VIDEOS Z REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Videos Z

[Visit site]
If you've not had a night where you stay home and watch movies for a long time, you're over-due and this site says they have all the film you'll need!
Site type: Pay site, category: Video, Megasites, Hardcore
Complete review published on 07.29.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Videos Z
Click here to visit site
The boob tube holds nothing over the footage and fornication found from VideosZ! The tour area alone will have you salivating over the thoughts of those long, glistening legs, painted lips and deep throat desires that are held from the promised hardcore material from a long list of niches from an even longer list of pledged content numbers of said to be high quality with choices for viewing.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on December 04, 2014.

Videos:
Over 15798 DVD about 120 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
AVI (1600kb/s, 640x480)
MP4 (2600kb/s, 960x540)
Flash (1280x720)
WMV (2200kb/s, 480x360)
MP4 (5500kb/s, 1280x720)
Pictures:
Yes
+ Video captures
Dating:
Extra:
Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on December 04, 2014.

$1 / two days (recurring)
$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$59.95 / three months (recurring)
$99.95 / six months (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch, SegPay
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

3:0 3:0 3:0 3:1 3:1 3:0 3:0
All 16 videos from Videos Z  

[v]Sample Galleries

Blonde twins play with their pinks Leggy miss with booby paradise Two hungry bitches share one dick
 

[v]Impression(5)

This is one of those sites where you open the main membership page and then just sit in awe, wondering where to begin first. They have supplied all of the necessary tools of the tempting trade to make it a no pain process to the porn, you just have to make up your mind what avenue you want to take. Once you become a member you can begin building your own library of favorite pornstars, scenes, etc. and refer back to it often, or, you can opt to use the search engine and when all else fails and youíre feeling frisky, just start scanning through their huge amount of content and find a DVD box cover advertisement that will have you stirring in your jeans!

I am always so very impressed with a site that offers what seems to be a bottomless well of want and desire, and yet theyíve managed to find a way to do it that doesnít leave you feeling overwhelmed in maneuvering your way around, and kudos to VideosZ for doing just that. The color scheme, the way they have everything boxed off into separate areas with a beautiful uniformity, the larger sized images to display each set/scene, with a small morsel of a write up, the tag words, and the ability to build your list of favorites, not to mention the means of viewing the footage, they have it all under control and youíll find yourself whizzing through the pages like a pro, itís more than user friendlyÖ.and speaking of friendly, the beautiful babes held here, well, they donít get much friendlier!

The DVDís give a total time, but theyíre broken down into what they call scenes, I will call episodes, most of which will be around the area of 6 per installment, and each will have a more than ample amount of time involved. The loveliness is just something I keep coming back to, but it canít be helped, and with membership, youíll understand just what Iím saying. They offer stream with multiple tiers of quality, depending on what connection speed youíre running as to what will work the best for you, and then of course you can download as well. For the majority of the sets Iíve gone into, Iím finding 2 formats for this process, and even though the quality is nice and the times are long, the wait for finishing the capture of these segments arenít taking as long as I thought they would.
They say variety is the spice of life, and believe me, there is enough spice to this site to have your tongue burning with passion and ecstasy! Not only is quality nice from the video footage, giving you the basic numbers for DVD viewing, (with a variance here and there throughout on what formats are offered for sets, not all will be the same), but the action itself will have you feeling as if youíve found a gold mine of moisture for your gonads! Needless to say, I didnít have time to go through all of their offerings, there are too many, but the ones I did explore, you are going to be blessed with beauty and boldness, meaning thereís not much the girls to this site wonít be doing for the sake of an orgasm.

I actually started this review yesterday and then picked things back up this morning, and I am happy to report their promise of keeping freshness was not a fallacy, the number of DVDís and of course the episodes has increased nicely overnight, meaning your dollars are going to literally be breaking a sweat theyíll be working so hard for you. And with the large amount of offerings, comes the fact that youíll find niche after niche of load blowing good times.

They will tempt you with teens, the barely legal babes that flaunt their tightness and tiny tits to make your school girl fetish dreams come true. Theyíre out to prove things arenít like they use to be, thereís no begging for hours to cop a feel of their boobs, instead, they strip out of their panties immediately and spread their thighs for instant hardcore action. Of course it doesnít stop with that generation, they also branch into the more mature woman, with some MILF footage, group sex, interracial sex, and exploration into some teasing fetish fun from their lingerie, high heels and more, making sure this cookie jar is filled with a variety for every sweet tooth out there.

[v]Conclusion(4.5)

I quickly, ok, nearly immediately became a fan of VideosZ. The first glimpse of their tour area told me there was something good hidden behind those membership walls, and I was not disappointed once entering. I found no untruth to the promises made, but I did find a goodness that swept me off of my feet and had me nearly typing from the floor, just to get my message across that the quality is good, the layout is wonderful, the count is high and the updates are often, all perks that makes this reviewer ready to recommend membership.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Videos Z
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.6
Bi Reviews (95/100)
Lil Babes (9.4/10)
PornPaySites (90/100)
Porn Billy (93.1/100)
The Tongue (97/100)
Adult Reviews (9.5/10)
Planet Climax (9.5/10)
The Best Porn (92.6/100)
Stroke King (9.6/10)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
HQ Porn Spots (92.2/100)
What Porn Site (93.3/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
In The Crack (4.9)
Mr. Skin (4.9)
ZTOD.com (4.9)
21 Sextury (4.9)
Evil Angel (4.9)
Team Skeet (4.9)
18 X Girls (4.9)
HD Porn (4.8)