DA GFS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.3)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Da GFs

[Visit site]
They shared the bed of their intended, the camera came out and the clothing came off, now this site houses the film of yesterday's dates.
Site type: Pay site, category: Amateur, Video
Complete review published on 03.25.2018
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Da GFs
Click here to visit site
At one time something caught their eye – before they gripped their dick, and as the new relationship played out in hardcore style, the camera captured their copulation…now it’s for the world to enjoy from, Da GFs. Intro advertising images has hot amateur babes putting the “Ex” in, “Sex!” Claims of tens of thousands of sets, with very regular freshness and high quality from all network sites

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on April 22, 2018.

Videos:
Over 3949 videos about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
Format:
MP4 (1263kb/s, 640x360)
MP4 (2522kb/s, 720x528)
MP4 (2303kb/s, 1280x720)
Flash
Pictures:
Over 2040 galleries about 15 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on April 22, 2018.

$1 / two days
$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$59.97 / three months (recurring)
$89.94 / six months (recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

2:2 2:0 2:0 2:0
All 4 videos from Da GFs  

[v]Sample Galleries

Blonde with nice tits keeps her legs spread wide open to display her nice shaved Brown haired chick next door loves sexy outfit and extremely sexy mini bikini Brunette girl next door in revealing top flashes her tits together with her drun
 

[v]Impression(4)

When logging into the main membership area you’re immediately brought to a breakdown of trio areas, the first housing featured footage, from where sets exhibiting interracial sex and scenarios of lesbians, cuckold excitement, a big butt possessed by a stunning MILF, and a legal teen that’s taking care of her step-parents pornographic needs, so in other words, these are your appetizers. The other two segments show what’s trending at the time you sign in and also site covers to all of their bonuses. With everything placed strategically at your fingertips it would be easy to let your wanking need cause you to wander, but lingering with the intended, Da GFs seems to offer the hardcore excitement you’re craving from all they have to offer.

Before describing the deliciousness held within the footage of this mega site, there is one thing …okay, two things I want to mention, mostly because they were a bit irritating to me as an inspector. The first one being, they don’t do conventional date stamps! This installment holds the, “2 hours and 15 minutes ago, 1 day ago, 1 week ago.” I’ll never understand why something such as that is utilized, especially from a morsel as large as this one and one that’s pledged from intro daily freshness would be offered. I actually don’t doubt that promise, but how is an inspector, or a member suppose to know, “2 hours and 15 minutes ago….” from when????

The second peeve comes in the form of their page numbering for videos and galleries alike. If anyone behind the scenes happens to read this write-up, please change your tactics. For each arena they offer pages numbered 1 through 5, but after opening the 5th page, it’s only 2 pages at a time! For a site as large as this I would have been here forever clicking, clicking, and more clicking to get an accurate count of content but after reaching page 52 I tossed in the towel and will offer a, “plus sign (+)” sign to show there are many more sets but with their lack of ability in accessing more than just 2 at a time…there’s not enough time.
With those complaints now off my chest it’s time to say, “Oh, la, la!” These amateurs of, Da GFs certainly know how to bring the badness out in such a good way! They once shared the bed and the camera of their lover’s and I’m sure their unbridled passion is sorely missed when watching the old footage of when they were the favored girlfriend. If it’s naughty, kinky, and hardcore, you’ll likely find more than a handful of sets matching those descriptions. In browsing through content I found criteria such as; big boobs, round asses, deepthroat oral sex, interracial sex, lesbian orgies, foot fucking fetish, uniforms, huge cocks, facial cumshots, a variance in ages of the females, double penetration, outdoor sex…and…just to top things off, there was actually a set where a female professed to turn into a werewolf when cumming, and she had patches of body hair to “prove” her claims.

Keep in mind this is amateur content and then be appreciative of the fineness found. There were promises throughout intro the quality level would reach HD, and that was certainly the case. Downloading and streaming will be available, spanning from standard to the higher 720p, from which I didn’t find any DRM from clips I opened to inspect. The length of films held differences but as an average, 30+ minutes seems to be the case. Again, because I could only advance 2 pages at a time and there was much too much content to spend that much time in tallying, the numbers will be high but approximate.

The same held true within the gallery section, so please do know there are more than what I show, the plus sign will speak to the fact there will be an estimated overage, and my assumption tells me the overage is quite large. The amount of shots per folder is fairly minimal but they do expand when clicked upon to a nice, 960x675 pixels. Downloading the album is a possibility for members from this amateur, mega site.

[v]Conclusion(4.3)

From the list of sites bundled into one there will be niches galore and action to back up each category mentioned. Da GFs is a soiree of hot babe amateurs partaking in hardcore and fetish content, filmed in the promised high quality and with simplicity in navigation. My overall count for clips and galleries will be approximate, only because after the first 5 pages, they allow advancement only 2 pages at a time and there are too many to follow this pattern for inspection. Also, their updates are listed as, “2 hours ago, 1 day ago, 2 weeks ago, etc.” so I’m unable to confirm their claim of daily freshness, but for the sake of this inspection, since there is so much material already present, I’m giving the benefit of the doubt in this area and agreeing with their claims.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Da GFs
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
Amateur Sites (85/100)
Porn Reviews (74/100)
FreeOnes (8.5/10)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women