VOYEUR SECRETS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.1)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability***/*
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Voyeur Secrets

[Visit site]
There may be a world you've never discovered, but often dreamed of, where peeping isn't as taboo as you think, so turn yourself on here.
Site type: Pay site, category: Voyeur, Video, Amateur
Complete review published on 11.13.2016
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Voyeur Secrets
Click here to visit site
Life isn’t as private as we sometimes deceive ourselves into believing, there are always hungry eyes looming in the distance, and possibly with cameras even closer. Voyeur Secrets shows an intro filled with amateur based content, many pages in fact, where they promise material will be user submitted, allowing you to watch what the watcher sees, for a fetish twist on temptations.

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on July 29, 2017.

Videos:
Over 13300 videos about 2 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
Format:
MP4 (1105kb/s, 720x538)
MP4 (1098kb/s, 720x538)
Flash (852x480)
Pictures:
Over 559 galleries about 8 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures
Extra:
Blog

[v]PricesLast updated on July 29, 2017.

$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$69.95 / three months (non-recurring)
$99.95 / six months (non-recurring)

[v]Sample Galleries

Naturally titted sexy amateur girls in the park in hot voyeur pictures Blonde's short snow white skirt just can't hide her beautiful sexy panties Beautifully dressed leggy blonde caught flashing her panties in public
 

[v]Impression(3.5)

When logging into the main membership area of this site, there are two things that immediately come to mind, the first of those being, you’re going to find a huge amount of material awaiting your eyes, and, they are in a round ‘about way, showing you how to play nice with others. They state this site is a gathering place for those that enjoy watching naughty things that are being filmed, unbeknownst to the sexy subjects, a bit of nudity, peeing in a toilet, odds and ends of human actions and interactions that make for kinky tit-bits of teasing and pleasing. There is also a huge welcome sign attached to, this site in regards to wanting your personal footage uploaded as well, hence, the playing nice with others, because as they say, “Sharing is fun!”

There is such a vast array of sexual scenarios bursting from the hundreds of pages held within this site, it’s truly an amazing journey through the antics of amateurs. Things span from softcore, and hardcore, into the depths of some fetish fun as well, there’s no holding back the personal pleasures, filmed by their own making, allowing comfort to be a huge aphrodisiac for them. This site is certainly one of those, restore my faith in the fun of real life lust, there’s nothing like the laughing and “do – over’s” that make the content what it is, which is reality in its finest form of fornication. There are females of all shapes and sizes, not to mention age ranges, don’t worry, they’re all legal, but they will span into the MILF aura.

If you’re going for the truly taboo aspect of this site, then I’d say that would be from the voyeur videos, it’s extremely naughty to think these people are doing their thing and holding no clue as to the fact there’s a camera strategically placed in the room. Which brings me to the point, they truly do have the lens pointed with perfection, the footage displays itself in ways that made me a few times think, “Wow, who would have thought to capture that from the angle they did!” Everything from getting dressed, being silly while looking at themselves in the mirror, masturbation, urination and of course, the hardcore action of oral sex and good ol’ fashioned fucking, there’s not much not caught by the eye of the camera. Of course the amateur offered footage is hot in its own rite, this is where the true exhibitionist will blossom, knowing they’re nudity and naughtiness is on film and will be seen by faceless strangers, yes, it will create a rush of orgasmic pleasure.
A site such as this offers a persona much like that of hundreds of strangers, having opened their curtains, allowing the world in for a look of their private life, no one is turned away, and it only helps in heightening the horniness for those amateurs performing. This installment is like the crossing point between being an exhibitionist and being a voyeur, where it suddenly becomes a winning situation for everyone involved. They say homemade chicken noodle soup is good for the soul, but, homemade porn is good for the entire body, as they present hot babes with tan lines, hairy vaginal mounds, wearing thongs and stockings, completely nude, with big boobs and small breasts, blonde hair and brunette locks, where legs are lifted high for fucking and facial cumshots show the reward for good sucking, they’re covering the boner building bases nicely here.

With videos stemming from both sections, the amateur and the voyeuristic, which both have the same type of common denominator, and yet, their differences allow for the break in category, the numbers are very large in count. Combined we’re looking at, nearly 8,000 clips, all ranging from a few seconds to many, many minutes, bringing the realization of the material being amateur back to the forefront, nothing is going to hold a certain standard. I wish I could say exactly when this site began and exactly when freshness is added, but, in going through the long list of pages to the beginning, it merely states the material was added, “one month ago,” and there are a lot of pages showing that same time-table. My question is, one month ago from when? The closer to what I’m assuming is more recent I got, then it suddenly changed to, 5 days ago, 3 days ago, 1 day ago, and then hours before my visit…again, is that in real time? It certainly does seem though, they’re keeping the newness flowing which is a very good thing.

The clips, again, are user submitted and self shot, from, Voyeur Secrets, so, don’t expect HD or perfection and you won’t be disappointed. The quality in many that I viewed was actually better than I’d expected, but the tinge of reality to their reality is what makes them hot and appreciated. The hardcore and kinky fun playing through these morsels will be viewed through the eyes of the looming lens. They will stream or download, with one format for each choice, showing everything from a girl walking down the street in a very tight pair of spandex pants, watching the rise and fall of her butt cheeks, to a lesbian couple, completely nude and partaking pleasure.

There were certainly enough galleries to warrant their own link, and from there, I found high resolution and a clarity that truly was on a much higher level that what amateur calls for in many cases. These folders are relatively small, in fact, my approximate number being used for this inspection will be, 8+ shots per set. When clicking for expansion, they bring a nice enlargement, but, do utilized the lower right corner action of going full screen, from there you’ll find 1019x1520 pixels of pornographic passion. I didn’t find any that carried a ZIP download link.

[v]Conclusion(4.1)

I’ve always been a fan of amateur content, and this site has reminded me why I’ve felt that way. The numbers are as large as promised from the overall count for, Voyeur Secrets, and the quality is matching to the niche itself, don’t expect HD, but do expect the reality factor. Things go from softcore, to hardcore, and a little bit of kinkiness mixed in as well. Their date stamps aren’t the narrowed down type, instead, they show, a month ago, a week ago, 2 hours ago…which doesn’t leave us with the surety on how to report this factor to you, and, it won’t be a perk in the star count for this site’s review, but, if I followed my gut’s hunch, I’d say this site is a bit newer and they’re updating more than frequently….just a hunch.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Voyeur Secrets
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women