WIVES IN PANTYHOSE REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.2)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality***
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***

Wives in Pantyhose

[Visit site]
An in-your-face approach to hot amateur wives being naughty in their pantyhose! These sexy ladies do the dirty deeds both in and out of their underwear.
Site type: Pay site, category: Lingerie, Pantyhose
Complete review published on 03.25.2010
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Wives in Pantyhose
Click here to visit site
Wives in Pantyhose promises totally exclusive content of normal, everyday amateur women. We can expect a new wife each week with her own hot pictures and videos. Hardcore or softcore, streaming or downloadable — whatever we want we can get.
Furthermore, we have access to 4 other complete pay sites by the same company and get this: free phone sex with the girls!

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on December 18, 2012.

Videos:
Over 148 episodes about 10 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (400kb/s, 352x240)
MPEG (900kb/s, 352x240)
Flash (720x450)
Pictures:
Over 179 galleries about 90 pictures each
+ Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on December 18, 2012.

$4.95 / three days (recurring)
$17.95 24.95 / one month (recurring)
Billing: Epoch
Terms: Cancel policy is 3 days notice
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:24
 

[v]Sample Galleries

Torn lingerie to reveal that hole Lingerie garden full of ripe clit Pantyhose torn to unveil snatch
 

[v]Impression(4.5)

The member’s page of Wives in Pantyhose follows the straightforward pattern of other sites by the same company. Immediately there are 3 nice little “appetizers” before the feature pantyhose content. For starters, we can go with some free nude chat with amateur wives, teens, or even some couples. It’s nice because you can see the models you are talking to and they will do thinks like “spank that ass” or “lick your left tit” if you ask them nicely! Similar to this is the cam girls section, which is basically just free nude chat with some barely legal teens and young adults. I also got a kick out of the Voyeur Dorm “appetizer.” It was pretty tame during the day because most of the VD girls are either in school or taking it easy, but I did have a nice chat with one of the topless hotties in her bedroom.

Now on to the main dish…. The featured part of the site of course is all of the pantyhose content. It’s neatly organized into two columns down the center of the page with “picture updates” on the left and “movie updates” on the right. Also if you scroll down further you can see a complete collection of thumb-nailed pictures of all of the amateur wives. All in all there are over 140 different girls all in (and out) of their underwear.
I clicked on the picture of a young latina “wife” named Bria. Her model page was neatly laid out between her photo set and the video. The shoot was really hot. She was topless and wearing these really long lace-like pantyhose with a covered crotch (she had a nice camel toe going on too). I jump ahead a couple pages and she’s got the crotch from the panties torn and her finger pushed deep into her wet, sticky snatch. Quite the scene indeed! The pictures aren’t as big as your typical wallpaper, but I’m on 1024X768 resolution and the long side of the photo easily covers the screen.

Now the pics were ok, but what I was really interested in were the videos. So I enter the movie section of Bria’s page and jump straight to the clip that I want (all of the videos are broken up into 1 minute segments so you can jump around to wherever). I choose to stream, and within seconds I see her rubbing her clit while moaning in delight! There’s also an option to download the entire movie as whole, but I was in the mood to skip the part where the model blabs her mouth so I opted not to download the whole 18 megabyte file at once.

I personally don’t have a big thing for pantyhose, but there is a huge variety of different types of lingerie that these ladies squeeze out of (and not to mention all of the sticky situations that they get themselves into!) Overall I wish the site had more male-female hardcore material, but there is plenty of female masturbation, dildo action, and pussy rubbing to get you off. Plus if you ever get tired of this material, then you have the “dessert” that gives you access to completely different pay sites such as Cum Fiesta, Captain Stabbin, and MILF Hunter - among others.

[v]Conclusion(3.2)

If hot ladies in pantyhose suit your fancy, then you have met your match with this site. Wives in Pantyhose has more masturbating ladies in lingerie than you are likely to find in an all female dormitory. Combine that with free access to other premium sites, and you just can’t go wrong. Thumbs up all the way.
Inspector: Kush
Click here to visit Wives in Pantyhose
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
FreeOnes (7.3/10)
Porn Billy (74.5/100)
Lil Babes (8.0/10)
The Best Porn (78.3/100)
HQ Porn Spots (83.8/100)
Sir Rodney (10/10)
Rabbits Review (72/100)
Porn Adept (68/100)
Porn Living (85/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.7/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women