TUG JOBS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.7)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Tug Jobs

[Visit site]
Flashing, blow-jobs, unlubricated anal in a moving vehicle these unsuspecting passengers are in for the ride of their life.
Site type: Pay site, category: Toys & Masturbation, Oral Sex, Handjob
Complete review published on 01.09.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Tug Jobs
Click here to visit site
Tug Jobs has a relatively straight-forward premise: "Hot chicks hooking up with regular dudes." While staying true to that spirit, the site's been pumping out deliciously hot hand-job videos for nearly a decade, backed by the award winning Bang Bros network. In addition to that feeling of confidence one gets from knowing they're a card carrying member of the best selling handjob site on the net, members can rest easy at night knowing the content here is 100% exclusive and original.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on August 08, 2014.

Videos:
Over 535 episodes about 22 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1500kb/s, 852x480)
MP4 (1500kb/s, 852x480)
iPod/PSP (800kb/s, 480x360)
MP4 (3000kb/s, 1280x720)
Flash (980x552)
Pictures:
Over 535 galleries about 180 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on August 08, 2014.

$1 / two days (recurring)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.95 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: Cancel policy is 3 days notice
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:50 0:33 1:5 1:0 0:59 0:59 1:0
All 9 videos from Tug Jobs  

[v]Sample Galleries

Brunette shows off her shaved meaty pussy and strokes the cum out of cock Beautiful big titted brunette with shaved pussy gives POV handjob with no panties Asian beauty strips off her sexy panties and shows her naughty parts before giving handjob Round assed exotic bombshell peels off her red panties and jerks fat cock Blonde with amazing apple ass and juicy boobs rubs guy's thick cock from your POV
All 12 galleries from Tug Jobs  

[v]Impression(4.5)


Within the first five minutes of my initial visit to the Tug Jobs members page, two things about the members area really jumped out at me. The first was that the layout, not unlike every other single site on the Bang Bros network, was sleek and modern and elegantly designed content can be organized by time, rating, number of views, or filtered by a list of over 30 kinks. The second was taht they've been at it for quite a while now, just over 8 years, in fact which means they've had plenty of time to hone their craft and provide a wealth of material in the process. And something tells me the network wouldn't have kept them going for so long if they weren't doing something right.

The deeper I dug, the better things got. It turns out they've been pretty steady throughout the years, maintaining a rock-solid weekly update schedule. It really is rarely off by a day. As you can imagine, keeping up that sort of pace for so many years is bound to result in impressive numbers. By my count there are 535 scenes, each each of which is accompanied by its own photo gallery. Coupled with the generous amount of bonus material your membership provides you, you shouldn't be running out of things to get off to for the foreseeable future.

On that note, the model selection isn't too shabby, either. Actually, it's phenomenal. The majority of these beauties are amateurs, I'd say 75% at minimum, but they were good enough to throw in the occasional genuine porn star. And as wonderful as it is to watch first-timers tugging on a sweaty dick, eyes full of regret, I still think the porn stars were a nice touch. If anything to break up the repetition, perhaps even provide a little contrast. Eva Ellington is no stranger to wrestling with dicks under the bright lights, and her composure is all the more evident next to some of these nervous Nellies. You also might want to keep your eye out for promising up-and-cummer Gia Steel. What a trooper!

Instead of going with the usual heavily planned, wacky scenarios that you've, no doubt, seen a dozens of times before at similar sites, they've chose to forgo all that and just play it straight and see what happens. And why not? I think that's a hell of a lot more in the spirit of "reality" porn, anyway. Either way, it seems like it's worked for them. The scenes have a much more natural flow, and for better or worse, the action is very real. One drawback might be that, perhaps due to the need to break the ice, the build-up in these scenes is a bit longer than usual. But since the girls are usually fully nude within the first 2 minutes, that's probably nit-picking.

What I think I appreciated most about this site, is that they're obviously such purists; scenes often run near the half hour mark, but in all that time you'll never see any penetration, and aside from the occasional rubbing of intimate regions, I'd say 95% of penile stimulation 'round these parts is provided by dainty little hands. That's fine by me. I mean, it wouldn't be much of a hand job site if there was wild fuckin' and suckin' going on.

Yes, the girls strip down, and that's often a big part of the first 3-5 minutes, but the most over-the-line you'll see is the occasional balloon-knot-eskimo-kiss. Ultimately this makes for a much more interesting viewing experience. These girls have to rely on other talents to keep us interesting, resulting in rather spirited "dirty talk" and some inventive, sometimes bizarre, improvisation.

The embedded player is fantastic, and allows you to stream the scene at multiple bandwidth levels, including full on high-definition, if your connection permits. The smoothness of the operation is aided in no small part by tremendously fast(1.4 megabytes-per-second) and stable download speeds. Speaking of which, there are five direct-download choices, altogether, three are in the MPEG-4 format.

Overall, play-back quality was pretty good. The HD files had a big resolution and were more than adequate for a good jerk-session, but they're far from the clarity level other sites are offering. On a related note, the HD is only offered in the MPEG format. A windows Media option wouldn't have hurt. My only major complaint, though, is that they occasionally skimp on the running time. A few episodes were in the 8 minute range, which is far too short in my opinion.

I was pleasantly surprised to find the photo galleries pretty solid. Since I hadn't expected much out of them to start with, the high resolution(2,000 × 1,333) above average shots available in the newer updates were like a bonus. Sets often contain well over 200 shots. Admittedly, they sometimes get redundant, and there's usually more than a few duds. If you dig through the sets, though, you can find some really choice shots. It's not award winning stuff, but worth a look, nonetheless.

In addition to a five-star rating, cast-list, and lengthy synopsis, each episode lists a number of views. With some having well over 50,000, I think it's safe to say this site wasn't joking around about the whole "#1 selling handjob site on the net" claim. And with content like this, I can see why. But if that's not enough for, no worries. Your membership gives you access to the entire Bang Bros network, which currently contains 45 hardcore reality sites, including the legendary Bang Bus.

[v]Conclusion(4.7)

Tug Jobs is a must have for anyone even remotely interested in hand-job porn. The ridiculously good model selection, HD quality video, and high-end production values really set this one apart from the rest of the pack. What's more, their clever mixture of amateurs and well known porn stars makes the material quite versatile. And since it's part of the award-winning Bang Bros network, quality and reliability are a given the 45 bonus sites are just icing on the cake. Simply put, this is one of the hottest deals going.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Tug Jobs
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.3
Amateur Sites (82/100)
The Tongue (87/100)
FreeOnes (8.5/10)
Porn Billy (82/100)
Stroke King (8.4/10)
Planet Climax (8.8/10)
Lil Babes (8.4/10)
The Best Porn (82.1/100)
Adult Reviews (9.0/10)
Porn Adept (90/100)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Honest Porn Reviews (9.0/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women