BIG TITS ROUND ASSES REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Big Tits Round Asses

[Visit site]
Watch beautiful porn stars handpicked for their eye-catching knockers and luscious asses suck and fuck like champs.
Site type: Pay site, category: Breasts, Video, Hardcore, Butts
Complete review published on 05.14.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Big Tits Round Asses
Click here to visit site
As you've probably guessed by the name, Big Tits Round Asses isn't short on models of the, shall we say, voluptuous variety. What's more, if the teaser images are any indication of what awaits us inside the members area, a number of these babes are all natural at least as far as the boobage is concerned. And it goes without saying that quality here, both in terms of production and raw action, is impeccable. You see, this site is part of the legendary Bang Bros network, which, incidentally, means you'll have access to 30 exclusive, high quality bonus sites. That's over 7,000 movies and 6,000 dames, altogether.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on October 27, 2014.

Videos:
Over 439 episodes about 35 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (3200kb/s, 1280x720)
Flash (980x552)
MP4 (1500kb/s, 852x480)
WMV (2180kb/s, 852x480)
iPod/PSP (1100kb/s, 480x360)
Pictures:
Over 439 galleries about 300 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on October 27, 2014.

$1 / one day (recurring)
$14.95 24.95 / one month (recurring)
$119.4 / one year (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

3:0 3:0 3:0 2:58 3:0 0:58 0:59
All 18 videos from Big Tits Round Asses  

[v]Sample Galleries

Blonde with humongous juicy tits gets her hungry pussy stuffed full of cock Massive titted brunette in fishnet dress gets her hairy cunt and bubble ass fucked Heavy titted brunette pornstar strips out of pink then gets penetrated Juicy blonde shows her naughty parts then gets her monster tits and loose hole fucked Though this chippy is slim she possesses the big tits and nice firm booty
All 11 galleries from Big Tits Round Asses  

[v]Impression(4)


Once you've mustered up the courage to type in those login credentials and hit the enter key, you're taken to the main Bang Bros network portal. The wicked graphic a toothless human skull encased in the company's moniker combined with the decidedly macabre backdrop had me momentarily confused. Had I logged into some strange Bondage site by mistake? I quickly realized, however, that from here I had my choice of going to the main network or, more appropriately in this case, Big Tits Round Asses. For obvious reasons, I chose the latter.

Once I was at the correct home page, I felt slightly disoriented. In comparison to the main portal, the layout's earthy tons and oddly minimalistic setup really stood out. I suppose it is more appropriate, though, seeing as how this site specializes in large tits and ass. And Nubian babes are touted, and rightfully so, as having some of the best asses on the planet. Scanning through the body of the home page it's filled with all of the site's episodes, listed in chronological order throughout a series of pages I see plenty of African American beauties, making all the more confident in the judgement of whoever is in charge of the talent here.

Going back to the layout for second, as I noted above, they've went the simple route as far as laying all the content on the main page. There's also a menu at the top of the page, with buttons both for network wide browsing, as well as more site-specific stuff. You'll also find a kink menu on the sidebar, containing over 30 different niches and fetishes. To be honest, the list could have been a little more wild(especially if you take into the consideration the abundance of bizarre content available on this network) but it was still pretty good.

There was also an advanced, keyword-based search engine that lets you use several different criterias to narrow down both scenes and models. Overall, they a user-friendly and well put together setup. I just wish they would straighten out the main menu a little better. As is, it's a bit confusing due to an unclear mixture of network-wide and site specific tools.

Going back to the models for a moment, I have to take my hats off to them for having the necessary wherewithal to assemble such a perfect group of gals. Not only are they gorgeous and, more importantly, shapely enough to fit the bill, but they're quite the diverse mix, too. Race, age, hair color, tattoos and piercings you name it! Of course, chubby-chasers won't be left wanting, either, as there's naturally a number of pleasantly plump broads to choose from. Furthermore, they've mixed in a few amateurs and quite a few hot, under the radar girls. Which is why it's an absolute crime that they have such a poor model index.

Sure, the girl's episodes are nicely organized and even have a synopsis, and having all her content a click away is always a plus. Still, it would have been nice to have a bio. Even just some measurements and perhaps a few of her interests would do. Currently you're left with a name and, well, nothing else. In their defense, they did allow you to browse the girls by site, which is something a surprise number of so-called top shelf megasites neglect to do.

Though there are porn stars in the mix, the girls who are new to the game are one of the site's secret weapons, giving the content that extra kick in the nuts needed to keep things hot. Don't get me wrong I'm not the type who thinks all porn stars are jaded, frigid types, and there are a number, including ones on this site, who, no doubt, enjoy the fucking just as much as the money if not more. It's just that, I think seeing some of these busty babes in legitimate throes of passion, being engulfed by, in most cases, the biggest dick they've yet to encounter, is a great little bonus.

The videos have the typical feel of a Bang Bros production. You've got the group of buds, designated camera-man(almost exclusively handheld work) and lots of cutting up. Basically a lot of talking, pseudo real-life scenarios, and, by porno standards at least, killer acting. Running times average around the half hour mark, with most starting with a bit of a Q&A with the gal. There's no real trickery involved here, like with some of their other sites, these filthy little sluts come in expecting to their brains fucked out. I love it!

The setup for the video pages is pretty clean. They've got a snazzy embedded player, with tabs for three separate resolution choices: Standard, 480p, and 720p(HD). Overall, download speeds were decent with an average rate of 1.2 megabytes per second. During peak hours, however, I found streaming HD to be a little choppy. This was pretty rare, though.

As far as downloads go, the most current options have a single-definition Windows Media file and a High-Def MPEG-4, as well as a mobile-friendly option. In all honesty, I would have liked to have seen a few more formats. In addition to a few more files catering to those with slower connections, they could have included another format option for HD. However, the play-back quality was great and the current formats are probably ideal if you must limit yourself to two. Also, they were good enough to break the episode down into a series of 4 chunks, which is helpful for those with less than stellar internet connections. I'd still like to see more formats, though.

One plus is that all the episodes come with a well written, lengthy synopsis, running time, cast list, trailer, and an extensive list of niche tags. They're also all clearly date marked. Speaking of which, the first update was in mid-December of 2003. Since that time they've managed to amass an impressive 439 scenes and galleries. And if they keep up with their current update schedule of one scene and photo gallery per week, this site will be a real monster in no time.

Every video comes attached with both a screen cap and photo gallery. The screen caps, not surprisingly, were nothing to write home about. Although they are a great way for those with low-bandwidth to get a sneak peek before going all-in with a download. The photos, on the other hand, watermarks aside, look pretty damn good. They are crystal clear, digitally shot JPEGs with an average width of 2,000 pixels. There aren't really too many fancy viewing gadgets, but you can download the whole thing in a ZIP. Plus, they don't skimp on the goods, with sets often having in excess of 250 pictures.

Seeing as how this site is part of the Bang Bros network, your membership includes access to 30 bonus sites, including the legendary Bang Bus. It's a killer list that covers a wide array of fetishes. Hell, just for the bonuses alone this site is worth joining. On that note, be careful when you sign-up as there's a cross-sale that is automatically checked.

[v]Conclusion(4.5)

If you're into women with large bosoms and ample booties, there's a good chance you'll enjoy this simply as a stand-alone site. But even if you merely dabble in curvy women, the awesome package deal coupled with the reassurance that you're with a reliable, high-end network, should be more than enough to draw you in. The site, admittedly, does have a few minor flaws namely in the area of limited video formats and the, sometimes, weak model bios. Nevertheless, you can't go wrong with Big Tits Round Asses. The bonus sites alone are worth their weight in gold.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Big Tits Round Asses
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
FreeOnes (9.3/10)
Porn Billy (77.3/100)
Adult Reviews (9.0/10)
The Tongue (80/100)
Stroke King (7.8/10)
Lil Babes (8.4/10)
The Best Porn (81.4/100)
Sex Herald (3/5)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Porn Living (80/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (9.2/10)
Big Boob Links (88/100)
Rabbits Review (87/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
DDF Busty (4.8)
Big Tits VOD (4.8)
Score Land (4.7)
Boob Study (4.7)
Young Busty (4.7)
XL Girls (4.6)
Pinup Files (4.6)
Boobie Pass (4.6)