TEAM SQUIRT REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.2)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount***/*
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***

Team Squirt

[Visit site]
It's the scientific phenomenon of how girls can ejaculate! Female ejaculation is a talent that not all females possess! See how these amazing pussies can squirt their cum out!
Site type: Pay site, category: Squirting, Toys & Masturbation
Complete review published on 07.24.2007
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Team Squirt
Click here to visit site
Amazing looking chicks who can manipulate their pussies and make them squirt female cum! These talented little beavers should join the fire department because they could put out a 4 alarm fire with that projectile ejaculate! Do you want to learn how you can make your own girl squirt? Inside of Team Squirt, they'll show you step by step exactly how to do this amazing feat! All exclusive pictures and videos of girls in messy wet action inside!

[v]Content Amount(3.5)Last updated on September 24, 2018.

Videos:
Over 52 episodes about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1100kb/s, 720x480)
MPEG (1100kb/s, 480x360)
Pictures:
Over 52 galleries about 155 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on January 30, 2018.

$4.95 / three days (recurring)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)

[v]Sample Galleries

Adorable Trinity top shugging Sexy Annie fucking and squirting Hottie dildo playing and squirting
 

[v]Impression(4)

I always thought watching girls ejaculate was hot! It's just something about seeing them get off this intensely makes you rock hard. I've never been with a girl who could squirt so I'm anxious to get inside so that I can learn how! I bet having this knowledge will make you a very popular fuck buddy with the ladies!

So in my quest to learn how to be a stud muffin I entered this site. Inside they offer their exclusive squirting videos, live sex feeds, and even free bonus access to dozens of other sites. The navigation of the site is extremely simple and user friendly. I had no choice but to dive right into their excellent squirting videos!

Each model has both pictures and videos of her squirting experience. I started by viewing the photos of some of the girls. All of the girls are fucked by stunt cocks and then their pussies are manipulated so that they'll squirt a huge wad of juice at the camera! All of the images are nice and clear digital photos, however I was a bit sad to see that they weren't very high resolution. Sometimes with the full body shots of the girls in these small pictures, they look too tiny and far away from the camera.

I did like, however, the ability to be able to add any update from the site to your own personal "my favorites" section so that you can quickly get to all of your favorite sets without having to look through tons of others. At the time of this writing, there wasn't enough content to worry about having to sort through tons of updates, but in the future that will be a very handly little tool!


This site also offers videos (of course!) of these hot chickadees squirting their female juices out of their cunts! It's impressive of the wide variety of video formats that they offer. So no matter whether you're on dialup or broadband, you'll get enjoyment out of this site! They even offer their movies in chopped up clips or one full length huge download for broadband users.

The movies were all very intense! These girls are squirting pros and they're having the time of their lives riding on top of cock while they squirt at the camera! There's lots of vaginal and anal sex both, plus deep throat blowjobs, and all of the girls end up with a sticky facial at the end. One thing I was disappointed in is that on the tour pages they advertise that they're going to show you how to make girls squirt. They do nothing of the sort! They DO offer hot squirting videos and the girls end up showering the camera with pussy juice, but not once after you login do they ever mention again how it's done. I was looking forward to that!

Anyhow I just felt the site didn't deliver everything that was promised. Yes the videos were very hot, the girls really squirted a TON of fluid, but there are hardly only 9 different scenes at this time and they don't instruct you on how to do it as they say they will. The really only excellent thing about the site is that you have free bonus access to some of the hottest reality porn sites out there like 8th Street Latinas, Captain Stabbin, MILF Hunter, and Big Naturals.

Otherwise the site was just stuffed with "filler" material to make it look bigger than it actually was. I was pretty disappointed in Team Squirt as it stands right now.

[v]Conclusion(3.2)

The movies are outstanding quality exclusive squirting content, however I was disappointed in the quantity of them. As soon as they get lots more updates on the site, Team Squirt will be much better. Also I wish they would have delivered on their promise of how to teach the girls how to squirt. Once you login, they never mention that concept again.
Click here to visit Team Squirt
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
Lil Babes (7.9/10)
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
The Best Porn (74.4/100)
Stroke King (8.4/10)
Porn Living (80/100)
Mr.Soprano (9.17/10)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Rabbits Review (76/100)
Pussycat Reviews (89/100)
Sex Herald (4/5)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
FreeOnes (7.0/10)
Porn Billy (74.8/100)
Porn Adept (75/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women