SWEET DEVON REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.6)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount*
4
Content Quality***
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Sweet Devon

[Visit site]
Sweet Devon is an amateur co-ed site. She is a college cutie who features pics and movies of candid clips, lesbian action, and solo masturbation pics.
Site type: Pay site, category: Single Models, Toys & Masturbation, Models, Lesbians
Complete review published on 01.14.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Sweet Devon
Click here to visit site
Sweet Devon is an Internet teen sensation made popular by the world famous Lightspeed Content. On her tour, Devon is looking as perky as ever and she is enticing with her trademarked cheerleader uniforms and bikini outfits. Inside the site she promises to offer plenty of solo pics, lesbian content with her girlfriends, and XXX pics and video. If you love amateur teens, Devon is a remarkably cute teen.

[v]Content Amount(1)Last updated on August 31, 2014.

Videos:
Over 15 videos about 5 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (520kb/s, 480x360)
MPEG (1400kb/s, 480x360)
QuickTime (1000kb/s, 480x360)
RealVideo, iPod/PSP
Mobile (3gp)
Pictures:
Over 34 galleries about 50 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Message Board, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on August 31, 2014.

$39.95 / one month access to 31 sites (recurring)
$34.95 / one month access to 10 sites (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Netbilling
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Galleries

Playful redhead teen Devin gets naked by the fireplace to show her hairy snatch Milky body pleads to be churned Hush you, boys, chick goes hunting Pure babe in her morning bed spread
 

[v]Impression(5)

Inside the site, I was greeted by some ultra cute pictures of Sweet Devon. She is just a sweetheart - I've always had a crush on her. She seems so innocent and shy and just the "girl next door" type amateur teen girl. She is shot by the World Famous photographer, Steve Lightspeed. He is also the photographer who has made a star out of models such as the well-known teen model, Tawnee Stone.

The site is divided into several areas of content: recent updates, photos, girlfriends, videos, and all the free bonus sites you also have access to. I started by looking through her photo galleries. She's got such sparkling eyes and gorgeous smile that you could just stare at her pictures for hours. The photo gallery had both nude and and non-nude pics. Of course I preferred to see the nude pics so I checked them out first. I've got to say that she's a natural for the pictures. Her tight little teen ass and perky tits just love the camera. I'm also really fond of the way she shaves the "landing strip" on her genitals. I don't like completely bald girls, but I don't like hairy girls either. She's got just the right amount of sexy pubic hair on her pink pussy.

I checked out her lesbian section with her girlfriends next. It was cute to see the girls playing with food, having a slumber party, being cheerleaders, and posing outside naked. Basically it was all just pictures of naked girls posing with each other and barely touching. It was kind of disappointing that there was no hot lesbian cunt licking or even a kiss would have sufficed. At this point I felt pretty let down in the lesbian section. Nevertheless, Devon still has some very cute friends whom she poses with and they look like they're having a fun time being naked together.

The videos section looked quite promising, however only a small few samples had options for both high and low bandwidth. The rest of the clips were only made for high bandwidth connections only. There were preview pictures of Devon with a couple guys so I thought perhaps I would finally see her little teen pussy get banged. The first video was disappointing, there was a lot of foreplay and kissing, they both got naked and rubbed against each other and kissed - but no penetration. Feeling frustrated I watched the next scene of them in the shower. There was some incredibly cheesy music accompanying this clip with no sound from either of them. Once again they just rubbed against each other and fondled each others' genitals. They pretty much looked like two awkward teenagers who weren't really sure what they were doing or how to do it. It was definitely very erotic softcore content and if that's what you're looking for, you're going to love what you see. However if you're looking to see some hot teen pussy get nailed, this probably is not the site you want to check out.


There were some delectable clips of Devon rubbing lotion all over her body and playing with ice cubes. Then she sensually rubs her pussy and inserts a few fingers into her tight snatch. It was sultry to see her playing with herself on the couch and she closes her eyes thinking about the soft sensation on her clit. She has just the perfect little body with a supple, round ass and you can just imagine what she's thinking about as she rubs that wet young pussy.

After seeing the video content I decided to view some of the extra bonus content they had to offer. Once again, I didn't find the hardcore I was looking for, but the video streams were also very erotic. The girls were fingering themselves and bringing themselves to orgasm right on film. There were feeds such as "Private Schoolgirls", "Teenage Shower", "Spring Break", "SoCal Schoolgirls" and a few more. The site was still lacking penetration, but nevertheless it was very arousing. Something about watching girls masturbate right in front of you and fondling their pink muffins is just extremely sexy.

All in all the site was erotic and Sweet Devon is looking as sexy as ever. It's a huge turn on to watch her stroke herself off on camera, but it would be an added bonus if you could see her teen pussy get hammered! Devon is a very sweet girl who you can also interact with on her chat board and read her intimate thoughts in her personal journal. She seems like a girl you'd want to know intimately.

[v]Conclusion(3.6)

Sweet Devon was an intimate look into the life of Devon the gorgeous co-ed sweetheart. She's got some exceptional softcore content and solo masturbation clips, but if you're looking for hardcore, you're looking at the wrong site. Excellent amateur teen content and Devon is radiant!
Inspector: P.J.
Click here to visit Sweet Devon
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.8
FreeOnes (7.3/10)
HQ Porn Spots (74.0/100)
The Tongue (84/100)
The Best Porn (70.4/100)
Stroke King (7.4/10)
Rabbits Review (75/100)
Amateur Sites (/100)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Club Sandy (4.8)
LeLu Love (4.6)
Miss Luana (4.4)
Babeink.com (4.4)
Miss Hybrid (4.4)
Alison Angel (4.3)
Hot Wife Rio (4.3)
Silvia Saint (4.3)
Zlata.de (4.3)
Aaliyah Love (4.3)
Danielle FTV (4.3)
The Nympho (4.3)