SUBMISSIVE REFLECTIONS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.5)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating**/*

Submissive Reflections

[Visit site]
This blog features erotic stories of interest to submissive women and the men who love them.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Submissive Reflections quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
Submissive Reflections is an erotic blog that features stories about submissive women pleasuring their men and getting pleasure themselves in return. This blog is for all the ladies that know being submissive leads to the best sex possible and the men that enjoy being dominant. If you have fantasies involving submission and domination, then you’ll enjoy this free blog.
[v]Content Amount
Stories:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Submissive Reflections news
Date: 09.03.2014
'It's just life, Sarah.' That is what Mac says when I complain that we have not had time to spend together. And life has been complicated of late. On top of physiotherapy (which I cut back to once a week so I could fit in massage therapy) and massage therapy, I have been going to the hospital for half a day four days a week to visit with my nephew who had knee operation and ended up with a staph read more »
 
Date: 09.03.2014
About two weeks ago, completely out of the blue, while Mac and I were having a conversation online, my phone rang. It was Mac. He was talking to me online and ringing me at the same time. I answered the phone.'I just want to tell you that I love you.' He said. 'I need to tell you that I love you.''I love you too.' I said.'Good girl.' I could hear Him smiling. I smiled too.I took the phone to bed read more »
 
Date: 09.03.2014
Mac doesn't like it when I am on top. Or, at least, when I am on top, Mac holds my hips and thrusts up into me, so He is still in control. I pointed that out to Him one day and He was surprised by that. He had never thought about it. He had just done it, but once I did point it out to Him, He did give it some thought and He admitted it was true. No matter what else is going on, in the bedroom, read more »
 
Date: 09.03.2014
I am so stressed. I have been sick, a cold, which I have unfortunately passed on to the little man. Nicholas has spent the last two nights coughing and not sleeping, which means I have not slept either. Mac is away and I am exhausted, but life doesn??t stop, Sarah Jane doesn't stop, Mac can??t stop, just because I am sick. Nicholas needs me constantly. I need sleep! I know it will pass. My cough read more »
 
Date: 09.03.2014
I found that misunderstandings kept happening between Mac and I. Not big deals, just little things that left us both feeling a little titchy with each other. As the titchiness set in the misunderstandings kept coming which meant the titch took up permanant residence and I didn't like it. I didn't like it at all. I hated feeling that grating edge between us.So I decided to go back to the basics. read more »
 
Date: 09.03.2014
Mac and I have had a very special week. It was one of those beautiful times where we had time to fall head over heels in love with each other again. Everything just fell into place and gave us time to devote to each other. It was so easy. It was simple and comfortable and still warm, like we had never left it behind. We couldn't get enough of each other, couldn't be close enough to each other, read more »
 
Date: 09.03.2014
Poiuy asked how I felt about being used by Mac. I had to take a moment to think about it. It's not that I don't like being used. I am quite proud of the fact that Mac knows He can wake me at any time without fuss or need for a production and just get Himself off. I like that He knows I am available to Him. It does make me happy.It's just that there are times that I want more than to have a quick read more »
 
Date: 09.03.2014
I am still having computer problems even though I have had it fixed once. I am thinking that it may be time to format and start again. I am so damn frustrated with it and I just don't have time to sit down at it while it is playing up.So instead of writing, I have been crocheting when the children are sleeping. It keeps my hands and my mind busy and stops me from from feeling brain dead. I paint read more »
 
Date: 09.03.2014
I sent an email to Mac while He was at work. It was after we had sex in the morning and it was meant to let Him know I was thinking about Him. I wanted Him to know that I couldn't get close enough to Him. Even if He had still been at home, I would not have been able to get close enough to Him. This is what I wrote...Mmmm, I am imagining Your cock buried deep in my cunt, inside my cunt, balls deep read more »
 
Date: 09.03.2014
It has been a very normal couple of weeks here at the McBroden's house. We wake, we eat, we play, we work, we love and we sleep. Mac has been overseas to a number of different countries and come home to us again. There has been no drama, no stress and no intensity. We have been completely average.It is kind of disappointing really, but I guess that is the way life goes. We ebb and flow. When we read more »
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)