this shoot at Sex And Submission, a Kink Unlimited channel. See Also:Punished PussyCooperating In Her PunishmentRiding Crop Pussy SpankingA Well-Aimed Riding CropRoped Up For Pussy Flogging read more
 
Date: 09.07.2017
I swear, with so much choice, I might find my spanking arm paralyzed. No, wait, who am I kidding? From the erotic comic Hotel Bahia by Colber. See Also:Keeping Five Girls In HandSpanking Five WomenWhipping Five ButtsSorority Paddling read more
 
Date: 09.05.2017
I don’t know why it never occurred to me that a sawed-off hockey stick would make a good spanking paddle. But it’s definitely working for Abigail Annalee at Paintoy, and more to the point, it’s working for her bottom! See Also:Spanking Lavender: That Escalated Quickly!How To Spank Abigail DupreeWhipping Kiki SweetRain DeGrey Plays HardLynx Gets […] read more
 
Inspector: P.J.
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women