COLOR CLIMAX REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****

Color Climax

[Visit site]
Take a step back in time,be tempted by the look and feel of what once was, leading to what now is. Arousal in any form is totally ageless and amazing.
Site type: Pay site, category: Megasites, Vintage, Hardcore
Complete review published on 07.18.2022
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Color Climax
Click here to visit site
They say if given enough time, everything old becomes new again, and why should sexual content be any different? Color Climax does describe their content using words such as, retro and vintage, while also proudly exclaiming your membership dollars will be purchasing a lot of porn! Claims include footage is exclusive and you’ll receive live sex and more from your dollars for signing up.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on February 22, 2023.

Videos:
Over 834 videos about 45 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
Format:
MP4 (612kb/s, 400x300)
MP4 (5000kb/s, 720x576)
Pictures:
Over 1840 galleries about 15 pictures each
Extra:
Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on February 22, 2023.

19.99€ / one month (recurring)
89.94€ / one year (recurring)
$119.88 / one year (recurring)

[v]Sample Galleries

Color Climax / Gallery #5453144 Color Climax / Gallery #5453143 Color Climax / Gallery #5453111 Sluts getting their holes drilled Hot slut getting double penetration
All 6 galleries from Color Climax  

[v]Impression(4.5)

For anyone too young to remember what porn once was, well, this is your opportunity to feel the lust of long-ago. I spent a bit more time within the pages of membership for, Color Climax for a number of reasons; the first one being, it was like a trip down memory lane, and also, the wide-variety of niches shown within the content called for a few more minutes to do it justice. I recall my first introduction to porn, and at that time I didn't notice the graininess of the film, the bit of blurriness that didn't always hold a perfect picture, but I didn't know any better and it was the best there was...for that time. Those are the type of things you'll find from the many pages of presentation for this installment, the not so perfect clarity but always close up shots and an abandoned wildness that hold the true reality that's seemingly missing in most cases nowadays.

I had an epiphany while viewing the long running clips, that one morsel that may have been the missing piece to my puzzle of description that suddenly became abundantly clear. In the late 60's and into the 70's the realness was the most intriguing part, there was no feeling as if things were being directed or orchestrated just off of the camera's capture, and the participants were truly losing themselves in the sexual build and orgasmic releases. There wasn't that smidgen of stiffness from the actions, where hair is meant to be kept at its most appealing presentation, and every garter belt is to be perfectly placed without a twist to the elastic, the men and women of this installment could give two tinkers-toots less what is happening with their hair or any clothing, which in most cases, there was none to fret over, they were lost in the moments of moisture building, hardcore, fetish filled naughtiness, it's real, and it's hot!
I found myself a bit surprised by some of the footage, not realizing the kinkiness that was being shared decades ago on film – I guess as a teenager I wasn't watching the right porn, because things were every bit as wild then as they are now, possibly more so. Again, I'm leaning heavily on the reality factor stemming from this retro porn, but it's such a big part in the production – bear with me. I found sets featuring things such as fisting, with one particular segment having a woman fisting another female and going so deeply I think she could have removed her gallbladder while she was at it! There was water sports, and fresh from the garden veggies doubling as dildos before they were sliced and diced for the dinner salad! There was group sex, interracial sex, pregnancy sex, lesbian passion, BBW, fucking machines, and much more to be found.

When delving deeper into the material, for obtaining technical information I found myself become more fond of this site and what they're presenting for those that appreciate sexual filming when it was a very taboo act to do so. Porn was bootlegged, as I remember old VHS tapes being traded with friends you could trust enough to never tell anyone else, after all, what would people think of us if they knew we were looking at dirty movies?! You'll find content dating back to the old black and white film, where hair styles reflected possibly the late 40's or 50's and ladies that were rebels of their time, posing completely nude outdoors and almost daring the world to say they were wrong or cheap for doing so. When boobs were natural, the fleshiness was home-grown goodness and vaginas were covered in thick patches of hair, never shaved, not even trimmed as it would grow from front to back and at times a bit to the sides too.

As I mentioned earlier in my write-up, the clips are lengthy – the ones I downloaded and streamed were pushing close to an hour in time, but there are variances of course. I found an equally large span offered through technical numbers, with standard definition being the staple of all that I viewed, but a rise and fall in the bitrate – but even the grainiest of the old is good to view! The origination of material from this installment looks to be approximately 14 years ago as the video count pushes towards the 900 mark and galleries are roughly twice as many. From the photo folders derived more sporadic offerings in image count, some I opened held 5 while others were at 22, but none that I took a more intensive inspection of held a huge number. The thumbs were at times modestly sized but large enough for admiration and appreciation while I did stumble across a few galleries that did not enlarge. I also didn't find any links for downloading the entire album.

[v]Conclusion(4)

It didn't take long for me to become a true-blue fan of what Color Climax offers in content. It is everything retro and vintage as they promised it to be, which made for an amazing journey throughout my inspection. The material was softcore, hardcore and fetish, with the look of yesteryear for making your today a happier and hornier place to be! The only downfall I found, which unfortunately, is a big one to contend with is their lack of a regular schedule in updating, in fact, there's not been an upload since June 27, 2020...this is now pushing towards the latter part of July 2020.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Color Climax
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
The Best Porn (82.4/100)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
Porn Living (82/100)
What Porn Site (86/100)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Sex Herald (5/5)
Porn Adept (82/100)
Rabbits Review (85/100)
Porn Reviews (67/100)
HQ Porn Spots (90.1/100)
Adult Site Surfer (92/100)
Richard Realm (84/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Hot Movies (4.9)
Adult Time (4.9)
Karup’s PC (4.8)
Playboy Plus (4.8)
Wankz VR (4.8)
Fame Digital (4.8)
AEBN.net (4.7)
Score Land (4.6)
Brain Pass (4.6)