SPUNKY TEENS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.3)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency***/*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****

Spunky Teens

[Visit site]
What's more beautiful than the sight of a fully nude, barely legal girl? If you ask me, a fully nude, barely legal girl covered from head-to-toe in sticky man milk.
Site type: Pay site, category: Teens, Cum Shots
Complete review published on 04.15.2013
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Spunky Teens
Click here to visit site
Spunky Teens boasts itself to be "most sperm loaded site on the net." They promise young models, the type with healthy libidos, flexible bodies, and zero inhibitions. As if that weren't enough to get anyone with even the hint of a pulse interested, they've went a step further and promised daily updates, and 10 sites for the price of 1. Needless to say, they've piqued my curiousity. I think it's high time I have a look inside the members area and see if they can live up to all the hype. See you there.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on March 20, 2014.

Videos:
Over 251 videos about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (685kb/s, 320x240)
WMV (2490kb/s, 720x576)
WMV (5500kb/s, 720x576)
Silverlight (640x480)
Pictures:
Over 251 galleries about 150 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on March 20, 2014.

19.95€ / one month (recurring)
54.95€ / three months (recurring)
Billings: EZbill, VXSBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:57 1:49 0:57 0:57 0:45 0:57
All 6 videos from Spunky Teens  

[v]Sample Galleries

Spunky Teens / Gallery #5830410 Spunky Teens / Gallery #5830407 Spunky Teens / Gallery #5641109 Spunky Teens / Gallery #5641106 Spunky Teens / Gallery #5515343
All 13 galleries from Spunky Teens  

[v]Impression(4)

The layout of the site is pretty typical for what you see on the medium-to-large sized networks. The home page is filled with links to the latest network updates, most of which ó at the moment at least ó aren't for Spunky Teens. Fortunately, Content can be browsed in a number of ways, including model, niche, and, most importantly of all, site. Since this is all pretty much standard fair, I'll bore you no longer with it. Instead, I'd like to get straight to the heart of the matter.

As the cute double entendre implies, not only does this site focus on rambunctious little ladies, but also on making sure that their bodies are covered and their mouths are filled with thick, gooey, rope-like cum. The majority of the episodes seem to have a similar theme, e.g., finding a young and impressionable babe and talking her into engaging activities that inevitably lead to sticky conclusions. Hey, I know what you're thinking. Don't let their youthful and innocent demeanor fool you. I've already seen enough content on this site to know that while some of these girls may have the face of an angel, deep down, every single one of them has the heart of a whore.

Their choice in models alone merits a great deal of praise. I'm not going to say they're the best teen models out there, but you can tell they really strive to find girls with that age-appropriate look. And that's a hell of a lot more than I can say for many sites of this genre. Sure, there were a few who were, admittedly, not very convincing as "teens" but they were few and far between. One thing I really dug was, on the chicks who really had "the look" down pat, they went all out accentuating it. You know, pig tails, pink clothing, braces, candy necklaces ó the works! My personal favorites were probably Renate and Mireille. Not only were these two particularly youthful in appearance, but they had also in spirit; They both share that wild and rebellious attitude ó as well as a healthy dosage of naivety ó that is so common among the youth of today. It's enough to make your dick stand up and sing, brother.
As you read this, there are 251 scenes available for your viewing pleasure. You've a choice of either downloading them directly, with the option for three different bandwidth-friendly Windows Media formats, or streaming the scenes directly via your browser. For those of you with slower Internet connections, they've even provided the option to download each scene broken down in a series of smaller chunks, in the quality option of your choosing. In addition, each scene has a lengthy, detailed synopsis, as well as vital statistics of the models involved. And perhaps the proverbial cherry on top is the fact that these babies download lightning fast. I'm talking a steady 1.2 megs-per-second!

Each video page is also accompanied by its own photo gallery. On average, they contain around 50 images each, offered up in the JPEG format with two different quality resolutions: Medium and Small. To be honest, I really didn't expect much. I was expecting low-grade screen caps. But that couldn't be further from the truth. The Large option had an impressive width of 2,000 pixels, whilst the the small, surprisingly, was no slouch, either, with a width of 1,200 pixels. What's more, the images were crystal clear and altogether presentable. I should mention, you're also given the option to download galleries in their entirety, if that sort of thing catches your fancy.

Another big advantage of membership here is the massive amount of content you're given access. Hell, there are over 760 models and 14 sites housed on the network alone. These aren't your typical, cookie-cutter hardcore sites, either. They've added in some freaky shit. I spent a great long while browsing Old Farts Young Tarts, Peeing Games, and Anal slurp, to name a few. As if that weren't enough, they took it upon themselves to add 8 quality bonus sites. Joints like Retro Raw and Seventeen Live. Yeah, it's safe to say that if you sign up, you won't find yourself wanting any time soon.

[v]Conclusion(4.3)

Spunky Teens is a very solid site which manages to merge two genres with a careful enough touch that it's virtually seamless. The models ó both male and female ó are perfect fits for their respective roles. What's more, it seems to be growing steadily, with frequent updates and wealth of bonus content to keep you busy in the meantime. So, if you consider yourself a man or woman of simple tastes, someone who can appreciate firm young breasts, child-like faces, and enough cum to fill a five-gallon bucket, you're in for one hell of a treat. Give 'em a try some time. You won't regret it.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Spunky Teens
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
The Tongue (83/100)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
The Best Porn (79.0/100)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Lil Babes (7.7/10)
Mr.Soprano (8.33/10)
HQ Porn Spots (82.8/100)
Porn Billy (80/100)
Rabbits Review (82/100)
Richard Realm (82/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women