THE GONZO PORNO BLOG REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.2)
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating**

The Gonzo Porno Blog

[Visit site]
How many times have you wanted to join some of your friends and a beautifully built young woman that you show no mercy on? It's here!
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Hardcore, Blogs
Rate The Gonzo Porno Blog quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(3.5)
I seriously doubt there’s a woman on this website that you won’t find yourself dreaming about tonight.They are hot, they are horny, the more cock they can get the happier they are and they are here for you to enjoy at no cost. The Gonzo Porno Blog has got a great site here, with offered categories such as; General, Ass Traffic, All Internal, Sperm Swap, Asshole Fever and more. It's hard-core here
[v]Content Amount
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest The Gonzo Porno Blog news
Date: 09.25.2016

A few years back, if you saw your wife having sex with someone else, what would your reaction be? I think you will yell at her and will leave her as soon as possible. But this is not the case these days. Many people fantasize watching their partner have sex with someone else. You can categorize this situation as a ??? threesome???, in which more than two people are involved.

As a normal person, what urges someone to get fantasized by watching his/her partner having sex with someone else? Well, if you have the same question in your mind, don??t worry you will get the answer in a couple of minutes. Give this read a few minutes and you will be all clear about this situation.

Wife sharing

There are some people who like to watch their wife enjoying with someone else. They do it either by participating in the sex or watching it privately. Then there are some people who enjoy sharing their wife with others.

MFM

One very usual situation in this is MFM, abbreviated as Male|Female|Male. ? In this situation, one woman pleases two men. The involvement of 3 rd person is what fantasizes the male partner.

Love of two men

There are lots of women who love to have sex with 2 men simultaneously, and this is one of the most common reasons why such situation takes place. There are a bundle of fun things which you can do with a triad and be loved by two men at the same time can be a real turn-on for a woman.

Be open about it

If you are open to your partner and have discussed your past sex stories with him/her, then there are chances that you would soon fantasize your partner with someone else. When you will discuss such things with your partner, he/she will desire to see you sexually aroused by someone else in front of himself so that he/she can see the peak level of you.

Cuckoldry

???Cuckoldry??? is the term used for those men who fantasize watching their wives with someone else. This term is discussed more in recent times as people are now more modern and open with their partners.

Voyeurism

In this era, almost every college boy has seen porn and has their mental approach excited up to the maximum level for sex. If the boys are used to such voyeuristic level in their normal life, then they will definitely have the desire to fantasize it in their married life. And this thing causes the arousal of such situations. Chris Ryan quoted in his column that ??? Many men told me my wife is the most beautiful woman in the world to me, I’d rather watch her having sex than some porn actress I don’t know .???

More sperm production

Christopher Ryan suggested that it is a biological effect that after watching his wife having sex with someone else, man is prompted to have harder and longer sex with this wife. He also researched that whenever he had an interview with such couple, the answer was that they enjoyed more from last time.

Bisexuality

One main factor of this situation is the bisexuality of husband. A bisexual man enjoys their wives having sex with some other man and they enjoy with that man too. There are plenty of people who are heterosexual and enjoy with other men too.

Health issues

Plenty of people has major physical issues due to which they are unable to have satisfied their wives and their sex desires. To fulfill the sex desire of their wives, they convince their wives to have sex with other persons.

Female sex desire

Sex capacity of females is much higher than that of males. According to a study, maximum male orgasms record is of 26 in a time period of one day; on the other hand, females have 60-65 in just an hour. A lot of people stated about the sexual capacity of their wives and it becomes very difficult for a husband to fulfill their sexual desire. So this factor also adds up to the situation of MFM.

Financial support

This can be a factor that a husband urges his wife to have sex with someone else and earn some extra for him. There are lots of people in the world who are living below poverty line, therefore their financial conditions force them to do so.

Reassurance of your wife??s hotness

After some years of marriage, husbands find their wives less interested and to assure that their wife is still hot, they urge her to have sex with someone else. This way they get the same feelings as it were on the first night.

Summing Up

There may be much more reasons for this situation to happen. Many people say that they want to see their wife happy; other will say that they think they couldn??t satisfy their wife so choose this option. Well, fantasies are fantasies, and they don??t need any explanation. What turns on a husband remains to turn on; you can??t do much in that.

Male are less threatened by other males in sex, and both of them tried to satisfy the woman honestly. And there is no factor of jealously and competition among men in MFM. So the option of threesomes becomes more viable. There are also some husbands who love their wives so much that they forget their pleasure and try to please their wives with threesomes. It is all about fantasy. Man always looks for fantasy and is more visual oriented as well. A normal fantasy is the routine of wife sharing when a man caught his wife cheating on him.

This is it, you have just read out some most common reasons of these situations. And I hope that now you will be able to understand that why some people fantasize watching their wife with someone else.

read more »
 
Date: 09.25.2016

A few years back, if you saw your wife having sex with someone else, what would your reaction be? I think you will yell at her and will leave her as soon as possible. But this is not the case these days. Many people fantasize watching their partner have sex with someone else. You can categorize this situation as a ??? threesome???, in which more than two people are involved.

As a normal person, what urges someone to get fantasized by watching his/her partner having sex with someone else? Well, if you have the same question in your mind, don??t worry you will get the answer in a couple of minutes. Give this read a few minutes and you will be all clear about this situation.

Wife sharing

There are some people who like to watch their wife enjoying with someone else. They do it either by participating in the sex or watching it privately. Then there are some people who enjoy sharing their wife with others.

MFM

One very usual situation in this is MFM, abbreviated as Male|Female|Male. ? In this situation, one woman pleases two men. The involvement of 3 rd person is what fantasizes the male partner.

Love of two men

There are lots of women who love to have sex with 2 men simultaneously, and this is one of the most common reasons why such situation takes place. There are a bundle of fun things which you can do with a triad and be loved by two men at the same time can be a real turn-on for a woman.

Be open about it

If you are open to your partner and have discussed your past sex stories with him/her, then there are chances that you would soon fantasize your partner with someone else. When you will discuss such things with your partner, he/she will desire to see you sexually aroused by someone else in front of himself so that he/she can see the peak level of you.

Cuckoldry

???Cuckoldry??? is the term used for those men who fantasize watching their wives with someone else. This term is discussed more in recent times as people are now more modern and open with their partners.

Voyeurism

In this era, almost every college boy has seen porn and has their mental approach excited up to the maximum level for sex. If the boys are used to such voyeuristic level in their normal life, then they will definitely have the desire to fantasize it in their married life. And this thing causes the arousal of such situations. Chris Ryan quoted in his column that ??? Many men told me my wife is the most beautiful woman in the world to me, I’d rather watch her having sex than some porn actress I don’t know .???

More sperm production

Christopher Ryan suggested that it is a biological effect that after watching his wife having sex with someone else, man is prompted to have harder and longer sex with this wife. He also researched that whenever he had an interview with such couple, the answer was that they enjoyed more from last time.

Bisexuality

One main factor of this situation is the bisexuality of husband. A bisexual man enjoys their wives having sex with some other man and they enjoy with that man too. There are plenty of people who are heterosexual and enjoy with other men too.

Health issues

Plenty of people has major physical issues due to which they are unable to have satisfied their wives and their sex desires. To fulfill the sex desire of their wives, they convince their wives to have sex with other persons.

Female sex desire

Sex capacity of females is much higher than that of males. According to a study, maximum male orgasms record is of 26 in a time period of one day; on the other hand, females have 60-65 in just an hour. A lot of people stated about the sexual capacity of their wives and it becomes very difficult for a husband to fulfill their sexual desire. So this factor also adds up to the situation of MFM.

Financial support

This can be a factor that a husband urges his wife to have sex with someone else and earn some extra for him. There are lots of people in the world who are living below poverty line, therefore their financial conditions force them to do so.

Reassurance of your wife??s hotness

After some years of marriage, husbands find their wives less interested and to assure that their wife is still hot, they urge her to have sex with someone else. This way they get the same feelings as it were on the first night.

Summing Up

There may be much more reasons for this situation to happen. Many people say that they want to see their wife happy; other will say that they think they couldn??t satisfy their wife so choose this option. Well, fantasies are fantasies, and they don??t need any explanation. What turns on a husband remains to turn on; you can??t do much in that.

Male are less threatened by other males in sex, and both of them tried to satisfy the woman honestly. And there is no factor of jealously and competition among men in MFM. So the option of threesomes becomes more viable. There are also some husbands who love their wives so much that they forget their pleasure and try to please their wives with threesomes. It is all about fantasy. Man always looks for fantasy and is more visual oriented as well. A normal fantasy is the routine of wife sharing when a man caught his wife cheating on him.

This is it, you have just read out some most common reasons of these situations. And I hope that now you will be able to understand that why some people fantasize watching their wife with someone else.

read more »
 
Date: 09.20.2016

Yeah! Most of you must be fond of Gonzo Porn Filming where the viewer itself is involved in the scene. Oh, whom am I talking to!? You must have already tried to shoot one with your partner right? Anyway, I don??t want to waste time explaining Gonzo Pornography. We have something more appealing to talk on.

The Russian beauty conquering the porn industry (off course your heart too) over the past two years: Arwen Gold. And don??t say you don??t want to know about her, because I know how much eager you are. Well, if you don??t know her yet, mate! I am so sorry you wasted a part of your porn sex life.

Arwen Gold is the leading actress in the porn industry concentrating on Anal Sex. But the thing amazed me most was her slim and well carried body. When I saw her first in a video, I had no clue that she had such a big anus inside hidden. Yeah, it??s being more than 2 years now; she must have had more than 1000 cocks by now haha!! The hard work is evident from her anus.

Her slim body is another feature defining her videos. The video I first saw had two black cocks penetrated to her wide anus. Oh! That moment made me fall in love with her anus. And by the time the fucking bastards got there massive dicks out of her , she was spraying it like a sprinkler. Well, was she squirting or peeing? I got confused and more curious at the same time. Well, I started the research (as every man with a responsibility would do…). And I found it; it was her trademark to squirt in every scene which gave her an identity in the industry. But, how come she squirt this much? And how is she able to produce it from her anus? Well, that??s still a mystery for me, which made me watch every video of her.

And what about the pussy?? Man! Who cares about the pussy when we have better place to accommodate our little naughty boy. I think she is still a virgin. I never saw a video of her receiving a cock in her pussy. Yeah! She must be strict about her virginity, Ha Ha. Or she must be preserving her pussy for her soul mate. Lucky guy he must be. Anyway, her pussy seems so tight with some petals around it. Who wouldn??t love to smell that ever beautiful flower?

I haven??t missed what you are thinking about. The boobs! Well, they seem so handy. With nice shape and proper size, it looks very good on her body. Well, I must have blown it bigger if I got a chance. Her smooth and glowing white skin seemed even more appealing with those black cocks around her.

The thing that wonders me is her cute face with the glowing eyes and curvy eyebrows. Those pink lips were poured with cum by the end. The sound of her moaning echoes in my heart like anything. Oh! She really makes my heart beat faster.

My next mission is to learn Russian. The thing I did first was to enter her twitter account to know more on her. But all hopes were lost when I saw Russian posts on it. For those who love her, let??s wish her a good luck and wait for more of her works. Let her anus swallow the whole porn industry, to say the least…!!

 

read more »
 
Date: 09.20.2016

Yeah! Most of you must be fond of Gonzo Porn Filming where the viewer itself is involved in the scene. Oh, whom am I talking to!? You must have already tried to shoot one with your partner right? Anyway, I don??t want to waste time explaining Gonzo Pornography. We have something more appealing to talk on.

The Russian beauty conquering the porn industry (off course your heart too) over the past two years: Arwen Gold. And don??t say you don??t want to know about her, because I know how much eager you are. Well, if you don??t know her yet, mate! I am so sorry you wasted a part of your porn sex life.

Arwen Gold is the leading actress in the porn industry concentrating on Anal Sex. But the thing amazed me most was her slim and well carried body. When I saw her first in a video, I had no clue that she had such a big anus inside hidden. Yeah, it??s being more than 2 years now; she must have had more than 1000 cocks by now haha!! The hard work is evident from her anus.

Her slim body is another feature defining her videos. The video I first saw had two black cocks penetrated to her wide anus. Oh! That moment made me fall in love with her anus. And by the time the fucking bastards got there massive dicks out of her , she was spraying it like a sprinkler. Well, was she squirting or peeing? I got confused and more curious at the same time. Well, I started the research (as every man with a responsibility would do…). And I found it; it was her trademark to squirt in every scene which gave her an identity in the industry. But, how come she squirt this much? And how is she able to produce it from her anus? Well, that??s still a mystery for me, which made me watch every video of her.

And what about the pussy?? Man! Who cares about the pussy when we have better place to accommodate our little naughty boy. I think she is still a virgin. I never saw a video of her receiving a cock in her pussy. Yeah! She must be strict about her virginity, Ha Ha. Or she must be preserving her pussy for her soul mate. Lucky guy he must be. Anyway, her pussy seems so tight with some petals around it. Who wouldn??t love to smell that ever beautiful flower?

I haven??t missed what you are thinking about. The boobs! Well, they seem so handy. With nice shape and proper size, it looks very good on her body. Well, I must have blown it bigger if I got a chance. Her smooth and glowing white skin seemed even more appealing with those black cocks around her.

The thing that wonders me is her cute face with the glowing eyes and curvy eyebrows. Those pink lips were poured with cum by the end. The sound of her moaning echoes in my heart like anything. Oh! She really makes my heart beat faster.

My next mission is to learn Russian. The thing I did first was to enter her twitter account to know more on her. But all hopes were lost when I saw Russian posts on it. For those who love her, let??s wish her a good luck and wait for more of her works. Let her anus swallow the whole porn industry, to say the least…!!

 

read more »
 
Date: 09.19.2016

Are you getting tired of not knowing how to pick up women and watching so many? gorgeous women ?pass you buy?

Do you have ideas of where you want to be in your future. Maybe this involves dating an absolutely stunning girl, maybe it involves having an entourage of women feeding you strawberries at the nude beach, or maybe it involves moving in to a long term relationship with your future girlfriend or wife.

Whatever your goals may be, your abilities of? ? how to attract women ? are the path that connects you to that point. It??s a path that will bring you towards a life of fun and excitement that most guys will never experience. That? path will transform you into the man with ???super??? self confidence to approach women fearlessly, the lady killer you??ve always wanted to be.

In reality, it??s the path that is? finally? getting you laid .:) I was literally in your shoes for years lacking confidence for figuring out? how to pick up women ?, but I??ve found a solution that gets straight to work on the problem!

Some people think how to attract women is instinctual/ ? Thankfully they??re wrong !

I am a live walking testament,? gorgeous women are everywhere, but I found it hard to get their attention, which made it tough to get a date, or laid, or married, or anything good from the opposite sex for that matter.

And there was always at least one friend around, who had no trouble? with picking up women . Sometimes I would watch friends to learn??how to pick up women?in the beer isle, at the grocery store.??? I wanted it, but had no pick up skills to get it.??? I just wrote it off to simply as if approaching women just came natural to them.

But this frustrated me beyond belief, because I felt like a football player stuck on the sideline. Having the best tools and not being able to use them. Not having success learning? how to? attract women ?started to work my self confidence over, big time!

I wondered, was it my appearance, shyness or my body language. I tried pick up lines and becoming friends with the girls I wanted to date. I tried hanging out where women hang out. Nothing was happening, so I decided to dig my heals in and go to work figuring out how to approach women fearlessly.

Figuring out the secrets to what Works Approaching Women

The internet is filled with advice on tips how to pick up women, dating, and everything under the sun, but I??ve been there and read it all. There??s too much business with horrible tips on picking up women, and horrible pickup lines which never work. If you are like me I searched and read all the free advice I could find, and never wanting to commit to paying any money for an e-book or dating program so not to be blunt with you but that??s why I wasn??t having a full successful story like I should have many years prior. All the free advice your reading is great and wonderful, but all the pieces to that pie your searching for are never completely given freely.

But I? found through a ton of hard work and actually getting out my wallet and paying for a ???full system???, that there are dates with gorgeous women and? getting you laid ? ? ? ?to be had out there, if you know where to look.? I wish this advice was given to me. I would be five years younger and not wasting my life reading so many free articles.

And with that hard work, I??ve finally reached the holy grail of hooking up. I can now implement? how to attract women , in public? with confidence and success. And, if that wasn??t amazing enough, my confidence has increased? so ? much that I stopped worrying about approaching? women and women approach me now, which never happened prior.

Read on, and I??ll tell you more about how I totally changed my luck with? how to pick up women , or if you want in on these secrets, before every other guy in your situation, you need to go straight to the source.

This attractive woman totally changed my outlook on how to?approach womenfearlessly. Her name is Tiffany and she??s turned meeting gorgeous women into an exact science, and put my fears of approaching women in my past.

 

read more »
 
Date: 09.19.2016

If you??re on the average or smaller side but want to make your girl cum and give her the ???huge??? sensation, you??ll want to use one of the best positions for deep penetration.

The fact is there are specific positions that can make even the smaller of us feel huge to your girl just because of the angle you use.

First, a quick tip on using these positions to give her orgasms. If you really want to give her the most amazing orgasmic experience possible from these positions, then give her a clitoral or g-spot orgasm or 2 first.

You could use any one of these positions as the first of your session and make her cum. But the truth is that it takes a lot less stimulation if she??s already come one or more times before.

This really is the difference between being a great lover that makes her climax easily, and just some regular guy who makes her cum every once in a while. When you give her one pulse pounding orgasm after another that builds in intensity every single time, she??s going to have one of those unforgettable nights that she swears to all her friends was the best of her life.The first position for deep penetration is called Daily Devotion.

It??s a lot like the classic missionary but she??ll be wrapping her legs around you and your buttocks so that you can go a lot deeper.

When starting out in this positions, I suggest you go slow and a little more ???romantic??? at first since it is such a close up and face to face position, and then gradually increase your speed and pressure.

Be sure to look a lot into her eyes while you??re in this position. Even if she??s a little shy and doesn??t look to much into yours, help her relax and enjoy the emotional connection by showing her that your relaxed and comfortable.

Remember, sex for women is all about the emotion and if you make her feel like you??re not comfortable with her or sex by shying away, she won??t feel right either.From here you can easily lift her into the Back Bend Bliss.

The wider she spreads her legs here, the deeper you??ll be able to go. So a simple tip to do this is to get her holding onto her ankles like you see here.This will naturally spread them open some more for her to be able to reach them.

The next deep spot position is the Raised Butterfly. In this one you??ll want to place 2 or 3 pillows under her lower back and butt area to lift her pelvis up to the same height as yours. You can also adjust how tight she feels to you by the placement of her legs. If you want her really tight, put both her legs on the same shoulder. A little less tight, place one leg on each. Or you can have her legs about shoulder width apart and have them resting on the inside of your slightly bend elbows. Grab those love handles with a little pressure and fuck her hard to show her just how much you??re into it?? Remember, EMOTION! read more »
 
Date: 09.19.2016

One of the best inventions to come along for horny men (and women) is phone sex. This is one of the easiest ways in the world to get off. An emotional connection isn??t necessary. You don??t run the risk of catching something unsavory. If you??re shy, the phone gives you a bit of anonymity. This list just goes on and on. However, there are still many people who aren??t quite sure how to have phone sex. If this applies to you, there??s no reason to be sketchy about this very simple process.

First of all, you need to know what sorts of things get you off. The reason for this is that there are so many phone sex services in existence that you will need to have an idea of which one you may want to try out. In figuring out how to have phone sex, decide if you??re pretty normal and romantic. If so, you can probably call just about any of them and be connected with a hot woman to share your fantasy with you. On the other hand, if you have some deep, dark, and truly kinky fantasies, you will probably want to check out one of the Taboo services, where anything goes.

Once you??ve made your selection of the service you want to call, the next step in how to have phone sex is to simply punch in the number. Depending on the type of service it is, you will either have chosen the woman yourself and be instantly connected to her, or you will go through a dispatch service first. However your service works, you??ll be speaking to your lady rather quickly.

If you are going through a dispatch, you will be asked questions about what sort of lady you wish to chat with. Do your best with that one to assure yourself of a great experience. Once she??s on the phone with you, don??t be afraid to participate in the conversation. Tell her a bit about yourself and what you like. She will do the same regarding herself. This is the hardest part of the whole thing, the getting acquainted stage, but it??s also one of the most important parts in how to have phone sex.

When you??re past that, your chosen woman will lead you along in whatever your fantasy is. Work with her on this, as she really isn??t a mind reader, and won??t know if she??s pleasing you unless you tell her. Participation from both parties makes phone sex that much hotter and is vital in learning how to have phone sex.

After you have both reached your mind blowing orgasms, it??s considered polite at the very least to tell your phone lady that you had a good time. Many men just hang up after shooting their loads, but it??s really kind of rude. If you enjoyed yourself, tell her. She will definitely remember you when you call again.

read more »
 
Date: 09.19.2016

Are you getting tired of not knowing how to pick up women and watching so many? gorgeous women ?pass you buy?

Do you have ideas of where you want to be in your future. Maybe this involves dating an absolutely stunning girl, maybe it involves having an entourage of women feeding you strawberries at the nude beach, or maybe it involves moving in to a long term relationship with your future girlfriend or wife.

Whatever your goals may be, your abilities of? ? how to attract women ? are the path that connects you to that point. It??s a path that will bring you towards a life of fun and excitement that most guys will never experience. That? path will transform you into the man with ???super??? self confidence to approach women fearlessly, the lady killer you??ve always wanted to be.

In reality, it??s the path that is? finally? getting you laid .:) I was literally in your shoes for years lacking confidence for figuring out? how to pick up women ?, but I??ve found a solution that gets straight to work on the problem!

Some people think how to attract women is instinctual/ ? Thankfully they??re wrong !

I am a live walking testament,? gorgeous women are everywhere, but I found it hard to get their attention, which made it tough to get a date, or laid, or married, or anything good from the opposite sex for that matter.

And there was always at least one friend around, who had no trouble? with picking up women . Sometimes I would watch friends to learn??how to pick up women?in the beer isle, at the grocery store.??? I wanted it, but had no pick up skills to get it.??? I just wrote it off to simply as if approaching women just came natural to them.

But this frustrated me beyond belief, because I felt like a football player stuck on the sideline. Having the best tools and not being able to use them. Not having success learning? how to? attract women ?started to work my self confidence over, big time!

I wondered, was it my appearance, shyness or my body language. I tried pick up lines and becoming friends with the girls I wanted to date. I tried hanging out where women hang out. Nothing was happening, so I decided to dig my heals in and go to work figuring out how to approach women fearlessly.

Figuring out the secrets to what Works Approaching Women

The internet is filled with advice on tips how to pick up women, dating, and everything under the sun, but I??ve been there and read it all. There??s too much business with horrible tips on picking up women, and horrible pickup lines which never work. If you are like me I searched and read all the free advice I could find, and never wanting to commit to paying any money for an e-book or dating program so not to be blunt with you but that??s why I wasn??t having a full successful story like I should have many years prior. All the free advice your reading is great and wonderful, but all the pieces to that pie your searching for are never completely given freely.

But I? found through a ton of hard work and actually getting out my wallet and paying for a ???full system???, that there are dates with gorgeous women and? getting you laid ? ? ? ?to be had out there, if you know where to look.? I wish this advice was given to me. I would be five years younger and not wasting my life reading so many free articles.

And with that hard work, I??ve finally reached the holy grail of hooking up. I can now implement? how to attract women , in public? with confidence and success. And, if that wasn??t amazing enough, my confidence has increased? so ? much that I stopped worrying about approaching? women and women approach me now, which never happened prior.

Read on, and I??ll tell you more about how I totally changed my luck with? how to pick up women , or if you want in on these secrets, before every other guy in your situation, you need to go straight to the source.

This attractive woman totally changed my outlook on how to?approach womenfearlessly. Her name is Tiffany and she??s turned meeting gorgeous women into an exact science, and put my fears of approaching women in my past.

 

read more »
 
Date: 09.30.2016
 
Date: 09.29.2016
 
Inspector: Missy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women