MY FRIEND`S HOT MOM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability***
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

My Friend`s Hot Mom

[Visit site]
Ever thought about fucking your friend's mom? This site specializes in just that, and it's covered all sorts of kinky scenarios in the past 16 years.
Site type: Pay site, category: MILF, Video, Reality, Hardcore
Complete review published on 11.05.2022
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit My Friend`s Hot Mom
Click here to visit site
We've all had that friend whose mom is just too attractive for comfort. Ultimately it just ends up being that annoying itch you can never quite scratch -- but it doesn't have to be. My Friend`s Hot Mom takes that fantasy and runs with it, filling the role of "mom" with porn stars like London River, Brandi Love, and Casca Akashova. The tour boasts "MILF & mom porn videos" in 4k HD, even VR formats. And since this site is party of Naughty America, you know it's going to be a quality production. But just to be sure, what say we login and put these mom fantasies to the test, eh?

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on December 10, 2023.

Videos:
Over 1192 episodes about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (35000kb/s, 4096x2160)
MP4(VR) (22000kb/s, 3840x1920)
MP4 (5500kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (3500kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (2000kb/s, 850x480)
Pictures:
Over 1192 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Interviews

[v]PricesLast updated on December 10, 2023.

$1.95 / three days (recurring)
$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$53.85 / three months (recurring)
$239.4 / one year (+ 5 partner sites) (recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

1:2 1:3 1:0 1:5 0:52 1:2 5:6
All 17 videos from My Friend`s Hot Mom  

[v]Sample Galleries

Good looking big jugged blonde mom in black dress gets banged by her son's friend Big breasted redhead cougar in black stockings gets her snatch licked and fucked by horny boy Attractive blonde milf with tight body has sex with her son's best friend Busty wench in creamy double-fuck Elder whore impaled by strong dong
All 6 galleries from My Friend`s Hot Mom  

[v]Impression(3)


With so much fine MILF ass on hand, it would be a shame to waste time going over the navigaional particulars. Suffice it to say, My Friend`s Hot Mom, just like all other Naughty America sites, has a smooth and intuitive layout that will natigate you straight to that MILF of your dreams.

On that note, I should point out that there is quite the selection of moms here. If pristine, not so old MILFs are your deal, then babes like Esperanza Gomez and Eva Devine will surely please. If, on the other hand, you like your poontang positively ancient, you won't have to scroll far to find what you crave. I won't name names, but some of these gals look like they were snatched out of a nursing home. Nevertheless, they take dick just as good as the young ones, and have the added benefit of tongues educated by decades of experience.

The fellas they pair them up with, however, are usually quite young. This contrast is awesome particularly in the rougher scenes and helps to ensure the sort of rapid pace a hardcore site like this needs. Of course, the old/young lesbian pairings are awesome, too.

The content is quite imaginative. A recent update illustrates this perfectly with Casca Akashova and Rachael Cavalli decked out in sexy costumes, facing off against a hockey mask wearing, big dick having ghoul. Handjobs, blowjobs, and a delightfully spooky shots abound. I also liked seeing Syren De Mer having her pussy pounded by some pony-tail wearing punk friend of her son. There's plenty more fantasies to choose from, with content going back over a decade. I counted over 1192 scenes and more are coming in on a near weekly basis.

The plots are creative, and often have the horny mothers being the ones initiating. My personal favorites, though, are the ones where evil relatives blackmail the porn older woman into degrading herself. There's plenty of kink work, too. Foot jobs and pantyhose fetishes will be pleased, as will those with a thing for chains, whips, and humiliation thanks to the BSDM inspired episodes included. And that's not half of it when it comes to kinks around here. But don't just take my word for it, check out those tags I was mentioning earlier.

Video quality is leaps and bounds beyond that first update 16 years ago, with the latest updates served in 4k HD playback quality even a few shot and formatted for virtual reality. I also dug how they included all those tags for different sex acts in the timeline in the embedded player. The descriptors were quite in depth and allowed me to really zero in on the good stuff.

The photo galleries were a nice touch, and I got some killer stills for my MILF folder. But be warned: be prepared to sort through several hundred pics, because they like to load these babies down heavy.

When all is said and done, my stay at this site was quite satisfying. Perhaps I would have liked to have seen more content in 16 years, but aside from past delays, they've been a reliable source of hot MILF porn for going on twenty years now. This mature themed collection plus all those bonus network sites, many of which that are still updating by the way, is practically a lifetime supply of porn.

[v]Conclusion(4.5)

If you fancy gals who are on a bit in age, these sexy mommies ought to be right up your alley. What might seem a simple premise is taken to its limits by My Friend`s Hot Mom utilizes a strong cast of porn stars between the ages of 25 and 65, a wealth of kinks and scenarios, and stunning 4k HD and virtual reality video to truly deliver in their promise.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit My Friend`s Hot Mom
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
The Best Porn (77.3/100)
Lil Babes (7.6/10)
Adult Reviews (7.0/10)
Porn Adept (89/100)
Porn Living (87/100)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Porn Reviews (80/100)
Richard Realm (89/100)
The Tongue (86/100)
Rabbits Review (85/100)
Big Boob Links (87/100)
Sex Herald (4/5)
Mr.Soprano (9.00/10)
Planet Climax (8/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women