SPORT SEX SASHA REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Sport Sex Sasha

[Visit site]
The stunning beauty of this brunette will quickly sweep you off your feet, but while you're doing there, she'll find something fitting for you to do!
Site type: Pay site, category: Single Models, Hardcore, Brunettes
Complete review published on 12.28.2016
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Sport Sex Sasha
Click here to visit site
This hot brunette is mixing healthiness with horniness and everyone cums out a winner! Sport Sex Sasha offers an intro displaying a body that couldn’t be more perfect had it been painted on a canvas, straight from someone’s imagination. This female is fit, which includes finding her fitting to offer promises of, high quality content of multiple levels of quality to show the erotica.

[v]Content Amount(1)Last updated on December 29, 2016.

Videos:
Over 13 videos about 20 minutes each (stream only)
DRM: No restrictions
Format:
Flash
Pictures:
Over 2 galleries about 15 pictures each
Extra:
Blog

[v]PricesLast updated on December 29, 2016.

$3.95 / three days (recurring)
$19.95 / one month (recurring)

[v]Impression(4)

Welcome to a world where honesty is not only spoken, but backed up by footage speaking volumes about the vixen we focus upon today. She claims to get turned on by working out, and when she does, magic and moisture is going to happen! Before jumping with both feet into her personal pool of pornographic delightfulness, there is something needing to be mentioned. My “assumption” is – this installment is new, very new. The date stamps unfortunately show, “a week ago,” “a month ago,” etc., which is always a pet peeve of mine because I want to say, “A week from when?!” But, in going through this small but significantly sexy site, I don’t think they’re evading fact, they’re just still in the process of building.

What looks to be the first upload to, Sport Sex Sasha simply states, “2 months ago,” but…in going into her blog section, there are actually dates added and the first one shows October 2016, which was 2 months ago, leaving me to believe this site is brand spanking new and what better way to start off your new year, than with a recently added spice to the web of sexual pleasure. They’ve certainly managed to lock onto things that will leaving a lasting and lust filled impression, such as, group sex, where 7 hot babes tackle one huge cock, and everyone cums out a winner!

While looking like an elf of St. Nick’s, clad in their holiday hats, these ladies are primed and hungry with horniness, which bodes very well for the jolly ol’ fellow crashing their party, wearing a robe and a hard on, he quickly becomes the life of their soiree. Plates and party favors are removed, making way for spreading him across the table, but not before he distributes gifts to the girls that have been very good this year, each one receiving a different color and style of vibrator. Yes, Santa knew just what they wanted. They lick and suck, stroke and tug, building his boner while partaking in lesbian excitement - awaiting their turn to bring Santa to an orgasmic filled satisfaction.
Even though the overall count doesn’t hold a massive amount of arousal…yet, what is here will definitely stimulate your senses. They touch on the usual sexual suspects of solo masturbation, girl on girl action, and also the hardcore scenes, but from there they expand into group sex and role playing that holds a bit of a violent sexual twist. The main babe of this installment wraps her extremely long, brunette hair around most any sexual situation, especially if there is anal sex involved, she certainly does enjoy those deliveries in the rear!

As I mentioned in the beginning of my write-up, my assumption is, this site truly is a brand new addition to the web and with that in mind, I have to say, I don’t think things are quite done, “cooking” yet. There’s a bit of an unfinished feeling from the footage. For instance, the video section carries high quality, but the nicely sized clips are streaming only. Hopefully in time they will add formats for downloading because in all honestly, these morsels are save-worthy.

Another sign of the lack-of-online-time is, there are only 2 galleries offered. The video clips weren’t much higher in tally, but with just a duo of ditties in the realm of photos, it pretty much screams newness. What they carry does come through in a high resolution manner, but expansions aren’t at a full screen level, coming in at merely 619x413 pixels and a large variance in folder size between the two. Nicely sized thumbs but no link for downloading.

As a quick note; if the evasive updating notices are truly on real time, then updates seem to be happening on a weekly basis.

[v]Conclusion(3.4)

It’s hot, it seems to be new and it is certainly in need of some tweaking, but from what I found at the time of my inspection, Sport Sex Sasha is fit for fornication! Her claims of finding arousal through a good work-out seems to be spot on, this stunningly beautiful brunette breaks a sweat and gets sexy. I’m going with my gut-feeling of this being a new installment, which explains the bit of unfinished business on how much they offer and lack of opportunities given for viewing. Content goes from softcore to fetish quickly, being more than exciting to watch.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Sport Sex Sasha
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Club Sandy (4.7)
LeLu Love (4.7)
Babeink.com (4.5)
Alison Angel (4.4)
Hot Wife Rio (4.4)
Danielle FTV (4.4)
Petra Feet (4.4)
Ella Kross (4.3)
Bhala Sada (4.3)
Amber Hahn (4.3)
Joanna Angel (4.3)